Park Meadows 1B

5 Rating
Based on 14 Reviews

Delightfully Decorated End Unit With Private Access To Shared Lobby

110 Sawmill Road, Breckenridge CO

Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
  • Condominium
  • 300 Sq Ft
  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Full Baths
  • Sleeps 4
  • 1 Vehicle
  • Wireless
  • Four OClock
  • Gold
  • Park Meadows Lodge


Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.

Learn more about paying safely.

Additional Amenities

  • Pets Allowed
  • Downtown
  • Ski In
  • Laundry - In Complex
  • Private Home
  • Ski Out
  • Pool Access
  • Fireplace
  • Walk to Slopes
  • Hot Tub - In Complex
  • Deck
  • Air Conditioning
  • Mountainside
  • Elevator
  • Grill/BBQ - Community
  • Secluded
  • Big Views
  • Budget Friendly

Description

Happy 30 Year Anniversary Ski Country!

Help us celebrate with 30% Off All Stays in May!
*Discount automatically applied online. New reservations only.
Can not be combined with any other specials/offers. Minimum night stay restrictions may apply.



Park Meadows Lodge is Breckenridge's most affordable yet convenient lodging alternative. Ski-In on the Four O'Clock Ski Run and walk 1 block to the Breckenridge 'Free Ride' Shuttle Stop for a short ride to the base of Peaks 7 and 8. An easy 3 block walk to Historic Main Street, you are minutes from the center of everything Breckenridge has to offer.

This GOLD RATED, newly updated, first floor 1 Bedroom unit features condo d?cor inspired by the early inhabitants of the Ten Mile Range region circa the mid-1800s. Decorated with original artwork and souvenirs collected during the unit owner's travels, guests are sure to enjoy the new carpet and tile floors throughout and a 22" flat screen TV with cable/DVD. The leather sofa sleeper and caf? style table for two will make you feel right at home while the updated bathroom allows for a relaxing hot shower at the end of a long day on the mountain.

You'll enjoy a good night's sleep on the Queen bed and rest assured knowing that your kitchenette is suitably stocked with all items needed to enjoy a meal cooked from the comfort of your unit; cooking/eating utensils, refrigerator, stove, microwave, dishwasher, toaster, coffee maker, tea kettle for and even an electric griddle for a morning pancake treat.

This unit also offers a private entrance to the large, comfortable "Chalet Style" lobby area. In the lobby you will find a huge open gas fireplace with ample seating making it a great place for socializing, quiet reading time or having a relaxing moment. Enjoy a game of pool, ping pong or foosball in the game area or relax those muscles after a hard day of skiing in one of the two large outdoor on-site hot tubs.

Other amenities include laundry facilities, soda/snack dispenser, ice machine, community gas grill and picnic tables, community office area with access to free WiFi (also available in all units), and a large meeting area. Individual ski lockers are provided for each unit to store ski and snowboard equipment. Exterior renovation completed 2010.


Bedding: (Sleeps 4)
Bedroom 1: Queen
Living area: Queen sofa sleeper


Breckenridge Business License No. 24718

Map and Location

Guest Reviews

Avg. Rating:
Rating
Based on 14 Reviews
3/5 Rating
02/15/2018

A small one bedroom condo located close to downtown and off 4 0'clock run. The center of the building has a fireplace and a loft to watch tv or read books. A game room in the basement provided extra space as people gathered.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1B including the central location and the onsite amenities. We hope that you enjoyed your time on the slopes and downtown Breckenridge. We look forward to your next visit to the area.


3/5 Rating
03/16/2017

The lodge is located right off the 4 O'Clock trail which is great! You also get a 20% discount from Christy's Ski Rentals when you stay here. The room itself was pretty rough, while the kitchen appliances were new and there's extra ski/snowboard storage outside... the footrest for the couch was broken (missing a leg), the room is right next to the hot tubs and common area so you hear EVERYTHING (they provide ear plugs for a reason), the sound on the TV is funky, and the dresser drawers were all broken. We spent A LOT of money to stay here, because everything else was booked. We also happened to stay here during Spring Break... lots of partiers doing their thing. This spot is probably best for a group of friends in college :)

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are sorry to hear Park Meadows 1B did not fully meet your expectations for an enjoyable stay. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the nearby noise, couch, TV, and the dresser. Thank you for bringing it to our attention and our maintenance team is actively working on repairing those items. Please contact us directly the next time you are planning a trip to the area so we may suggest some alternative lodging options for you and college spring break dates to avoid.


