View All Reviews For Property Park Meadows 6A

Avg. Rating:
Rating

5/5 Rating
02/03/2018

Great experience!! Everything is just as pictured, easy check in and check out, community facilities like the jacuzzis and lounge were very nice! Will definitely be coming back soon and this will be our go-to spot when staying in Breck!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6A and its amenities. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/03/2018

Great location.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
12/12/2017

Ski Country lodge was great. Check-in/key return was extremely easy and the parking pass was convenient. The unit was very clean and cozy. It is relatively small and fitting four adults was a bit tight at times. Overall very satisfied with our stay.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us at Park Meadows 6A and the ease of check in/check out as well as the cleanliness of the unit. We apologize you were a bit cramped during your stay but we try to be very clear of the size of the unit by listing the square footage of each of our properties. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area, and know we offer discounts for repeat, direct bookings!


5/5 Rating
12/03/2017

Great communication, loved the central community space to hang out!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with Ski Country Resorts. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
10/25/2017

I appreciated the information and the emails. The place was clean and nice. Enjoyable stay.

Manager Response:

Hi Elsa - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6A. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
10/17/2017

Great place to stay if you're going to be out and about versus lounging around in your room. We enjoyed our stay!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6A, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
08/19/2017

Nice place, very walkable to Main St. Good summer in Breck spot for a couple.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6A and the location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
08/07/2017

Sweet local. Nice building. Compact and a little tiny, but nicely organized.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6A. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
08/05/2017

Close to downtown shops, restaurants, and bars but somehow was nice and quiet. Slept with the window open all night. Will stay here again!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6A and enjoyed the location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
06/17/2017

I'm so glad we found this place and were able to stay this weekend! The location is SUPERB. We were able to walk to the gondola to hike at Peak 9 and spent lots of time walking back and forth from Main Street. I did not realize that the unit would be so small, and it was not able to accommodate our baby's pack n play, which made for a rough night of sleep. However, it was great for one night, and there is always coffee!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows. Our apologies that the unit was not as large as you expected. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
06/16/2017

Great location!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/26/2017

Easy check-in and check-out. Very homey and warm place to stay. Would recommend and return.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6A. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/20/2017

Wonderful location and super close to everything.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6A including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/08/2017

Great location! You can walk to the gondola and Main Street, the cabin is super clean, cute perfect for a couple, full kitchen you only need groceries, the resort have always coffee next to the fireplace and pool table and the manager of the place is always available to answer questions or just help with anything you may need. Really enjoyed staying here!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6A including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/27/2017

Great location and perfect for a weekend get away. Easy check in and check out.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6A including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/02/2017

A little pricey, but overall good

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6A. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
12/29/2016

nice place, well appointed, could use some coat hooks behind the front door and on the bathroom door for towels. little small good for two people. shower could use more water pressure. free shuttle on call, but easy walk to town for dinner. Out the back there is a path to four o'clock trail ski down to the street where there is bus stop Evey 15 minutes three stops up to snowflake lift at the end of the day back down four o'clock trail to the path. great hot tubs.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge unit 6A. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations and the complex amenities (free shuttle, ski-in access, etc.) overall. We hope that you plan to visit us again soon and look forward to hosting you again! Don't forget to ask about our Repeat Guest Discount when booking!


5/5 Rating
09/04/2016

My stay at Park Meadows Lodge was an all-around ideal experience. Check-in was a breeze and the space was perfectly cleaned and set up. We could not have asked for a better place on our vacation. Highly recommend this property and all managed by Ski Country

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6A. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/27/2016

Check-in was fast and easy. The staff was great! We loved the free shuttle. This is the perfect place for the price.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge Gold Rated unit, 6A. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and accommodations as well as time spent in Breckenridge! The courtesy shuttle, provided by Ski Country Resorts, is a convenient and unique service that we are delighted to hear you both utilized and enjoyed! As one of Breckenridge's most budget friendly options, Park Meadows Lodge is a popular lodging choice for many visiting the area not wanting to sacrifice location and amenities but also wanting something easy and pleasing for the pocket book! Even better for your pocket book is our Repeat Guest Discount when booking direct! Don't forget to inquire when booking your next Park Meadows getaway! Thanks again and we look forward to the chance to host you again!


