Guests 4 guests
Condo Condo
Bedroom 1 bedrooms
Bathroom 1 baths
300 sqft
Ski In Only
Four OClock

Sleeping Arrangements Bedding
Image for icon-double-bed
Bedroom
Queen

Image for icon-double-bed
Other
Queen


Unit Description Unit Description
Park Meadows Lodge is the most affordable yet convenient lodging alternative in Breckenridge. Ski-In on the Four O'Clock Ski Run and walk 1 block to the Breckenridge 'Free Ride' Shuttle Stop for a short ride to the base of Peaks 7 and 8. An easy three block walk to Historic Main Street means you are minutes from the center of everything Breckenridge has to offer.

This completely remodeled GOLD RATED, second floor, one bedroom unit is a true home away from home. This adorable, 300 square foot unit offers a 28" flat screen TV with cable/DVD and a luxurious leather sleeper sofa in the living room. The gourmet granite countertop kitchen has all the necessary cooking comforts of home and shines with stainless steel appliances; cooking and dining utensils, refrigerator, stove, microwave, toaster, and coffee maker.

After a long day of skiing or exploring, retreat to this unit and take advantage of the clean and beautifully decorated and tiled bathroom to enjoy a steamy shower. The comfortable bedroom is furnished with beautiful darkwood accent furniture, a Queen size pillow-top mattress encased in refreshing paisley bedding, and a ceiling fan for a peaceful night's rest. This unit also offers a private entrance to the large, comfortable chalet style lobby.

In the lobby you will find an immense, open 360 degree, gas fireplace with ample seating making it a great place for socializing, quiet reading time or relaxing. Enjoy a game of pool, ping pong or foosball in the game room below the lobby. Relax those muscles after a hard day of skiing in one of the two large outdoor on-site hot tubs.

Other amenities to the Park Meadows complex include laundry facilities, soda and snack dispensers, an industrial ice machine, community gas grill and picnic tables. Above the lobby there is a community office area with access to the free complex WiFi, a large meeting table, and other couches and chairs that provide for additional seating. Individual ski lockers are provided for each unit to store ski and snowboard equipment. The exterior was completely renovated in 2010. This property does not offer an elevator and stairs are required to access this condo.

BEDDING: (SLEEPS 4)

BEDROOM 1: QUEEN

LIVING AREA: QUEEN SOFA SLEEPER

PLEASE NOTE: TOTAL UNIT SIZE IS 300 SQUARE FEET, COMFORTABLY SLEEPING 2. UNIT WILL SLEEP 4 WITH THE SOFA SLEEPER, LIMITING THE USE OF THE LIVING AREA WHEN EXTENDED.

BRECKENRIDGE BUSINESS LICENSE NO. 24718


Amenities 10 Amenities
  • Budget Friendly
  • Communal Laundry
  • Complex Hot Tub Access
  • Free Wifi
  • Keyless Entry
  • Kitchenette
  • Mountainside
  • Onsite Coin Laundry
  • Ski In Only
  • Walk to Town

Things To Know Things To Know
Please Note: Total unit size is 300 square feet, comfortably sleeping 2. Unit will sleep 4 with the sofa sleeper, limiting the use of the living area when extended.

HOUSE RULES

Maximum Occupancy: 4

Check-in: After 4:00 PM

Checkout: 10:00 AM

Self check-in with keypad

No pets

Not handicap accessible

No A/C

LODGING DEPOSIT/CANCELLATION

45+ Days Prior to Arrival (60+ Days for Holiday Bookings) : 25% of the cost of lodging required at time of booking. Cancellable until final deposit, less 5% handling fee.

44- Days Prior to Arrival (59- Days for Holiday Bookings) : Full amount due. Nonrefundable.

We highly recommend the purchase of Travel Insurance to help protect against non-refundable trip costs resulting from unforeseen circumstances.


