View All Reviews For Property Park Meadows 4B

Avg. Rating:
Rating

4/5 Rating
07/22/2018

Good location, nice apt, though a the bedroom could use fresh paint (scuffs from ski equipment, most likely). It was a tad noisy outside as there were some people chatting while using the hot-tub, however the host supplied earplugs and an eye-mask in case the noise/light became a problem- they didn't as the people went to bed shortly after we closed the blinds.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4B. We will certainly update the unit's owner in regards to the paint - thank you. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/22/2018

Lodge was in a good location , close enough to walk to main street .Yet it is away from all the business and noise from the town. Check- in and check out was quick and easy . Place was clean and had everything you needed. Jacuzzi tubs were great ! The only thing was, we were on the bottom floor, and it was a bit noisy. However upon your arrival you receive a little “ sleep kit “ which includes earplugs , that you can always put to use . Otherwise everything was great . We would definitely stay here again .

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4B, and its location. Sorry about the noise, but Breckenridge does have a quiet hour that you are welcome to call us about in the future if the noise bothers you again. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/15/2018

Great place to stay.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4B. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/14/2018

This was an amazing place to stay, nice and close to downtown. We were able to walk everywhere we went. The place was very cute and well kept! Highly recommend :)

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4B, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/11/2018

Great location, very responsive hosts!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4B, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/09/2018

Great location!! Perfect size for a weekend trip!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4B, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/08/2018

Our stay was absolutely wonderful. Everything was very clean and the location could not beat. It was walking distance to everything we wanted to see and do on Main Street!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4B, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/08/2018

Easy check-in, clean and comfortable. Quality option in Breck

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4B, and our team's skills. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


1/5 Rating
06/26/2018

This place is not equipped with a back-up generator - thus, if for whatever reason the unit loses power (as was our case), you are stuck without power or water.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We apologize for the major inconvenience that we all shared with that unexpected power outage; and you are correct, a generator would have been an excellent solution to at least keep running water since the property is on a well. The cost of those of large generators has been a prohibitive concern, but after this incredibly unfortunate day the HOA at Park Meadows acknowledges guest comfort and needs above cost so they will be purchasing one. We hope you will give us the chance to host you again in Breckenridge. Let's add this to a list of fond memories we can only build upon.


5/5 Rating
06/03/2018

Good location, peaceful place to stay and the staff was super helpful!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4B, our helpful team, and that location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
05/29/2018

good spot

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4B, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
05/28/2018

We had a great stay here. It is in walking distance to Main Street and is nicely decorated. We would definitely stay again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4B, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
04/30/2018

Very cute space and the location was great. We walked everywhere. Idea for activities from the lodge were helpful and thorough. Would definitely stay again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4B, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
04/30/2018

Very clean and great location. A little tight space but overall great value!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4B, and its location. You're correct - these are not the largest units with only 300 square feet in each unit. Even so, we hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
04/16/2018

Great place, great location. Walkable to everything you need!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4B, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
03/19/2018

Ski Country has the complete solution to any snow ski enthusiast interest in tackling Breck's slopes. I highly recommend Ski Country and this location for winter mountain activities and nightlife.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and wish such kind words! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4B, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
03/08/2018

Everything about this place was great. Comfy, adorable, fully functional. You don’t have to eat out if you don’t want and a great check in. We will be back!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4B, its comfort and functionality. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/23/2018

Great location

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4B, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/09/2018

This is a wonderful nook to stay in when you're in Breckenridge! It was perfect for us - seamless check-in (even though we arrived late in the evening), great location, everything we could need, and a cozy setup. A perfect place to stay while here for some skiing! We highly recommend it.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4b it's location and ease of your check in experience. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


2/5 Rating
12/30/2017

Great location, clean. But small. This was a great location but the unit was advertised as sleeping two to four and it more accurately sleeps two comfortably. The pull-out couch has a small, thin mattress and not enough bedding and pillows. Three sleepless nights.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed the Park Meadows location. We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the unit bedding. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and our maintenance & housekeeping teams are looking into the sofa sleeper mattress, bedding and pillows. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
12/20/2017

Overall great condo! Nice location close to Main Street, easily walk to the Gondola or any shops/restaurants. Free shuttle service will pick you up/drop you off wherever you need to go. Romantic space perfect for a couple. Fully loaded with everything you need. Definitely recommend staying here.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4B, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
09/25/2017

This location was perfect to be close enough to walk to Main Street and shopping, but far enough to enjoy the quiet beauty of the city! Clean room, great lobby area, overall an awesome stay!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4B, and it's location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
09/18/2017

This condo is in a sweet little lodge in a great location, a 10 minute walk from Main Street Breckenridge. There is a common room with a wonderful fireplace and pool table, and the hot tubs just outside the lodge were really nice. The condo is clean, well-stocked, and great for 2 people. We'd definitely stay there again!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4B unit and it's location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts


5/5 Rating
09/09/2017

small but clean and had everything we needed. close walk to main st.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at the Park Meadows 4B unit, and it's location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
09/03/2017

Clean, conveniently located, good price. Book this if you plan to be mostly out and about as it isn't meant to be a lodge where you hang out. Perfect for a 2-day, 1-night stay.