5/5 Rating
07/09/2016

The Ski Country Resorts staff was friendly but renting from them did feel more impersonal than other Airbnb experiences I've had renting directly from owners. The pictures also make it look bigger than it is.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are sorry to hear your recent experience with us was not the same as renting from an individual property owner. Airbnb has moved into the vacation rental market and you are going to find there are less property owners in Breckenridge and more property managers with centralized check-in desks that cover many properties. While we represent many properties we strive to make each guest feel welcomed during their stay. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
07/05/2016

Great location, very clean and comfortable place. Easy to get keys, checkout - everything.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6A including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
03/05/2016

Nice clean accommodations two blocks to Main Street and right at bus stop for peak 8! Can't beat the price! Will stay here again! O and u can ski home on the 4 o'clock run!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge unit 6A. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time spent with us and in Breckenridge. For the price and location, Park Meadows simply can't be beat! And after a long day on the slopes, the authentic ski lodge offering roaring firepit, cozy hot tubs and several game tables is a great place to 'unwind.' Thanks again, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again on your next Breckenridge visit!


5/5 Rating
02/26/2016

Our stay was great. Good location next to the shuttle stop, with the 4 o'clock run passing just behind the complex. Easy to begin and end the ski day. Walk to Main Street takes less than 5 mins, so no car is necessary if shuttling from the airport. Definitely recommend the location and stay.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6A. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
11/28/2015

Great place. Good location. Would stay again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6A. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
09/14/2015

While the condo was small it had all updated appliances and bathroom. The bed was very comfortable but the room was very smal . The bed took up 90% of the room. Great location. Just a few minutes from downtown Breckenridge.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Park Meadows Lodge, unit 6A. These units are very 'cozy' measuring only 300 sq ft, but many find them quite adequate and do enjoy having a small kitchenette to cook small meals during their stay. The large lobby area is a popular place for people to gather and 'spread out' around the large firepit. Or, the newly remodeled game room is a great place to unwind with ping pong and foosball. We hope you enjoyed Breckenridge, and Park Meadow's convienent location just minutes from all the Downtown shops, restaurants and nightlife. We hope to host you again during any future trips, don't forget to ask about your Repeat Guest discount!


5/5 Rating
09/04/2015

Beautiful, updated condo. Had all the amenities we needed for the weekend. They were able to accommodate my very late check-in and check-out for the weekend.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6A. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


1/5 Rating
10/07/2014

The bed was broke down in the middle, and the there was no tv service. Other than that, place was clean and quiet.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear you encountered some issues during your stay. We thank you for your suggestions for improvement on this unit! We have passed along your comments to the homeowner. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!


1/5 Rating
08/12/2014

It was way too small. Very conjusted. The picture does not give you the correct idea of size. Bedroom has a bed and no place to stand even

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. This property is an economy lodge, so yes the square footage is smaller than usual but they are perfectly adequate for two people. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!


