View All Reviews For Property Park Meadows 4C

Avg. Rating:
Rating

5/5 Rating
07/22/2018

5/5 Rating
06/11/2018

It was an enjoyable stay would recomend it to family and friends I loved the location. It was comfortable and i enjoyed falling asleep listening to the little stream outside. There was no breakfast­čś×

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed Park Meadows central location and the nearby Sawmill Creek. Sorry, this property does not offer any food service including breakfast. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
03/15/2017

Great location. Friendly and accommodating management. Shuttle service was very convenient.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4C including the central location and our private guest shuttle service. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


3/5 Rating
03/10/2017

Home had a very closed stale smell. Beer cans were littered on the grounds. There was a very loud group staying above us. Made it very hard to sleep.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are sorry to hear the Park Meadows Lodge did not fully meet your expectations for an enjoyable stay. We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the stale odor, the litter on the property grounds, and the noisy upstairs neighbors. We've passed along your comments to the building manager and they are looking into the odor and they are also in the process of cleaning up any remaining litter after your departure. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
03/05/2017

We had a great time staying at Park Meadows! It was convenient for boarding at Breck and walking into town. The lobby and hot tubs were great places to relax at the end of the day. Very friendly couple that manages the property!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge unit 4C. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the accommodations and unique amenities that Park Meadows offers - including its large, indoor fire pit, game room, outdoor hot tubs and convenient ski-in location! We hope that you plan to visit us again soon and look forward to the opportunity to host you again!


5/5 Rating
01/21/2017

The room and building were as described. The place is cozy and slightly dusty, but location is good and they make up for it with the well planned accommodations. There is a free shuttle service provided by them, the equipment rental shop was good and we got 20% off, and the team nice. We were provided with earplugs which would have come in handy when the guy upstairs started stomping around at 5AM but all is good. Overall very decent place, nice people, good placement (only steps from the village) and cool vibe. I recommend it. One word of advice-- check in is in the village not on-site, so make sure to go to their headquarters first (which doubles as equipment rental).

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4C including the central location and our private guest shuttle service. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced while checking in and we are sorry if you missed the check-in instructions provided by email at time of booking. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/06/2017

Quick and easy to get checked into. Bit hard to find from my phones GPS was off of ski hill road prior to saw mill. A little dusty but nothing bad, the girl Faye who called was such a sweetheart and really awesome to work with! Will definitely book again with Ski Country. Very streamlined process for getting in and checking out.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4C. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the directions but we are glad to hear Faye at our front desk was able to help you out. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/02/2017

We were very happy with the place. It worked perfectly with the kids as they could play right outside. It had everything we needed. It was a little small but it worked.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of the NEWLY REMODELED 4c unit at Park Meadows Lodge! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and accommodations. Park Meadows Lodge does have some great features that kids and adults love alike! A large outdoor area, great for picnics in Summer or building snowmen in Winter, along with plenty of space in our large, shared lodge - offering a coze firepit and plenty of games and entertainment! We hope that you plan to stay with us again soon during your next visit to Breckenridge and look forward to hosting you.


1/5 Rating
09/03/2016

The space was located very near the action in Breckenridge. There was ample free parking and the room was essentially as listed. It felt a bit dated and cramped. The fold down table did not stay up reliably. It had a sign which said that there was no disposal installed, which was not true. We did not challenge the plumbing by using it. Overall, it was a fine place to sleep and use a base of operations.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4C including the central location. We apologize for any inconveinences you experienced with the table and our maintenance team is working on repairing or replacing it all together. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


3/5 Rating
07/06/2016

Room was on the end, so wifi didn't reach. Had to go to the lobby for wifi. I was by myself, but if all 3 beds were used there wouldn't be much room for people and gear. Cleared up key checkout at check in, received pre checkout email, and STILL received a call AFTER checkout if I had checked out. Had to explain I used the key drop at hotel off like I had planned at check in. A little overbearing or left hand not knowing what the right hand is doing with management. Great access to Breck!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge 4C. We are extremely sorry to hear that you felt 'hassled' the day of check out. We do provide a key drop at the property as an added convenience to the Lodge, but do request that if this option is utilized that the guest give us a quick call to let us know they have departed. We understand that sometime plans change so although we may have notes that a guest does plan to use the key drop and be out of the unit at a specific time, it is still helpful for us to receive a call the day of departure. We would hate to assume a guest is out of a unit based on plans from days prior and have our housekeeper show up early and make our guest feel rushed. Again, we do apologize but hope you understand why these policies and procedures are in place. On another note, we are excited to announce that as of Fall 2016 our shared building WiFi routers are being replaced with individual routers in each unit, all offering 25 mbps internet speed! It is feedback like your own that has helped us move forward with this upgrade so we thank you very much for letting us know how we could help improve our future guests' (and hopefully your own future) stay(s)! Thanks again and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!


5/5 Rating
04/01/2016

The place felt a little smaller than indicated in the images, but it worked out great for our stay considering how close it was to Main St and the lifts.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4C. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
03/18/2016

The Park Meadows is well locate (ski-in) and the ski bus stop is next door. The premises are old. Rooms were ok (except the noice coming upstairs and from the fridge). The lobby is nice and we ended playing pool every night.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4C and were able to take advantage of the onsite amenities. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
03/10/2016

Awesome time. Room just as described. Would definitely rent from here again! Thanks!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4C. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/08/2016

Great Location, super easy checking in and out. Thanks for an awesome stay!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4C. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
12/28/2015

It was great! I little loud with all the boots on the old wooden floor, but the fire was wonderful in the common area.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4C. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


2/5 Rating
03/04/2015

Check-in was in town and was easy. We were not able to check in until 4pm and were told to vacate the next day by 10am. Seems like a very short time that we were allowed to stay! We did not have to go back into town to check out as there was a key drop in the lodge. This is quite a small 1 bedroom. It was clean but the furniture and decor are very dated. The bed is not very comfortable and the pillows are like sand bags. The location is convenient to the bus that takes you to the chair lift. The little lodge that the complex is connected to has a fireplace and pool table. The whole complex could use a face lift.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are sorry to hear this property did not fully meet your expectations for an enjoyable stay. We manage over 200 units in the area, please contact us directly next time you visit Breckenridge and we will recommend a more modern property for you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in Breckenridge.


3/5 Rating
07/12/2014

room was functional but not inpressive. nice location in breck,close to everything. older condo complex could use some updates.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I will certainly pass along your comments about updating to the homeowner. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


Back to Top
×