Manager Response:

Hello Kristin- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4B and it's location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
08/12/2017

We had a great stay! The lodge was small but had everything we needed. Staff were friendly and helpful. Thanks!

Manager Response:

That is what we love to hear, and thank you for saying that about our staff; it was very kind of you. I wish the units were a little bigger at Park Meadows too, but they work very well for what they are. Excited to see you on your next visit!


4/5 Rating
07/29/2017

This place was good.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4B! We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/27/2017

Small but clean location! Such an easy walk downtown! We were there in the summer, but it was still cool inside the apartment even without AC! Would stay again, but don't think it would be big enough for four people. We had 3 and it was perfect!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4B! We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
04/10/2017

Unit 4B was exactly as advertised. It was perfect for the two of us. Its proximity to skiing and the town is excellent. Clean, well maintained, and cozy. Hot tubs were awesome after skiing. Noises of residents walking and talking above us woke us up often though. Other than that, it would be 5 stars. I would come back.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4B including the central location and the onsite amenities. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the noise from the upstairs neighbors. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
04/01/2017

Loved staying here. The free shuttles to town and the lounge were icing on the cake. Highly recommend!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4B. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
03/22/2017

Easy check in and check out. Fantastic location close to downtown and skiing. Convienent parking and amentities.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4B including the central location and the onsite amenities. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
03/02/2017

Great location, close to the main lift. You can walk it or they offer a free shuttle to anywhere in the city from 8 am to 11 pm. This was clutch for stepping out at night and not having to order an uber. They allowed for us to have an early check in which was another added benefit. Only downside, it was hard to regulate the temperature, they left us a space heater that made it pretty hot, so we had to constantly turn it off and on. Overall great experience, would use this airbnb again!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4B including the central location and our private guest shuttle service. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the heating. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
02/20/2017

This place was clean and nice but very small for 4 people. Would probably be perfect for 2 people. The hot water knob in the shower was broken so it was very difficult to turn on and off. There were no outlets in the bathroom. Free wifi and satellite tv. The two outdoor hot tubs were perfect after a day of skiing. Walking distance to downtown, along with a free shuttle if needed. Overall a pretty good stay.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4B including the onsite amenities. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the shower and our maintenance team is working on repairing or replacing that knob. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


3/5 Rating
02/18/2017

Friendly check-in/check out services, condo itself was clean and tidy. Hot water knob in shower was not working properly, heat in condo did not seem to be working properly- too warm. Friendly housekeeping service at Park Meadows. Would have liked to see board games/cards/bottled water available at the condo. Shuttle service just okay, few times we called and got questioned why we needed the shuttle and got some attitude from a particular driver. However, shuttle drivers Charlie and Sam were very friendly and helpful.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge, unit 4B. We are delighted to hear that, all in all, you enjoyed your stay with us and the accommodations. We do apologize if you felt you were being overly questioned when wanting to use our VIP Guest Shuttle service and we have brought this up with our shuttle staff to ensure this is not an issue again. We hope that you plan to return to Park Meadows during any future Breckenridge visits and hope to have the opportunity to host you again!


4/5 Rating
01/23/2017

Great unit, beautifully updated. It's cozy but has all the amenities you need. Great walking distance to downtown. Would definitely stay there again. :)

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay in the NEWLY UPDATED Park Meadows unit 4B! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed this newly Gold Rated unit during your time in Breckenridge as well as Park Meadow's convenient location - both close to the slopes and downtown! Of course, if your legs ever feel a bit tired from exploring the thousands of ski/rideable terrain that make Breckenridge one of the most renowned ski resorts in North America, Ski Country's on call shuttle service is always available to guests of Park Meadows Lodge! Thanks again for the wonderful accolade and we will look forward to your return soon!


5/5 Rating
01/12/2017

Absolutely fantastic trip. The unit is on the smaller side but it says that right up front in the reservation. They make excellent use of the space. It was two couples that stayed there and we had plenty of space. The best part was the lodge with wonderful fireplace and the two hot tubs behind the unit. The unit was also right off run 4 so very easy to ski into at night. Was only a short walk to main street. Was a great value!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge unit 4B. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the unit as well as the unique lodge the Park Meadows presents with a fun, retro-like theme from ski lodges of the past. With a one of a kind indoor firepit and plenty of game tables to keep anyone entertained (ping pong, foosball, pool..) Park Meadows Lodge is guaranteed to make your ski vacation a fun and unforgettable one! We hope that you plan to return during your next Breck visit and we look forward to hosting you again.


