Guests 4 guests
Condo Condo
Bedroom 1 bedrooms
Bathroom 1 baths
300 sqft
Ski In
Mountainside

Sleeping Arrangements Bedding
Primary Bedroom
Sleeps: 2
1 Queen

Living Room
Sleeps: 2
1 Sofa Bed


Unit Description Unit Description
Discover the perfect mountain escape at Park Meadows Lodge, unit 2C (managed by Ski Country Resorts Vacation Rentals). This budget-friendly, one-bedroom one-bath unit is a strategically located haven in the heart of Breckenridge. From the neighboring Four OClock Ski Run, you'll be able to glide straight to the comforts of home. While an effortless and scenic three-block stroll lands you amidst the quaint boutiques, mouth-watering eateries and vibrant culture of Breckenridge's popular Historic Main Street.

Situated on the ground floor, this cozy unit welcomes you with elegant tiles that guide you through an inviting mountain sanctuary. A combination of cozy aesthetics and modern amenities, unwind in the chic living space - with sumptuous leather sofa (that effortlessly transforms into an extra sleeper for your convenience) and 28-inch flat-screen TV, complete with cable and DVD options.

Within the convenient kitchenette, your culinary needs are sure to be met. Boasting a myriad of high-quality appliances—from a compact stove and microwave to a convenient toaster, coffee maker and even a blender for those sunrise smoothies or après-ski cocktails. All culinary essentials are at your fingertips, allowing you to relish a heartwarming meal at the intimate dining table set for four.

Retreat to the tranquil bedroom, where a plush queen-size pillow-top mattress invites restful slumber and a roomy dresser accommodates your vacation attire. The dedicated closet provides additional storage for all your essentials. The recently remodeled bathroom features beautiful granite countertops, a sophisticated glass stand-up shower and tasteful tilework that adds a touch of luxury to your stay.

The chalet-inspired lobby of the Park Meadows complex serves as your social hub and relaxation corner. Gather around the awe-inspiring, 360-degree gas fireplace set amidst a cozy seating area—ideal for fireside chats, peaceful reading or simply savoring a cup of hot cocoa. Challenge yourself at the pool table, located in this welcoming lobby area, or head downstairs to the game room for lively rounds of ping pong and foosball, all before melting away the day's excitement in one of the two inviting outdoor hot tubs.

Additional conveniences of Park Meadows Lodge include on-site laundry and ironing facilities, an industrial ice machine, communal gas grill and a picturesque picnic table perfect for al fresco dining. Finally, in addition to complimentary complex-wide Wifi, each unit is outfitted with its own dedicated ski locker, conveniently positioned right outside each unit's front door for secure storage of all ski, snowboard and mountain equipment, .

Your quintessential mountain experience awaits at Park Meadows Lodge—where every moment is steeped in rustic elegance and every convenience is right at your fingertips.

**Please Note: Total unit size is 300 square feet, comfortably sleeping 2. Unit will sleep 4 with the sofa sleeper. However living room space is limited when sofa sleeper is extended.

SLEEPS 4 (2 ideally) --
BEDDING : Queen (Bedroom)
ADDITIONAL : Sofa Sleeper

-----------
Breckenridge Business License #24718

Amenities 9 Amenities
  • Budget Friendly
  • Complex Hot Tub Access
  • Free Wifi
  • Full Kitchen
  • Gas Grill
  • Keyless Entry
  • Mountainside
  • Ski In Only
  • Walk to Town

Things To Know Things To Know
Completely Renovated, One Bed/One Bath Condo Offering Seamless Ski In Access & Effortless Exploration! Just steps from Main Street, Hiking Trails, Breck Free Ride Bus Stop and more... **NOTE UNIT SIZE : 300 sq ft.**

HOUSE RULES

Maximum Occupancy: 4

Check-in: After 4:00 PM

Checkout: 10:00 AM

Self check-in with keypad

No pets

Not handicap accessible

No A/C

LODGING DEPOSIT/CANCELLATION

45+ Days Prior to Arrival (60+ Days for Holiday Bookings) : 25% of the cost of lodging required at time of booking. Cancellable until final deposit, less 5% handling fee.

