Park Meadows 8B

5 Rating
Based on 25 Reviews

Sunny Top Floor, Corner Unit. New Hot Tubs & Renovated Game Room, Shuttle

110 Sawmill Road, Breckenridge CO

Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
  • Condominium
  • 300 Sq Ft
  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Full Baths
  • Sleeps 4
  • 1 Vehicle
  • Wireless
  • Four OClock
  • Gold
  • Park Meadows Lodge

Starting at $119/night


Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.

Learn more about paying safely.

Additional Amenities

  • Pets Allowed
  • Downtown
  • Ski In
  • Laundry - In Complex
  • Private Home
  • Ski Out
  • Pool
  • Fireplace
  • Walk to Slopes
  • Hot Tub - In Complex
  • Deck
  • Air Conditioning
  • Mountainside
  • Elevator
  • Grill/BBQ - Community
  • Secluded
  • Big Views
  • Budget Friendly

Description

Park Meadows Lodge is the most affordable yet convenient lodging alternative in Breckenridge. Ski-In on the Four O'Clock Ski Run and walk 1 block to the Breckenridge 'Free Ride' Shuttle Stop for a short ride to the base of Peaks 7 and 8. An easy three block walk to Historic Main Street means you are minutes from the center of everything Breckenridge has to offer.

This GOLD RATED bright, second story, one bedroom, corner unit has been totally refurbished from top to bottom. It features all new - carpet, tile, ceiling fans, appliances, cabinets, counter tops, bath fixtures, doors and woodwork. The living area is furnished with a Queen sofa sleeper, a 27" flat screen TV with cable/DVD and a few board games to offer additional in-unit entertainment.

The fully loaded kitchenette is suitably stocked with all necessary; cooking and dining utensils, refrigerator, small stove, microwave, toaster, coffee maker, and crock pot plus has suitable counter space making meal preparation easy. There is a round dining table that comfortably seats four so all can enjoy a home cooked meal in the comfort of the unit.

The bedroom comes furnished with a four drawer mirror dresser, three drawer night stand and a built-in closet to accommodate and handle clothing storage needs. The Queen size Posturepedic bed provided ensures a restful night of sleep and has been raised from the floor to allow underneath storage of luggage.

In the chalet style lobby of the Park Meadows complex you will find an immense, open 360 degree, gas fireplace with ample seating making it a great place for socializing, quiet reading time or relaxing. Enjoy a game of pool, ping pong or foosball in the game room below the lobby. Relax those muscles after a hard day of skiing in one of the two large outdoor on-site hot tubs.

Other amenities to the Park Meadows complex include laundry facilities, soda and snack dispensers, an industrial ice machine, community gas grill and picnic tables. Above the lobby there is a community office area with access to the free complex WiFi, a large meeting table, and other couches and chairs that provide for additional seating. Individual ski lockers are provided for each unit to store ski and snowboard equipment. The exterior was completely renovated in 2010. This property does not offer an elevator and stairs are required to access this condo.



Bedding: (Sleeps 4)
Bedroom 1: Queen
Living area: Queen sofa sleeper


Breckenridge Business License No. 24718

Map and Location

Guest Reviews

Avg. Rating:
Rating
Based on 25 Reviews
5/5 Rating
09/09/2018

Great lodging and super clean!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


1/5 Rating
07/04/2018

Very disappointed with our stay. Although they do list that they have heating, they do not disclose that there is no air conditioner for your stay in July. Because of this, we had to open the windows to try to get air and it was extremely loud around the property. Also, the blanket on the bed was not clean.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge in Breckenridge. We do apologize that there was some perceived withholding of information about the units not having A/C... In actuality, most units in Breckenridge do not have A/C due to it not being necessary most months out of the year. However, we do understand and are acutely aware that this Summer's temperatures in particular have been above average across the US and are very sorry that this caused your stay to be uncomfortable in any way. While we work to advertise what units we manage that do and do not have A/C on our Ski Country website, the source that you booked through (an affiliate of Expedia) has full control of how these types of amenities are displayed, so we apologize that it was not prominently displayed. Both Spring & Fall are gorgeous times of year to visit Breckenridge and much cooler (not to mention more cost efficient!). We encourage to you consider returning again during that time! Again we apologize that the heat this July resulted in a 1 star stay, but would love the opportunity to host you again once the weather cools.


5/5 Rating
03/06/2018

We had a really great stay. The place was exactly as advertised, and the complimentary shuttle service makes it really easy to get around. All around great value.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 8B, its value and free VIP shuttle. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


View All Reviews

All prices and/or descriptions are subject to change. Although every precaution is taken, errors in prices and/or descriptions do occur on our web site and in printing. We reserve the right to correct any such error.

Check Availability

Select Arrival
×

Calculate Rates

×

Guest Reviews

Avg. Rating:
Rating
Based on 25 Reviews
5/5 Rating
09/09/2018

Great lodging and super clean!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


1/5 Rating
07/04/2018

Very disappointed with our stay. Although they do list that they have heating, they do not disclose that there is no air conditioner for your stay in July. Because of this, we had to open the windows to try to get air and it was extremely loud around the property. Also, the blanket on the bed was not clean.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge in Breckenridge. We do apologize that there was some perceived withholding of information about the units not having A/C... In actuality, most units in Breckenridge do not have A/C due to it not being necessary most months out of the year. However, we do understand and are acutely aware that this Summer's temperatures in particular have been above average across the US and are very sorry that this caused your stay to be uncomfortable in any way. While we work to advertise what units we manage that do and do not have A/C on our Ski Country website, the source that you booked through (an affiliate of Expedia) has full control of how these types of amenities are displayed, so we apologize that it was not prominently displayed. Both Spring & Fall are gorgeous times of year to visit Breckenridge and much cooler (not to mention more cost efficient!). We encourage to you consider returning again during that time! Again we apologize that the heat this July resulted in a 1 star stay, but would love the opportunity to host you again once the weather cools.


5/5 Rating
03/06/2018

We had a really great stay. The place was exactly as advertised, and the complimentary shuttle service makes it really easy to get around. All around great value.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 8B, its value and free VIP shuttle. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


View All Reviews

×
Back to Top
×