View All Reviews For Property Park Meadows 6B

Avg. Rating:
Rating

5/5 Rating
10/22/2018

I get like I was staying in a condo straight out of a design magazine! Walkability was great!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6B, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
08/22/2018

Fabulously updated, meticulous, trendy little mountain cabin, great hot tub, and literally the best location!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6B, its location, hot tub and updated decor. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
08/21/2018

Great space. The common area/lodge space is picturesque.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
08/20/2018

It’s an adorable little spot, right in downtown Breckenridge! It had great amenities! And was very clean!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6B, those amenities, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
08/19/2018

Very cute family cottage in a great location. Newly remodeled, high end finishes and clean!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6B, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
08/19/2018

This was the the best airbnb I have ever stayed at. The space was clean, stylish, cozy and right in the middle of downtown breck. The free shuttle was super handy to get around town. I will definitely be staying here next time I am in breck.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6B, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
08/19/2018

Our stay here was wonderful. Condo was clean, cozy and just perfect. Very close to Main Street ,within walking distance or you can take the shuttle that's available. You won't be disappointed.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6B, the shuttles, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
08/13/2018

Great location close to Main Street!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6B, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
08/12/2018

Great, newly renovated studio! The newly renovated studio we stayed in at Ski Country Resorts was fantastic! Perfect walking distance from town and easily accessible. The renovations that were made are really top notch. Only recommendation would be to have a window fan or small AC unit. The room was fairly warm the night we stayed there but other than that all around great experience!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6B, and its location. Your idea about the A/C will be pitched to the units owner, but know we would have been happy to drop a box-fan (or whatever you needed) off at the unit. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
08/08/2018

We absolutely loved our stay at 6b! The recent renovations were so well done and the location cannot be beat. I read a comment about the bed being super comfy— well, I second that comment! Amazing night of sleep thanks to that. In short—checking in was easy, parking was abundant and right outside the condo, condo was well stocked, cozy, clean, and location was an A+. What more could you ask for?

Manager Response:

Wow, what an outstanding review of our recently remodeled Park Meadows unit, 6B! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the care and thoughtfulness that the homeowner put into redecorating this unit. We hope that you will return to see us again soon and, remember, that when booking direct are eligible for a VIP Repeat Guest Discount! Thanks again!


5/5 Rating
07/29/2018

I stayed here with two of my friends from out of town, the place was adorable and we had a great time. The location is perfect, we were able to walk to a hike and walk right downtown. So cute and comfy! Definitely recommend.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6B, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/25/2018

Trendy space! Walking distance to the very cool downtown. Very clean and has everything you need! We’ll be back!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay, its location, and proud that our staff left such a positive influence on your visit. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/23/2018

Great place!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6B. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/23/2018

nice staff, easy to get in touch with. great location close to main Street. modern appliances

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6B, our staff and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/13/2018

Very clean

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6B, and our housekeepers skills. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/12/2018

We loved our time in this condo. It is in a great location in Breckenridge. The front desk was very helpful and accommodating. It was such a nice retreat from our day to day.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6B, our front desk, and that location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/08/2018

Very chic place with the best location! I would definitely stay here again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6B, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/04/2018

Fantastic place and walking distance to the town. Easy check in and out. Clean and very comfortable!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay , its location . We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/01/2018

Great location and excellent renovation. Thanks for the stay!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6B, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
06/30/2018

Awesome place !

