Guests 6 guests
Condo Condo
Bedroom 2 bedrooms
Bathroom 2 baths
1075 sqft
Ski In Ski Out
Peak Nine

Sleeping Arrangements Bedding
1 King

1 Queen

1 Sofa Bed


Unit Description Unit Description
Nestled on the fifth floor offering peek-a-boo mountain views, this 1,075-square-foot ski in ski out haven (managed by Ski Country Resorts Vacation Rentals) is a fusion of rustic charm and modern convenience, offering a seamless ski town experience. As you step into this two-bedroom unit, you are wrapped in the welcoming embrace of a home that has been meticulously remodeled to capture the essence of mountain retreat luxury.

Imagine preparing your favorite recipes in a kitchen that seems to have leaped from the pages of a gourmet magazine. The space is a chef's delight, with every inch newly renovated and boasting sparkling countertops that are complemented by an array of glassware, dishware, and cooking utensils, all at your disposal. State-of-the-art appliances, including a microwave, stove, oven, dishwasher, refrigerator, and coffee maker, anticipate your every culinary need.

Mealtimes transform into memorable gatherings as you serve your creations either at the sleek countertop bar that seats four or the robust wooden dining table set for six, each space inviting conversations that linger long after the last bite.

Sink into the brand-new couch, framed by inviting side chairs, creating an enclave of comfort in the living area. Whether you’re engrossed in the latest blockbuster on the new flat-screen TV or lost in the pages of a gripping novel, the gas fireplace crackles in the background, its warmth a soothing counterpoint to the alpine chill.

When the mountains shed their snowy capes and bloom under the summer sun, step out onto your private deck. This is your front-row seat to the breathtaking tableau of mountain vistas, an ever-changing canvas painted by nature herself.

The master bedroom is a sanctuary of rest, featuring a King bed enveloped in plush bedding, a 20-inch flat-screen TV, and an ensuite bath that has been recently updated to provide an oasis of rejuvenation. The second bedroom, with a welcoming Queen bed, boasts access to another large, full bath across the hall, remodeled to pamper and relax your ski-weary muscles. Designed with flexibility in mind, the unit also includes a Queen sofa sleeper, allowing up to six guests to slumber in comfort.

Meanwhile, the Trails End Condominiums extend their hospitality beyond the confines of your unit. Located mere strides away from the Peak 9 base and within an easy walk to the heart of Downtown Breckenridge, the array of amenities at your fingertips is as impressive as the location. From indoor and outdoor hot tubs to complimentary Wi-Fi, elevator access, on-site laundry facilities that use a smart-phone app for payment, and coin-operated ski storage – convenience is the cornerstone of this complex.

And for those moments when relaxation is your pursuit, the Upper Village Pool Complex beckons with and indoor/outdoor heated pool, changing rooms, hot tubs and a sunbathing area, available seasonally (Subject to spring and fall closure periods).

Trails End 511 is not just a place to stay; it's a space to live, to laugh and to create memories that will warm you like the mountain sun for years to come.

SLEEPS 6 --

BEDDING : King (Bedroom 1), Queen (Bedroom 2)

ADDITIONAL : 1x Queen Sofa Sleeper

*Please note: Trails End is a non-pet friendly property, fines strictly enforced.

-----------

Breckenridge Business License #24718


Amenities 12 Amenities
  • Communal Laundry
  • Communal Pool/Hot Tub Access
  • Complex Hot Tub Access
  • Elevator
  • Free Wifi
  • Full Kitchen
  • Gas Grill
  • Mountainside
  • Onsite Coin Laundry
  • Ski In Ski Out
  • Ski Out Only
  • Walk to Town

Things To Know Things To Know
Recently upgraded, spacious 2BD unit at Trails End. Modern amenities, fully-equipped kitchen and private balcony with views. Ski-in/ski-out access, on-site hot tubs and exclusive seasonal pool privileges - the perfect mountain retreat.

HOUSE RULES

Maximum Occupancy: 6

Check-in: After 4:00 PM

Checkout: 10:00 AM

No pets

No A/C

LODGING DEPOSIT/CANCELLATION

45+ Days Prior to Arrival (60+ Days for Holiday Bookings) : 25% of the cost of lodging required at time of booking. Cancellable until final deposit, less 5% handling fee.

44- Days Prior to Arrival (59- Days for Holiday Bookings) : Full amount due. Nonrefundable.

We highly recommend the purchase of Travel Insurance to help protect against non-refundable trip costs resulting from unforeseen circumstances.