44- Days Prior to Arrival (59- Days for Holiday Bookings) : Full amount due. Nonrefundable.

We highly recommend the purchase of Travel Insurance to help protect against non-refundable trip costs resulting from unforeseen circumstances.


Location Location

Reviews Reviews
Average Rating: Rating Rating Rating Rating (4.6) Based on 81 Reviews
Rating 5
Great location and great place to stay for a weekend!
Natalie - Posted: 4/28/2024
Hello Natalie, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the location of your weekend stay. We appreciate your feedback and hope to host you again in the future in Breckenridge. Safe travels! - Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 4/28/2024
Rating 5
Great stay next to the slopes!
Matthew - Posted: 3/3/2024
Hello Matthew - thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the proximity to the slopes convenient. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back again soon in Breckenridge. Thank you, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 3/3/2024
Rating 5
Wonderful
There are no comments available for this review
Scott - Posted: 3/3/2024
Rating 5
Great location! Perfect little spot for a ski weekend! The shuttle to the mountain is right across the street and you can literally ski back home! Loved the fire in the lobby area and the hot tubs were close by and a great way to end the day. The hosts were super responsive to questions and helpful! The place was small as advertised, but had everything we needed! Would stay here again!
Caroline - Posted: 1/28/2024
Thank you for taking the time to your experience with us We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property and that it provided everything you needed for a great mountain getaway. Thank you again for choosing us as your accommodations in the mountains. Best regards, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 1/28/2024
Rating 5
Comfortable and Clean
I had a lovely stay. Vail Escape was spotlessly clean and was very comfortable. I would happily stay again.
Jeff M. - Posted: 1/27/2024
Hello Jeff - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you had a lovely stay at the unit and found it to be clean and comfortable. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay in the future. Thanks again! Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 1/27/2024
Rating 5
Great location and great amenities, I would definitely stay here again
Gerardo - Posted: 1/25/2024
Hello Gerardo - Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our location and amenities. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to hosting you again in the future. Thanks again! Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 1/25/2024
Rating 5
Perfect location - very cozy
Loved the location - easy walk downtown. The room was perfectly comfortable and fit our needs for a quick trip in Breck. Thanks!
Jordan B. - Posted: 1/10/2024
Hello Jordan - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the location of your rental unit and found it comfortable. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Thanks again! Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 1/10/2024
Rating 5
Great place!
Elijah - Posted: 1/8/2024
Hello Elijah - Thank you for the5-star review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay at our property. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Thanks again! Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 1/8/2024
Rating 5
Great location! Great location! Great location! Walked to all the bars and restaurants! Host was very communicative and was very professional. The only issue we had were the folks staying above us were hard steppers and woke up early and stayed up late making so much noise as they walked and dropped things on the floor (ceilings are very thin!!). Other than that we enjoyed our stay!
Kevin - Posted: 12/22/2023
Rating 5
Really great visit! Will book with them again!
Aundrea - Posted: 11/26/2023
Rating 5
Fast response. Clean room. Perfect walk for close to town.
Natalie - Posted: 11/11/2023
It was a pleasure hosting you. You were so thoughtful about everything. You made our jobs really easy. We’d love to host you again! Please come back to beautiful Breckenridge and see us in the future!