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6B. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
06/25/2018

Top-notch destination in Breckenridge. Great location. Well-appointed apartment. Comfortable bed and pullout couch. Very clean and easy to spend time in.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6B, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
06/19/2018

Great place!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6B - it is a pretty great spot. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
06/18/2018

Beautiful updated space that is perfect for a small getaway. The layout and design is wonderful. New everything and the sleeper sofa is quite comfortable with a memory foam mattress. It can get hot for summer usage but that can easily be resolved with fans since sleeping with the windows open can get noisy.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6B, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
06/11/2018

Cute little place but has everything you would need for a couple.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6B. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
06/10/2018

Great location and great space for a small group of people!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6B, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
06/07/2018

Small but quaint space. Tastefully decorated and wisely designed! Perfect for a couple. Close walk to town!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us in such a succinct manner! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6B, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
06/05/2018

It was such a cute little place to stay! So close to everything. I imagine coming back in winter would be even better!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6B, and its location You are very correct- it is an amazing place to stay at during the winter; you can ski right into the complex. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
06/03/2018

Great at communicating and helped me out with the policies of Airbnb. They were great to work with and got back super fast! The house was super cute and updated!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, and for being a fantastic guest! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6B, those recent updates, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
05/31/2018

Thank you for providing a wonderfully decorated, very nice, cozy place and taste of Breckenridge! We loved the close proximity to everything and will be back!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6B, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
05/29/2018

Great little place to stay right in the heart of Breckenridge!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6B, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
05/26/2018

My boyfriend and I enjoyed our stay. The room was very homey and elegant. Loved the remodel. Thanks for letting us stay in your beautiful home! - The Wisconsinites

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6B, and the remodel. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
04/19/2018

Great place! The space has been recently renovated so furniture is new and everything is very comfortable. The location is wonderful - close to the ski resort and Main Street area. Overall, my party and I had a great stay here and would recommend it to anyone visiting Breckenridge.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at the newly remodeled Park Meadows 6B, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
04/10/2018

So cute! This spot was absolutely lovely. All the amenities were comfortable and made the small space incredibly comfortable.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6B, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
04/09/2018

Such a cute place! Me and my two friends loved staying here and it was exactly what we needed. It had absolutely everything and it was also very stylish!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6B, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
03/23/2018

Great stay!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6B, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/25/2018

Awesome rental. Highly recommend from accommodations to service.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6B. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/25/2018

The condo could not have bee more perfect From the renovation upgrades to the convenient location, we loved Park Meadows 6B! The staff, from checkin to housekeeping and drivers, was great!

Manager Response:

Thank you for your incredible review of Park Meadows Lodge, unit 6B! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in this newly renovated unit and the unique features provided by Ski Country Resorts - including complimentary VIP shuttle service to anywhere in Breckenridge! We hope that you have plans to return to Breck soon and that we have the opportunity to host you again! Don't forget, our valued repeat guests receive a special discount when booking direct with Ski Country!


5/5 Rating
02/21/2018

Had a wonderful stay. The room was newly renovated and very cozy, with all new appliances and furniture. The on-call shuttle provided by Ski Resorts was a great resource to have. The price was fair compared to similar places in the city. I would definitely recommend for a couple or small family vacation.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review of Park Meadows Lodge, unit 6B. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in this beautifully renovated unit! Both Park Meadows Lodge and Ski Country Resorts offer some of Breckenridge's most convenient and unique amenities, such as on call guest shuttle, making them the perfect choice when choosing your Breckenridge lodging! Thanks and we hope that we have the chance to host you again soon!


5/5 Rating
02/20/2018

Fantastic remodel!! We enjoyed our stay at this property immensely. It is located right off of the 4 O'Clock run for ski in access, and we never waited more than a few minutes for the ski shuttle to the slopes just on the street outside. Walking to town is a breeze - maybe 5 minutes to Main Street.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your fantastic review of our NEWLY updated Park Meadows condo, unit 6B! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the accommodations and your time spent in Breckenridge. Park Meadows Lodge is a fantastic Breckenridge lodging option, with easy access to town and the slopes at an affordable price. We hope that you plan to return soon and look forward to the opportunity to host you again!


