Tyra Lookout 12A

5 Rating
Based on 13 Reviews

Convenient Ski-in/Ski-out 1 Bedroom on Four O'clock Run. Wi-Fi, Washer/Dryer

660 Four O'Clock Road, Breckenridge CO

Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
  • Condominium
  • 500 Sq Ft
  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Full Baths
  • Sleeps 4
  • 1 Vehicle
  • Wireless
  • Four OClock


Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.

Learn more about paying safely.

Additional Amenities

  • Pets Allowed
  • Downtown
  • Ski In
  • Laundry - In Unit
  • Private Home
  • Ski Out
  • Pool Access
  • Fireplace
  • Walk to Slopes
  • Hot Tub - In Complex
  • Deck - Private
  • Air Conditioning
  • Mountainside
  • Elevator
  • Grill/BBQ - Community
  • Secluded
  • Big Views
  • Budget Friendly

Description

Happy 30 Year Anniversary Ski Country!

Help us celebrate with 30% Off All Stays in May!
*Discount automatically applied online. New reservations only.
Can not be combined with any other specials/offers. Minimum night stay restrictions may apply.



The Tyra Lookout is the ideal choice for a relaxing and convenient vacation with an affordable price. Tyra Lookout is located slopeside next to the Snowflake Lift for true Ski-In, Ski-Out access to the Breckenridge Ski Resort. The property is also just three and a half blocks to Historic Main Street with access to everything Breckenridge has to offer.

This adorable retreat also supplies ready access to the Sawmill Creek Trail across the street and is just a short drive to many other fine hiking trails, Gold Medal fly fishing lakes and streams, sailing on Lake Dillon, or golfing in Silverthorne, Breckenridge, Keystone, and Copper Mountain.

The main entrance of The Tyra Lookout leads you into an open floor plan that is great for couples, small families, or groups of four. This cozy condo is fully loaded with a warm and inviting layout. This 500 square foot, 1 bedroom condo has been recently updated and features large windows that allow the sunlight to pour in.

In the quaint, wood cabinet kitchen there are all the comforts of home. It includes a microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator and coffee maker. Enjoy reminiscing about your adventurous day while cooking and enjoying your favorite home cooked dish in the comfort of your own unit at the countertop bar with seating for three.

The bedroom sits just off the living room with large windows. It offers a full sized bed, TV and DVD player. There is also a small patio off the bedroom where you can sit and enjoy your coffee. Enjoy hosting another couple or group of friends with additional sleeping space. The condo is furnished with a Queen sofa sleeper. Cozy up on the new, large couch or side chair with a cup of hot cocoa and enjoy your vacation book or a good DVD on the flat screen TV.

Besides being in an ultimate Ski-In/Ski-Out location there are a variety of amenities that make this condo an amazing find; free Wi-Fi, an on-site ski shop, large outdoor hot tub, two indoor hot tubs, a Club House with deck and BBQ grills, washer and dryer in unit and convenient access to the Breckenridge Free Ride shuttle stop right out front of the building. This unit only allows for one vehicle.


Bedding: (Sleeps 4)
Bedroom: Full Bed
Queen sofa sleeper


Breckenridge Business License No. 24718

Map and Location

Guest Reviews

Avg. Rating:
Rating
Based on 13 Reviews
5/5 Rating
12/14/2017

Staff made our late night check in stress free. Their staff was available and helpful to assist with the last minute kinks in our travel plans. Cozy space, great hot tub, and a short walk across the street to the lift. We have already booked another trip. I recommend this place for a small group and the staff for larger group properties as well.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us at Tyra 12A, the cozy hot tub, and it's location. We hope you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area, and know we offer discounts for repeat, direct bookings!


5/5 Rating
08/06/2017

Great time.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a quick review of your stay at Tyra Lookout 12 and with Ski Country Resorts. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time and accommodations and look forward to having the opportunity to host you again!


3/5 Rating
03/13/2017

The unit was not thoroughly cleaned when we arrived. Several black muddy tracks in the bedroom. Also two of the blinds were a mess one was on the floor the other is all bent. The kitchen counter is also broken. Very disappointed.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and feedback of your stay at Tyra Lookout 12A. We sincerely apologize that the unit was in disorder when you arrived as this is most definitely not the standards set by Ski Country Resorts. We do wish that you had reported these finding to us immediately upon checking in so that we could have ensured both the housekeeper and inspector return to the unit to guarantee the unit was thoroughly cleaned and inspected to Ski Country's five star standards. However, thank you for reporting these issues here. These comments and issues will be addressed with our housekeeping department and necessary actions will be taken. Thanks again for your comments and feedback and we aplogize again for your dissatisfaction.


View All Reviews

All prices and/or descriptions are subject to change. Although every precaution is taken, errors in prices and/or descriptions do occur on our web site and in printing. We reserve the right to correct any such error.

Check Availability

Select Arrival
×

Calculate Rates

×

Guest Reviews

Avg. Rating:
Rating
Based on 13 Reviews
5/5 Rating
12/14/2017

Staff made our late night check in stress free. Their staff was available and helpful to assist with the last minute kinks in our travel plans. Cozy space, great hot tub, and a short walk across the street to the lift. We have already booked another trip. I recommend this place for a small group and the staff for larger group properties as well.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us at Tyra 12A, the cozy hot tub, and it's location. We hope you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area, and know we offer discounts for repeat, direct bookings!


5/5 Rating
08/06/2017

Great time.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a quick review of your stay at Tyra Lookout 12 and with Ski Country Resorts. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time and accommodations and look forward to having the opportunity to host you again!


3/5 Rating
03/13/2017

The unit was not thoroughly cleaned when we arrived. Several black muddy tracks in the bedroom. Also two of the blinds were a mess one was on the floor the other is all bent. The kitchen counter is also broken. Very disappointed.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and feedback of your stay at Tyra Lookout 12A. We sincerely apologize that the unit was in disorder when you arrived as this is most definitely not the standards set by Ski Country Resorts. We do wish that you had reported these finding to us immediately upon checking in so that we could have ensured both the housekeeper and inspector return to the unit to guarantee the unit was thoroughly cleaned and inspected to Ski Country's five star standards. However, thank you for reporting these issues here. These comments and issues will be addressed with our housekeeping department and necessary actions will be taken. Thanks again for your comments and feedback and we aplogize again for your dissatisfaction.


View All Reviews

×
Back to Top
×