Guests 7 guests
Condo Condo
Bedroom 2 bedrooms
Bathroom 2 baths
960 sqft
Walk to Slopes
Historic District

Sleeping Arrangements Bedding
1 Full

1 Queen

1 Sofa Bed

1 Twin


Unit Description Unit Description
Welcome to Ski Hill Condominiums, a perfect getaway located in an ideal spot for your Breckenridge adventures. Situated just one block from Historic Main Street, one block from the Skyway Skiway Run, and less than two blocks from the Breck Connect Gondola, this 960 square foot unit (managed by Ski Country Resorts Vacation Rentals) offers unparalleled convenience. Step inside and be greeted by a beautifully remodeled kitchen and bathrooms, ensuring a luxurious stay in this two-bedroom, two-bath home away from home.

As you enter, you'll find a bookshelf filled with options, so you can easily find your next captivating read. The spacious living room features immense windows that bathe the space in warm sunlight, creating a bright and inviting atmosphere. Relax on the two large couches, multiple side chairs, or the Twin day bed while enjoying a movie on the flat-screen TV. If the air outside is chilly, cozy up to the gas fireplace and unwind in comfort.

The gourmet kitchen boasts rich wood cabinets, granite countertops, and stainless steel appliances, including a stove, oven, microwave, dishwasher, and refrigerator. Prepare a delicious home-cooked meal and gather around the wood dining table for six to enjoy a memorable dining experience.

The first bedroom offers a Queen bed, adorned with large bedside windows and elegant wood furniture. The second bedroom showcases mountain ranch-inspired decor and features a comfortable Full bed, complemented by a large flat-screen TV. Should you require additional sleeping space, the sofa in the living room converts to a Queen bed, bringing total accommodations for guests to seven.

Additional amenities provided in the unit include high-speed wireless internet and cable TV. The exterior and common areas of the complex have recently undergone remodeling and upgrades. Ski Hill Condominiums offer an array of amenities, including an outdoor heated pool (available during the summer season, from Memorial Day to Labor Day), coin-operated laundry facilities, a picnic area, two shared outdoor hot tubs, and covered parking for one vehicle. If you need transportation, the convenient Breckenridge Free Ride shuttle stops right at the building.

Indulge in the perfect blend of luxury, convenience, and comfort at Ski Hill Condominium 15. Book your stay now and enjoy the remarkable amenities and unbeatable location for an unforgettable Breckenridge getaway.

SLEEPS 7 --

BEDDING : Queen (Bedroom 1), Full (Bedroom 2)

ADDITIONAL : 1x Queen Sofa Sleeper + Twin Bed (Living Room)

*Please note: Ski Hill Condominiums is a non-pet friendly property, fines strictly enforced.

-----------

Breckenridge Business License #24718


Amenities 7 Amenities
  • Complex Hot Tub Access
  • Downtown
  • Elevator
  • Free Wifi
  • Full Kitchen
  • Onsite Coin Laundry
  • Walk to Slopes

Things To Know Things To Know
Experience the epitome of convenience in Breckenridge. This two-bedroom, two-bath unit offers an unbeatable location, just one block from Historic Main Street, the Skyway Skiway Run, and the Breck Connect Gondola...

HOUSE RULES

Maximum Occupancy: 7

Check-in: After 4:00 PM

Checkout: 10:00 AM

No pets

No A/C

LODGING DEPOSIT/CANCELLATION

45+ Days Prior to Arrival (60+ Days for Holiday Bookings) : 25% of the cost of lodging required at time of booking. Cancellable until final deposit, less 5% handling fee.

44- Days Prior to Arrival (59- Days for Holiday Bookings) : Full amount due. Nonrefundable.

We highly recommend the purchase of Travel Insurance to help protect against non-refundable trip costs resulting from unforeseen circumstances.