4/5 Rating
02/16/2018

IF you like Joanna Gaines style, you'll love this place! The owners did a great job on the remodel. My son and I spent 2 nights there comfortably . I'm not sure you would want 4 adults but 2 adults and 2 kids would work fine. Very close to downtown (2 blocks), bus stop (1 block) and gondola (3 blocks). If the space was larger, I would have given it 5 stars. Great Value!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6B, and its location. You're completely correct about the unit size - they could be bigger. That is the major reason we state the exact square footage of these units. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/29/2018

Great location!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6B, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
09/08/2017

The location was great. The apartment was as advertised.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6B , and it's location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area


3/5 Rating
08/09/2017

Great location. Easy walking to main street. Very dated room for the price. Had to check in off property.

Manager Response:

*Please Note, Park Meadows Unit 6B underwent complete renovation in December 2017 Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the property location to Main Street. We're sorry you're unhappy with your Bronze rated room selection, this property also offers Silver and Gold rated units that provide a little more comfort with updated furnishings and partial to full remodels. We're sorry if you missed the information in our listing explaining the offsite check-in location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
08/04/2017

Clean, conveniently located spot to stay. I had to check in after hours and leave before the office opened but the whole process was fairly simple. One thing to keep in mind is that the location to pick up keys is not the same location as the lodge so if you don't have a car, you either have to Uber (quite expensive in Breckenridge) or walk (not ideal at night).

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6Band enjoyed the location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/15/2017

The lodge was in a great location. It was very convenient for our ski trip and super close to the town.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6B including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/02/2017

Great value

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6B. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


3/5 Rating
12/14/2016

Had a nice and peaceful stay. The facility is clean and close to main street. No lift access close by (will need to walk or use bus system - black or blue line). Great wifi access.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge, unit 6B. We are so happy to here that, overall, you enjoyed your accommodations and stay in Breckenridge. Just for future reference, Ski Country Resorts does offer a complimentary private shuttle available to our guests in addition to the free Breckenridge Town Shuttle which may sometimes be more convenient that learning the public bus lines and times. We are thrilled to hear that you were pleased with the internet service, as this is a recent upgrade that has been implemented at Park Meadows Lodge. We are constantly trying to improve our guests' overall experience and feedback is always important to us. So thank you again for you comments and we hope that you choose Ski Country Resorts and Park Meadows Lodge for any future Breckenridge lodging needs!


1/5 Rating
09/14/2016

My husband, daughter and her friend stayed at Park Meadows for a one evening stay. As soon as I opened the door to the one bedroom, shall I say, quant, room, I felt like I was walking into a tiny, tiny trailer. The smell of what I think was Lysol hit you, almost sickening. Also the couch in room was dirty, when walked into bedroom couldn't even turn around to get into bed. No room. It was if the place had never been fixed up or changed since the 1970's. I rented two rooms, my daughter's and her friends room was no better. In fact, they stated that their room was smaller. I was never so disappointed in a facility as this. I have stayed in Colorado before, but this place was not worth the money at all. I would never recommend this facility. Also they were to have coffee in the morning, luckily got a cup, went back for more but no one replenished. Very disappointed!!!

Manager Response:

*Please Note, Park Meadows Unit 6B underwent complete renovation in December 2017 Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are sorry to hear unit 6B and the Park Meadows Lodge did not fully meet your expectations for an enjoyable stay. All of the units at Park Meadows are 300 sq. ft. in size and some of those units have been partially or completely remodeled while some of them have not. These units are separated into three categories, (Bronze, Silver, and Gold), and they are priced according to the upgrades that have been completed. You reserved two of the lower priced Bronze rated units for your stay that have had minor upgrades. We sincerely apologize for the oversight from our housekeeping department for spraying excessive cleaning products, not cleaning the couch in your unit, and not replenishing the free coffee in the lobby area after it ran out. We’ve addressed these issues with those responsible to ensure this won’t happen again to future guests. We appreciate your feedback and we’ve passed along your comments to the unit owner in hopes of future upgrades. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
08/15/2016

Though not quite as roomy as the photos might suggest, the Park Meadows apartements are a nice, cozy and well furnished place to stay at, even with a fully equipped kitchen. The facility is well equipped with a generous sitting area at a fireplace and two hot spas, which are also quite enjoyable in summer. The locks at the front door to our apartement were a bit tricky and the shower was also tricky to convince to do its job but overall I'd definitely recommend the place as it offers great value for the money!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge and with Ski Country Resorts. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations as well as all the 'perks' that come along with a stay here at this fun, quaint lodge - including individual kitchenettes, onsite hot tubs, large indoor firepit, downstairs game room and so much more! We hope that you have intentions to return during your next Rocky Mountain retreat and look forward to the opportunity to host you again soon!


