Winterpoint 33

5 Rating
Based on 18 Reviews

Ski In/Ski Out 2 Blk, Quality Townhome w/Private Indoor Hot Tub, Garage Parking, Private Shuttle, WiFi

200 Primrose Path, Breckenridge CO

Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
  • Townhome
  • 1400 Sq Ft
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Full / 1 Half Baths
  • Sleeps 10
  • 2 Vehicles
  • Wireless
  • Four OClock


Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.

Learn more about paying safely.

Additional Amenities

  • Pets Allowed
  • Downtown
  • Ski In
  • Laundry - In Unit
  • Private Home
  • Ski Out
  • Pool Access - Offsite (seasonal)
  • Fireplace - Gas
  • Walk to Slopes
  • Hot Tub - Private
  • Deck - Private
  • Air Conditioning
  • Mountainside
  • Elevator
  • Grill/BBQ
  • Secluded
  • Big Views
  • Budget Friendly

Description

This quality three bedroom, two and a half bathroom townhome is a two block walk to the Snowflake Lift and has ski-in access via the Four O'Clock Ski Run. Winterpoint Townhomes are conveniently located just two blocks to Historic Main Street on the Breckenridge Free Ride shuttle route, which provides access to all ski lifts, Downtown Breckenridge and the Breckenridge Transfer Station (with FREE shuttle service to all of Summit County).

This mountain inspired decor, 1,392 square foot, multi-level townhome has an open design and features a living room focused around the decorative rock gas fireplace, large flat screen TV with DVD and has ample seating on the plush, comfortable couches. Just off the living room is the outdoor patio for Summertime sunning and relaxation.

The full service, beautifully decorated kitchen and dining area are just above the living room. The charming dining table has seating for eight people with dinnerware and glassware provided. The tile countertop, wood cabinetry kitchen has all the necessary appliances; dishwasher, microwave, stove, oven, toaster, coffee maker and refrigerator. If you're in need of a quick grab-n-go meal, belly up to the quaint side seating bar with seating for two. Either way you will enjoy a home cooked meal in the comfort of your own townhome.

The master bedroom features a log four poster encasement that holds a King bed; there is also a flat screen TV that elevates out of the bed base cabinet, a private deck and a private bathroom. The second bedroom is also equipped with beautiful log furniture and has a Queen bed with comfortable, plush bedding. The third bedroom has two Twin beds, log furniture and a flat screen TV. There is additional sleeping space provided by the two Queen sofa sleepers, allowing the unit to accommodate up to ten people.

Other unit amenities include a full-size washer and dryer, free Wi-Fi, an attached private two-car garage, and a new, (Summer 2014), private indoor hot tub. Also guests of the Winterpoint Townhomes can enjoy seasonal access to the new Upper Village Pool Complex with an indoor/outdoor heated pool, changing rooms, indoor outdoor hot tubs and a relaxing tanning area for those sunny summer days. (Seasonal - Subject to Spring/Fall Closures)



Bedding: (Sleeps 10)
Bedroom 1: King
Bedroom 2: Queen
Bedroom 3: 2 Twins
Living area: 2 Queen sofa sleepers


*Minimum Age Requirement : 25 Years & Older

Breckenridge Business License No. 24718

Map and Location

Guest Reviews

Avg. Rating:
Rating
Based on 18 Reviews
4/5 Rating
01/08/2018

Close to lift location. The condo was in a very convenient location...walkable to town and the snowflake lift. The condo had many amenities and space four our family of six. We did feel that the beds/pillow/bedding needs an upgrade. They seem to be old and not as comfortable. Otherwise, I would recommend the condo and the ski country resort service!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Winterpoint 33, and its location. I will forward your helpful suggestion to the owner. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
11/24/2017

Very spacious and comfortable townhouse! Bedrooms had plenty of room. Beds super comfy! Walking distance to town and Snowflake Lift although lift not open when we were there. Free shuttle service to Gondola though☺

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Winterpoint 33, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


2/5 Rating
02/25/2017

We were very disappointed upon arrival at this condo for our annual family vacation. Though the advertisement and pictures appeared very nice, we were greeted with a very moldy smell and plastic covering the old carpet (clearly not visible in the photos.) The carpet, furnishings and bed linens were pretty sad a should have been replaced years ago. The kitchen and baths were fine but not deluxe at all. The worst problem really was the mildew odor that really made being anywhere in the first floor very unpleasant. We called Ski Country Resorts and they were quick to provide a machine to attempt rid the condo of the odor, but it did not make any difference. If I owned this unit I would be concerned about mold somewhere. Based on the price we were charged, we had much greater expectations for the advertised "deluxe condo" and were extremely disappointed.

