View All Reviews For Property Park Meadows 5C

Avg. Rating:
Rating

5/5 Rating
12/04/2017

I was so happy staying at the Park Meadows location! Such a convenient spot and perfect for our four person party! Definitely will be coming back.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 5C and it's location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area, and know we offer discounts for repeat, direct bookings!


4/5 Rating
03/28/2017

Pros: - Economically priced - Walking distance of downtown night life and shops - Free shuttle for Park Meadows - Ski in accommodations - Large, open areas in complex for entertaining other friends or family - Free city bus to Peak 7 and Peak 8 just across the street Cons: - Condo is extremely small. Two normal sized people cannot pass each other in the kitchen galley. You have to walk sideways, or wait for the other person to pass. - Mattress on fold-out couch DESPERATELY needs to be replaced. My two teenaged boys slept there and kept rolling into the middle. - Parking spots are limited - Could use more kitchen items (pizza pan, pizza cutter, etc) - Shuttle driver, Gary, could sharpen his customer service skills!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the central location of the Park Meadows Lodge. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the sofa sleeper, kitchen cookware, and one our shuttle drivers. Thank you for bringing those to our attention and our maintenance and housekeeping teams are actively working on making the necessary repairs and restocking the kitchen. We take your comments seriously and customer service is a high priority for us, we've addressed your review with Garry to ensure this won’t happen again. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
03/05/2017

Great space close to the lifts and Main Street. The main lobby of the building has a pool table and a cool fireplace.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 5C including the central location and the onsite amenities. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/22/2017

This place was perfect for the price - better than a hotel room (having a separate bedroom and kitchen), perfectly cleaned, fabulous location (we walked everywhere), cute lobby, easy check-in/out, zero complaints. Greatest part was when we wanted to snowboard, we just called the shuttle, waited 5 minutes, and at the end of the day boarded right to the front of the buildingr!

Manager Response:

Thank you for leaving a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge unit 5C. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the accommodations and Park Meadow's overall convenient ski-in location and unique 'ski lodge' style amenities! We hope that you plan to return to Park Meadows Lodge during any future Breckenridge getaways and look forward to the opportunity to host you again!


5/5 Rating
02/03/2017

This was a great place for a weekend getaway! The unit is small but it was perfect for four. The condo was recently renovated and was nicely done. There was a fully stocked kitchen for times when we just wanted to stay in and cook. The condo is in walking distance to town. Overall great stay and we will be back!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay in Breckenridge at Park Meadows Lodge, unit 5C. We are delighted to hear that you were overall happy with the accommodations and enjoyed the unique amenities (like the small kitchenette). We hope that you visit us again soon and choose Ski Country Resorts and Park Meadows Lodge for any of your Breckenridge lodging needs!


1/5 Rating
12/30/2016

Good Things: Shuttle service and staff are great. Common areas are excellent. Location ski in/ski out excellent as well as to all things in town. Bad Things: Bed and couch, both need to go. Paper towels have better support. Really? Kitchen lacks serious basic equipment, no mixing bowls, no sheet pans, casserole dishes or 9X13. Extremely small. Really made for one person. Two was crowded Not worth the price and would not stgay again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are sorry to hear the Park Meadows lodge did not fully meet your expectations for an enjoyable stay. We appreciate your feedback and we've passed along your comments to the unit owner in hopes of future upgrades. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and please contact us directly the next time you are planning a trip to the area so we may suggest some alternative options for you.


5/5 Rating
11/02/2016

This was a great place to enjoy a weekend in Breck. The condo is nicely done and a short walk to town. It has a fully stocked kitchen which was great for cooking! I was very impressed and will be back.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge in unit 5C. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the newly GOLD RATED accommodations! Our Gold Rated units at Park Meadows Lodge offer stylish, well-appointed accommodations with updated furnishings as well as newer, top quality kitchen and bath improvements. This in addition to the fun, retro feel of the common lodge area with indoor firepit and game room make Park Meadows Lodge the perfect choice for your Breckenridge mountain getaway! We hope to have the opportunity to host you again, don't forget to ask about your Repeat Guest Discount when booking!


5/5 Rating
10/17/2016

My husband and I stayed there for our honeymoon. It was small, but just the perfect size for the two of us. It had just been renovated when we stayed and it was beautiful. It is in a beautiful area and we eally enjoyed ourselves!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge and NEWLY RENOVATE unit 5C! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the recent upgrades that have been made to this unit! We are thrilled that you chose to celebrate you anniversary in Breckenridge and with us, and are so happy to hear that it was an enjoyable one. We hope that you have plans to return soon and look forward to the opportunity to host you again!