5/5 Rating
08/13/2016

The room is nice! Had a comfortable stay and the staff was so friendly. Downtown was also a 3 minute walk, which was great.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6B. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


2/5 Rating
06/30/2016

Check-in staff and location were great. A few maintenance items need attending to- we had two units, both of which the shower water temperature was tricky to regulate. The water was dangerously hot or cold- a person could easily be burned. Also, outlets did not hold plug prongs for a hair dryer or curling iron. Cords kept falling out of socket, even when not trying to unplug dryer and iron. The jets did not work on one of the hot tubs. The price was great, and I can understand not wanting to update aesthetics and keeping the price down on an older condo- but maintenance should be kept up for safety reasons.

Manager Response:

*Please Note, Park Meadows Unit 6B underwent complete renovation in December 2017 which included replacement of all light sockets. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge in Breckenridge, unit 6B. We are happy to hear that, overall, your stay was an enjoyable one. However, we do apologize about the few maintenance issues that you experienced during your stay. We have reviewed our records and do not show that these issues were reported to us either during your stay or even upon check out. At Ski Country, we do work diligently to ensure that any issues experienced during one's stay are rectified while our guests are still in house - however we do need to be given the opportunity to do so with a quick call to our Front Desk to report any issues. As you were only staying one night, it is understandable if this was just something you felt could wait but would find it very helpful if they were reported upon check out (rather than a review) so that we could ensure all was addressed prior to the next guest. We hope that we do get the opportunity to host you again and should you happen to experience any issues (although we hope you do not) we would be grateful to be given the opportunity to make sure they are taken care of to ensure your next stay is the 5 star one that we work hard to provide all of our guests. Thanks again, we hope to see you again soon!


2/5 Rating
03/15/2016

The unit was in an amazing location and the Ski Country staff were very helpful and accommodating. The unit itself, however, was a bit run down and in need of some repairs/renovations. The thermostat cover fell off he wall when we touched it and the shower head didn't work well. Also, the bathtub apparently had a pipe problem so one night while our son was having a bath a maintenance man banged on our door telling us there was water leaking into the unit below us and we couldn't take a bath - something we had not been told previously. With two kids, not having use of a bathtub was a bit problematic but we managed. The staff, however, were always very helpful. The people who stayed here before us seemed to have smoked and when we arrived the unit smelled strongly of cigarette smoke. The maintenance staff immediately came and remedied the situation somehow and by the time we got back from dinner the smell was gone! Overall I would highly recommend Ski Country Resorts.

Manager Response:

*Please Note, Park Meadows Unit 6B underwent complete renovation in December 2017 Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you & your family experienced with the plumbing and the unpleasent smell of cigarette smoke. This property is supposed to be smoke free and apparantly the party prior to your arrival didn't adhere to the rules. We are repairing or replacing the items you mentioned here in your review and we are passing along your comments to the property owner in hopes of future upgrades and renovations. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
03/02/2016

The place was exactly what we were looking for.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6B. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
02/04/2016

Small, but perfect for a small group of people. Located in a cool little neighborhood of condos. Close to the resort and town.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6B. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
09/12/2015

Everyone at the front desk was very nice and extremely helpful! Aside from the spectacular service, the room was spotless, the beds were comfortable, and this apartment is in a great location! We've been coming to Breckenridge for years, (never needed a room because we camp most of the time) and we would highly recommend this place!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6B. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
07/19/2014

It was great wish we could of stayed longer!