Location Location

Reviews Reviews
Average Rating: Rating Rating Rating Rating (4.8) Based on 49 Reviews
Rating 5
It was great!
Ale - Posted: 5/26/2024
Rating 5
Very nice stay
The location of this condo was great - the Quicksilver lift is just steps out the back door of the building, hard to beat the location. We even saw a moose one evening (well after lifts had closed) behind the complex standing on the path to the lift! Everything in the unit was clean and as described in pictures. During our stay (last week of March, 2024), the onsite (in the same building) indoor hot tub was not functioning. It was unclear how long this had gone on or will continue, but something to be aware of. The outdoor hot tub was functioning, but was not very large, and often full. The offsite hot tubs are nice, but are a short walk, which is okay, but less than ideal if the weather is particularly cold and/or snowy. Also, if you are considering skiing on the day you check out, just be aware that you will not be allowed to leave a vehicle parked onsite beyond the 10AM checkout time, and you will have to return keys, etc. to a location 1/2 a mile away from the condo complex also by 10AM - there is no way to return or drop these items on-site, which is unfortunate. This makes it difficult to impossible to have much, if any, ski-in/ski-out value on that day. Overall, it was a great stay, and I’d stay here again, but would have liked to have been aware of the things I’ve mentioned.
Chris M. - Posted: 4/3/2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback about your recent stay at our condo. We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the unbeatable location and the cleanliness of the unit, as well as the unexpected but delightful moose sighting! We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the indoor hot tub being out of order during your stay. We understand the importance of having all amenities available as advertised and apologize for any disappointment caused, and we're happy to say that it's back up and running now. Regarding the outdoor hot tub, we appreciate your feedback about its size and popularity. We'll take this into consideration as we strive to enhance our guests' experience. We also understand your concerns about offsite hot tubs, especially during inclement weather, and will explore options to improve accessibility and convenience in this regard. Your point about the checkout process and ski-in/ski-out convenience on the departure day is well noted. We understand the importance of maximizing guests' skiing time and will evaluate our procedures to see if there are opportunities for improvement in this area. We're delighted to hear that despite these issues, you had a great overall stay and would consider returning. Your feedback is invaluable to us as we continuously strive to provide exceptional experiences for our guests. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide an even more enjoyable stay. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Great location and cozy condo
Our family of 5 stayed for several days for a ski trip in March. Location can’t be beat, and the designated parking spot in the garage was a pleasant surprise since there was a large snowstorm we didn’t have to dig our car out from the next day. Other cars in the outdoor lot had a big job to do. The gas fireplace was a nice touch and kept the main living/kitchen/dining area warm. Lots of bedding for the two bedrooms since those rooms didn’t have the fireplace heat. Master bed was soft, second bed (full or queen?) was firmer. Bathrooms and kitchen were clean. Carpet and bathroom ceiling heater kept us warm. Lots of closet and drawer space. We had to go buy coffee and body wash since two coffee pot servings and soap bars were provided. Various firmnesses of pillows available in different closets, so find one that suits you. Checkout rules were simple—take out the trash and do the dishes. You’ll need to pick up and drop off key for unit at the rental agency location on Main Street. Communication with them was great: texting, calling, in person. Highly recommended unit.
Rebecca P. - Posted: 3/20/2024
Hello Rebecca - thank you for sharing your detailed feedback with us! We are delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed your ski trip and found the location and amenities of the property to your satisfaction. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to host you again for your next ski getaway in Breckenridge. Safe travels! Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Great location, comfy, and very accommodating! Definitely coming back
Adi - Posted: 3/5/2024
Hello Adi - Thank you for your kind words and for the 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the location and found the accommodations comfortable. We look forward to hosting you again on your next visit. Safe travels! Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Exceptional
There are no comments available for this review
Enoch - Posted: 3/2/2024
Rating 5
Good First Time Visit
It was our first time skiing out west (we are east coast skiers). Had a great time skiing Breckenridge and Vail. The condo was as described and was such an easy (and short) walk to chair lift 9. We also enjoyed how close it was to Main Street - we walked into town every night for dinner. Enjoyed the outdoor hot tub at the building. Only hiccup is that there is no direct pool access in this condo building - we had to walk across the street to use the pool. It was fine, but not ideal for schlepping kids over in the cold. The unit and whole building is a little outdated, but we would still come back again since everything was comfortable and location was ideal. Management was very accomodating and very prompt with their communication.