4/5 Rating
10/06/2016

We loved the condo and the location of the property. It was a wonderful location and very nice. The condo was small, but was absolutely perfect for my husband and I... only thing I would change is to add a tv to the bedroom, towel service daily and add a box fan/ceiling fan for the bedroom.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 5C including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
09/17/2016

We really liked our stay at this lodge. Great location! We particularly enjoyed the open fire pit in the middle of the lodge and the dual hot tubs under the Aspens. (Although we wished it would have stayed open later, everything including the fire pit shuts down at 10p). We showed up after hours around 7p and they made it very simple for us to go about getting our key etc.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 5C including the central location and onsite amenities. The quiet hours at the Park Meadows Lodge begin at 10pm to match the noise ordinances enforced by the town of Breckenridge. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
03/26/2016

Would absolutely recommend this unit. Everything was what we expected except the ski off part. Its a "ski off with a bit of a climb and small trek through the woods". But with the shuttle we only used it once.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 5C. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/24/2016

Very good experience. The place was a little smaller than expected but can fit 4. You can ski right up to park meadows and either walk 5 minutes or take a free bus to the lifts. Ski country was very responsive to any questions. Other than the room being on the small side everything was great.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 5C. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


2/5 Rating
02/23/2016

Quaint, low end rental. Service and location were great. Shuttle service was excellent. Extremely small

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the location and our private guest shuttle. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and please contact us directly the next time you are planning a trip to the area so we can offer some suggestions for alternative lodging options.


3/5 Rating
01/23/2016

It was as the description listed, ski in, 1 bedroom. It was clean. I would say it was a little dated - decor-wise, but had all the essentials. It was small - as listed - a very tight fit for 4 adults. The ski storage was right outside the room, very convienent. Hot tubs were 85 degrees - so not usable - big disapointment after day on slopes. Overall it was a nice place for 2 people - not 4. It is a great location in terms of getting to slopes and town. For $260 per night, I guess I was a little disapointed in value. I wouldn't stay here again for the price and with 4 people.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are sorry to hear Park Meadows 5C did not fully meet your expectations for an enjoyable stay. We sincerely apologize for the hot tubs not working properly during your visit. We contacted the company that maintains the hot tubs and they made the necessary repairs to ensure this doesn't happen again. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


3/5 Rating
08/30/2014

Nice place, however needs to be updated. 70/80's decor. Game room was being remodeled.


3/5 Rating
08/11/2014

The 1 bedroom unit is average. The bed and pull out were not that comfortable, could use new mattresses. Wallpaper is peeling in the bedroom. Good location.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am sorry you found your rental unit average, but I can understand why. We will talk with the homeowner about the mattresses and the wallpaper has been fixed. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!


3/5 Rating
03/27/2014

Park Meadows is a great location and a great place to stay. We have stayed in 5C twice now and do not like this unit. We have stayed in other units and like them just fine. Do not stay in 5C

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am glad to hear that you enjoy this complex in general. However, I would like some more feedback as you why you say not to stay in this unit? If you would be so kind as to let us know why, we would really appreciate it. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
03/12/2014

We were a party of 3. Overall our experience with Park Meadows was good. The apartment was small but very clean and well equipped. Great value for the price.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. It sounds like you were pleased with the superb value of this property. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
03/06/2014

Great location, great price. Dont stay in Unit 5C.

Manager Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I appreciate your candid feedback and hopefully on your next stay we can get you into an upgraded unit as this complex. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
10/05/2011

A fall get away to enjoy the fall colors and scenery. Park Meadows was an excellent place to stay because we were more interested in day trips around the area. We needed a place to stay and amenities were not a priority.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your 4 star review of Park Meadows unit 5C. We are glad you enjoyed your fall getaway to Breckenridge and Park Meadows is a great location to begin and end your day. Please visit us again soon!


2/5 Rating
03/27/2010

THE PLACE WAS TOO SMALL AND NOT WHAT I EXPECTED IT TO BE ON LINE IT WAS SHOWED BIGGER AND BETTER FOR THE PRICE THAT WE WERE CHARGED I HAVE STAYED AT BETTER PLACES FOR THE SAMW PLACE AND MUCH BIGGER TO.


4/5 Rating
03/06/2010

we made a last-minute rental of a condo at Park Meadows for the only 3 days of sun-filled skiing in about a month. The unit is small, but certainly worth the price. The Breck shuttle stops just 30 meters away.


Back to Top
×