Guests 6 guests
Condo Condo
Bedroom 2 bedrooms
Bathroom 2 baths
830 sqft
Ski In Ski Out
Peak Nine

Sleeping Arrangements Bedding
1 King

2 Queen

1 Sofa Bed


Unit Description Unit Description
Welcome to your ultimate ski in ski out mountain retreat; a cozy oasis nestled on the top floor of Breckenridge's popular Trails End Condominiums. With 830 square feet of inviting living space, this penthouse unit (managed by Ski Country Resorts Vacation Rentals) exudes the warm charm of this classic mountain town. As you step inside, you'll instantly feel at home, surrounded by the comforts and amenities that make your vacation unforgettable.

The heart of this Trails End 608 retreat is its gourmet kitchen, adorned with wood cabinets and fully equipped with glassware, dishware and cooking utensils. It's the perfect place to unleash your inner chef and whip up your favorite home-cooked meals. Enjoy your culinary creations at the countertop bar, offering seating for four, or opt for a more intimate setting at the quaint side dining table, where two can savor the flavors together.

After a day of outdoor adventures, unwind on the plush couch or cozy suede side chair. Whether you're engrossed in a movie on the 32 inch flat screen TV or losing yourself in a captivating novel with a steaming cup of cocoa, the inviting warmth of the gas fireplace will envelop you in relaxation.

Step outside to your private deck and be captivated by the breathtaking mountain views that surround you. Whether it's a crisp winter day or a balmy summer evening, this space beckons you to soak in the beauty of nature.

The master bedroom, with ensuite bath, boasts two sumptuous pillow-top Queen beds dressed in luxurious bedding, ensuring a restful night's sleep. The second bedroom exudes a mountain-inspired ambiance, featuring a King bed swathed in comfortable linens and its own 26" flat screen TV. With the addition of the Queen sofa sleeper, this unit comfortably accommodates up to six guests. After a day of outdoor play, rejuvenate in the well-appointed bathrooms with a hot shower or a relaxing soak in the tub.

Trails End Condominiums offer more than just an exceptional location, just steps away from the Peak 9 base, and within walking distance of the charming town of Breckenridge where you'll find dining, shopping, and all the attractions Breckenridge has to offer right at your doorstep. Equally impressive amenities throughout this strategically situated complex include indoor and outdoor hot tubs for soothing relaxation, complementary Wi-Fi connectivity, convenient elevator access to all six floors, and on-site laundry facilities that use a smart-phone app for payment for your convenience. You'll also appreciate the ground floor coin-operated ski storage, making your ski vacations a breeze. Plus, an exclusive perk of this unit is the heated underground parking for one vehicle, with an additional outdoor parking space available in the shared lot.

But that's not all; as a guest or Trails End, you have seasonal access to the nearby Upper Village Pool Complex, which boasts an indoor/outdoor heated pool, changing rooms, hot tubs and a serene sun tanning area. (Please note that access is seasonal and subject to spring and fall closures.)

Experience the ultimate mountain getaway at this charming sixth-floor penthouse unit 8 at Trails End. Whether you're seeking adventure on the slopes or tranquility in the heart of Breckenridge, this unit offers it all, making your stay an unforgettable escape in the Colorado Rockies!

SLEEPS 8 --

BEDDING : 2x Queens (Bedroom 1), King (Bedroom 2)

ADDITIONAL : 1x Queen Sofa Sleeper

*Please note: Trails End is a non-pet friendly property, fines strictly enforced.

-----------

Breckenridge Business License #24718


Amenities 12 Amenities
  • Communal Laundry
  • Communal Pool/Hot Tub Access
  • Complex Hot Tub Access
  • Elevator
  • Free Wifi
  • Full Kitchen
  • Gas Grill
  • Mountainside
  • Onsite Coin Laundry
  • Ski In Ski Out
  • Ski Out Only
  • Walk to Town

Things To Know Things To Know
Tastefully decorated condo boasting vaulted ceilings, offering a spacious and airy atmosphere. Sought-after top-floor unit providing panoramic views. Convenient ski-in/out location with easy access to the slopes. Walk to Downtown.