Thank you,
Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 11/11/2023
Rating 5
Great location, heating system worked great for such a cold day.
Rick - Posted: 10/14/2023
Rating 5
small but accurate to description. walkable to downtown. would stay again.
Kyle - Posted: 9/4/2023
Rating 5
Great place!
Allison - Posted: 9/3/2023
Rating 5
Great place to stay. Easy walk to Main Street and Gondola.
Seth - Posted: 8/13/2023
Rating 5
Loved the location, recommend bringing a laptop as there is no tv in the bedroom other than that it was awesome!
Andrew - Posted: 8/6/2023
Rating 5
The place was very near downtown and everything provided was as described
David - Posted: 8/4/2023
Rating 4
Would book again
This place was cute and comfortable for a good price. They had everything we needed in the kitchen. If you bring young children bring plastic dishes they only have glass. Pros was that it was cute and welcoming it was nice to be on the main level my kids enjoyed the yard and wrap around patio. Having outdoor storage was nice but we couldn’t get the lock to work so you may want to bring your own. If you have an e bike that needs charging you may want to consider bringing an extension cord. Cons: the electric needs work probably a panel upgrade. I would be concerned that the electric heat may fail in the winter with the size panel that they had it only had 6 breakers. You can’t have any burners on if you have the oven on it will trip the breaker it is able to be reset In the bedroom. (I couldn’t heat our breakfast burritos in the oven and warm water on a small burner) I did have to pull off the oven and stove dials to avoid any accidents with my toddlers and replaced them before check out. This was an easy fix but something I didn’t think of before since our dials are on top not on the front at home. The water pressure in the shower is poor and hard to regulate water temperatures we showered with our toddlers so took cooler showers than we would like to avoid the water burning the kids. Overall we loved this trip and will return just some updates would be nice for the host to consider
Jordan N. - Posted: 7/21/2023
Rating 5
We had a great time staying at ski country and exploring Breckinridge! Such a beautiful place to stay!
Julia - Posted: 7/19/2023
Rating 4
Great for the 2 of us
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location for hiking, biking and walking to dinner. Very small but worked for the 2 of us. Reminded us of traveling in our 32' RV. Didn't cook but loved the ice maker. Shower head needs replacing or temp. adjusted. Decent pressure was scalding, no pressure when temp. turned down. A loveseat with small table/lamp would be better than a sofa. Although temps were cool during our stay, condo got very hot unless we kept windows open all day and night. One hot tub was not working and other was pretty dirty 2 of our 4 nights. Bed was comfy and unit was clean. Surprised they supplied coffee. Heard every step taken from upstairs guests. Everything considered, we would probably stay again during the off season. The stream behind the property was a bonus!
Suzy N. - Posted: 6/23/2023
Rating 5
Great stay!
Mike - Posted: 5/14/2023
Hello Mike- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C, and that location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.
Thanks again,
Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 5/14/2023
Rating 5
Good stay.
Sam - Posted: 4/9/2023
Hello Sam- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C, and that location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.
Thanks again,
Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 4/9/2023
Rating 5
Great location! .35 of a mile to get to Main St. where all of the shops and restaurants are! This Airbnb is a bit on the smaller side but it was absolutely perfect for my husband and I for a long weekend trip!
Kylee - Posted: 3/19/2023
Hello Kylee - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows2C, and that location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. We are so happy to hear the unit was a perfect fit for you and your husband.
Thanks again,
Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 3/19/2023
Rating 3
Decent for the price.
The condo is much smaller than we realized. We traveled with 2 kids and they slept on the couch. There wasn't much room to sit all together in the living room unless you sat under the TV at the table. The property also had a strange smell. Things looked clean but it just smelled weird. I would recommend a TV in the bedroom so if people are sleeping in the living the adults could watch TV in the bedroom. We were able to walk to the 4 o'clock run and ski down and wait for the bus. The 2nd day we realized we could call a shuttle and they would take us to whatever lift we wanted. That was very nice. Overall this was a decent unit for the price. If you want something updated and big enough for 4 people you would want to look somewhere else.
Ashley H. - Posted: 2/21/2023
Rating 2
Great location at least!
The main reason I wanted a condo was for the use of a kitchen. Stove top and oven would trip the breaker, the oven smoked, simple cooking would set off smoke detector, and the shower is poor quality both water pressure and broken shower head. 2C is close to the outdoor spa so you’ll hear everyone as long as their open. If you expect to go to bed early prepare for some noise. Not to mention being on the bottom floor you will hear every bit of noise from the unit above! The bed has complimentary blind folds on the bed. I think complimentary ear plugs would of been way more valuable. If you can get past this it’s not bad though. Great to ski into and great location. Personally won’t be back.