4/5 Rating
02/10/2017

The unit was clean, the kitchen appliances were modern and functional, the bathroom was updated, we were just a short walk to the bus stop, and only 3 blocks to all the shops and restaurants on Main Street. My one complaint is that the unit was much smaller than I expected. An accurate description would be "Motel 6-sized room with a full kitchen".

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge in unit 1B! We are delighted to hear that, overall, you did enjoy your time spent with us! We are sorry, however, that you felt as though the kitchenette in the unit was not accurately portrayed to you when booking. At Ski Country Resorts, we do work very hard to offer both a graphic and detailed description of all of our units along with various photographs to ensure that our guests have an unambiguous interpretation of the unit they book. However, sometimes when our units are booked via a third party that chooses not forward on all of these photos and descriptions to the guest there may be some misunderstandings. For this, we do apologize and do always recommend that you book directly with one of our knowledgeable Ski Country Resorts reservationists or on our site at www.SkiCountry.com to ensure an optimum & effortless booking experience. In addition, we offer all of our Repeat Guests a VIP Discount when staying with us again - simply mention your name at time of booking! Thanks again for you feedback and we hope to host you again soon.


View All Reviews

All prices and/or descriptions are subject to change. Although every precaution is taken, errors in prices and/or descriptions do occur on our web site and in printing. We reserve the right to correct any such error.

Check Availability

Select Arrival
×

Calculate Rates

×

Guest Reviews

Avg. Rating:
Rating
Based on 14 Reviews
3/5 Rating
02/15/2018

A small one bedroom condo located close to downtown and off 4 0'clock run. The center of the building has a fireplace and a loft to watch tv or read books. A game room in the basement provided extra space as people gathered.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1B including the central location and the onsite amenities. We hope that you enjoyed your time on the slopes and downtown Breckenridge. We look forward to your next visit to the area.


3/5 Rating
03/16/2017

The lodge is located right off the 4 O'Clock trail which is great! You also get a 20% discount from Christy's Ski Rentals when you stay here. The room itself was pretty rough, while the kitchen appliances were new and there's extra ski/snowboard storage outside... the footrest for the couch was broken (missing a leg), the room is right next to the hot tubs and common area so you hear EVERYTHING (they provide ear plugs for a reason), the sound on the TV is funky, and the dresser drawers were all broken. We spent A LOT of money to stay here, because everything else was booked. We also happened to stay here during Spring Break... lots of partiers doing their thing. This spot is probably best for a group of friends in college :)

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are sorry to hear Park Meadows 1B did not fully meet your expectations for an enjoyable stay. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the nearby noise, couch, TV, and the dresser. Thank you for bringing it to our attention and our maintenance team is actively working on repairing those items. Please contact us directly the next time you are planning a trip to the area so we may suggest some alternative lodging options for you and college spring break dates to avoid.


4/5 Rating
02/10/2017

The unit was clean, the kitchen appliances were modern and functional, the bathroom was updated, we were just a short walk to the bus stop, and only 3 blocks to all the shops and restaurants on Main Street. My one complaint is that the unit was much smaller than I expected. An accurate description would be "Motel 6-sized room with a full kitchen".

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge in unit 1B! We are delighted to hear that, overall, you did enjoy your time spent with us! We are sorry, however, that you felt as though the kitchenette in the unit was not accurately portrayed to you when booking. At Ski Country Resorts, we do work very hard to offer both a graphic and detailed description of all of our units along with various photographs to ensure that our guests have an unambiguous interpretation of the unit they book. However, sometimes when our units are booked via a third party that chooses not forward on all of these photos and descriptions to the guest there may be some misunderstandings. For this, we do apologize and do always recommend that you book directly with one of our knowledgeable Ski Country Resorts reservationists or on our site at www.SkiCountry.com to ensure an optimum & effortless booking experience. In addition, we offer all of our Repeat Guests a VIP Discount when staying with us again - simply mention your name at time of booking! Thanks again for you feedback and we hope to host you again soon.


View All Reviews

×
Back to Top
×