View All Reviews For Property Park Meadows 3B

Avg. Rating:
Rating

4/5 Rating
03/16/2018

Property is a good value for the price & conveniently located. Liked : Location. It is walking distance to downtown. My teen son and husband also enjoyed the ping pong table downstairs.. Disliked : Room was a bit smaller than it appeared in the pictures, but I was not expecting much considering the price. My only real issue was not having enough linens for the duration of our stay & housekeeping unable to provide more.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed Park Meadows central location and the onsite amenities. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the linens, we're not sure who you spoke with but we will always offer additional linens if needed. We hope that you enjoyed your time on the slopes and downtown Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/23/2018

Great place! Central location. Loved the hot tub and fire pit.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 3B, that wonderful fire pit, and hot tub. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


2/5 Rating
03/21/2017

stayed here with my girlfriend, had a miserable time. It was a condo from the 40s and it was crowded with college kids

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are sorry to hear Park Meadows 2B did not fully meet your expectations for an enjoyable stay. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the unit and nearby neighbors. Please contact us directly the next time you are planning a trip to the area so we may suggest some alternative lodging options for you and college spring break dates to avoid


4/5 Rating
01/20/2017

Smaller than it looks. And the parking situation was not accommodating. But proximity to downtown made it worth it.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 3B including the central location. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the parking and the size of the unit. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
11/22/2016

LOVE IT!!! The open fireplace in the lobby is wonderful and the staff are terrific!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge unit 3B. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time at Park Meadows and it's unique 'ski lodge' style amenities, like the large indoor fire pit! We hope that you choose Park Meadows for your future Breckenridge lodging needs and look forward to the opportunity to host you again soon!


5/5 Rating
07/03/2016

Last minute trips can be perfect. This studio is spotless and the bathroom, while small, looks to have been recently upgraded. The kitchen was well supplied with pots, pans, and dishes. There are two hot tubs which came in handy after the round trip Breckenridge to Frisco bike ride. We used the outdoor grill because that's what you do on the 4th. Everything is walkable from this location. We parked the car and didn't drive until we left. Fun getaway.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 3B and were able to take advantage of the onsite amenities. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
04/08/2016

loved the place. great lobby easy access to town. great rates.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows 3B. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at Park Meadows Lodge, and with Ski Country Resorts! When it comes to lodging in Breckenridge, Park Meadows does truly offer a great value! It's great to hear that you agree and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!


4/5 Rating
03/29/2016

We chose this cozy property for a last minute overnight ski trip during spring break. The upside is its location is super convenient to the free shuttle to town and to the slopes. Nice fireplace and game room for the kiddos. Fine for a quick trip...beats driving I70 after a fun day on the mountain! The drawbacks are these: no electrical outlet in bathroom, thin walls (luckily our neighbors weren't crazy noisy), coffee maker, but, no coffee. We had three people and it was a tight fit with all our stuff, but, overall it was pretty much what we expected.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 3B with your family along with the location and the onsite amenities. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
03/17/2016

Room was exactly as pictured. Not the most up to date or spectacular, but great location and had everything we needed for a great trip at a great cost. The free shuttle service was also very handy!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 3B and that you were able to take advantage of our private guest shuttle service. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
09/07/2015

This lodge is absolutely what my husband and I needed for a weekend. It's so relaxing at Park Meadows. There were other guests there, but it felt like we were completely alone for the most part. At the end, there really wasn't a single to complain about! Thank you for making my husbands 30th birthday the absolute best. We will be back very soon.

Manager Response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge in Breckenridge! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay, and that you chose Park Meadows Lodge ad Ski Country Resorts to celebrate such a special occasion! There is so much to do in and around Breckenridge for anyone celebrating such an occasion - shopping, dining, nightlife, skiing, riding, dog sledding, tubing, hiking, biking.. we could go on and on! - and Park Meadow's central, downtown location is the perfect 'jumping off' point! We are ecstatic to hear that you plan to return soon, and look forward to hosting you again! Don't forget to ask about our Repeat Guest discount when booking your next stay!