5/5 Rating
01/08/2017

We have stayed at Park Meadows 4B twice now: once in the summer of 2016 and again in January 2017. The owners have completely remodeled the interior. Every detail is updated and beautiful! It is a perfect unit; a great location on the ground floor and an end unit. We cannot wait to stay there again. Park Meadows is a fun and unique spot in Breckenridge.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge, unit 4B. We are so thrilled that you have had the opportunity to revisit us in Breckenridge and in this specific unit to see all of the new updates and renovations the homeowner has worked hard into instituting in this unit! Recently re-catergorized from a Bronze to Gold rated unit, Park Meadows 4B is just one of the newest units that have been beautifully renovated. We hope that you have intentions of staying with us again during our next Breckenridge visit and we look forward to having the opportunity to host you again!


5/5 Rating
01/05/2017

We have stayed at Park Meadows 4B twice now: once in the summer of 2016 and again in January 2017. The owners have completely remodeled the interior. Every detail is updated and beautiful! It is a perfect unit; a great location on the ground floor and an end unit. We cannot wait to stay there again. Park Meadows is a fun and unique spot in Breckenridge.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge, unit 4B. We are so thrilled that you have had the opportunity to revisit us in Breckenridge and in this specific unit to see all of the new updates and renovations the homeowner has worked hard into instituting in this unit! Recently re-catergorized from a Bronze to Gold rated unit, Park Meadows 4B is just one of the newest units that have been beautifully renovated. We hope that you have intentions of staying with us again during our next Breckenridge visit and we look forward to having the opportunity to host you again!


5/5 Rating
01/04/2017

Unit looks just like the pictures, very nice and clean! We loved having access to the lodge and hot tubs! Everyone we met was very friendly:) We would definitely stay here again!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4B including the onsite amenities. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/01/2017

Absolutely wonderful! Very cute place to stay! The lodge and hot tub access was great :) Also very close to Main Street where all the restaurants and shopping are!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge, unit 4B. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations as well as time spent in Breckenridge! We are so excited that you chose to ring in the New Year with us and hope that you have plans to do so again next year! Don't forget, all past guests of Park Meadows and Ski Country Resorts do receive a 10% Repeat Guest discount when booking!


5/5 Rating
12/24/2016

Had a great time staying here. Great convenient location to the ski resort. Nice community and friendly people. Short walk to Main Street with all the shopping and restaurants you could ever need. Would love to stay here again

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge in unit 4B. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and accommodations. Breckenridge is a truly unique mountain town housing not only a world-renowned ski resort but several one of a kind shops and five star restaurants! We do hope that you have the opportunity to visit and stay with us again! Don't forget to ask about your Repeat Guest discount when booking!


5/5 Rating
12/10/2016

Our stay was great. The property was less than a mile from the slopes. We only had one issue the entire stay with the noise above us. The group staying above are room was loud and kept us up at night. Not Ski Country's fault but it was frustrating. The room was great, recently remodeled and had everything you need.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Park Meadows Lodge and we sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the noise from the upstairs neighbors. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
03/04/2016

Listing was accurate and the place was very clean. We really enjoyed the common areas: hot tub, pool table, ping pong, fireplace.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4B. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
02/20/2015

Nice place for the $, only complaint is the lobby should open earlier, 8 am is late when nearly everyone is making their way to the mountain by then, coffee should be available by 6am


3/5 Rating
08/18/2014

The condo was really tiny but nicely done. We had to bring kayaks in at night and they went down the hallway but do-able. But then we went to bed: after spending a bunch on a great remodel, the bed may have been the worst ever. Sad.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and apologize for the uncomfortable bed. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!


4/5 Rating
03/28/2014

Small but the attached lodge area makes up for the size. Has most of the amenities of the larger more expensive condos. Hints: take extra towels no maid service and if skiing find the path in the back to the 4 o'clock ski slope before you hit the slopes. 2 blocks from shops and within walking distance of gondola. If you are looking for the extra fancy this place is not for you, but if you are looking for a nice accommodation at a nice price then this is worth looking into.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. For future reference, we do not offer full maid service but with a phone call we would be more than happy to deliver additional towels to your unit! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
03/20/2014

Nice for the price. Small but access to the lodge area makes up for the size of the unit. You get pretty much the same amenities as the bigger more expensive but at a better price. Hint, no maid service so bring extra towels or you can pay extra to have them switched out.