paul t. - Posted: 2/13/2023
Rating 5
Thank you! Great location and just what we needed for a quick one night stay in Breck. Would book again!
Kelly - Posted: 2/8/2023
Hello Kelly - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C, and that location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 2/8/2023
Rating 5
Great location! Hot tub and common area were cool too! Perfect for a couple for a short getaway.
Tim - Posted: 2/7/2023
Hello Tim - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C, and that location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 2/7/2023
Rating 4
This review is hidden because it doesn't meet our guidelines.
Solenil - Posted: 1/11/2023
Rating 4
Very Good
There are no comments available for this review
Claire - Posted: 1/7/2023
Rating 4
We really enjoyed our stay
Brian - Posted: 12/11/2022
Hello Brian- Thank you for the review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Park Meadows 2C and that great location!
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 12/11/2022
Rating 5
My girlfriend and I had a great time at the studio apartment. The apartment fitted our needs: simple place, great cost, and a close five-minute walk to the main strip of Breckenridge. However, despite the obvious benefits, we found the dishes and silverware to be dirty upon our arrival. I had booked a different room at the lodge a week earlier and didn't face this issue. But overall we enjoyed our stay.
Sean - Posted: 11/21/2022
Hello Sean- We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Park Meadows 2C and that great location!
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 11/21/2022
Rating 3
Much smaller, darker, and older than it looks in photos.
Angela - Posted: 9/5/2022
Hello Angela - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate the feedback, and hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 9/5/2022
Rating 5
Great creekside retreat
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Very peaceful and serene
David S. - Posted: 8/24/2022
Rating 5
Super Clean
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great place. Shower head could use some maintenance and your garbage can in the bathroom is missing the bottom :).
lisa h. - Posted: 7/9/2022
Rating 5
Breck
It was good for the price. Little small and got hot in the room but overall decent.
Nancy C. - Posted: 3/19/2022
Hello Nancy - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6A. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 3/19/2022
Rating 5
Perfect for two people
Great location
Alex - Posted: 3/12/2022
Hello Alex - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C, and that location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 3/12/2022
Rating 5
Great value for a ski-in/ski-out location. The room itself is very small and cozy, but the kitchen has everything you need and the common areas are huge and a great place to hang out and apres - big indoor fire pit, pool, ping pong, board games, hot tub, everything you could need!
Louis - Posted: 3/6/2022
Hello Louis - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C, the lodge itself, hot tubs, and that location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 3/6/2022
Rating 5
perfect location for getting around town.
Brian - Posted: 2/25/2022
Hello Brian - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C, and that location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 2/25/2022
Rating 5
Awesome Place!
Great place to stay, super close to the town and slopes!
Matt H. - Posted: 2/18/2022
Hi Matt, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows Lodge 2C, including the location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next trip to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 2/18/2022
Rating 5
We had another great stay in Breckenridge l.
We enjoyed our stay in Breck! It was exactly what we imagined. We used the hot tub daily which was our favorite part. We would probably book a bigger place next time just because we do love to cook and found it a little challenging. However, it was a great stay in Breckenridge!:)
Caitlin L. - Posted: 1/16/2022
Hello Caitlin - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C including the onsite amenities. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 1/16/2022
Rating 5
Ski in is awesome
Overall was good, some issues such as no water for the first day of arrival was not good but not a deal breaker
Artur T. - Posted: 1/8/2022
Hello Artur - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the water. Unfortunately there were unforeseen power outages caused by a wildfire near Boulder that created issues with our power supply. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 1/8/2022
Rating 5
Great Stay
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great stay for me and my husband. Our friend slept on the couch the last night. Comfortable for 2ppl but little tight for 3 adults. Bed is on the firm side. Convenient Outside storage bin for our skis with lock. Walkable to black & purple bus route, to peak 7&8 and town. We walked to downtown everynight and had no problems. We left a whole dresser full of clothing items and they mailed back to us in Florida within a week. There was a large moose grazing in the backyard on the last day! Pretty cool. Lobby area only open from 8a-10pm, one morning we coulfny go through at 7:30 am, no biggie. We would stay again.
Monica B. - Posted: 1/6/2022
Rating 5
Walking distance to Main St. and Snowflake lift. Great location!
Robert - Posted: 12/20/2021