2/5 Rating
07/16/2015

The service from the front desk staff was outstanding. They were very kind, helpful, accommodating and they let us in to the room well before the 4 o'clock check in time. The room itself was not so great. There was no closet (built in or freestanding) to hang clothes, the walls were SUPER thin (luckily we brought our own iPod with Ocean Sounds or my 4 year old wouldn't have slept at all), there was no lock on our side of the the pocket door leading to the next unit, and the beds were really uncomfortable. We will likely stay at a Ski Country Resorts property again because the staff was so great, but not at Park Meadows.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are sorry to hear this rental unit & property did not fully meet your expectations for an enjoyable stay. We appreciate your comments regarding our staff and please contact us directly next time so we can offer some alternative options for your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
04/11/2015

Quick, Early check-in for one night stay. Park Meadows condo was perfect for two people. Easy access to the mountain and town!


5/5 Rating
02/27/2015

Decided to rent a room for a night rather than making the commute back and forth to Morrison. The price was steep for one night, but every room in Breckenridge was priced similar or more and it was worth it to not have to drive back to my friends house. Check in was fast and easy and check out was even easier with a drop box for keys located in the lobby. The room is exactly what you need while hitting the slopes, two decent beds, a small kitchen, and a bathroom with a great shower. Anyone who has skies or snowboards knows that the first thing you want to do when you get off the slopes is take a hot shower and this room had a large shower with HOT water and plenty of water pressure. Will stay again if I have the opportunity, except next time I may look into renting a home rather than a studio.


5/5 Rating
02/20/2015

Great little place, hot tub was perfect


2/5 Rating
01/27/2015

(1) The bed is ridiculously small and needs to be changed for at LEAST a queen size bed. Felt like Will Ferrell in Elf. (2) There is no closet and no furniture substitute for a closet. Why? Even Motel 6 has a place to hang clothing. (3) The connecting door to the neighboring unit is just a sliding pocket door -- NO LOCK?! Very strange. (4) The central Lounge with a big fire pit is nice - but guest dogs running everywhere, on the coaches, under your feet, growling, fighting wrestling - did I just enter a reality show family holiday get together? We won't be back.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are sorry to hear this rental unit & property did not fully meet your expectations for an enjoyable stay. The bed in this unit is a Queen size bed and the sliding pocket door is locked. The Park Meadows Lodge is not a pet friendly property and there shouldn't have been any dogs running loose and we apologize for this inconvenience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
11/25/2014

As usual we had a great time at Park Meadows. The newly remodeled game room is terrific and we really appreciate the cleanliness of the room, well kept grounds, and certainly all the walkway shoveling! Already there is a lot of the lovely white stuff!


5/5 Rating
08/09/2014

Everything was great! They have a laundry room and rec. room with snack and soda machine. The downstairs part of the rec area was under renovation (probably making it better for ski season). There are two hot tubs outside and the rooms are great. They provide you with all utensils, pots, pans, plates, cups, dish soap, coffee maker, etc. Everything you can think of that you would need to cook a full meal. There is an oven with stove, microwave, fridge and sink. No tub but beautiful shower in the bathroom. Nothing to complain about!!

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. The downstairs game room was indeed close to make it better and new! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge and at Park Meadows!


