Park Meadows 3A

5 Rating
Based on 24 Reviews

Ski Vacations Don't Have to Break the Bank! Affordable Lodging with Perks

110 Sawmill Road, Breckenridge CO

Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
  • Condominium
  • 300 Sq Ft
  • Studio
  • 1 Full Baths
  • Sleeps 4
  • 1 Vehicle
  • Wireless
  • Four OClock
  • Bronze
  • Park Meadows Lodge

Starting at $99/night


Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.

Learn more about paying safely.

Additional Amenities

  • Pets Allowed
  • Downtown
  • Ski In
  • Laundry - In Complex
  • Private Home
  • Ski Out
  • Pool
  • Fireplace
  • Walk to Slopes
  • Hot Tub - In Complex
  • Deck
  • Air Conditioning
  • Mountainside
  • Elevator
  • Grill/BBQ - Community
  • Secluded
  • Big Views
  • Budget Friendly

Description

Park Meadows Lodge is the most affordable yet convenient lodging alternative in Breckenridge. Ski-In on the Four O'Clock Ski Run and walk 1 block to the Breckenridge 'Free Ride' Shuttle Stop for a short ride to the base of Peaks 7 and 8. An easy three block walk to Historic Main Street means you are minutes from the center of everything Breckenridge has to offer.

This first floor BRONZE RATED Studio unit features a unique theme throughout and a 16" flat screen TV with cable/DVD. The bathroom offers a standup shower, while the unit itself provides an abundance of storage space in the form of shelving and a small armoire. After a rewarding day on the mountain, enjoy a peaceful night's rest on the Queen bed.

The fully loaded kitchenette is suitably stocked with all necessary; cooking and dining utensils, refrigerator, small stove, microwave, toaster and coffee maker. Settle in to your table for two and enjoy a meal cooked right from the comfort of your unit.

In the lobby you will find an immense, open 360 degree, gas fireplace with ample seating making it a great place for socializing, quiet reading time or relaxing. Enjoy a game of pool, ping pong or foosball in the game room below the lobby. Relax those muscles after a hard day of skiing in one of the two large outdoor on-site hot tubs.

Other amenities to the Park Meadows complex include laundry facilities, soda and snack dispensers, an industrial ice machine, community gas grill and picnic tables. Above the lobby there is a community office area with access to the free complex WiFi, a large meeting table, and other couches and chairs that provide for additional seating. Individual ski lockers are provided for each unit to store ski and snowboard equipment. The exterior was completely renovated in 2010.



Bedding: (Sleeps 4)
Studio: Queen plus Queen sofa sleeper


Breckenridge Business License No. 24718

Map and Location

Guest Reviews

Avg. Rating:
Rating
Based on 24 Reviews
4/5 Rating
09/04/2018

Nice cabin located close to downtown. We arrived after 8pm, so had to get keys from a building about a 5 min drive away. Directions were clear. Only complaint is that the toilet wasn’t working when we arrived. We were able to fix the chain, but a little bit of a hassle.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 3A, and its location. Our target is no complains, and we're apologetic that you were inconvenienced. We are very grateful that you were able to get the chain to work, and know that we have an after hours emergency line that you had access to had your efforts been fruitless or you encountered a more dire situation. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
07/26/2018

great location ..simple but all the creature comforts needed for an awesome Breckenridge holiday

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 3A, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
07/09/2018

Very simple little space, just as pictured. Great location, only a few blocks from Main Street where all the shops and restaurants are. My only complaint was the noise. It is on the bottom level and you can hear people walking and talking from upstairs. It was only an issue one night when the people above us did not go to sleep until 3am. Overall, based on the price and location I would stay here again!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 3A, and its location. We're sorry for the noise and any inconvenience it created for your group! We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


View All Reviews

All prices and/or descriptions are subject to change. Although every precaution is taken, errors in prices and/or descriptions do occur on our web site and in printing. We reserve the right to correct any such error.

Check Availability

Select Arrival
×

Calculate Rates

×

Guest Reviews

Avg. Rating:
Rating
Based on 24 Reviews
4/5 Rating
09/04/2018

Nice cabin located close to downtown. We arrived after 8pm, so had to get keys from a building about a 5 min drive away. Directions were clear. Only complaint is that the toilet wasn’t working when we arrived. We were able to fix the chain, but a little bit of a hassle.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 3A, and its location. Our target is no complains, and we're apologetic that you were inconvenienced. We are very grateful that you were able to get the chain to work, and know that we have an after hours emergency line that you had access to had your efforts been fruitless or you encountered a more dire situation. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
07/26/2018

great location ..simple but all the creature comforts needed for an awesome Breckenridge holiday

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 3A, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
07/09/2018

Very simple little space, just as pictured. Great location, only a few blocks from Main Street where all the shops and restaurants are. My only complaint was the noise. It is on the bottom level and you can hear people walking and talking from upstairs. It was only an issue one night when the people above us did not go to sleep until 3am. Overall, based on the price and location I would stay here again!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 3A, and its location. We're sorry for the noise and any inconvenience it created for your group! We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


View All Reviews

×
Back to Top
×