HOUSE RULES

Maximum Occupancy: 6

Check-in: After 4:00 PM

Checkout: 10:00 AM

No pets

No A/C

LODGING DEPOSIT/CANCELLATION

45+ Days Prior to Arrival (60+ Days for Holiday Bookings) : 25% of the cost of lodging required at time of booking. Cancellable until final deposit, less 5% handling fee.

44- Days Prior to Arrival (59- Days for Holiday Bookings) : Full amount due. Nonrefundable.

We highly recommend the purchase of Travel Insurance to help protect against non-refundable trip costs resulting from unforeseen circumstances.


Location Location

Reviews Reviews
Average Rating: Rating Rating Rating Rating (4.5) Based on 72 Reviews
Rating 5
Very great stay I wish we could’ve stayed longer! The place was spacious and just as described. The indoor and outdoor hot tub and underground parking spot took this place to the next level!
Alyssa - Posted: 10/9/2023
Rating 5
We loved that it was so close to Main Street and we could walk. Loved it all
Bernadette - Posted: 10/5/2023
Rating 4
Great Location, Easy Getaway, Some Maintenance Needed
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This condo made for a quick and easy Breckenridge getaway for a couple days and the location is great with walkable access to the shops and restaurants. The rental group was prompt, communicative, and easy to work with. There is some wear and tear showing around the condo (carpets, sliding doors, screens, bedding, etc.) which could be improved.
Elizabeth B. - Posted: 7/16/2023
Rating 5
Convenient location with a great balcony view
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We loved our stay at Trails End P8. The space was perfect for 4 people, and we loved the balcony view - relaxing to sit out on it any time of day or night. Super close to downtown and the walk across the street for extra hot tubs & the pool was short. We would stay here again without a doubt.
A guest from Louisburg, KS - Posted: 7/9/2023
Rating 5
Beautiful stay on the mountain!
perfect location. Just the getaway we needed.
Monica H. - Posted: 5/16/2023
Rating 5
Nice place
Lighting was a bit dim and it was hard to keep the temperature at a comfortable level. At night it seemed to get too hot even with the thermostat turned way down. Other than that it was good. Close to the chair lift and close to town.
Mike S. - Posted: 5/15/2023
Rating 5
Perfect Location
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Smooth handoff with Ski Country, they were super responsive to questions. Ski in-Ski out, two blocks from Main St, terrific location, great view, Hot Tubs close by, beds were great. Place was very comfortable.
Jax M. - Posted: 4/2/2023
Rating 5
Location was great. As close as possible to peak 9 lift and can ski back to within feet of the door. The condo itself was decent, plenty adequate for a ski vacation, and we would definitely stay there again.
Brian - Posted: 3/25/2023
Hello Brian- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End P8, and that location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.
Thanks again,
Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 4
Very Good
location to Main Street and to the ski lift. kitchen was missing a few items but we made due.
Monica - Posted: 3/7/2023
Rating 5
Grandkids too
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Brought my grandkids this time. We had a great time. Trails End is the only place we will stay now. We usually visit twice a year. Love it !!
Tanya C. - Posted: 3/5/2023
Rating 3
The apartment is great, excellent location. Check-in at 4pm is really bad for a ski resort. Price was very expensive, but I get it because of the high demand. Overall it is a great place to stay.
Herbert - Posted: 2/18/2023
Hello - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End P8, and that location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.
Thanks again,
Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Trails End P8
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Excellent overall experience.
Peter E. - Posted: 2/2/2023
Rating 5
Great Condo Location
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Wonderful time skiing in and out from this location. Condo has everything you need to make your experience totally relaxing and eager to return.
John H. - Posted: 1/21/2023
Rating 5
Great ski in/out location
Loved easy access to ski lift and downtown. Nice to be able to park in garage. Quiet building. No crowd at hot tub. A minor improvement would be some hooks on backs of doors in bedroom and bathroom. We would definitely stay here again.
Mama S. - Posted: 12/29/2022
Hello Sue- Thank you for the review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit!
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Great location for our family ski trip! Bus stop right across the street or a lift right out the back door. Walking distance to Main St. for shopping and restaurants.
Lisa - Posted: 12/29/2022
Hello Lisa- Thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Trails End P8 and that great location!
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Great Experience
