View All Reviews For Property Park Meadows 7B

Avg. Rating:
Rating

5/5 Rating
02/26/2018

Just off the 4 O'Clock run. Hot tub works. What more can you ask for. Loved it.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 5B, its location and hot tubs. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
02/08/2018

This was a great stay. Sure, there were a few problems, but the property management (Ski Country) was so on top of it, that they more than made up for any issues. Plus, most of our issues came with being there at the busiest time of all--Christmas vacation. The bed was super comfortable. Yes, the walls were a little thin, but no more so than any hotel room. The other people staying at the lodge were all very friendly. Great location in the town with easy access to the ski slopes. Plus, the property manager lent us sleds and we took them to a great sledding park in town, using the van provided by the property manager. The free bus system was very close to the lodge, and the bus drivers were very friendly. Once we missed our stop because we were having such a great conversation with the bus driver!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7B including the central location and our private guest shuttle service. We are also glad to hear that our staff was accommodating and our maintenance team was able to resolve those issues in a timely manner. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
02/02/2018

This was a nice spot for a quick ski trip. Close to the mountain for easy access to the gondola and right in town for bars. Nothing fancy but nice all around. Bed wasn't super comfy but did the job. 4 stars.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7B and it's location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
10/02/2017

We stayed there because my daughter was running a half marathon and we wanted to see the town. Great. Within walking distance to race and downtown. Hot tub great!


5/5 Rating
08/14/2017

We liked everything about the room, it was very clean and had a great view.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again


4/5 Rating
08/04/2017

Within easy walking distance of Main Street

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a quick review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge in Breckenridge! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, especially the unbeatable location the Park Meadows offers! A short walk to everything in Breckenridge - shops, bars, restaurants and, or course, the 2900+ acres of world renowned skiing that Breckenridge Ski Resort boasts! We hope that you plan to return soon and look forward to the opportunity to host you again.


5/5 Rating
10/09/2016

The room was clean and cozy. The small kitchen has coffee pot, toaster, fridge and sink. Big common rooms with fire place and couches. Two hot tubs off the back deck. The only bad thing was that check out time was 10am and the hot tubs don't open until 10am so you can't use them on the day you check out. The location is great and the people working the front desk in town are really nice. I would definitely stay here again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge in unit 7B. We are so happy to hear that, overall, you enjoyed your accommodations and stay with Ski Country Resorts. Thank for for the suggestion of opening the hot tubs a bit earlier than 10am - we have discussed this option internally and are happy to announce that hot tubs will now open at 8am! We hope that you have intentions to return soon and look forward to the opportunity to host you again! Thanks again for the feedback - we always appreciate hearing from our guests!


3/5 Rating
04/02/2016

Overall, the room was as-advertised. Small but just what we needed. The bathroom looked like it was recently re-done and was nice. The firepit in the common room was also really awesome and the jacuzzi was nice and clean and great at the end of the day. However, the walls here are paper thin. I could hear what people two doors down from us were saying verbatim. So although this is one of the cheaper places and yes it is walking distance to the gondola and Main, I don't think we will stay here again because we couldn't sleep with a group staying up and talking until 3 in the morning next to us.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7B. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the neighbors. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and please contact us directly the next time you are planning a trip to the area so we can suggest some alternative lodging options for you.


4/5 Rating
03/30/2016

Great location off the four o'clock run and close to town. This studio is a cozy and clean space with recently remodeled bathroom.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge 7B in Breckenridge. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations and time spent with us at Park Meadows. Offering amenities such as a small kitchenette, ski storage, two outdoor hot tubs, a large lobby area with game room and oversized firepit.. Park Meadows is a great place to kick up your boots after a long day on the slopes. Or, venture out on the town to enjoy some of the delectable dining options that Breckenridge has to offer - all just a few short blocks from the complex! Thanks again for your review and we look forward to hosting you again soon.


5/5 Rating
03/24/2016

Had a great stay. Checking in and out was very simple. Location was fantastic. At the end of a long ski day, we could basically ski right up to the building. The hot tub was a nice feature as well.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7B and the onsite amenities. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


1/5 Rating
01/30/2016

Really disspointing experience. The "sleeper sofa" can barely be called a sofa. Springs are coming off and its a real hazard to sleep on it. We had to sleep our kids on the floor because the conditions of the sleeper. We found a dirty towel and a pair of socks inside the covers of the bed. The linens were probably not changed from the previous guest. We paid $222 for a one night studio that was a total disappointment. We really feel like for the money the place is not worth it. We left early the next morning as soon as we could. We thought ski country resorts was a reliable company. That place was a total rip off. Over priced, dirty and wrongly advertised.

Manager Response:

Hello, we are in receipt of your review from your recent stay at Park Meadows Lodge unit 7B. We are sorry to hear that you were displeased with the unit and its condition. Park Meadows Lodge units do each differ individually in style, updates, features/appliances, etc. For this reason we have developed a three tier system to accurately portray each unit : Gold / Silver / Bronze. Admittedly, unit 7B is rated in the lower Bronze category which might explain its price being a bit lower than the other, higher tiers. Regardless, we are apologetic that the overall unit was not up to your standards and do appreciate the feedback. Currently, we are taking steps to replace/repair the sofa sleeper. In the meantime, we would like to extend to you a free night's stay at Park Meadows Lodge in a higher rated unit. I have sent you email instructions on how to redeem this offer and do look forward to having the opportunity to absolve this issue with you.