3/5 Rating
03/15/2014

You get what you pay for. This suite was certainly an economy unit in a great location. The décor was tired and nothing special but for the location and price it's a value. The showers in the unit were not working (hot and cold bursts) which need to be fixed. I was able to contact the management team at Ski Country and they were very helpful in trying to remedy the situation. I'd recommend Ski Country but not this resort.

Manager Response:

*Please Note, Park Meadows Unit 6B underwent complete renovation in December 2017 Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. It looks like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. I apologize there were issues with the hot water during your stay. Unfortuantely, anything building at maximum capacity has its issues! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
02/14/2014

This was our first trip to Colorado and staying here has been amazing. Very clean and love the lodge. We wantes to be able to cook instead of eating out so much. We were able to do that with ease. Everyone in the town of Breckenridge and both Breckenridge Resort and Keystone Resort have been amazing. A+ Stay. We will be back.


4/5 Rating
12/25/2013

The unit was very clean and was excellent for the price. Could use a little modernizing/updating, but then the price would probably be double what we paid for it. The common area was beautiful, great big fire and vending machines. You have to check in at a business away from the condo, so that was a little different, but not horrible.

Manager Response:

*Please Note, Park Meadows Unit 6B underwent complete renovation in December 2017 Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. Why should it be anything other than ideal for you? Thanks for understanding that the check-in location being down the street is not an inconvenience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


3/5 Rating
07/12/2013

Service at Park Meadows was great. The place was smaller than we expected. Location is the best feature of these condos. Within 5 minutes walk you are in downtown area. The only discomfort we experienced in this unit was a smelly sofa in the living room area.

Manager Response:

*Please Note, Park Meadows Unit 6B underwent complete renovation in December 2017 Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We welcome guest feedback, as it is how to gauge and improve ourselves as a business. I am thrilled to hear you found your service with Park Meadows Lodge managed by Ski Country Resorts to be great. I am also happy to know that you enjoyed the easy and convenient location of the property to town. I apologize that you expected the unit to be bigger, as our descriptions do say the square footage. Also, I apologize for the sofa issue and have passed along your comments to the homeowner with hopes for action. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


2/5 Rating
03/21/2013

This room was booked not for a skiing experience, but for an event that was dependent on being close to downtown (walking distance). We booked a one bedroom, knowing that one queen bed was a pull out. What we didn't expect was a room smaller than your standard hotel rooms with a kitchenette shoved in. The room is highly dated in it's entire decor. The sheets were fine, but the towels were only moderately larger than most kitchen towels (bring a robe if you plan on visiting the hot tub). I might suggest against using the hot tub. We had 3 people who used the hot tub, all of which had burning skin issues for a few hours afterward. This would be ideal for someone staying for a longer period of time (needing the kitchenette) and not really needing the pull out (as it barely fits). Be aware that when you see the cost initially (as compared to other properties nearby), it might lead you to understand you are slumming a little...but that's before the $50+ in fees is added in.

Manager Response:

*Please Note, Park Meadows Unit 6B underwent complete renovation in December 2017 Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I noticed that your reservation was booked through Expedia.com which is where some of your issues may have began. If your group is in special need of certain sleeping arrangements and want guaranteed low prices on a specific room then we always suggest booking direct with us at Ski Country. In regards to your hot tub comments: our hot tubs are serviced on a daily basis and we are sorry that members of your group experienced some discomfort but it appears to be an isolated incident as we did not receive any complaints from other guests using the facilites that day. All in all, I am truly sorry that you had such an unfortunate experience at Park Meadows. We appreciate all business and hope that if you come back to Breckenridge, you give us the chance to show you true hospitality from the time of booking to the day of your departure.