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We loved our stay at Trails End P8. We visited Breckenridge for the first time July 2022 and stayed in this unit. Upon our departure while waiting on our flight at the Denver airport we booked this same condo again for a longer stay at the end of Oct into Nov 2022. The complex is a 5 minute walk to downtown Breck and is in a great location. The complex amenities were fantastic and everyone at Ski Country Rentals were very courteous and always answered my many questions. The gas fireplace was used everyday and my favorite spot was sitting on the balcony enjoying the view. The snow we got nearly every day was a big bonus for this southern girl. We are already looking at dates for 2 trips for next year to this same unit.
Pam D. - Posted: 10/24/2022
Rating 4
Good location. Clean and quiet condo.
Caleb - Posted: 7/10/2022
Hello Caleb - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End P8, and that location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 4
Would book here again
Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Nice apartment in a great location. The unit is very comfortable with nice views. Indoor parking was great although its slightly inconvenient that the elevator doesn't go to the garage. Ski storage room is a nice bonus. The rental office staff were nice and made everything easy.
Michele C. - Posted: 4/11/2022
Rating 4
Ski trip
The unit is fine - we've stayed in several units in this building so no surprises there. This one is a bit dated but everything is functional and in decent order. Rentals get used hard and this one is fine but could use some repairs and such. Note: they only provide 4 bath towels and no extra blankets so make sure you request them at check-in if needed.
Scott F. - Posted: 3/20/2022
Hello Scott - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End P8, and that location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 4
Vacation in Breck
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Really enjoyed staying at Trails End. Great ski in ski out condo and very convenient to downtown. Only complaint would be some of the lamps in the condo were in poor working condition, needs upgrades.
Marty G. - Posted: 3/19/2022
Rating 5
Great place, so close to downtown and right next to the quicksilver lift. The lift was crowded early on so I would suggest getting out there early or taking the free shuttle to peak 8. Also getting to and from peak 8 on the slopes is a nightmare, if you want to ski the other side of the mountain then take the shuttle over there. The condo was very comfortable, amazing views, close to everything. Would definitely stay here again!
John - Posted: 3/11/2022
Hello John - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End P8, and that location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 4
Great location…
You can’t beat the ski in ski out location, the owner needs to step up and do some things. I only say step up because I read about these complaints before I came. The lighting is awful, all the lights have dark shades and it’s already a dark condo. Simply just change the lights and you could make that place glow. The pull out that is like Fort Knox, simply just give us instructions on how to open it I was never able to do it, could be user error but I seem to think I’m smart enough to open a couch We are a family of six and it was fine in regards to space. Again just a couple things however none of them take away from the location and the ease of dealing with kids and getting on and off the mountain.
Tim P. - Posted: 2/28/2022
Hello Tim - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End P8, and that location. Apologies for the issues with the couch, and your feedback is appreciated. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Everything was just as expected. Had a wonderful weekend in the slopes.
Darrin - Posted: 2/7/2022
Hello Darrin - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End P8. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Hockey Camp
Great location for our visit. Appreciated having the private parking and check-in process worked very well.
mary m. - Posted: 8/12/2021
Hello Mary - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End P8 including the central location and garage parking. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Nice staycation
Great location, clean, family friendly.
Michaela S. - Posted: 8/5/2021
Hello Michaela - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End P8 including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Nice condo, convenient location
Trail's End is in a very convenient location close to downtown and other amenities. Unit was clean and nicely decorated with plenty of space for a family of 4. Underground parking with the unit is a bonus. Ski Country Resorts was very courteous and helpful with check-in, check-out, and responsive to questions during our stay.
Michael H. - Posted: 8/4/2021
Hello Michael - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End P8 including the downtown location and onsite and nearby amenities. We appreciate your kind words for our staff and service. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Great location and wonderful view!
