HURRY! Save 30% Off Your Weekday Stay Now through Feb 27 *Stays Sun-Wed. Discount Automatically Applied Online.
Valid until: Feb 26, 2019, 11:59:00 PM
Time left:

Woods 111

5 Rating
Based on 9 Reviews

Newly Remodeled Townhome w/Private Hot Tub. Centrally Located, Private Shuttle

111 Woods Drive, Breckenridge CO

Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
  • Townhome
  • 2200 Sq Ft
  • 4 Bedroom
  • 3 Full Baths
  • Sleeps 9
  • 2 Vehicles
  • Wireless
  • Historic District

Starting at $319/night


Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.

Learn more about paying safely.

Additional Amenities

  • Pets Allowed
  • Downtown
  • Ski In
  • Laundry - In Unit
  • Private Home
  • Ski Out
  • Pool
  • Fireplace - Gas
  • Walk to Slopes
  • Hot Tub - Private
  • Deck - Private
  • Air Conditioning
  • Mountainside
  • Elevator
  • Grill/BBQ - Private Gas
  • Secluded
  • Big Views
  • Budget Friendly

Description

Ski home on the Skyway Skiway Run via a private access gate and then stroll on the lighted walkway through the Woods Neighborhood to this beautiful, newly remodeled townhome. When you're ready to hit the slopes in the morning, walk two to three blocks to the BreckConnect Gondola that provides access to Peaks 7 and 8.

This newly remodeled, spacious, open design home features four bedrooms and three bathrooms to comfortably accommodate nine people. The prodigious living room features dark hardwood floors, a plush leather couch, side chair and love seat with wood accent trim throughout and a large, rock gas fireplace. Cozy up with a good book or watch your favorite movie on the flat screen TV.

The updated open kitchen has beautiful granite countertops and stainless steel appliances with lots of space for cooking. Enjoy your favorite home cooked meal in the comfort of your own home at the inviting rustic, wood dining table with seating for six people. You can also belly up to the breakfast bar with seating for four people to get an early jump on a big ski day.

The lower level master suite features a Queen bed encased in mountainous, plaid bedding with true, wood accent furniture. This suite offers a newly remodeled private bathroom with dual sinks and a stand alone glass shower. From this room, you can also enjoy access to the private hot tub and main deck.

The second and true master suite on the upper level has a Queen bed encased in luxurious bedding, with large bay windows and vaulted ceilings. You can also enjoy watching your favorite TV shows on the 32" flat screen TV in the suite. This suite also has a newly remodeled large, private bathroom with dual sinks and a large stand alone shower.

The third bedroom has a Queen bed encased in cozy quilted bedding with log accent furniture. The fourth bedroom is a bear themed room with a Captains Bunk (a full sized bed on the bottom and a twin bed on the top). The Queen bedroom and Captain's Bunk room share the hall bathroom also newly remodeled with a shower/tub combo.

Other amenities include a gas grill, Wi-Fi, entry space, full-size side by side washer & dryer and a large, private one car garage.



Bedding: (Sleeps 9)
Bedroom 1: Queen
Bedroom 2: Queen
Bedroom 3: Queen
Bedroom 4: Captains Bunk


*Minimum Age Requirement : 25 Years & Older

Breckenridge Business License No. 24718

Map and Location

Guest Reviews

Avg. Rating:
Rating
Based on 9 Reviews
4/5 Rating
01/09/2019

Beautiful condo perfect for a family! We were very happy with the condo. It was perfect for our family and loved that we could walk downtown and not have to worry about parking. Everything was clean and the kitchen was well stocked, loved the heated floors in the bathrooms and of course the steam shower in the master. Only minor complaint was that there were not enough towels for our crew between using them for the hot tub, (which we immensely enjoyed) and showering. Thanks, we definitely would recommend and consider renting again!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at the Woods 111, its location, and proud that our staff left such a positive influence on your visit. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
12/16/2018

Exceeded expectations. Property met all of the needs of our family

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at the Woods 111. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
02/19/2017

We had a great weekend and the home itself was beautiful! However, upon our arrival we found several things left out and around that I would have expected to be cleaned by the cleaning crew prior to our arrival. Our findings were prescription medication (pills), weed, beer bottles and pretzels. Seeing how we were traveling with young children, this was not something we needed our 2 and 3 yr old children finding. Other than this, the location was great and we had a blast!

Manager Response:

Hello - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with those unexpected items you mentioned in your review and for the oversight from our housekeeping department for not completing their final inspection properly. We've addressed your review with everyone involved to ensure this won't happen again. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


View All Reviews

All prices and/or descriptions are subject to change. Although every precaution is taken, errors in prices and/or descriptions do occur on our web site and in printing. We reserve the right to correct any such error.

Check Availability

Select Arrival
×

Calculate Rates

×

Guest Reviews

Avg. Rating:
Rating
Based on 9 Reviews
4/5 Rating
01/09/2019

Beautiful condo perfect for a family! We were very happy with the condo. It was perfect for our family and loved that we could walk downtown and not have to worry about parking. Everything was clean and the kitchen was well stocked, loved the heated floors in the bathrooms and of course the steam shower in the master. Only minor complaint was that there were not enough towels for our crew between using them for the hot tub, (which we immensely enjoyed) and showering. Thanks, we definitely would recommend and consider renting again!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at the Woods 111, its location, and proud that our staff left such a positive influence on your visit. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
12/16/2018

Exceeded expectations. Property met all of the needs of our family

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at the Woods 111. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
02/19/2017

We had a great weekend and the home itself was beautiful! However, upon our arrival we found several things left out and around that I would have expected to be cleaned by the cleaning crew prior to our arrival. Our findings were prescription medication (pills), weed, beer bottles and pretzels. Seeing how we were traveling with young children, this was not something we needed our 2 and 3 yr old children finding. Other than this, the location was great and we had a blast!

Manager Response:

Hello - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with those unexpected items you mentioned in your review and for the oversight from our housekeeping department for not completing their final inspection properly. We've addressed your review with everyone involved to ensure this won't happen again. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


View All Reviews

×

Book Woods 111

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
Please enter your email.
×
Back to Top
×