Location Location

Reviews Reviews
Average Rating: Rating Rating Rating Rating (4.5) Based on 72 Reviews
Rating 5
We loved staying here!
Douglas - Posted: 1/29/2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay, and that location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.
Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
So much room and very clean! Just like the pictures!
Alex - Posted: 1/16/2024
Hello Alex - Thank you for taking the time to share experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the spaciousness and cleanliness of your rental unit. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Thank you! Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Perfect location for access to the main downtown area and not too far from the Breck Connect gondola that takes you to the base of the mountain.
Dan - Posted: 12/24/2023
Rating 5
Great location and clear instructions. Thank you.
Gregory - Posted: 12/17/2023
Rating 5
Wonderful
Clean 2 BR 2BA condo, in a very walkable location to Main Street Breckenridge. The unit was clean and comfortable and there was a place to park our car there. Kitchen had everything we needed for our short stay. We didn't use the pool, but other guests were (the unit overlooks the pool) and it looked nice. It is a bit of a hassle to pick up and drop off keys at the property management office downtown, given the traffic and parking challenges in Breck, but the desk staff was cordial and efficient. They also did let us know when the property was available a bit ahead of its stated time in case we were in a position to check in early.
Steve - Posted: 10/7/2023
Rating 5
Great location and came with a parking space. Would book again!
Mallory - Posted: 10/7/2023
Rating 4
Unit was clean, roomy and in a great location for walking to town.
Kimberly - Posted: 9/4/2023
Rating 4
Very Good
Location No, USB outlets for charging devices. No Smart TV for streaming.
Kimberly - Posted: 8/7/2023
Rating 4
The place was a good price for Breckenridge. Very close (walking distance) from Main Street which is nice.
Brian - Posted: 7/22/2023
Rating 5
What a cute and cozy place!
Heather - Posted: 7/9/2023
Hello Heather- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15, and that location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Thanks again,
Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 3
Biggest complaint is the check in and check out process. The time restraints are really strict and not flexible to plan around. Definitely challenging when booking just a single night. Also, having only one parking spot was not ideal, and forced us to move around cars a lot. It felt like wasted hours dealing with the check in, check out, and parking situation. The room itself was nice.
Nick - Posted: 7/2/2023
Hello Nick - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15, and that location. We are sorry to hear the standard check-in and check-out time was not suitable for you and your party. At 12:51pm on the day of your check-in, we sent you an "early check-in eligibility" text for a small fee. We also sent you the rental agreement when you booked which clearly warns the guest of a "1 car max". We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. We are so happy to hear the room itself was nice.
Thanks again,
Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Very convenient
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a great time. The condo was well equipped with convenience to slopes, townfor shopping and dining. We were in Breck during a really cold snap and we could not get the fireplace to work.
Lynn L. - Posted: 3/23/2023
Rating 5
Exceptional
There are no comments available for this review
Debbie - Posted: 3/9/2023
Rating 4
Family stay at Ski Hill 15
The location of this property is unbeatable. It's between 4 O'clock and Gondola Ski Back trails. Just ski all the way to town and you'll be home in 5 minutes. Having gondola station across the street and a free bus stop nearby is also very convenient. Restaurants are nearby; just don't forget to make reservations. The condo was very clean. A ski closet by the door is very convenient. Heated floors in the bathrooms were nice. The only negative is the check-in process. We had to pick up the keys at the lock box 10 min away from the condo. Not very convenient, especially since our shuttle arrived after 10 pm. It was dark and cold and we had a lot of luggage. It would have been so much easier to have a lock box or a key pad on the door of the condo. Other than that, it was a great stay. Thank you!
Nadiya R. - Posted: 3/3/2023
Rating 5
Great place and great location! Thank you.
Joshua - Posted: 1/2/2023
Hello Joshua- We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Ski Hill 15 and that great location! Thank you for the review, we look forward to your next visit.
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Great family run business
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I really enjoyed our stay. Stay was friendly and very responsive. Unit was clean and well equipped for at home dining. Location was right by the shuttle stop.
Geoff J. - Posted: 1/2/2023
Rating 5
The perfect winter cabin vibe.
Ashton - Posted: 12/19/2022
Hello Ashton- Thank you for the review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Ski Hill 15!
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Great spot!
Nice condo with a great location in Breck. Easy to walk anywhere.
Mark C. - Posted: 12/5/2022
Hello Mark-Thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Ski Hill 15 and that great location!
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 3
It was challenging and seemed like a scavenger hunt to locate offsite management office, locker, locker code to obtain unit keys, building of unit, allowed parking, check out instructions to include removing trash from unit with code to trash, and then locate key drop box back at management office. The unit is fine and as described in pictures, well loved and dated. Good location, seems to have everything you would need for a night or a week stay. Only stayed 1 night; hottub was clean and not heavily used. Radio in unit didn't work.
Lara - Posted: 9/18/2022
Hello Lara - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15, hot tub, and that location. Your feedback about the directions is appreciated, and we have started including pictures of our front desk to alleviate any confusion - thank you. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 4
Clean. Furniture is dated. Carpet in good condition. Beds comfortable. The price I paid for cleaning service is high and should include taking out the trash.
Debra - Posted: 9/4/2022
Hello Debra - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15, and the beds. For most places in Breck, our fee structure is very forgiving, but we appreciate your feedback about it and the furniture. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