3/5 Rating
01/11/2012

I enjoyed my stay at Park Meadows Condos. The place was very clean and cozy. However, for three people the quarters were a bit too tight. I went on this trip with my husband and brother, and we are all a bunch of graduate students on a small budget. So the value of this property was pretty good considering we were so close to the Base of Peak 9. It was maybe a 7 min walk. My only legitimate complaint, is that unless you are staying there for 5 nights or more, you do not get extra towels. 4 towels for three nights, four days, simply isn't enough for three people. There is a hot tub on site, though you will burn your feet trying to get into it with all the ice around. I guess if you are adventurous, poor and a little rustic, then this is the place for you.

Manager Response:

I'm happy to hear you had a good stay at Park Meadows. The location is tough to beat for traveling on a budget. There's not too many bargains left in resort towns but we're proud to be able to offer one. I'm sorry to hear about the trouble with the towels. We should have 6 towels in the unit, but the spares may of been tucked under a bathroom or in a closet. I'll check with housekeeping and make sure this is happening correctly. I appreciate your review and hope to see you back with us to enjoy the wonderful snow we've started getting. Michael Juhnke Rooms Division Manager Ski Country Resorts - SkiCountry.com


4/5 Rating
12/01/2011

We came up because I've never been to Breckenridge and to just get away for a few days. We absolutely loved it! Such a cute little town! The lodge also was so cute! The beds weren't very comfortable but other than that, no complaints. We also loved the outdoor hottubs in the falling snow!

Manager Response:

We're glad you had a great time with us and happy you were up here when we got some snow! Snow has been a bit scarce so far but we're excited about the 6 inches coming today. It should be enough for children to start amassing snowmen along our streets. We hope Breck left you feeling like you'd like to come back and we certainly appreciate the review. We'll send someone by to check out the beds. Happy Holidays! Michael Juhnke Rooms Division Manager Ski Country Resorts - SkiCountry.com


4/5 Rating
10/27/2011

Great price on the off season for a nice little condo in an excellent location. The rooms were a little tight because the building older style but great for what we were looking for. It's a short walk to the main eating, shopping, walking area and easy to get anywhere you want to be. We'll have to try it out during ski season now as well

Manager Response:

Thank you for your 4 star review of Park Meadows unit 6B, we appreciate your comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Park Meadows and appreciated the amenities of the lodge and its location. We look forward to seeing you again this ski season!


2/5 Rating
09/22/2011

Great location, friendly staff, but the place needs some TLC with mold issues and ceiling repairs too. The bedspread was covered with some liquid... Removed the cover immediately.

Manager Response:

*Please Note, Park Meadows Unit 6B underwent complete renovation in December 2017 Thank you for your review of Park Meadows unit 6B, we appreciate your comments. We are happy to hear you received good service from Ski Country Resorts and we will follow up with the bedspread and have it cleaned. We hope you will visit us again soon!


4/5 Rating
03/24/2010

After getting over being greeted at the door by the strong scent of curry which remained our companion for the duration of our stay i was pleasently suprised by the warm and relieving shower, the large tv, useful kitchen and queen pullout in the living room. Good distance to both town and the mountain.


5/5 Rating
07/03/2009

We adore going to the Park Meadows because the apartment is just like home. We have all the commodities of home away from home. Everything works, and it is just the right size and budget for us. The staff [Mr. Stan is splendid] is efficient and effective. The whirlpools are a blessing after the ski/snowboard work out, and the lounge is sooo relaxing! The location is incredible, just walk a few steps and one is on the bus on to the slopes. Then you come back via 4oclock run. At night one can walk into town and enjoy the people or just look around the cool buildings. One can also get on the car and head off to the divide and be alone but never lonely. Brekenridge is so special for us. It has become a family tradition. We are europeans and could go to the Alps but choose Brekenridge instead. We like it so much that we are planning to start going in the summer as well. We used to live in Denver for 5 years [one of our sons is a Colorado boy!] but never went to Brekenridge. I am glad we discovered it now. Keep up the place, the afordable rates and you will have us twice a year there. Cheers


Back to Top
×