4/5 Rating
05/08/2014

Excellent remodeled unit. Pull out bed was foam. particularly outstanding with memory foam. Main bed was annal -seemed like a full not queen. Low key

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. I will be sure to pass along your comments regarding the bed to the homeowner for review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
03/18/2014

We arrived to breck around 11pm. The front desk had already called to tell us where to check in. The room was cozy and perfect for our group. We loved the jacuzzis and fire place. If the place had one flaw it would be the thin walls. We could hear the people above us but who really cares about that when you should be out on the slopes and enjoying Breckenridge! The location was perfect! We walked to Main Street and the slopes. I will recommend dog sledding!!! We will be coming back! Thank you! :-)

Manager Response:

Hello Jordan- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


3/5 Rating
01/23/2014

I've got to say this is the way to go if your going to stay in Breckenridge. It is comparatively cheap compared to many other places in town and probably offers just as many amenities minus a bar/restaurant. They have 2 hot tubs for a good soak after a long day and nice lobby area with free coffee and billiards. There is also a free shuttle just down the street to take you to the lifts. If you want to save a couple bucks but still stay in town, this is the place to stay. It was about $200 a night after the taxes and fees. If this is to much, use airbnb and stay in Frisco or Silverthorne.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. Why should it be anything other than ideal for you? It sounds like you took full advantage of what Ski Country, Park Meadows and Breckenridge have to offer. We appreciate your ability to recognizes its value, are grateful for your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
08/15/2013

Great stay. Love the room and the shared area.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your vacation rental property! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
07/31/2013

I extended my vacation by a few days and it was as easy as picking up the phone, done deal. You don't need a car to get around Breckenridge not for food, hiking, fishing, shopping or entertainment, everything is within walking distance and good exercise. Golfing was a minor 2 minute car ride though but the course was mighty nice. I will return.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We welcome guest feedback, as it is how to gauge and improve ourselves as a business. I am elated to hear how much you enjoyed our company, staff, the vacation rental property and of course, the town. That is the standard of service we strive to deliver. I am also thrilled to hear you plan to return. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon in Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
03/28/2013

I like the convenient of having a full kitchen so we can make a quick meal or breakfast. Close to the free shuttle bus and within walking distance to restaurants, shops etc. Nothing much to complain except the room is not well insulated so you can hear hte noise from the neighbor but it did not bother us.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback of your stay. I am thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed the easy and convenient location as well as amenities with your rental unit. We appreciate your business and hope to host you again on any future stays you may have to Breckenridge.


3/5 Rating
09/07/2011

Nice, clean and comfortable. We were downstairs and could hear every step the people above us took. They woke every morning at 4 am and clomped around for hours - can't imagine what it would be like with ski boots on. If I stayed again, I would want to be up top.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review of Park Meadows unit 3B. We are pleased thay you enjoyed your stay in Breckenridge and your lodging experience with Ski Country Resorts. We look forward to your return visit.


5/5 Rating
08/21/2011

Our check in was very easy and convenient. The room was clean and inviting. We had plenty of things to do and within walking distance from our place. We would love to come back again especially because it is so close to our home is is easy to get away at the last minute.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review of Park Meadows studio unit 3B. We are pleased to hear that you found everything clean and in order. Park Meadows offers a great location at a very affordable rate. Please stay in touch with us at www.skicountry.com for direct bookings!


5/5 Rating
03/10/2010

loved the place. Very convnient to town and the slopes. Loved the jacuzzi and the fire place with the pool table. Cant ask for more for that price.


3/5 Rating
07/22/2009

Had a great time but the construction going on at 7:00 am every morning sucked with the hammers and power tools 4 doors down. hard to sleep or relax most of the time we were there. We have stayed at least 6 times atpark meadows and never had a problem we love it.


5/5 Rating
07/09/2009

We had a great time in Breck and at Park Meadows Lodge. The check in was helpful in suggesting a place to eat - Empire Burger is awesome! The condo was great for two people - clean with a comfy bed and the hot tub is great after a day on the slopes. The location is hard to beat too - being walking distance to the free ski bus in the mornings and skiing back to the condo at the end of the day is great. It is at the end of the "4 O'Clock" run. I like the price and location best and least...not sure, maybe that the wi-fi was in and out, but not a big deal. This was our 2nd time at Park Meadows and it was even better than the first stay. Robby Johnson


Back to Top
×