1/5 Rating
08/10/2015

This place was so bad we lost money on the 2nd night and booked at another resort, it wasn't clean, had a nasty odor, the comforter looked dirty it was nasty.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear you encountered some issues during your stay. We have addressed these issues with our staff members and the owner so that we can improve upon our service for future stays. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge at Ski Country Resorts!


5/5 Rating
06/17/2015

Everything was as promised and more. We cooked up a large pot of homemade chili and especially enjoyed a bowl sitting on the deck, with the cool weather and the views. When we got back to Georgia it was 100 degrees.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us in such detail. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge! Stay cool!


5/5 Rating
01/25/2015

Great comfortable room, loved the center lodge area. Coffee in the AM was a nice touch. The only problem we had was that the cleaning lady came at 10:00 AM. That seems a little early. But otherwise a great stay...would recommend to others.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. Check out time is at 10am, but if you needed a later check out you could have called us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!


4/5 Rating
10/07/2014

Great for 1 or 2 people to share. Clean and comfortable. Walls are thin so you can hear the neighboring rooms on occasion.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!


4/5 Rating
04/03/2014

The room was clean and comfortable. It was my husband and I and our 2 kids. We were walking distance to about everywhere. It was peaceful never any noise to complain about. Well maintained. Only part that was a little hard was finding out where to check out in.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. Park Meadows Lodge is the perfect getaway for families just like yours! We look forward to seeing you again soon in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
03/13/2014

Not fancy, but not dumpy either. Comfortable, clean, and a main lounge area with a circular gas fireplace. Easy 5 min. walk to a central area of Main Street, near restaurants and bars. Say hi to the raccoon.

Manager Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
02/13/2014

Park Meadows was perfect. My family of four had plenty of room, everything we needed and more. It was quite but still close enough to everything we could walk. I would absolutely recommend this place to anyone...I will certainly be staying here again!

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
01/17/2014

We stayed there one week, during winter. We had a wonderful time there. The studio is little bit small, but very nice and you have everything you need there. The hot tubes are great! One day there were a lot of kids playing there, without any adult, and was not good becase we wanted to relax in the hot tubes and it was impossible at all. As a suggestion we think that it should be mandatory that all kids goes with an adult. But that is the only thing that we can complain about. The guys from house kipping were very nice and also the front desk people. A young guy received us with a lot of turism suggestions and that was useful. Thank you!

Manager Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. I apologize that there were children ruining your hot tub experience, as the building manager is typically very good about monitoring this. Otherwise, it sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
01/10/2014

Great location, good price. Customer service at check in was excellent. Close parking, easy check out, nice room. Need to bring your own coffee or ask for it at check in(they provide the maker). Walls are a little thin so hope for good neighbors...

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. This complex is a little older so the concrete construction of more modern buildings does lack here, so I understand the comment about thin walls but generally we have great renters and our building manager regularly patrols the property for noise after 10 pm. It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


3/5 Rating
01/10/2013

Great location, about 5 min walk to Main Street Free parking with check in amenities were a little outdated but worked Ok Nice lobby with game rooms and hot tubs outside Wouldn't recommend more than 2 adults in this studio condo though

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review of our Park Meadows Lodge condo 7B! Park Meadows Lodge does offer budget minded Breckenridge visitors a good option when planning a ski vacation to Breckenridge. With it's convenient proximity to town and Ski In location, these 300 sq ft condos are admittedly small but do offer some nice amenities such as the small kitchenette for meals in and a large lobby area to spread out and read a book or play a game of pool or foosball. We hope that you enjoyed your stay in Breckenridge and were able to explore some of the popular, nearby hangouts while you were in town - such as Eric's, Motherloaded Tavern and The Gold Pan Saloon! Thanks again and we hope that you will visit us again soon!


4/5 Rating
10/06/2011

Our studio was just sufficient for two of us, nothing too spacious to get lost in, and nothing that made us want to avoid the great outdoors for a cozy afternoon of college football in front of the boob tube, either. The best part was the great central location in Breckenridge, and the Living Social deal we received.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your 4 star review of Park Meadows unit 7B. We are very pleased to hear that Park Meadows offered you just the right accommodations and location for your Breckenridge getaway via Living Social. Please stay in touch with us at www.skicountry.com for great lodging deals via direct bookings. We look forward to seeing you this ski season!


5/5 Rating
08/19/2011

The courtesy shown by the company rep. and the room were wonderful. We will stay at this location on our next overnight trip to Breck.

Manager Response:

Thank you Brett for your positive review of Park Meadows Lodge and unit 7B. We are especially pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and the great service you received from Ski Country Resorts. We look forward to your return visit! Please stay in touch with us at www.skicountry.com for direct bookings.


3/5 Rating
01/27/2010

Could not be in a better location on the breckinridge mountian. Park meadows common areas and hot tubs made the stay good. Condo itself was a let down. Walls were very thin and could hear conversations in the next units. Also it seemed that we could not controll the heat very well. We were either cold or hot. Service at the unit was good. We staey for 6 days and had clean towels ect.. twice during our stay. Over all enjayed my stay, I guess you get what you pay for.


Back to Top
×