Location Location

Reviews Reviews
Average Rating: Rating Rating Rating Rating (4.5) Based on 20 Reviews
Rating 4
Airbnb
Great location!! Ski in Ski out! Walk down the road to the snowflake chair lift and ski all the way down to the condo on 4’oclock run!
Anonymous - Posted: 5/10/2022
Rating 5
Airbnb
Great location and easy check in
Anonymous - Posted: 5/10/2022
Rating 5
Airbnb
Great!
Anonymous - Posted: 5/9/2022
Rating 5
Airbnb
This was overall a great place to stay! The check in was very simple and there was a helpful booklet inside with more information. It was also very clean and was in the perfect location.
Anonymous - Posted: 5/9/2022
Rating 3
Airbnb
We very much enjoyed our time here, however the walls are very thing and we were disturbed almost all night by neighboring intimate activity.
Anonymous - Posted: 5/9/2022
Rating 5
Airbnb
Great place to stay for a ski vacation close to town, gondola and easy to walk to!
Anonymous - Posted: 5/9/2022
Rating 5
Airbnb
Had a blast! Perfect location between the lift and town. Great amenities.
Anonymous - Posted: 5/9/2022
Rating 5
Airbnb
We loved our stay at Park Meadows 5A. The location was great for getting to the ski lifts and walking into town. Cannot wait to come back again!
Anonymous - Posted: 5/9/2022
Rating 5
Airbnb
Everything was great! Super clean, accessible and right in the middle of every thing! So quaint, we loved it!
Anonymous - Posted: 5/9/2022
Rating 4
Airbnb
Nice little unit close to everything. It sure is small, but with the close proximity to the mountain and downtown, it didn’t bother us one bit! Very easy check in process as well. Cool little inside hangout/lobby area.
Anonymous - Posted: 5/9/2022
Rating 5
Airbnb
If you are focused on skiing, this condo is perfect: Close enough to 4 o'clock run and the snowflake lift (a quick uphill walk- the other option is the shuttle to the gondola) to come back for a quick lunch and a quiet place to sleep after skiing. The hot tubs are nice and hot and everything was very clean.
Anonymous - Posted: 5/9/2022
Rating 5
Airbnb
A very cozy space in a fantastic location!
Anonymous - Posted: 5/9/2022
Rating 4
Airbnb
We had a wonderful stay in Breckinridge. Here are some pros and cons: Pros: GREAT location. Easy to walk downtown, just two blocks! It’s also right by the snowflake lift (just a few blocks). The parking pass is great. There were plenty of blankets provided for the sofa bed. Coffee provided, too. The space is tiny but VERY well decorated and designed- big fan! Cons: Maybe this is a new thing for Air b&b/this specific property but I had to sign 2 different pieces of paper stating that I would be responsible for damages and that I understood that my credit card would be charged (it stated they would notify me first). Not the end of the world, but as soon as I got there I took pictures of everything and submitted them right away to document the existing damages and ensure I wasn’t charged for damage that we didn’t cause. Better safe than sorry! Other cons, just an FYI there’s a laundry list of things to do before check out like doing all the dishes and not leaving them in the dishwasher, taking out all the trash, etc. just something to keep in mind with the 10AM check out. We wished we had a little more time to relax. Last, a couple more pots and pans would have been nice for cooking, but we made due with the 1.
Anonymous - Posted: 5/9/2022
Rating 5
Airbnb
Comfy, cozy and close to Main St.
Anonymous - Posted: 12/16/2021
Rating 5
Vrbo
My daughter and I had a great time at this property. It was amazingly clean. The mattress topper on the bed was so comfortable too.
Anonymous - Posted: 12/15/2021
Rating 5
Airbnb
Good location, nice place.
Anonymous - Posted: 8/26/2021
Rating 2
Airbnb
The Airbnb was advertised as having a pullout bed. We tried several times to set it up and it did not pull out of the couch whatsoever. Very disappointing and frustrating that this was not pointed out in the description prior to us booking the Airbnb. (In hindsight, another guest’s review pointed out an issue with the pullout back in July). We also did not receive any bath towels in the unit. Additionally, since this unit is in an old complex you can hear EVERYTHING, including your neighbors next door and anyone who is walking outside of the unit or in the common area. Although the unit was updated and clean, I will not be staying here again as it was definitely not worth the price.
Anonymous - Posted: 8/26/2021
Maggie, we sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay and appreciate your honest feedback. It's extremely rare that we receive reports of towels not being left in our units, so we will check in with our housekeeper to address the issue. We hope that you were able to at least locate the extra towels that are provided for guests located in the lobby area of the complex, near the hot tub entrance? We also apologize about your sofa sleeper issues - this had been addressed and fixed previously after the prior review you mentioned with no other reports of issues, until now. We will work with the homeowner to recommend purchasing a new sofa. Thanks again for your comments.
Ski Country Resorts Management staff
Posted: 8/26/2021
Rating 5
Vrbo
Close to everything. Walking distance to all you need.
Anonymous - Posted: 8/25/2021
Rating 5
Airbnb
Great location, and the hosts were very responsive
Anonymous - Posted: 8/4/2021
Rating 4
Vrbo
Renting this condo was super easy! Close to Main Street eating and shopping! It was also quiet and very clean. The bed was very tall and not much room to walk around it.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/26/2021
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews

Availability Calendar Availability Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
June 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
July 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
August 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
September 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
October 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
November 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
December 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
January 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
February 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
March 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
April 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
May 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Swipe Swipe for Availability

Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers

Want to know specifics? Ask anything about this specific property that you would like to know...

Example: "Is the balcony screened in?" or "Is there a toaster oven?"


Request More Info Request More Info

Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...

Example: "Are fresh linens provided?"

I agree