Manager Response:

Hi Theresa, Per our communication back and forth, we (again) sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced in regards to an 'odor' you experienced at Winterpoint 33. As I made you aware of, I spoke with my team, and the maintenance staff that visited the unit after you had reported the issue to us, and they believe the problem lies with the unit having an indoor/enclosed hot tub. I understand how an indoor hot tub could aggravate someone's asthma due to the chemicals and moisture that a hot tub does produce. And while the unit is advertised with having this indoor hot tub, we are truly sorry that this was the cause of you choosing to cut your trip short. Typically, when a matter such as this arises, we try our best to find alternate lodging accommodations within our inventory. However, this having been a holiday weekend, we did not have any other units available until that Saturday night (2/18). My Reservations Manager has told me that this later date and 4pm check-in time discouraged you from wanting to wait to move units as she had offered/suggested. We, at Ski Country, strive to ensure that every guest is 100% happy with their stay as they are a valued and much appreciated part of our business. And, although we were unable to re-rent the unit for your final night of stay, we were still able to come to an agreement on resolution together that you agreed was appropriate. You did end up letting me know if one of your responses that “I just want to add that the Ski Country staff was very helpful. Though they were not able to help us move somewhere more pleasant, it was President’s weekend so that was completely understandable, they were very responsive and considerate of our concerns. The maintenance staff that came to the townhouse were great and willing to help with whatever we needed. The young lady at check out was also wonderful.” We are happy to have received this kind accolade from you as we do strive to provide all of our guests with 5 star customer service. In closing, we would still be delighted at the opportunity to host you again during any Breckenridge visits so that we may have the chance to ensure your next visit is a pleasant and enjoyable one. We do manage 200+ units and our knowledgeable staff is more than qualified to help you find the perfect accommodations for you and your group. Thanks again, Shannon Sinnard | Sales & Marketing Manager, Ski Country Resorts


View All Reviews

All prices and/or descriptions are subject to change. Although every precaution is taken, errors in prices and/or descriptions do occur on our web site and in printing. We reserve the right to correct any such error.

Check Availability

Select Arrival
×

Calculate Rates

×

Guest Reviews

Avg. Rating:
Rating
Based on 18 Reviews
4/5 Rating
01/08/2018

Close to lift location. The condo was in a very convenient location...walkable to town and the snowflake lift. The condo had many amenities and space four our family of six. We did feel that the beds/pillow/bedding needs an upgrade. They seem to be old and not as comfortable. Otherwise, I would recommend the condo and the ski country resort service!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Winterpoint 33, and its location. I will forward your helpful suggestion to the owner. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
11/24/2017

Very spacious and comfortable townhouse! Bedrooms had plenty of room. Beds super comfy! Walking distance to town and Snowflake Lift although lift not open when we were there. Free shuttle service to Gondola though☺

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Winterpoint 33, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


2/5 Rating
02/25/2017

We were very disappointed upon arrival at this condo for our annual family vacation. Though the advertisement and pictures appeared very nice, we were greeted with a very moldy smell and plastic covering the old carpet (clearly not visible in the photos.) The carpet, furnishings and bed linens were pretty sad a should have been replaced years ago. The kitchen and baths were fine but not deluxe at all. The worst problem really was the mildew odor that really made being anywhere in the first floor very unpleasant. We called Ski Country Resorts and they were quick to provide a machine to attempt rid the condo of the odor, but it did not make any difference. If I owned this unit I would be concerned about mold somewhere. Based on the price we were charged, we had much greater expectations for the advertised "deluxe condo" and were extremely disappointed.

Manager Response:

Hi Theresa, Per our communication back and forth, we (again) sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced in regards to an 'odor' you experienced at Winterpoint 33. As I made you aware of, I spoke with my team, and the maintenance staff that visited the unit after you had reported the issue to us, and they believe the problem lies with the unit having an indoor/enclosed hot tub. I understand how an indoor hot tub could aggravate someone's asthma due to the chemicals and moisture that a hot tub does produce. And while the unit is advertised with having this indoor hot tub, we are truly sorry that this was the cause of you choosing to cut your trip short. Typically, when a matter such as this arises, we try our best to find alternate lodging accommodations within our inventory. However, this having been a holiday weekend, we did not have any other units available until that Saturday night (2/18). My Reservations Manager has told me that this later date and 4pm check-in time discouraged you from wanting to wait to move units as she had offered/suggested. We, at Ski Country, strive to ensure that every guest is 100% happy with their stay as they are a valued and much appreciated part of our business. And, although we were unable to re-rent the unit for your final night of stay, we were still able to come to an agreement on resolution together that you agreed was appropriate. You did end up letting me know if one of your responses that “I just want to add that the Ski Country staff was very helpful. Though they were not able to help us move somewhere more pleasant, it was President’s weekend so that was completely understandable, they were very responsive and considerate of our concerns. The maintenance staff that came to the townhouse were great and willing to help with whatever we needed. The young lady at check out was also wonderful.” We are happy to have received this kind accolade from you as we do strive to provide all of our guests with 5 star customer service. In closing, we would still be delighted at the opportunity to host you again during any Breckenridge visits so that we may have the chance to ensure your next visit is a pleasant and enjoyable one. We do manage 200+ units and our knowledgeable staff is more than qualified to help you find the perfect accommodations for you and your group. Thanks again, Shannon Sinnard | Sales & Marketing Manager, Ski Country Resorts


View All Reviews

×
Back to Top
×