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We always enjoy our annual visit to Breckenridge! This condo was clean with comfortable beds and has a great view. The decor is rather dark and some of the lights don’t work. It does need some tlc but overall is comfortable. The location is close to town and to several hiking trails. The management company is excellent!
Susan N. - Posted: 8/3/2021
Rating 5
Great location!
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Very comfortable beds, nice balcony to sit out on. Lighting was very dim, and could use brighter light or more of them. Overall, would be happy to return.
Jean Ann M. - Posted: 7/31/2021
Rating 3
Needs some tender loving care
The condo is in need of some updating. It is so dark that it makes it look sad. The light bulbs were burned out. One lamp in the bedroom had a light bulb and socket dangling and broken. The lamp shades are so yellowed that it cuts any light that was provided. We cooked every meal and found the kitchen supplies not adequate. We had to run the dishwasher twice a day because the lack of enough utensils and pots and pans. The garbage disposal is on it's way out. Would barely do the job. I loved the view and location could not be beat. I just feel that if it had a good coat of white paint, some new lamps and new appliances it would help tremendously. A little TLC would go a long way here.
Anonymous - Posted: 2/17/2021
Dear Leslie, Thank you for your honest review regarding your recent stay at Trails End P8. We are glad to hear you loved the location and fabulous penthouse view! We appreciate your detailed feedback as this allows us to relay your suggestions for to the homeowner. We will certainly pass this along in hopes of getting some of these issues addressed to improve the experience for future guests. We hope you give us the chance to host you again in the future! Michelle, Assistant General Manager
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Winter Vacation
Check-in was fairly easy and staff was very nice. Property comes with two parking spots (one inside heated garage and one outside). Getting personal items in and out was also easy with the elevators and carts. Great location for walking to downtown shops and restaurants. The kitchen had the basics needed to prep a meal but it would be nice to have a couple more cooking utensils like a rubber scraper and a smaller sized spatula. The knives also could use a sharpening. Overall, great place to stay.
Jacqueline M. - Posted: 1/4/2021
Hi Jacqueline, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End P8, including the location. We will pass your feedback about the kitchen on to the unit owners so that we can try to get the kitchen stocked with those items. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next trip to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Nice
Nice
Richard S. - Posted: 12/7/2020
Hi Richard, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End P8. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next trip to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Place was very nice and check in was easy. Two blocks from Main Street and all the bars, restaurants and shops Breck has to offer. One spot in garage and one parking spot off street was very convenient since we had two cars. Would definitely stay again!
Dan - Posted: 9/27/2020
Rating 5
This place is Awesome!! Very. Very well appointed. Host is top notch!!
Adam - Posted: 8/12/2020
Hello Adam - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End P8, and our team. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 4
Great view!
Loved the condo and the view from the deck. Open sliding doors and listen to the brook. Much of the furnishings could be updated so it wasn't so dark in the condo. But overall, it was a great place to stay.
Angela C. - Posted: 8/5/2020
Hello Angela - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End P8 including the views. We appreciate your feedback and we've passed on your review to the unit owner. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Ski trip
Great place for my sons and I for a long ski weekend
Dan K. - Posted: 3/11/2020
Hello Dan - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End P8. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Great stay!
Great location, all was as advertised and the check-in/out process was a piece of cake.
Michael S. - Posted: 1/29/2020
Hello Michael - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End P8, our check in/out process, and that location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Place was great! Would recommend
Lukas - Posted: 1/1/2020
Hello Lukas - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, and the recommendation! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End P8. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Very convenient to the base of Peak 9, within walking distance of part of Breckenridge village.
Jim - Posted: 12/14/2019
Hello Jim - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End P8, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Great stay! Hosts were very understanding and accommodating.
William - Posted: 11/24/2019
Hello William - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End P8, and our team. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 3
Outdated unit that needs to be updated.
Larry - Posted: 10/27/2019
Dear Larry,