Hello Robert - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 12/20/2021
Rating 4
Great location and cozy for 2 people! Only comment was the fact that the walls are thin.
Henry - Posted: 12/12/2021
Hello Henry - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C, and that location. You are correct - the walls are not the thickest, and sometimes let sound pass between units. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 12/12/2021
Rating 5
Great stay
The unit was great and easy to access. We were able to text them and they kindly let us check in early. Easy to walk into town.
Matt A. - Posted: 12/8/2021
Hello Matt - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C, the check-in process, and that location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 12/8/2021
Rating 5
Great stay, great location, and the hot tub was nice :)
Elizabeth - Posted: 11/14/2021
Hello Elizabeth - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C, hot tubs, and that location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 11/14/2021
Rating 5
Great place in an awesome location right by Main Street!
Max - Posted: 10/9/2021
Hello Max - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 10/9/2021
Rating 5
This air bnb was a perfect getaway for my husband and I. It comes with a fully equipped kitchen (I was shocked it had a crockpot) and a cozy living space. It’s a short walk from Main Street so it was incredibly convenient. Overall it was a great experience and I hope to stay again.
Emily - Posted: 10/3/2021
Hello Emily - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 10/3/2021
Rating 5
Perfect for us
This was a perfect place for us. Close walking distance to everything we wanted to do. There in early fall, and still lots to do.
Tammy G. - Posted: 9/29/2021
Hello Tammy - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 9/29/2021
Rating 5
Great little apt
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We only stayed one night while passing through but it was a nice change from the one room hotel stays. It had a lodge feel to it and we enjoyed having a full kitchenette for our use. It was also a great location with short distance to downtown area. We would stay here again.
Jeff S. - Posted: 9/11/2021
Rating 5
Very clean and easy to check in! Would definitely stay again.
Sydnee - Posted: 7/18/2021
Hello Sydnee - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C, and our check-in process. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 7/18/2021
Rating 5
Cute and Great Location
I loved our stay here! The location is perfect off of Peak 8, it’s perfectly and cutely small. It had everything we needed, it was very clean and kitchen had a ton of supplies. Cute high chair and tables, comfy bed. Could not find the washer/dryer, it is not in the unit itself
Megan G. - Posted: 3/31/2021
Hello Megan - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C, and its location. The coin operated washer/dryer is located in the basement level which is accessed by a stairwell from the lobby at the lodge - we're sorry that you had difficulty spotting it. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 3/31/2021
Rating 5
Ski trip
Good location plenty of room for 2 adults with nice game room and hot tub. Responsive service we had our toaster replaced same day thank you
Larry W. - Posted: 2/19/2021
Hi Larry, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows Lodge 2C, including the location and amenities. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next trip to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 2/19/2021
Rating 2
awful nights sleep whole time I was here. Apartment was so tiny, bed was extremely uncomfortable and shifted every tiny movement I made. shower was either freezing or scolding hot. the only good things I can say about this place is that it was a block and a half from town in one direction and a block and a half from a lift in the other direction. Don't expect a relaxing nights sleep here but do expect to be close to everything.
Justin - Posted: 1/31/2021
Hi Justin,
Thank you for your honest feedback regarding your recent stay in Park Meadows 2C. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the location of the Park Meadows Lodge! We understand that Park Meadows units are small and we do our best to be transparent about that by highlighting the small size and square footage several times throughout our listings. We are sorry to hear that experienced some issues with the particular unit you stayed in. We appreciate your feedback on the mattress and will pass it along to the homeowner in hopes of getting it replaced. We wish you had mentioned this while you were in house as we would have gladly moved you to another unit when you called to extend your stay! We also wish we had been notified of the shower as we could have sent maintenance over to see if they could fix the issue. We hope you give us the chance to host you in the future.
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 1/31/2021
Rating 5
Quaint space, but perfect for a couple or couple with a young child. Awesome location (easy to ski in), and easy walk to Main Street. The kitchen has everything you need for meals when you want to dine in.
Stephanie - Posted: 1/24/2021
Hello Stephanie- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows Lodge 2C, including the location and kitchen. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 1/24/2021
Rating 5
Great place.
Kyle - Posted: 1/18/2021
Hello Kyle- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows Lodge 2C. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 1/18/2021
Rating 4