Katherine K. - Posted: 2/28/2024
Hello Katherine - thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy to hear you had a great time skiing in Summit County and enjoyed the convenience of the condo's location. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to know you found the unit comfortable despite it being a bit dated. We apologize for the inconvenience of the pool access but are delighted that you still had an enjoyable stay. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next ski trip. Thank you! Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
I am not a fan of having to get the keys to check in off site, ans I have done it before and not always so clear.
Ski Country though was very clear about check in instructions.
We had a couple of wuestions during our stay and they were very responsive and quick to resolve.
If you are coming for a ski trip, awesome location.
Florencia - Posted: 2/11/2024
Hello Florencia - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're glad to hear that you found our check-in instructions clear and that our team was responsive to your questions during your stay. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again! Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Great
Great!
Tonnee T. - Posted: 12/26/2023
Rating 5
Great location
Literally just steps out the back door of the complex to the Quicksilver ski lift at the base of peak 9. Very easy to walk everywhere in town, but the free shuttle station is right across the street from the front of the complex. Master bed very soft. Our coffee pot did not work, so I texted property manager and they quickly responded and delivered a different one, which we found out the next morning did not work either. I texted again, and again they quickly responded and delivered a working one! Yay! We need coffee!! We loved Breckenridge so much! Fantastic family vacation!
Wendy B. - Posted: 12/5/2023
Rating 4
Great Location
Great location check in was a bit of a pain should just have PIN locks so guests don't have to drive around town to get keys.
Sam C. - Posted: 10/31/2023
Rating 4
This is my second time staying in this building and with ski country management. The location in breck is good and the space is large with a nice view from the balcony. The beds are extremely uncomfortable - all 4 guests in our group were complaining in the morning due to pains and uncomfortable sleep from the low quality of the beds. The elevators are helpful with making it up to the unit on a higher floor. The communication from ski country is clear and accurate. Overall a good stay for a quick one night visit.
Laura - Posted: 9/30/2023
Rating 5
Great stay! Absolutely wonderful area and views. Definitely as described! Would definitely stay again!
Taryn - Posted: 9/27/2023
Rating 5
Very Nice Unit
Unit was set up very well. Enjoyed our stay very much. Nice and close to Main Street. Fans made the unit comfortable enough in summer. Only disappointment was water leaking on stairwell to garage and hot tub was not even warm inside and outside was trying to be warmed by a solar sheet. Management was very responsive but unable to get the hot tub taken care of during our stay due to bldg mgt not responsive. HOA needs to invest in the property.
Laura Z. - Posted: 9/10/2023
Rating 5
Great location
The property was spacious and open. Great location to the lifts. Would recommend staying here!!!
Jess C. - Posted: 5/15/2023
Rating 5
Great property and location
Fantastic location right next to the Quicksilver lift at Peak 9 and an easy walk to Main Street. The condo was in great condition and was exactly as advertised. Ski Country Resorts, the management company was very easy to work with for check in and check out. Definitely recommend this property.
Stuart R. - Posted: 4/3/2023
Rating 5
Great long weekend!
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Condo was exactly as described. Really lovely view of the mountain - Peaks 9 and 10. The condo is very close to the base of Peak 9, also called The Village if you’re planning lessons. You can easily ski in if there is snow. You can walk about 100 yards to get to the Quicksilver lift. Very nice and easy walk to town!
Kelly M. - Posted: 3/31/2023
Rating 5
Spring Break Ski Trip
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: As always, a wonderful ski-in ski-out location. The unit was in great shape and very clean. The garage parking is also a plus. The only suggestion I could give is for the owner to update the family room tv to a larger smart tv. Otherwise, the unit
A guest from GLEN ELLYN, IL - Posted: 3/26/2023
Rating 5
Great ski-in/ski-out close to village
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We have stayed at Trails End for a few years now and every condo has been clean and we’ll-maintained. This unit was especially wonderful due to the view, large kitchen table and a grill. The furniture and decor is definitely more rustic than modern but that’s how it should feel tucked away up in the mountains. The master bedroom has a king bed and bathroom. Second bedroom is a queen. And the other bathroom is huge - double sinks - and is in the hallway. You can’t beat this location - right next to the Quicksilver lift and a short 5 minute walk into town. The hot tub is also a nice touch