Thank you for your honest feedback regarding your stay at Trails End P8. We are very sorry to hear that this unit did not meet your expectations and that you found it to be outdated. We always strive to improve our guests experience, so we appreciate you sharing your thoughts as this gives us the opportunity to pass along your input to the homeowner. We hope you give us the chance to host you again. Michelle, Asst General Manager
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 3
fall stay
We stayed 1 night, pictures are accurate, clean, comfortable beds. It is a bit dark in the unit but with the curtains open its fine. My complaint was both sliding glass doors were very heavy and hard to open/sticky and the kind bedroom is very small.
melissa c. - Posted: 10/2/2019
Hello Melissa - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trail's End P8, and the beds. Our apologies for the sliding glass doors, and we'll send someone over to fix those up as quickly as we can! We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Excellent location and very clean accommodations. The view is beautiful and the walk into town is very close. We enjoyed our stay!
Cliff - Posted: 7/5/2019
Hello Cliff - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trail's End P8, the view, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Great location to Main Street!
Matthew - Posted: 5/10/2019
Hello Matthew - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trail's End P8, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 4
Great location for ski in/ ski out and very nice condo.
Our group of 5 adults had a wonderful stay. Incredible view. Covered parking a must. Well equipped kitchen and nice propane grill. Thank you for the great humidifier too!
Karen N. - Posted: 3/14/2019
Hello Karen - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End P8, its location, and proud that our staff left such a positive influence on your visit. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Lovely location
Great location! The condo was well maintained and comfortable. Likely to request the same location on our next visit.
Melodie T. - Posted: 3/8/2019
Hello Melodie - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trail's End P8, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Very nice
The condo wa clean and perfect for a small group.
MaryJane F. - Posted: 2/18/2019
Hello MaryJane - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trail's End P8. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Walking distance to rentals and ski lift! Extremely convenient!
Justin - Posted: 12/18/2018
Hello Justin- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trail's End P8, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Beautiful View
Had a great time in Breck staying at this nice Penthouse Condo.
Larry G. - Posted: 8/9/2018
Hello - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End P8. . We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Awesome location. Smooth check-in & check-out.
John - Posted: 7/22/2018
Hello John - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trail's End P8, that location, and our check-in process. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Our family of 6 had plenty of space and enjoyed our visit.
Elizabeth - Posted: 7/13/2018
Hello Elizabeth - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trail's End P8, and all that space. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 4
Great location and access to town. Great setting in the trees and pond.
Gretchen - Posted: 7/7/2018
Hello Gretchen- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trail's End P8, that wonderful setting, and that location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Great location! Walking distance to Main Street with shopping/dining. This is on the top floor of the building. The balcony had awesome views - perfect for watching sunrise and sunset. Spent several mornings exercising on the balcony at sunrise! 2 adults and 2 children - the perfect fit. Comfy beds too! Good use of the shared pool and hot tubs. Fell into a good spot to rent not knowing the area.
Kimberly - Posted: 7/4/2018
Hi Kimberly, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you and your family enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End P8 including the central location, views, and nearby amenities. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 4
The place was wonderful. It was a bit smaller than portrayed by the pictures but other than that it was A+
Nathan - Posted: 4/22/2018
Hello Nathan - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trail's End P8, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 3
The condo was as it appeared in the pictures, it is a ski in and ski off property. Only about 2 blocks to Main Street, so it’s easy to walk around. We did experience some issues with check in and knowledge of the property.
The kitchen isn’t well stocked with cookware but there is enough to make eggs in the morning or boil a pot of water.
The garage parking was convenient during the snow storm.
Jessica - Posted: 1/21/2018
Hi Jessica, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the central location and the onsite parking garage. We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the unit cookware and our front desk staff member. We're not sure if you tried contacting us after check-in requesting additional pots and pans and for future reference if one of our units is lacking the proper cookware please contact us as soon as possible so we can add what's missing. We are also addressing your review with our newest staff member (in training) to ensure this won't happen again and we do apologize for any issues you encountered with her during check-in. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 4
It was a perfect location— it’s very close to town and right on the mountain so you can walk to the lift. The hosts were responsive and helpful with all questions. Thanks again!
