View All Reviews For Property Park Meadows 3A

Avg. Rating:
Rating

4/5 Rating
01/04/2018

Great location, awesome common area, little tight but great for a couple. The location of Park Meadows is pretty amazing. A short walk (~5-7 min) uphill to the Snowflake lift, and an even shorter walk form the 4 o'clock run to the condo. Its also just up the road from the town and everything that has to offer. Once we parked, we didn't have to move the car all weekend. The room itself is a little tight - but we knew that getting into it. Its definitely perfect for a couple, and pretty good for 3 (which was the size of our party). We spent a lot of our down time in the lounge at Park Meadows - playing pool, having snack around the fireplace, and soaking in one of the two hot tubs. This was a really cool ammenity.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows and its location as well as the amenities offered. Winding down from on the day on the hill beside the fireplace is hard to beat. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
12/13/2017

Clean and Convenient! The Park Meadows location was overall a great place to stay. To start off, I'll explain the 2 reasons why I gave it 4 stars and not 5. 1) Being on the bottom floor, every move was heard by the people staying above us due to creaky floors. However, the people above us NEVER stopped moving so that didn't help. That would explain why they provide you with complimentary ear plugs. 2) Both the bed and the pull out couch are full sized beds. With two adults in one bed I personally prefer at least a Queen sized bed. Other than these two complaints the stay was amazing. The location was great, and well within walking distance of Main St., restaurants and stores. The complimentary shuttle service was very useful and convenient. If you are going to ski or snowboard and need rentals, you get 20% off your rentals from Christy Sports just for staying with Ski Country Resorts. The place was very clean and well kept. The lobby area was nice with a big fireplace, lounging areas, a pool table, and ping pong table. Both of the hot tubs worked well and were maintained ready for use. It is a great deal considering all that is offered. I will definitely be looking to stay here again next time I am in Breckenridge.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 3A including the central location, onsite amenities, and our private guest shuttle service. We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the noise from the upstairs neighbors and the unit bedding. Just so you are aware the bedding in this unit and all units at Park Meadows include Queen size mattresses. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
10/10/2017

The space was perfect for a couple of nights visit. It's so close to downtown and the layout worked well for my boyfriend and I to enjoy our time in Breck.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 3A and the location and layout. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
03/16/2017

Pull out sofa was a little under the weather but worked and got a good night sleep after a hard day of skiing. Prime location only blocks from downtown and you can ski down 4 o'clock run right the back of the building. Never needed the car while visiting.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 3A including the central location. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the sofa sleeper and our maintenance team has replaced the old mattress with a new memory foam mattress since your departure. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
02/28/2017

A great location for a single person. Ski in/ Ski out. Would return to location again. Very easy walk to town.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge in Breckenridge! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and accommodations, and hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon! Don't forget to ask about you Repeat Guest Discount.


4/5 Rating
01/20/2017

Good place to stay

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 3A. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


2/5 Rating
01/07/2017

The place is much smaller and older than we expected. Though it was clean, you'll have to make sure to bring all the amenities you think you'll need for cooking. They had utensils, pizza cutter, spoons, etc. But the oven did have a baking pan of any sort so we had to make a last minute run to get an aluminum foil pan. The only spices there were salt and pepper. The sofa bed was completely collapsed so we had to move the mattress down to the floor. Even then the sofa mattress was more springs than mattress. The noise was very loud even after their "strict quiet hours after 10". The noise didn't die down until about 3am in the morning. Next time I'll most likely try to find a hotel since the high price point would be offset by amenities and better sleeping mattresses.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are sorry to hear Park Meadows 3A did not fully meet your expectations for an enjoyable stay and we apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the sofa sleeper, unit amenities, and nearby noisy neighbors. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
07/29/2016

The room was convenient to town. The people in the room above us were walking around all night and we could not sleep. The refrigerator did not work. The electrical outlet in the bathroom did not work.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge unit 3A in Breckenridge. We are sorry to hear about the couple of maintenance issues that you experienced during your stay. We are always happy to look into these during your stay, if reported, to ensure they are remedied as soon as possible! We have looked into the refrigerator issue and found the unit to have been turned off, but have since turned it back on. We are happy to hear that you pleased with the convenient location that Park Meadows offers - just a short walk to Historic Main street and all of it's unique shopping, dining and nightlife options as well as a brief stroll to the BreckConnect Gondola, offering free scenic rides to Peaks 7 and 9. Thanks again for the feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again at one of our hundreds of vacation rentals throughout Breckenridge! Don't forget to ask about your Repeat Guest Discount!


5/5 Rating
06/12/2015

Thank you for the stay. Please was clean and open and I will definitely stay here again

Manager Response:

Thanks for your review, we are glad you had a good stay and look forward to hosting you again.


3/5 Rating
03/27/2014

Nice place. Clean, great location, ski in ski out at a good price. Friendly and helpful staff.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. It looks like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
01/31/2014

Great studio condo! You can walk into town and grab the shuttle up the mountain to enjoy winter sports activities.

Manager Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. Why should it be anything other than ideal for you? We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
08/05/2013

Very clean, with a small kitchenette. Hot tubs well maintained. Close to downtown. Only minus was poor coffee in main room.

Manager Response:

Hello Larry- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your vacation, accommodations and service. I will pass along your comments about poor coffee in the lobby. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


3/5 Rating
07/11/2013

We good customer service. Good communications and ease of pick up and drop off of keys. The room was very cramped and the furnishings were worn. But is was very clean. There were nice recreation facilities to use and close to down town.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We welcome guest feedback, as it is how to gauge and improve ourselves as a business. I am thrilled to hear you were provided with good customer service, as that is a standard we strive for. I apologize you found your unit cramped and outdated. We put very in depth descriptions of our units with square footage to avoid any deception a guest may have about the unit. In regards to the furnishings being worn, I will pass this information along to the homeowner with hopes they will update some items to make it a better experience. Glad you enjoyed the facilities and the location of the complex. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


2/5 Rating
07/10/2013

Your ability to sleep greatly depends on your neighbors!

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your comments and feedback , as it is how we improve as a business. I am saddened to hear that your stay depended solely on the business of your neighbors. We have an on-site manager who is usually very good about keeping the building quiet after 10 pm but he cant be everywhere to hear everything (although we'd prefer that)! Your suggestions will help us be more proactive in informing people about the buildings quiet hours. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
03/13/2013

The lodge is very cosy and the room functional. We appreciated very much the possibility to return home with our skis on the 4 o'clock run.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we are thrilled to hear we were able to deliver the experience that we strive for! We love that you enjoyed the easy location. We appreciate your business and hope to host you again on any future stays you may have in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
09/04/2011

great place to stay. We went for the race and it was close to the finish line and close to downtown.

Manager Response:

Thank you Guy for your 4 star review of Park Meadows unit 3A. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return visit very soon! Please stay in touch with us on the web at www.skicountry.com and book direct with Ski Country Resorts.


5/5 Rating

Great cozy efficiency close to everything! Great lodge area to play pool and other games! I would definitely again!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge in unit 3D. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the accommodations and the amenities that Park Meadows presents - including two out door hot tubs, game room with foosball and ping pong and a large community gathering area with over sized fire pit and pool table. We are excited to know that you plan to return and look forward to hosting you again! Thanks again, and we'll see you soon.


Back to Top
×