4/5 Rating
07/24/2014

Booked last minute for $89 a night...cant complain about that. The area was super quiet and not too far of a walk to downtown. The staff seemed nice enough though and the place had everything you needed. If it wasn't for these things I would probably rate it a 3, as the actual unit was kind of average...but pretty much what you expect from a vaca rental. Areas of improvement: -Lighting in the unit is horrid. They tried to update the place and all around did a good job but the lighting fixtures just didnt provide enough light. They are small directional lights for every room. -Maintenance needs to run through the place and make sure everything is in working order. The faucet handles on both the shower and bathroom sink fell off. They screwed back in easy enough but would not stay. Get some locktite on those! -the complaints about the couch and bed kind of stand true. I didnt mind the bed but my GF said she sunk into the middle. I did sink into the couch however. -one more thing about the bed; every time you sit down on it or shift your weight fast, there is a banging sound of something either hitting the frame or the floor. So, if the beds a rockin' the people downstairs may come a knockin! The price and location make this a good place. Could I have called maintenance to come and tighten the handles? Yes, but it wasnt that big of deal to me. Oh and the coffee filters and makers were such a tease without any sample packs! lol The lodge does provide free coffee in their game room however though and has other nice amenities.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We thank you for your suggestions, and most of them have been remedied. There are other issues in regards to updates that we are working with on the homeowner. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge


4/5 Rating
07/16/2014

room was clean but small the price was great for what you got, on check in and out the the guy behind the desk was very helpful and had great knowledge of the area turned us on to great hike Hanging Lake. The bed did feel like it slopes to the middle.needs to be replaced. Would stay there again

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. I am elated to hear your positive feedback about your stay and so glad we were able to deliver excellent service. Hanging Lakes is a wonderful hike; isn't it nice when you have local recommendations from quality people!? We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
04/16/2014

This was a nice room at a great price and was close enough to downtown to walk to everything.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
12/15/2013

Wonderful place. So nice, everyone. Nick in reservations was great, a huge help with everything!

Manager Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. Why should it be anything other than ideal for you? Thank you for sending praises to Nick, he is a wonderful asset to our team and I will ensure he receives them. It looks like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


2/5 Rating
12/04/2013

The good: good customer service, hut tub was awesome. The bad: the bed was the most uncomfortable I've ever slept in, which was terrible after a long ski day. It was super concave and felt like we were sleeping inside the half-pipe. No bueno. Also, there is a combo shampoo/conditioner which is gross. Not a deal-breaker, but just a heads up. There was no dish soap we realized after making food.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation with good customer service and hot tubs, but I am saddened to hear you did not find the bed comfortable. This is the first complaint we have had of that in this unit. We will look into this complaint. In regards to the shampoo/conditioner mix, we have changed this! There are now small bottles of pantene shampoo and conditioner seperate. Typically there is dish soap in each unit, so I apologize yours was absent during your stay. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
10/10/2013

Positive: Our rental was a great value on all accounts. The check-in process was smooth and the gentleman at the desk was most helpful. The unit was the cleanest rental unit we have stayed at anywhere in the U.S., was wall appointed and very updated, and extremely convenient to the main drag in Breckenridge-and by that I mean a two block walk. Given the off-season pricing, it was an excellent value for the price. Negative: The common area was not particularly inviting. We would definitely stay here again, based on the positives.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us and your kind details are most welcome. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. Why should it be anything other than ideal for you? With that said, I'd be interested in finding out how you feel the lobby/common area could have been more inviting! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
03/01/2013

Stayed at Park Meadows 6a March 1-5, 2013. There were two of us and although it's a pretty small place was perfect for us. Did sleep on the pullout couch and like most wasn't the most comfortable. A new mattress might help. But all in all was in a great location close to town with everything we needed. Hopefully we'll be back again next year. Wish it was next week. Breck is the best!!!

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback of your stay. I am thrilled to hear that you love Breck and enjoyed the clean, quiet accommodations, as well as the easy and convienent location. I will definitely inform the homeowners of your comments regarding the pullout mattress. We appreciate your business and hope to host you on your future stays in Breckenridge!


5/5 Rating
01/19/2013

Had a great time, accommodation met all our needs. The apartment was perfect for two (four would have been fighting but workable) and came with everything. We would stay here again.

Manager Response:

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Park Meadows and thrilled to hear you would stay again. We hope to see you again in Breckenridge for your future stays and thank you for downloading and utilizing our free mobile app!