This place was the perfect spot for a family that wants to enjoy the downtown area of Breck while taking advantage of easy access hikes! Everything is walkable, the area is easy to navigate, the home is spacious and a great set-up for kids and adults. I will definitely be planning a trip back in the winter! Worth every bit, thank you for letting us make memories!
Sarah - Posted: 8/20/2022
Hello Sarah - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15, and that location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 2
Condo very outdated and needed repairs in bathrooms
The condo was very dark and outdated with repairs needed in the bathrooms. The kitchen was not stocked for utensils or other essentials.
holly s. - Posted: 8/15/2022
Hello Holly- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're sorry to hear Ski Hill 15 didn't meet your expectations for an enjoyable stay. We appreciate your feedback and have passed on your comments to the unit owner in hopes of future upgrades. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge. Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 3
Needs updating
Needs updating
Bernard M. - Posted: 8/5/2022
Hello Bernard- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're sorry to hear Ski Hill 15 didn't meet your expectations for an enjoyable stay. We appreciate your feedback and have passed on your comments to the unit owner in hopes of future upgrades. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge. Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Great location! It’s within walking distance to all the shops.
My family all agreed it was comfortable and cozy place to stay.
Traci H. - Posted: 7/27/2022
Hello Traci- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you and your family enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15 including the downtown location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Very good
Vishnu - Posted: 7/24/2022
Hello Vishnu- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Great location right near Breckenridge’s main street and the gondola. The unit was very nice and spacious for the money. The furnishings are definitely due for an update, but it wasn’t so much as to detract from the stay, and compared to the price of other units in town, this unit is hard to beat. We would definitely consider staying here again come ski season.
Erin - Posted: 7/18/2022
Hello Erin- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15 including the downtown location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Location is awesome
The property could use an update. For the $ it should be updated but the location can not be beat. Place is very big and there are a few couches for extra guests. Bring some plastic cups for the hot tub and pool. Overall it was fine just pricey for the quality.
Randi S. - Posted: 4/1/2022
Hello Randi - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15, and that location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Excellent location
Great location for a ski trip. Clean, accessable. Everything you need is nearby.
Glacy P. - Posted: 3/4/2022
Hello Glacy - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15 including the downtown location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Great location, close to the four O’clock run and a short walk to the gondola. Lots of space to relax after a long day on the hill. Quick and easy access to parking and the hot tub. Would stay again!
Dylan - Posted: 2/22/2022
Hello Dylan - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15, hot tub, and that location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 4
Great location close to the mountain
The location of the property was great, and the amenities worked great.
Noah K. - Posted: 2/3/2022
Hello Noah - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15, and that location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Great location
Loved how close the unit was from town and mountain access. Second bedroom was much smaller than we had anticipated, but you dont spend much time there anyways. Loved the heated floors!
Jacob S. - Posted: 1/20/2022
Hello Jacob - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15 including the downtown location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Clean and close to downtown, would stay again!
Kate - Posted: 9/26/2021
Hello Kate - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15 including the downtown location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 4
Wonderful condo! Great value and location. Old school check in/out procedures are inconvenient.
Chris - Posted: 9/19/2021
Hello Chris - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15 including the downtown location. Unfortunately as a property manager we don't have any control over what complexes and HOA's will allow keyless entry and a majority of the properties we manage in Breckenridge still require keys. If keyless entry is important to you please check the listing prior to booking. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge. Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Great spot/host
Ideal location... walk to Main Street, etc. Super clean/comfortable. Very quick response from host.
Jim D. - Posted: 9/13/2021
Hello Jim - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15 including the downtown location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Nice
Nice place for a group of 4. 7 would be a squeeze, but doable. Good amount of living space, and only a couple blocks from main st!
Nicholas R. - Posted: 8/23/2021
Hello Nicholas - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15 including the downtown location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 4
Great location
Decent price for the size and location
Eric G. - Posted: 8/19/2021
Hello Eric - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15 including the downtown location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
great location, clean unit
The unit is a bit small but clean and everything as advertised. Location is great, short walk to the heart of main street.
jeff m. - Posted: 7/15/2021
Hello Jeff - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15 including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Great location
We stayed for one night. The place was central to downtown, clean and well kept. Thanks for a great stay.
Jonathan H. - Posted: 6/22/2021
Hello Jonathan - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 4
This condo is a very clean place. The location makes walking to town or the gondola very convenient. It is probably due for a bit of updating / freshening. Located very close to pool / hot tub and that can be either a big positive or a little bit noisy...