Ski Country is a great management company. They make it easy to pick up your keys on your way in and easy drop box on your way out. They are also SO responsive. The shower wasn’t draining well and they were knocking on our door to fix it only hours later.
Dana K. - Posted: 2/20/2023
Rating 5
Great home
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a fantastic night here. Had everything we needed for a quick weekend trip. A little outdated but still clean.
Brooke W. - Posted: 12/10/2022
Rating 5
Great Place to Stay
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This unit has a very cozy atmosphere and is great for 4-6 people looking for a weekend getaway.
A guest from , - Posted: 11/11/2022
Rating 5
Wonderful
There are no comments available for this review
Mark - Posted: 9/26/2022
Rating 5
Charming and peaceful in a great location
Cristina - Posted: 7/26/2022
Hello Cristina - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End 511, and that location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Great Stay
Communication with property management was friendly and easy. Property was clean and very quiet. Great location - short walk to Main St. We'd definitely stay again!
Jacob H. - Posted: 7/8/2022
Hello Jacob - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End 511 including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Quick stay
The property was as described, would return
Anonymous - Posted: 6/7/2022
Hello. We thank you for choosing Trails End 511, and would love to see you again. Thank you, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Perfect location and despite “dates” decor, the condo was awesome and super clean
Absolutely perfect!
Scott B. - Posted: 3/17/2022
Hello Scott - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End 511, and that location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Return visit to Trails End 511
Perfect location, clean, and just as advertised. This was our 2 visit to this unit and could not have been happier.
Jennifer P. - Posted: 2/27/2022
Hello Jennifer - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us again! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End 511, and that location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Great condo and management company
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The condo was just what we needed. Plenty of space for 2 couples. One of the best "supplied" condos we've ever stayed in. And you can't get closer to the Quicksilver lift than this! The management company (Ski Country) was helpful and responded quickly to our requests
mari b. - Posted: 2/26/2022
Rating 5
Location could not have been better for skiing. The place was so clean and spacious. Easy walk to downtown. Highly recommend!
Megan - Posted: 2/26/2022
Hello Megan - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End 511, and that location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Great condo for a skiing trip!
Very spacious for a 2 bedroom. Took us a day or two to get the heat just right. The only other thing is that the dual sink is in the hall bath and not the on suite. Overall, thus was an outstanding place for my wife, daughter, and I to ski frim.
Troy A. - Posted: 1/11/2022
Hello Troy - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End 511. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Great location!
April - Posted: 12/23/2021
Hello April - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End 511 including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 4
Very nice place with a great location. Some things were out of date feel but overall a great place for the price
Anderson - Posted: 10/3/2021
Hello Anderson - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End 511 including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Fall Trip
Everything was great, close to everything, clean, a lil disappointed the sauna wasn’t working. But overall great! Would definitely go back.
Alma D. - Posted: 9/29/2021
Hello Alma - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End 511, and its location. The Upper Village Pool complex does close for some periods, but the on-site hot tubs are open. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Great gathering place
Accommodations were clean and comfortable and roomy enough for four people. The view off the balcony was wonderful. We would definitely want to come back again.
Jim Kopacz K. - Posted: 8/8/2021
Hello Jim - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End 511 including the views. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 2
Overpriced
Management company was great throughout our stay but the condo was a different story. The price of 530 a night is way too high for a place with paper thin walls, monitor sized TVs, broken heating elements and archaic bathrooms. Not to mention the king bed was hard as a rock and the sofa pullout had a noticeable uncomfortable bar going through it. The place would be better priced at 250 a night compared to other places in Breckinridge.
Susan B. - Posted: 3/17/2021
Dear Susan, Thank you for your honest feedback regarding your recent stay at Trails End 511. We are glad to hear you had a positive experience with us at Ski Country! We are sorry that you were less happy with some other aspects of the condo you stayed in. We will pass along your feedback regarding the TVs, beds, bathrooms & heating elements to the homeowner in hopes of getting some upgrades done. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the pricing of the condo. While this unit may not be updated to everyone’s taste, pricing is determined by several factors including Trails End’s unbeatable location within walking distance to downtown Breckenridge, super convenient ski in/ski out access, and pool/hot tub amenities. In addition, we would ask you to bear in mind that you visited over Spring Break which is one of the most popular, and most expensive, times of the Season. We hope that overall you enjoyed your stay and that we get the chance to host you again in the future. Michelle, Assistant General Manager
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Skiing Breck
Wonderful ski in/out, steps from the chairlift. Indoor parking a bonus!
Steven S. - Posted: 11/30/2020
Hi Steven, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End 511, including the location and parking. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next trip to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Close
Close to it all.
Alan S. - Posted: 2/28/2020
Hello Alan - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End 511, and its amazing location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Ski trip
Great stay, location to ski lift is awesome, easy walk to Main Street.
Joe D. - Posted: 2/19/2020
Hello Joe - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End 511, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Love this location!
We’ve stayed in this building numerous times and loved it every time. This unit was no exception. Everything was clean and nicely furnished. Having mid stay maid service was nice. Can’t beat the location.
Robert A. - Posted: 2/16/2020
