Guests 4 guests
Condo Condo
Bedroom 1 bedrooms
Bathroom 1 baths
300 sqft
Ski In Only
Four OClock

Sleeping Arrangements Bedding
1 Queen

1 Sofa Bed


Unit Description Unit Description
Park Meadows Lodge is the most affordable yet convenient lodging alternative in Breckenridge. Ski-In on the Four O'Clock Ski Run and walk 1 block to the Breckenridge 'Free Ride' Shuttle Stop for a short ride to the base of Peaks 7 and 8. An easy three block walk to Historic Main Street means you are minutes from the center of everything Breckenridge has to offer.

This attractive and well decorated SILVER RATED second story, one bedroom corner unit is decorated in a welcoming manner with its new entry tile and carpet and remodeled bathroom. Enjoy the view of the wooded creek area through the two large living room windows or watch a movie on the 22" flat screen TV with cable/DVD. In the bedroom you'll find a full-size dresser and closet for storage needs along with a Queen size pillow top mattress for a peaceful night's sleep.

The fully loaded kitchenette updated with a bigger refrigerator is suitably stocked with all necessary cooking and dining utensils, small stove, microwave, toaster and coffee maker. Settle in to your table for two and enjoy a meal cooked right from the comfort of your unit.

In the chalet style lobby of the Park Meadows complex you will find an immense, open 360 degree, gas fireplace with ample seating making it a great place for socializing, quiet reading time or relaxing. Enjoy a game of pool, ping pong or foosball in the game room below the lobby. Relax those muscles after a hard day of skiing in one of the two large outdoor on-site hot tubs.

Other amenities to the Park Meadows complex include laundry facilities, soda and snack dispensers, an industrial ice machine, community gas grill and picnic tables. Above the lobby there is a community office area with access to the free complex WiFi, a large meeting table, and other couches and chairs that provide for additional seating. Individual ski lockers are provided for each unit to store ski and snowboard equipment. The exterior was completely renovated in 2010. This property does not offer an elevator and stairs are required to access this condo.

BEDDING: (SLEEPS 4)

BEDROOM 1: QUEEN

LIVING AREA: QUEEN SOFA SLEEPER

PLEASE NOTE: TOTAL UNIT SIZE IS 300 SQUARE FEET, COMFORTABLY SLEEPING 2. UNIT WILL SLEEP 4 WITH THE SOFA SLEEPER, LIMITING THE USE OF THE LIVING AREA WHEN EXTENDED.

BRECKENRIDGE BUSINESS LICENSE NO. 24718


Amenities 10 Amenities
  • Budget Friendly
  • Communal Laundry
  • Complex Hot Tub Access
  • Free Wifi
  • Keyless Entry
  • Kitchenette
  • Mountainside
  • Onsite Coin Laundry
  • Ski In Only
  • Walk to Town

Things To Know Things To Know
Please Note: Total unit size is 300 square feet, comfortably sleeping 2. Unit will sleep 4 with the sofa sleeper, limiting the use of the living area when extended.

HOUSE RULES

Maximum Occupancy: 4

Check-in: After 4:00 PM

Checkout: 10:00 AM

Self check-in with keypad

No pets

Not handicap accessible

No A/C

LODGING DEPOSIT/CANCELLATION

45+ Days Prior to Arrival (60+ Days for Holiday Bookings) : 25% of the cost of lodging required at time of booking. Cancellable until final deposit, less 5% handling fee.

44- Days Prior to Arrival (59- Days for Holiday Bookings) : Full amount due. Nonrefundable.

We highly recommend the purchase of Travel Insurance to help protect against non-refundable trip costs resulting from unforeseen circumstances.


Location Location

Reviews Reviews
Average Rating: Rating Rating Rating Rating (4.4) Based on 9 Reviews
Rating 3
Airbnb
Overall, my experience with Ski Country was poor and I’ll explain why… 1. The pictures don’t resemble the place accurately. Fantastic location closed to Breckinridge but it looked and smelled like my great aunts apartment from the 70’s. 2. Check-In was brutal, don’t count on an early check in because they won’t accommodate. Don’t bother calling because they will just tell you “no” and be short. (They’re in the hospitality industry after all) 3. They communicated well and gave thorough instructions but unfortunately there’s no wiggle room and it’s run coldly and machine-like.
Anonymous - Posted: 5/9/2022
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're so happy we were able to get you checked at the regular time since you booked one of the busiest weekends of the year. To be clear, the pictures on the listing are of that specific unit and it is professionally cleaned between every visit. We do our best to work with our guests requests, and frequently give early check-ins when we're able. Even so, you have our apologies for the inconvenience of our thorough cleaning procedures on that busy weekend.
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Posted: 5/9/2022
Rating 5
Airbnb
Pretty small but good for your money’s worth. Very central and in walking distance to everything!
Anonymous - Posted: 5/9/2022
Rating 4
Vrbo
Overall my stay was really great! The property is a little tighter than expected. Anymore than two adults would be extremely cramped, especially with ski gear and luggage. The walk to the shuttle pickup wasn't bad. The ski in option from 4 o'clock was really nice! Great place with about a ten minute walk to the main street.
Anonymous - Posted: 2/15/2022
Rating 4
Vrbo
This is a great place to stay if you are not spending any time in the Vrbo but to sleep. It is a walk to the main street or to the ski lift. quite and comfortable.
Anonymous - Posted: 12/15/2021
Rating 4
Vrbo
This property worked well for our 1 extra night in Breck. It is in a quiet location, close to Main St., and easy to access. Plenty of space for the 2 of us, and you can hear the nearby stream when the windows are open, which was very relaxing.
Anonymous - Posted: 10/26/2021
Rating 5
Vrbo
great place. Just as described.
Anonymous - Posted: 10/26/2021
Rating 5
Vrbo
Great property within walking distance to Main Street. Would definitely stay there again!
Anonymous - Posted: 8/25/2021
Rating 5
Airbnb
Great place and terrific location! Walking distance to main street and the condo was newly renovated and super clean. Amenities were abundant as well, and we were able to enjoy the main communal lodge and hot tubs. The condos are a tad small, but that is fully disclosed in the description. Fits four snugly, but would recommend for two or three for maximum comfort. Overall, we enjoyed our stay. Staff was hard to reach after hours about our missing parking permit, but were very helpful once we were able to get through to them. Highly recommend.
Anonymous - Posted: 8/4/2021
Rating 5
Airbnb
Accurate description of ammenities and amazing location. A real, homie, ski-lodge feel. Would recommend.
Anonymous - Posted: 8/4/2021
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews

Availability Calendar Availability Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
November 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
December 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
January 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
February 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
March 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
April 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
May 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
June 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
July 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
August 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
September 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
October 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Swipe Swipe for Availability

Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers

Want to know specifics? Ask anything about this specific property that you would like to know...

Example: "Is the balcony screened in?" or "Is there a toaster oven?"


Request More Info Request More Info

Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...

Example: "Are fresh linens provided?"

I agree