Marty - Posted: 3/29/2021
Hello Marty - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15, and its location. Your feedback is appreciated, and we'll work with the owner to see when some updates can occur. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 4
Good location
Smallest than what was pictured - it was all there just more compact . Views - not quite what was pictured . BUT ... staff was great 2 mins from sking would stay again but maybe book with resort directly
Vanessa G. - Posted: 1/2/2021
Hi Vanessa, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15, including the location. We apologize that the unit wasn't entirely what you expected and will try to add more information about square footage for the future. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next trip to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Great location being close to Main St yet far enough away. Pool are was beautiful and so very clean. Unit was well appointed and super comfortable.
Ellen - Posted: 9/6/2020
Hello Ellen - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 4
Pros: Place was clean, especially bathrooms and kitchen. Kitchen was stocked with essential equipment. Great location, 1 block from heart of main street. We did a late check in and the instructions were clear.
Cons: Had issues with hot water, but they sent guys to fix it. Thermostat didnt seem to work that great as it never seemed to hold the set temp but not big deal in summer time .
Overall we enjoyed our stay and we would come again.
Palam - Posted: 7/14/2020
Hello Palam - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15, the stocked kitchen, our late check-in procedure, and that great location. We're happy we were able to fix the hot water, and apologize for the inconvenience. Also, this complex, as as well as the vast majority of places in Breckenridge, does not have air conditioning. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 3
Pond co do
Decent place, dirty outside, beds comfortable, kitchen nice. Josh responsive but place needs some clean-up and repairs.
Kim B. - Posted: 3/16/2020
Hello Kim - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the outdoor cleanliness. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge. Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 4
Great location
Great location
Heather H. - Posted: 1/8/2020
Hello Heather - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
The location was perfect (just a few minute walk from restaurants and shops) and the place was really great - everything was clean and comfortable with easy parking and a nice pool. Highly recommend staying here!
Sydney - Posted: 9/8/2019
Hello Sydney - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, and the recommendation! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15, the pool, comfort, parking, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Great location, very clean, and perfect for a mountain get away.
Kaity - Posted: 9/1/2019
Hello Kaity - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Accommodations were very comfortable, clean, fully equipped, and convenient location. Would totally recommend this unit. Check in made easy and associate very friendly and helpful.
Pat - Posted: 8/19/2019
Hello Pat - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Great unit, nicely furnished, plenty of tvs, great location, WiFi worked well, roomy, well equipped, super clean, pool / hot tub are nice.
Shawn - Posted: 8/4/2019
Hello Shawn - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15, the TVs, pool/hot-tub, WiFi, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Great location! Perfect for a quick getaway!
Valerie - Posted: 7/6/2019
Hello Valerie - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Perfect location
The condo was very nice. It was spacious, clean and located at a great spot. We were able to walk into town, since we were only 2 blocks away. The shuttle service was awesome. Nice place!
Tracy H. - Posted: 2/13/2019
Hello Tracy - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15, its location, and cleanliness. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 4
Great location and nice condo
Loved the location and the unit itself. Plenty of room, clean, well laid out, great for the price. There are a few things that would improve the overall experience: the advertised gas fireplace was not functional, living room was missing many slats in vertical blinds, pillows can be improved, and add coffee filters (great to have a coffee machine - but we couldn’t use it the first morning because there were no filters and the Keurig machine had no coffee pods)
Wayne O. - Posted: 2/1/2019
Hello Wayne - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15, and its location. Your feedback concerning the fireplace, pillows, blinds, and coffee filters are deeply appreciated. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Great location, very convenient to gondola. Quick responses from host. Clean and perfect for a ski weekend.
Andrew - Posted: 1/27/2019
Hello Andrew - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15, our response time, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Condo was as described. Very close to town and although there is a shuttle, we were able to walk to the gondola wearing our ski boots/carrying skis no problem. Condo was spacious and clean. Second bedroom is small but was perfect for one person.
Julie - Posted: 12/29/2018
Hello Julie - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
This place is way nicer than what it looks like in the pictures. We enjoyed our stay, location is awesome (only a block away from main street), the condo is very nicely renovated.
Anajulia - Posted: 9/30/2018
Hello Anajulia- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15, that renovation, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
This was a great spot close to town, lovely kitchen, and two comfortable rooms.
Kristin - Posted: 7/15/2018
Hello Kristin - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 2
Great location with horrible beds & pillows
It was a perfect size for 2 couples. We were walking distance to town and the ski lift. That was perfect! Not to mention the shuttle service was so helpful! However, the beds and pillows at this place were beyond bad. None of us slept at all. We all woke up with sore backs (before even skiing!). It would have been great if it wasn't for the pillows and mattresses from the 1980s. I'd stay at another one of the condos at this location but never again this one! Sleep is too important after all that skiing.
Anonymous - Posted: 2/14/2018
Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed Ski Hill's central location along with our private guest shuttle service. We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the unit bedding and we've passed along your review to our maintenance and housekeeping teams for further investigation. We hope that you enjoyed your time on slopes and downtown Breckenridge. Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 4
Unbeatable location, but uncomfortable beds
This location is prime if you're in Breck to ski for the weekend and hang out in town at night. It took us minutes to walk to our Gondala and if you take the 4 o'clock to town slope home, it takes you minutes to walk back. It was great! Main street is only a block away as well. After a long hot soak in the hot tub, you can shower off and walk straight there for a night on the town or an easy group dinner. The accommodations were spot on. My only grievance is that the beds were extremely hard and lumpy. I woke up a couple time during the night and had better nights of sleep on the ground. I would recommend replacing the mattresses or investing in a mattress pad for future tenets. Otherwise, this apartment is great and affordable!
sarah j. - Posted: 1/23/2018
Hello Sarah - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15, and its location. I will send your advice to the owner in hopes that they will updages those beds. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Great condo
Comfortable condo in great location
Pamela M. - Posted: 1/5/2018
Hello Pamela- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 4
Great for family
This condo was perfect for our family gathering. Close to everything and was very clean and comfortable.
Lisa M. - Posted: 1/1/2018
Hello Lisa, We hope you enjoyed your stay here in Breckenridge at Ski Hill 15 for part of your Christmas holiday, and took advantage of that unit’s amenities and location. Please come visit again soon! Thank you, Ski Country
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 4
Spacious condo, nice location
This condo had ample space for our family of four. Nicely updated kitchen, comfy beds, and close to the hot tub. Easy walking distance to town and fairly close to bus stop. The only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5, is because I'm not crazy about shared coin laundry (bring quarters!) and the master bath (tub) could use some updating. That being said, we would rent again. Our kids (11 & 14) loved it too.
Kim O. - Posted: 3/30/2017
Hi Kim - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15 including the central location and the onsite amenities. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the laundry facilities and the master bath. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 4
Great location for ski in and out and super close to town.
Great location, short walk to gondola, ski within a half block at the end of the day. Also within walking distance to downtown with tons of options for shopping, drinks, and dinning. The unit itself is nice, updated bathrooms and kitchen. However the beds are absolutely terrible. Sleeping 6 in this condo is a stretch. If the beds were updated and larger this would be an A+++ rental. But all in all it worked out.
Anonymous - Posted: 2/13/2017
Hello Ryan - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15 including the central location. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the bedding and we've passed along your comments to the unit owner in hopes of future upgrades. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Great place, location
The unit was spacious and very easy to check in and check. It's within walking distance to most of the Main Street bars and restaurants. Would stay here again for sure and recommend it to anyone.
Matt T. - Posted: 2/6/2017
Hello Matt - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15 including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Great Place, Great Location!
The condo was great! Nice and homey! Perfect location, close to Main St. and the gondola. We were able to walk to everything. The only minor issues, were the beds were a little sunk in, and we were hoping that there might have been a few basic's in the kitchen like salt/pepper/cooking spray. But other than that the kitchen had everything you could need. We would definitely stay here again!
Jenny M. - Posted: 9/14/2016
Hi Jenny - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15 including the central location. We apologize for any inconveinences you experienced with the bedding and the pantry items you mentioned. We appreciate your feedback and we've passed along your comments to the unit owner in hopes of future upgrades. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 4
Great location! only a few blocks from main street. The front room. dinning area, and master bedroom are spacious and can accommodate a decent number of people. The extra bedroom is super tiny and really only comfortable for 1 person or 2 children. Everything was really clean and comfortable. The only negative is that there was nothing as far as cooking amenities go. There was no ice in the freezer, there was a Keurig but no K cups. I would expect to at least have the offerings of a hotel like a day's worth of coffee, maybe some sugar and oil/pan spray. Super bare bones, so not accommodating for a quick night or two stay. Every previous Airbnb I have stayed at typically has something (condiments, coffee, ice) in the fridge, just unexpected. But otherwise the location pays for itself.
Autumn - Posted: 8/28/2016
Hi Autumn - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15 including the central location. We sincerely apologize for any inconveinences you experienced with the ice maker and for the oversight from our housekeeping department by not leaving any coffee prior to your arrival. Since we have a high turnover on our units we feel its necessary to remove all open or used food items such as condiments for health and safety concerns for all guests. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
This the place to stay
This condo has it all... Great layout, corner unit with lots of windows, well-equipped kitchen, close to the pool and hot tub. It's a 5 minute walk to town, less than 5 minutes to the Breck transfer station and the gondola City Market grocery store is less than a mile away. You won't even need the car. This is the place to be winter, summer, spring or fall.
Dave F. - Posted: 8/6/2016
Hello Dave - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15 including the downtown location and onsite amenities. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 4
The location was great. Really close to town and skiing! The apartment was large and comfortable. The only issue was that there was a rumbling noise coming from upstairs (not sure if there was a laundry room or something). The rumbling noise stopped at night so it wasn't a big issue.