Location was great! It’s small, smaller than it looks, so any more than 2 is pretty tight. But for the location, and if you don’t plan to be there much, it’s worth it!
Natalie - Posted: 1/5/2021
Hello Natalie- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows Lodge 2C, including the location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 1/5/2021
Rating 5
Great location and spot!
Troy - Posted: 10/10/2020
Hello Troy - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay, including the location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 10/10/2020
Rating 5
Overall good place to stay with great location.
Luis - Posted: 9/5/2020
Hello Luis - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 9/5/2020
Rating 4
Great location close to both downtown and trails! Small but clean with ample storage, a nice bathroom, updated appliances, and a full kitchen with lots of dishes and cooking gear.
Valerie - Posted: 8/9/2020
Hello Valerie - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C, decor, cookware, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 8/9/2020
Rating 5
The place is small but if you need a nice, clean space to sleep after a day of fun, this place was great. Would stay again.
Chris - Posted: 8/5/2020
Hello Chris - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 8/5/2020
Rating 5
Nice, quaint little place.
Vince - Posted: 3/10/2020
Hello Vince - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 3/10/2020
Rating 5
Nice little place
This place was very nice. A bit small. It says that it can accommodate 4 people but that would have been a bit much. I wouldn’t recommend more then two people in the room. Bed was comfortable which I was worried about after reading all the reviews about the mattress being uncomfortable. The smell of weed was very strong in our room at times. This is a no smoking room so it was evidently coming from rooms next to it. We don’t smoke so it did bother me to a point. The furniture in the lobby is very dated and needs updating. Also needs more parking space. We returned one night and the only open parking spot was handicap. We did park in it in hopes that our vehicle was still there in the morning which it was. I was worried about that.
SHELLY L. - Posted: 2/20/2020
Hello Shelly - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C, and the bed. our apologies for any inconvenience with the neighbors or the parking at the complex. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 2/20/2020
Rating 5
Excellent location and nice facilities made for a very enjoyable stay.
Patrick - Posted: 1/19/2020
Hello Patrick - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C the facilities, and that location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 1/19/2020
Rating 4
Our Stay
Great location. Unit is only big enough for two people.
Andrew G. - Posted: 1/8/2020
Hello - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C, and its location. You are correct, these units only have 300 square feet in them, so it might feel cramped if more than 2 are there. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 1/8/2020
Rating 4
We loved staying at this Airbnb! Everything was cute and we had everything we needed. Only criticism is the lack of electrical plug ins in the bathroom, but I know that’s not easy to change. Would definitely rent again!
Christina - Posted: 1/1/2020
Hello Christina - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C, and the decor. Your feedback concerning the outlets in the bathroom is appreciated, and we'll investigate if there is a solution we can employ. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 1/1/2020
Rating 4
Fun place overall. Definitely some noise from the rooms above, but nice otherwise.
Amy - Posted: 12/24/2019
Hello Amy - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us again! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the noise from the upstairs neighbor. We hope you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 12/24/2019
Rating 5
Lovely cozy place to stay when your goal is to ski and enjoy the snow. It was very clean and ready to enjoy. If you have a question they will help. Their response is very quick. I recommended it!
Katherine - Posted: 3/3/2019
Hello Katherine - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and your recommendation! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C, our team, and that location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 3/3/2019
Rating 5
Excellent place and great location.
Matthew - Posted: 2/2/2019
Hello Matthew - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 2/2/2019
Rating 3
Location was fantastic. Unit is tiny with virtually no living space. Sofabed mattress was terrible.
Walk to town. Upgraded galley kitchen and bath. Matress on bed and sofa needs significant upgrade. Perfect for 1 or 2 people, no more. Clean. Ski in and 5 minutes to center of Breck. Parking on-site. Hot tubs were awesome. Played pool in lodge area. Easy check in and check out.
Lauri W. - Posted: 1/2/2019
Hello Lauri - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C including the central location, parking, and onsite amenities. We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with bedding and we've passed on your review to the unit owner in hopes of future upgrades. We hope that you enjoyed your time on the slopes and downtown Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 1/2/2019
Rating 5
Great location and service. I was amazed at all the little touches that made us feel more at home.
Christopher - Posted: 7/22/2018
Hello Christopher - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 7/22/2018