5/5 Rating
09/21/2012

Ski Country's customer service is absolutely superb. The staff had an efficient, effortless check in process, and allowed us to move into the condo as soon as we arrived, several hours before the official check-in time. When we encountered a problem with our condo (although the place was supposed to fit four, it really only had adequate sleeping arrangements for two) we emailed their office and were moved into a different room with sufficient space within a few hours at no extra charge. Throughout the experience, the staff was friendly and helpful, and they went out of our way to make sure we had a good stay in Breckenridge at a very reasonable cost. I would definitely use them again and highly recommend them to anyone else.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review of our Park Meadows Complex and incredible evaluation of our Ski Country Staff! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us here in Breckenridge, despite your original condo being too tight for 4 people. (Park Meadows 1 Bedroom units do offer sufficient bedding for 4 with a Queen Bed and Queen Sofa Sleeper, but are only 300 sq ft which is agreeably a tight space for 4 people planning to spend a lot of time in the condo). We pleased to hear that things worked out for you and look forward to your return to Breckenridge, hopefully to enjoy a Winter visit with us as well!


1/5 Rating
08/30/2012

This place looks great online being nicely remodeled, which it was, but it was very dirty. The bed sheets appeared unwashed and dirty. The shower appeared unclean with a lot of build-up on the grout lines. The sleeper sofa had a broken spring which stuck through the mattress and made it unusable. While there were a lot of pots and pans to cook with, there were very few dishes to eat & drink from, with only one regular sized glass and three small glasses. I didn't expect luxury for ~$100 a night, but I did expect clean sheets, a usable bed and some dishes in the kitchen.


5/5 Rating
06/28/2012

The office was right on top of everything and very friendly. Good description of the rooms and where it was situated in town. After hours pick up of package was simple as was drop off in the morning at checkout. The room was small, but that was expected, yet it was also very well arranged, perfectly clean, nicely appointed and worked just right for two of us. Cost was definitely a consideration and with a very convenient location and nice room the price was right.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review of Park Meadows unit 6A! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and at Park Meadows. Park Meadows is one of our most budget friendly lodging options and can be the perfect choice for those wanting somewhere with a great in town and ski in location! The kitchenettes are another nice feature that many tend to enjoy. Thanks again and we hope to see you again in the future! You can view all of our individual Park Meadows units with pictures and unit specific details at www.SkiCountry.com


5/5 Rating
12/29/2011

As always, Sky Country Resorts worked with us. We delayed our trip by a day due to a storm moving through Colorado. When I called the night before to see if we could move our days, Eric was experiencing problems with the computer system. Rather than placing me on hold, he took my information and said when the system recovered, he would call me. Within 10 minutes, Eric called and said he was able to move our stay by one day and the cost of the move was minimal. When we arrived, the maid staff was finishing the room and within an hour of arriving we were checked in. Condo 6a was beautiful and we had a great time. Thank you Ski Country Resorts and Thank you Park Meadows Condo

Manager Response:

Glad we were able to take care of you again! I'll be sure to pass on the praise to Erik for a job well done in keeping your vacation on track. Its always a source of pride for me when someone steps up and takes responsibility for ensuring your vacation happens right. Thanks for taking the time to write the kind words. We hope to see you back with us soon! Michael Juhnke Rooms Division Manager Ski Country Resorts - SkiCountry.com


4/5 Rating
12/23/2011

Vey nice, clean, updated and comfortable unit. Was perfect for the two of us.

Manager Response:

We're happy to hear you had a pleasant stay with us. It always makes our job easier when homeowners take the pride in their unit that this one does. We hope you enjoyed your time in Breck and to see you again soon. Thanks! Michael Juhnke Rooms Division Manager Ski Country Resorts - SkiCountry.com


4/5 Rating
08/25/2011

This condo was a great value for the money! It was a little small for 3 people, but everything inside was really nice.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your positive review of Park Medows Lodge and unit 6A, we appreciate your comments. Unit 6A is a very nice property and Park Meadows remains the best value in Breckenridge, year after year! We look forward to seeing you again soon.