Manager Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. It looks like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. I apologize you were told we would charge you for more towels. That is not typically how we operate, We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


2/5 Rating
03/13/2014

Everything in Breckenridge, Co. is overpriced, (especially the cost of lift tickets). The one bedroom condo we rented at Park Meadows, was outdated, (old small livingroom T.V., creaky irritating floors, no bedroom T.V., poor sound insulation, and cramped living area). I would not recommend it for more than (2) people. The ski location was good, as you could ski in on the 4 O'clock run. The shuttle service was probably the best I've ever seen out west, and there were two drivers that were outstanding (Mary and Gary). The room service was terrible,(they only brought fresh towels once, and did not clean the room at all). I would stay at another location if I ever return to Breckenridge, but it's not likely that I will go back. The staff at the cafeteria (near Peaks 8 & 9), were terrible. They were rude and not helpful, and most could not speak any english. Breckenridge is an overpriced resort area, and not worth the expense.

Manager Response:

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I apologize that you had such a terrible experience while visiting this town. Each unit is individually owned, and therefore it is up to the homeowner what upgrades to do. Candid comments such as yours are valuable to pass along to the homeowner. We do not advertise this property in any false way, which is why we make sure to include square footage and an accurate description. Vacation rentals are different than hotels with regard to housekeeping. We do not do housekeeping services on stays less than 8 nights. However, if you had called to ask for more towels, we would have been more than happy to bring them right over free of charge. We do promise a low price guarantee, which we make sure to focus on Park Meadows since it is one of the most budget friendly complexes in Breckenridge. With the remaining issues you had, unfortunately we do not have any control over those entities. We appreciate your business and hope this one stay did not ruin Breckenridge as a whole for you. Perhaps the next time you visit, you can call us direct to ensure you're getting an updated unit for a great price and make us aware of any additional desires you might have so we can make this stay up to you!


4/5 Rating
02/11/2014

Park Meadows and associated Ski Country Resorts offered everything we wanted and needed in our stay. 4B is exactly what you see in the photos--- not large, but large enough for 3 (our 18 year old slept comfortably on the pull out sofa), plenty of warm water for showers, and a kitchen. This is not a fancy place but it is comfortable, clean, warm, affordable. We did not use the outdoor hot tub but it looked nice. We could hear our upstairs neighbors occasionally (footsteps only) otherwise there was plenty of quiet for sleeping. Town is a walkable distance as is the gondola for access to the ski area. I highly recommend this complex and 4B in particular (end unit) for comfortable accommodations at a good price. The shuttle system made it easy and convenient to get around without navigating the snowy roads ourselves. Tip: The coffee maker uses round filters... I packed enough coffee and filters from home so that we did not have to buy these at arrival. Get a grocery card for discounts otherwise your Kroger card will work too. Ski Country offers a reusable grocery bag for free, get this before you go to City Market otherwise you will pay 10c per bag. Besides groceries, the City Market strip mall also has a liquor store; Soup'z On is nearby for delicious and not expensive salad, bread, and soup (e.g. Elk Stroganoff, Hungarian Goulash, Chicken Noodle, Caribbean Lentil, etc).

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
01/16/2014

Great little place, you check in at a desk in the back of Christy Sports in town. The lodging is a few blocks away. Walking distance to everything. The lounge has coffee, fire pit, game area for kids, and 2 hot tubs. Rooms are just what you need. Clean and friendly staff. Would stay here again!

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. Why should it be anything other than ideal for you? It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
04/16/2012

The condo was clean and I was able to check in a little early and check out a little late. The pots and pans were a little too limited even to make spaghetti, no collander and only one large pot. Great location for proximity to Breckenridge town.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review of our Park Meadows unit 4B! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able to utilize the kitchenette in the unit as this is something very unique to Park Meadows that other budget lodging in Breckenridge does not offer. We hope, with you living so close to us in Centennial, that we will see you again this Winter or next Summer! We do enjoy seeing our repeat guests and thank you for your business! In the meantime, take care!


3/5 Rating
09/07/2011

Location of this condo is great - walking distance to downtown and ski gondola. Building was old and unit very dated. It was just my husband, our 2 year old and myself, and I wouldn't recommend any more bodies in the small space. Saving grace was the inexpensive price, we stayed on a Living Social deal.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review of Park Meadows and unti 4B. Park Meadows continues to offer a great location at an affordable price. Please visit us again soon and stay in touch with us at www.skicounry.com for direct bookings.


4/5 Rating
07/09/2009

Good Clean place close to Bos Line to the Ski Lifts


4/5 Rating
07/07/2009

This condo was in a great spot - easy to get on any bus line and could walk to the resort..had a few small issues - it was a whole lot SMALLER than pictures implied. Coffeepot didn't work and the bathroom sink leaked and soaked everything underneath. Also the kitchen sink dripped continuously = annoying! Like Chinese water torture. But for the money we would definitely stay here again. The lodge was phenomenal.


Back to Top
×