Rating 4
Very nice and clean
We loved our stay in Colorado. The bed was a little lumpy and may be in need of a new mattress. I couldn't find an outlet in bathroom to dry hair. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay at the resort.
Carrie L. - Posted: 7/21/2017
Hi Carrie! - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C! We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 7/21/2017
Rating 5
Just as advertised. Smallish bed, but we weren't there to sleep! Skiing was good.
We left an empty beer growler in cabinet above fridge ??It has sentimental value and wonder if you'd mind shipping it to us?
Gretchen T. - Posted: 2/27/2017
Hi Gretchen - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C. Since your review we did locate the missing growler and we're in the process of returning it to you. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 2/27/2017
Rating 4
Great location. Walk to town. Bus to slope very close. Ski in.
Older property but well maintained. Large common areas a nice feature.
Kevin M. - Posted: 2/22/2017
Rating 3
See below
Quarters were quite cozy, but included all amenities. Separate game room was ideal, but utilized by a private party, so we felt like utilizing the space infringed upon their gathering. For the price, it meets the standard.
madelin a. - Posted: 2/21/2017
Hi Madelin - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C including the amenities. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced while trying to access the game room and this area is open to everyone for their enjoyment and doesn't close for private parties. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 2/21/2017
Rating 5
March 2016 Stay
We stayed in Unit 2C. It looks newly refurbished and well equipped. It was exceptionally clean. Everything was great except for one little glitch . . . we could not find an electrical outlet in the bathroom. There is really no place to use a hair dryer; no bedroom mirror or living room mirror close to an outlet. An outlet installation would make this unit perfect!
Dovey K. - Posted: 3/28/2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge, unit 2C. This unit is one of our GOLD rated units at Park Meadows Lodge, meaning that it offers stylish, well-appointed accommodations that have recently been remodeled or renovated. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the unit and it's newer furnishings and upgrades! We have passed along your suggestion in regards to the missing bathroom outlet and will research this one small flaw ASAP. Thanks again for your feedback and we look forward to having the opportunity to host you again soon!
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 3/28/2016
Rating 4
Pretty good stay here! Like the other reviewers mentioned, the place is very small, studio small, but that's what we expected, so it was manageable. Very close to Main St and the shuttle is a HUGE plus. Picking up keys and parking was very easy. Bed linens could be cleaner, but everything else about the apartment has been updated.
Christie - Posted: 2/27/2016
Hi Christie - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C. We sincerely apologize for the oversight from our housekeeping department and have removed those bed linens since your departure. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 2/27/2016
Rating 5
Great place to stay
Room was nice, though a bit small. Very modern, nice hot tub, and great staff.
Matt T. - Posted: 2/11/2016
Hello Matt - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 2/11/2016
Rating 5
Everything was very nice and in working condition. The bathroom was well stocked, but bring your own cooking essentials i.e. oil. The common areas were nice and cozy and the hot tubs were awesome! You can even ski-out. I'd definitely stay here again.
Nealey - Posted: 12/22/2015
Hello Nealey - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 12/22/2015
Rating 5
This was an adorable condo with great location!
Crystal - Posted: 12/14/2015
Hi Crystal - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 12/14/2015
Rating 5
Great place in a great location. Just a 5-10 minute walk to Main Street. The common area/lodge is a bit dated but clean. The complex has a rustic feel to it. The interior of this unit is fully up-dated and nice. The units are small, but perfect for a good nights sleep.
Chris - Posted: 9/28/2015
Hello Chris - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Ski Country Resorts staff
Posted: 9/28/2015
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews

Availability Calendar Availability Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
July 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
August 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
October 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
November 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
January 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
February 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28  
March 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
April 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
May 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
June 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Swipe Swipe for Availability

Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers

Want to know specifics? Ask anything about this specific property that you would like to know...

Example: "Is the balcony screened in?" or "Is there a toaster oven?"


Request More Info Request More Info

Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...

Example: "Are fresh linens provided?"

I agree