Hello Robert - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us again! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End 511, decor, our cleaning team, and that amazing location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Nice condo in a fantastic location
Trails End condos are very close to the Quicksilver lift and is also a short walk to Main Street. There are a lot of good restaurants and shops nearby. This is one of the best locations at Breck for a mixed group of people where some want to ski all day and others want to walk around and check out downtown. Almost everything is walkable from here, and there is a free courtesy shuttle for places in town that aren't, like the grocery store. Walk out the back door and down the hill to the Maggie building for lift tickets/ passes and there are several ski rental places really close. Bold restaurant does a fantastic breakfast and is a short walk away. Sauce on the Maggie is also nearby and has great food. The only slight inconvenience is that there are no washers or dryers in the condos. They have coin operated units in laundry rooms on the even floors. Each laundry room has two washers and two dryers. You have to go to the second floor laundry room for a bill changer for quarters. It's a slight inconvenience but definitely not a deal breaker. I'd gladly stay here again. Thus far, it's my favorite place to stay in Breck.
John T. - Posted: 1/30/2019
Hello John - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End 511, its location, and proud that our staff left such a positive influence on your visit. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Great place. Exactly as it looks in the pictures. Close enough to walk to main street. Will definitely stay again.
Shashank - Posted: 8/12/2018
Hello Shashank - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trail's End 511, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Definitely stay there again
Shayne - Posted: 4/8/2018
Hello Shayne - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End 511. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Great location, value for ski in/out in Breck
The condo was perfect for our group of five. The Quicksilver lift is literally 50 yards from back door of complex. If you have children taking lessons, it’s right their by the Quicksilver lift. It is a very short walk to all the restaurants and shops of downtown Breckenridge. The unit was clean, beds comfortable, and kitchen stocked with all your cooking utensils and basic spices, coffee filters, paper towels, gas grill on the deck. We would definitely stay there again!
Andrew J. - Posted: 3/31/2018
Hello Andrew - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trail's End 511, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 4
Great time, great place
We loved the place and had a great time. We will come back to Ski country Resorts. Only two small complaints. One was that the Hot water heater was not optimal. So you only get 2-3 showers at a time before the water gets freezing cold. It’s fine just space them out. Only other problem was that the place was very dry. We all noticed this when we slept, but other than humidifier not sure what can be done about that. Location is great, amenities are great. And when we did have an issue, help was sent minutes later! All in all we will definitely come back. Thanks
William W. - Posted: 1/25/2018
Hello William - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End P2. We are sorry you had issues with the hot water. You are correct in saying other than a humidifier, there is nothing we can do about the dry air. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resort
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 4
Good condo overall with a few caveats.
Condo was very clean and had an amazingly well stocked kitchen. Very convenient location and easily walkable to Main St. We did have difficulty with the very outdated bedroom baseboard heaters. Impossible to set a comfortable temperature. Overall a good stay.
Susan H. - Posted: 12/31/2017
Hello Susan- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us at Trails End 511 the location and the well stocked kitchen. We are sorry you had trouble with baseboard heaters. We hope you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area, and know we offer discounts for repeat, direct bookings! Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Perfect location less than 100 yards from the lift. Great condo with easy access to downtown.
Check in and check out was smooth and easy. Renting skis and boots was a breeze as it was in the same building as condo main office. The whole process is a well oiled machine. We will definitely stay here again!
Lana S. - Posted: 12/30/2017
Hello Lana - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trail's End 511, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Perfect Ski in Ski out location, Very Clean!
Had a wonderful stay and will rent from the same location next time we vacation in Breck! RJ
Randy J. - Posted: 12/27/2017
Hello Daniel- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us at Trails End 511. We hope you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area, and know we offer discounts for repeat, direct bookings! Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Absolutely wonderful! Easy check in, nicely decorated, and the best part is the chairlift is just a short walk away. We enjoyed every second!
Christina - Posted: 12/17/2017
Hello Christina - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trail's End 511, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
July 2017 Stay
Glen Bradshaw, Superintendent at Cheyenne County School District Re-5. Enjoyed our stay. Have stayed with you for about 7 years. Each stay has be enjoyable. Units are always neat and clean and meet our needs. Thank you for the Welcome Gift also!
Glen B. - Posted: 7/24/2017
Rating 5
Very nice property
Very nice property for my family of 5. Would definitely stay here again.
Joe D. - Posted: 7/22/2015
Hello Joe - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental condo. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again! Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews

Availability Calendar Availability Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
June 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
July 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
August 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
October 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
November 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
January 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
February 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28  
March 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
April 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
May 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Swipe Swipe for Availability

Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers

Want to know specifics? Ask anything about this specific property that you would like to know...

Example: "Is the balcony screened in?" or "Is there a toaster oven?"


Request More Info Request More Info

Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...

Example: "Are fresh linens provided?"

I agree