Elizabeth - Posted: 1/1/2018
Hello Elizabeth- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End P8, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Great location- minutes from skiing and shopping in Breck and great hot tub!
Emily - Posted: 10/17/2017
Hello Emily - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End P8, and its location and hot tub. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Overall, very nice and comfortable.
Nice, quiet condo! Great view off the 6th floor balcony!
Douglas D. - Posted: 8/27/2017
Hey Douglas, It was great having you visit us here in Breck, and we are elated to hear that you enjoyed the views from Trail's End P8. It is a very comfortable unit, and its even better after a hard day of skiing. We hope to see you again soon, and thank you for choosing us to stay with. Thank you, Loren @SkiCountry
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 4
Nice place
Nice place... a little small for 4 people
Jodi R. - Posted: 8/8/2017
Hello Jodi, We're happy to hear you enjoyed that unit at Trails End P8, and its awesome decor. It is a two bedroom unit that sports 830 square feet, so some families may feel a little cramped within it. However, its location is well within walking distance to most shops and events in town, and we hope you made use of the pool and hot tubs that Trails end has both on-site and access to. Trails End also offers bigger units, and we have over 200 other properties we would be happy to show off when you decide to come visit Breckenridge again. Thank you for staying with us, Ski Country
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 3
Small but comfortable
This condo is within walking distance of the town, which is wonderful. It is a somewhat dated building and the only way we could control the temperature was opening and closing the windows and sliding doors. The condo is small but pleasant, albeit somewhat crowded, and the balcony has a nice view. We had trouble finding the space to put our suitcases, and the four of us filled the living area at moveie time, so I cannot imagine having more than four here. You will find only salt and pepper in the kitchen, so plan to buy everything you need. Good value...not luxurious...but they have made the most of this space!
Lynn S. - Posted: 8/5/2017
Hello Lynn, We're happy to hear that you made the most of your stay and unit here in Breckenridge. Being able to walk to town from your unit at Trails End is quite convenient, and the view from the penthouse level is something we're quite proud of. Naturally, we have larger units that we would love to tell you about for your next visit here, and we look forward to hearing from you. Thank you, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 3
Close to some great shops
The condo was very quiet except for some outside noise that kept us awake one night. Sounded like a very loud fan of some kind. The patio screens were very hard to close and had rips on both of them. We also had trouble with using the keys to the condo and it took us a while to figure out the TV remotes. Instructions would be helpful or having someone come by in a timely manner. The kitchen had lots of dishes, glasses etc which was nice. It was great to be close to town for shopping. Despite a couple of these issues, we still had a great time.
Kathryn J. - Posted: 11/30/2016
Hi Kat - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear your overall experience was great at Trails End P8 and we sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the patios screens, unit keys, TV remotes, and the building noises. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 4
Fantastic location! You can walk everywhere
The location is tremendous. The property was the perfect size for two couples.
Scott W. - Posted: 11/1/2016
Hello Scott - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End P8 including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 4
Trails End Breckenridge
We enjoyed our stay in Trail's End - it was right where we needed to be and worked out fine.
Bruce + Carol O. - Posted: 9/22/2016
Hi Carol - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End P8. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
September 2016 Stay
Beautiful views! Private balcony. Close to main street. Enjoyed our stay at Trails End! The fall colors were spectacular!!
Vicki R. - Posted: 9/16/2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Trails End unit P8 and with Ski Country Resorts! And thank you for sharing your wonderful picture of the 'beautiful views' you describe - truly breathtaking! Fall is such a special time in the mountains and we are so happy that you were able to visit us during this time to experience it! We are also delighted to hear that you enjoyed the accommodations and your visit. Thanks again, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
QUIET and nice location
We found the condo to be clean, quiet and a great location to shopping and restaurants. The people who checked us in were very nice. The swimming pool is shared across the street ... but we didn't use it so it was no bother. We did use the laundry, which worked great for us ... just around the corner from our penthouse apartment. The condo sleeps 8 ... we had three people ... we found it comfortable. For sleeping 8 ... it would be snug for sure. Overall ... very nice and we would book again.
Jill C. - Posted: 8/25/2016
Hi Jill - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End P8. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Texas Trio Spring Fling
We could not have asked for a nicer condo and more convenient location. I've stayed in Breckenridge near Peak 9 base several times but I think Trails End P8 is my favorite by far. The view and amenities exceeded our expectations and I was so impressed with how well the complex and unit are maintained. We needed assistance with the fireplace pilot light and within minutes of calling, maintenance arrived and solved the issue. The first floor ski storage was so helpful and we really enjoyed the hot tub and sauna after a great day of skiing. I can't wait to come back next year!