Overall, a good place to stay.
Jon - Posted: 4/5/2016
Hello Jon - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the noise from a nearby unit. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Great!!!
Really good unit, walking distance to everything, awesome kitchen!!!! Totally recommend to stay there. Just one little advise to the owners, try to invest in new mattress other than that everything was perfect!!! Hoping to come back next year for a longer stay.
Felipe G. - Posted: 2/25/2016
Hello Felipe - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay Ski Hill 15 and we passed along your comments to the property owner in hopes of a future replacement. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again! Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 4
Great location
Condo was nicely upgraded. Most places we have rented have had coffee and salt and pepper..because it was summer the windows were opened and it is on the bus route a little noisy. We would stay again..very clean..
Susan E. - Posted: 9/19/2015
Hello Susan - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental condo and the central location. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again! Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
Perfect location, great space
The condo was perfect. Just a block from Main Street and quiet and cozy. The bed was super comfortable which always seems to be an issue where ever we stay. The pool is small but the hot tub was large and nice. We really liked how they had newer flat screen HD TVs to watch the game. All the rooms were clean and the bathrooms were spacious and up to date. Really like the place overall and would definitely go back.
Kendra S. - Posted: 9/18/2015
Hello kendrao - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental condo, the central location, and were able to take advantage of the on-site amenities. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again! Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 5
September 2015 Stay
Ski Country has always been our go-to for mountain vacations. This past weekend was no exception. Not only did we ask if we could do early check-in (in advance), but it was ready as soon as we called to confirm. The gentlemen who checked us in was super fast and friendly. The room was nice and clean, as always, and we got a 2 bedroom for the price of one at all the other places we searched. The apartment (Ski hill 15) was a block from town, parking was a breeze. Not one bad thing to complain about, thanks for the wonderful hospitality and we will be visiting again very soon.
Kendra S. - Posted: 9/12/2015
Rating 5
We had a great time. Relaxing weekend in Brek, perfect location
Blake - Posted: 8/17/2015
Hello Blake - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Ski Hill 15. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Rating 4
Nice stay in Breck
Location was great. Easy walk to town. It was nice being on the bus route to get to the slopes with ease. Condo was cozy with a gas fireplace and easy to get in and out of with the elevator. Check in and out was a breeze and everything was in order for our stay. The kitchen was well equipped and we did use it to cook meals. The dining room is a bit cramped but suffices. Nice all around location for your ski vacation.
Christy P. - Posted: 1/28/2015
Hello Christy - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and location to the downtown area and the ski slopes. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again! Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews

Availability Calendar Availability Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
February 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29    
March 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
April 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
May 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
June 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
July 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
August 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
October 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
November 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
January 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Swipe Swipe for Availability

Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers

Want to know specifics? Ask anything about this specific property that you would like to know...

Example: "Is the balcony screened in?" or "Is there a toaster oven?"


Request More Info Request More Info

Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...

Example: "Are fresh linens provided?"

I agree