Trails End 304

5 Rating
Based on 25 Reviews

Ski In/Ski Out 1 Blk, Park Your Car & Leave It! Awesome Downtown Location, Walk to Everything!

455 Village Road, Breckenridge CO

Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos


Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.

Learn more about paying safely.

Additional Amenities

  • Pets Allowed
  • Downtown
  • Ski In
  • Laundry - In Complex
  • Private Home
  • Ski Out
  • Pool Access - Offsite (seasonal)
  • Fireplace - Gas
  • Walk to Slopes
  • Hot Tub - In Complex
  • Deck - Private
  • Air Conditioning
  • Mountainside
  • Elevator
  • Grill/BBQ
  • Secluded
  • Big Views
  • Budget Friendly

Description

You will enjoy all the comforts of home in this third floor, 1,075 sq. ft., fully furnished, two-bedroom unit. The highlight of the unit, besides being a true ski-in, ski-out, is its location in the building: it has views of Bald Mountain and sits above a tributary to the Blue River. You can enjoy both watching the sunrise from this southeast facing unit over Mt. "Baldy" and hearing the delightful sounds of the creek from the living and dining areas as well as the two bedrooms. Within minutes you can be on the Quicksilver ski lift or on Main Street. The Quicksilver lift and one of the Breckenridge Ski Area ski schools are just outside the back door. Dining and shopping are also within walking distance. In addition, this unit provides indoor parking for one car, as well as outdoor parking for 1 additional car. The parking spot is the last spot on the left side in the lower level of the building.

This unit was the residence of the current owners before they became snowbirds. They continue to enjoy its use when in town and make every effort to make it comfortable. The living room includes a gas fireplace, two leather sofas-one being a queen sleeper sofa, a 37" HD TV, XFINITY HD cable with DVR, and a drop leaf table to set up a buffet or your home office. The dining room includes an oak table that seats 6- 8 and a breakfast bar that accommodates 4. The kitchen is fully furnished. The master bedroom has a new pillow-top, firm King mattress and another office area. It also has a TV and an extensive collection of videos for children and adults to enjoy when needing a break from a hard day on the slopes. The guest bedroom has a Queen bed and antique dresser. Both bedrooms have sturdy benches for luggage and closets. Both bathrooms were remodeled in 2014. One has a walk-in shower with handicap bars and one has a full sized tub. On warm days you can sit or dine on the deck and enjoy the view.

In addition, the entire building provides free Wi-Fi, indoor and outdoor hot tubs, a sauna, on site laundry, and ground floor ski storage. There are elevators that go to all six floors. However, they do not go to the garage. Thus, it is best to unload at the front door prior to parking the car in the garage.

Guests can also enjoy seasonal access to the Upper Village Pool Complex that is located across the street from Trail's End. It includes indoor and outdoor heated pools, changing rooms, indoor and outdoor hot tubs and a relaxing sun tanning area. (Seasonal - Subject to Spring/Fall Closures)



Bedding: (Sleeps 6)
Bedroom 1: King
Bedroom 2: Queen
Living area: Queen sofa sleeper

Map and Location

Guest Reviews

Avg. Rating:
Rating
Based on 25 Reviews
4/5 Rating
07/16/2017

The condo was clean and nicely decorated! The balcony had a beautiful view, although I didn't see the grill. The ad made it sound as if the pool was at this location although it wasn't. All in all it was very nice!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End 304! We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/04/2017

We were in town for a family reunion and stayed at Trails End. The property was very comfortable and well suited for our needs. The complex was 1 block from Main Street and all the fun and yum of downtown Breck.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay! We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


3/5 Rating
12/28/2016

We stayed at Trails End Condominium #304 in Breckenridge. The condo is in a perfect location, right behind the ski lifts and a short walk to town. The room is spacious, comfortable, and had everything we needed. BUT, the place smells awful. We gagged every time we entered the room. I can't tell you what the odor was, I can only tell you I've never smelled anything quite like it.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review and feedback of your stay at Trails End 304. We are so sorry to hear about your issues with odor in the unit during your stay! Going back through our records we do not see this ever having been reported to our front office and wish we had had the opportunity to work with you to resolve this issue. Unfortunately, although a rare occurrence, a common cause for an issue such as this one is the garbage disposal (most likely due to the prior guests). Since we are familiar with this type of issue, our maintenance department is extremely astute to recognizing and rectifying something this in a timely manner. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience this caused but hope that the other benefits and amenities that Trails End offers will leave you inclined to give us a second shot. Although we hope that your next visit would be one without occurrence, should you come across any maintenance issues such as this one in the future please do not hesitate to contact us immediately! Thanks again, we hope to see you again soon!


View All Reviews

All prices and/or descriptions are subject to change. Although every precaution is taken, errors in prices and/or descriptions do occur on our web site and in printing. We reserve the right to correct any such error.

Check Availability

Select Arrival
×

Calculate Rates

×

Guest Reviews

Avg. Rating:
Rating
Based on 25 Reviews
4/5 Rating
07/16/2017

The condo was clean and nicely decorated! The balcony had a beautiful view, although I didn't see the grill. The ad made it sound as if the pool was at this location although it wasn't. All in all it was very nice!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End 304! We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/04/2017

We were in town for a family reunion and stayed at Trails End. The property was very comfortable and well suited for our needs. The complex was 1 block from Main Street and all the fun and yum of downtown Breck.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay! We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


3/5 Rating
12/28/2016

We stayed at Trails End Condominium #304 in Breckenridge. The condo is in a perfect location, right behind the ski lifts and a short walk to town. The room is spacious, comfortable, and had everything we needed. BUT, the place smells awful. We gagged every time we entered the room. I can't tell you what the odor was, I can only tell you I've never smelled anything quite like it.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review and feedback of your stay at Trails End 304. We are so sorry to hear about your issues with odor in the unit during your stay! Going back through our records we do not see this ever having been reported to our front office and wish we had had the opportunity to work with you to resolve this issue. Unfortunately, although a rare occurrence, a common cause for an issue such as this one is the garbage disposal (most likely due to the prior guests). Since we are familiar with this type of issue, our maintenance department is extremely astute to recognizing and rectifying something this in a timely manner. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience this caused but hope that the other benefits and amenities that Trails End offers will leave you inclined to give us a second shot. Although we hope that your next visit would be one without occurrence, should you come across any maintenance issues such as this one in the future please do not hesitate to contact us immediately! Thanks again, we hope to see you again soon!


View All Reviews

×
Back to Top
×