Kim S. - Posted: 4/13/2016
Hello Kimbo - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End P8, the central location, and the on-site amenities. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
April 2016 Stay
We will definitely return to Trails End and this unit. The furnishings are great, the view is fantastic, and the Quick Silver lift is only a few steps away. We loved the hot tubs and sauna and how well the complex is maintained. Thanks So much!
Kim S. - Posted: 4/6/2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Trails End P8 and with Ski Country Resorts! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations and all of the amenities that Trails End offers! Between the location, views and onsite perks (hot tubs, sauna, ski lockers..) you really can't beat Trails End in Breckenridge! Thanks again and we look forward to hosting you again soon!
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 4
Comfortable condo, walking distance to Main St. Condo was clean and the host made early check-in available.
Dayne - Posted: 8/31/2015
Hello Dayne - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End P8. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Perfect location for both downtown shopping and for access to the ski lift on Peak 9! The rooms were very nice, very cozy and comfortable along with a beautiful view out the window. Every one in our group had a wonderful stay!!!We hope to stay here again!!!
Hyun - Posted: 7/11/2015
Hello Hyun - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Trails End P8, the central location, and the surrounding views. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and look forward to your next visit to the area. Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 4
Trails End Unit P8
Just had a quick 3-day Spring Break in late March. As with a lot of other reviews I would say the location is excellent for both access to the mountain and town. We walked into town for dinner every night. We were in P8 which is one of their smaller 2-bedroom units. The configuration is what we were after with a King in the "Master" and two Queen's in the other bedroom. This was perfect for my wife and I and two college age boys. Do note that they actually flipped the rooms using what was the Master for the two Queen's. No big deal for us and this condo was perfect for our stay. While the bedding would support it, I wouldn't recommend going much above 4 people in this unit - you might feel a bit stacked in based upon the furniture. One other item is to be aware of is that the elevator doesn't go into the parking garage. You'll need to carry your gear up a full flight of stairs from the garage or drop off in the front of the condo. Even with that, you'll have a short half flight of stairs to carry stuff up. Again, not a big deal for us, but if you are used to wheeling things around, you'll need to do some carrying.
Anonymous - Posted: 4/21/2015
Hello PatriotDad - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental condo and the central location. We appreciate your feed back and yes its best to unload your car in front of the building where you have quick access to the buildings two elevators. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again! Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
January 2015 Stay
The charmingly-decorated P8 condo was perfect for our family of four. We really appreciated the parking garage spot and the breathtaking view from the balcony. And of course we love the Trails End conveniences of ski storage and ski in/out access.
Rebecca H. - Posted: 1/1/2015
Rating 5
Thanksgiving Trip
We have been to Breck numerous times over Thanksgiving allowing us to get a better feel of locations we want to stay. this was our first year at Trails End and we were extremely satisfied. We will definately staying here again!
kim W. - Posted: 12/20/2014
Hello Kim, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and location to the slopes and downtown area. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breck. Thanks again! Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Comfortable Condo!
Our family of five-including two teenagers- had the best time here! Everything was provided, great location-short walk or drive to restaurants and shops! Hiking right outside the door, 2 hot tubs just below the condo! It was a fun getaway!!
Wendy H. - Posted: 10/28/2014
Hello Wendy - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and on-site amenities. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again! Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews

Availability Calendar Availability Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
April 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
May 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
June 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
July 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
August 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
October 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
November 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
January 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
February 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28  
March 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Swipe Swipe for Availability

Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers

Want to know specifics? Ask anything about this specific property that you would like to know...

Example: "Is the balcony screened in?" or "Is there a toaster oven?"


Request More Info Request More Info

Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...

Example: "Are fresh linens provided?"

I agree