5/5 Rating
08/18/2011

Room was small but nice. Space was utilized well with large flat screen TV above the kitchen table. All new stainless appliances were appreciated and the bed was quite confortable.

Manager Response:

Thank you Marty for your 5 star rating of our Park Meadows unit 6A! We appreciate your comments as it helps us keep our properties in quality condition at all times. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the amenities of the Lodge and unit 6A. Please visit us again soon!


4/5 Rating
01/13/2011

The unit was very nice, and well maintained. The location was ideal. I would certainly recommend Park Meadows Condo's. Only one caveat-- the one BD unit was quite small

Manager Response:

Thank you for your appreciation for Park Meadows Lodge and unit 6A! We appreciate your comments and look forward to your return visit to Breckenridge and Ski Country Resorts! Look for us on the web at www.skicountry.com.


5/5 Rating
08/18/2010

Highly recommend everyone taking the time to check out this place, so convenient and quiet location.


5/5 Rating
04/23/2010

We enjoyed our stay at the Meadows immensely. Having been coming here for years, the holiday always seems too short. From the spotless apartments to the wonderful staff, from the classy decorated rooms to the ultra convenience of mountain base, from having absolutely all home comforts to a completely equipped kitchen: there is no other place we would go in Breck. We are Europeans and will continue coming as long as they let us in. The place, the people, the mountains are to our absolute liking. Every bit adds on to the indescribable pleasure we derive from coming here. Lucky the locals that get to live on this earthbound piece of heaven.


5/5 Rating
04/14/2010

My 18 year old son and I rented this unit for 5 days for a spring break ski vacation. It was perfect for the two of us to experience a much needed "mancation." The unit is small, but perfect for what we were there for - skiing. The location is excellent, with town a short walk, ski-in, and the bus stop 100 yards away. The unit set up, although small, was very functional. The kitchen set-up worked well, as I cooked dinner almost every night. I would highly recommend this property and would stay there again. The ping pong table in the basement got some use (my son thought he would show me how to play; little did he know...) The foosball table needs to be properly repaired.


4/5 Rating
03/10/2010

Will reccomend Park Meadows to our friends great place for the 2 of us to get away while the kids partied at the big place. Convenient location, very well appointed and clean unit, 6B. Wifi was very fast and plenty of tv channels. Hope to see you in the future.


3/5 Rating
01/13/2010

Cute old lodge with lots of charm. Rooms are very small. Don't count on getting any more than 2 people in a room comfortable. Bed is very comfortable. Sofa bed is very uncomfortable. Very conveniently located. 2 blocks from gondola. 1 block from downtown/Main Street.


5/5 Rating
09/24/2009

The room was small but a perfect little condo stay. It was very clean. Modern appliances including a full fridge, flat screen TV, and more. The common area was nice with couches, games, vending, and a hot tub. Walking distance to town. Not a lot of extra room but just what we needed :)


5/5 Rating
08/06/2009

There were three of us in our group and had one of the best vacations ever. Your accomadation were wonderful and people at Ski country were so very helpful and a pleasure to work with. Your city is so beautiful and all the local's we met were terrific. I would recommend Ski Country to everyone. Thanks for a great time.


5/5 Rating
07/31/2009

The Park Meadows Lodge is a great place to stay in Breckenridge. Unit 6A is very nicely furnished and was exceptionally clean and comfortable. The Lodge is also located close to the main street in Breckenridge, putting it within walking distance of just about anything you'll want to do or see in town.


4/5 Rating
07/05/2009

I stayed here in '05. Then in '08. The room I was staying in was significantly improved from the previous room. They still are kind of small but what do you expect when you're crammed in next to a ski resort but the quality of everything was improved. If I can find a job in '08 I will probably be back.


Back to Top
×