View All Reviews For Property Park Meadows 1D

Avg. Rating:
Rating

5/5 Rating
07/24/2018

This place was great! Awesome location, roomier than expected, and had a very easy check in/check out process.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D, the check in/out process, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
07/19/2018

Had all the amenities we needed for an overnight stay and enjoyed the fact we could walk to the main street of Breckenridge.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/09/2018

Great central location!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
07/01/2018

The description and photos of the property were accurate. The accommodations were great for two men. During our stay, we lost power. A drunk driver hit a transfer box. The property relies on a well for water, and without power to the pump we had no water. The management company, ski country resorts, handled the situation well. They provided bottled water for drinking, and buckets of water for the toilets. After 14 hours without power (power company had issues) ski country resorts agreed to move us to a different location. They were very accommodating and did well during a difficult situation.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. That power outage was certainly a difficult situation for everyone. We are extremely grateful for both our team who did admirably but also for our wonderful guests who were patient and considerate like you. Of course, we hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


3/5 Rating
06/07/2018

just ok. Nice condo but very very loud. We could hear everything the occupants did and said in the unit above us. Every step they took sounded like they were going to come through the ceiling. We called the emergency number at 5 minutes after 6:00pm and didn’t hear back from them until the next afternoon when we were half way back to TX. Classic case of you get what you pay for but in our case...not so much!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay including the noise from the upstairs neighbor and that we didn't respond back to you in a timely manner. The phone that was used for after hours calls was experiencing technical issues that day and didn't receive your incoming call until the next morning. We hope that you enjoyed your short stay in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
04/17/2018

The location of this condo can’t be beat! You can walk to mainstreet, catch a bus to the slopes and then ski back to your cozy place on the 4 o clock run. The space is small, but clean and inviting. If you’ve got light sleepers in your group, note that this condo is situated right next to the common areas for the apartment complex. It makes it convenient to use the spaces, but also a bit loud! Overall, a great stay.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
04/09/2018

Good location, steps from the bus lines and easy enough to walk to Main St. Small unit, but bedrooms are separated by the bathroom. Nice sized TV.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D, its location and TV. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/12/2018

Perfect Ski-trip Stay. This condo was just what we were looking for. A few minutes walk to town, you can ski home after a long day of hitting the bowls, a full kitchen and bathroom complete with dishes, coffee filters, and dish/dishwasher soap. The beds were also super comfortable. We will definitely look to book here again for our next trip!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D, the bedding, the stocked kitchen, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/05/2018

Very convenient spot - very close to Main Street (5 min walk) and the free shuttle service was a life saver!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D with it's location and our free VIP shuttle. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/27/2018

Recommend this listing! Looks just as described. Great location, convenient check in at a local ski shop, and clean. Great communication from the host too.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
01/26/2018

Check in was easy!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D, and our check-in process. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/22/2018

Great place to stay! Close to everything & the shuttle service was fantastic!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D, its location and free VIP shuttle! We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/16/2018

Good location. Everything went smoothly.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/08/2018

Great location - we enjoyed our stay! Love that it was walkable to main street.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D and it's location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


3/5 Rating
01/03/2018

Great location. Somewhat dated, queen mattress was hard to sleep on.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D, and its location. We apologize for the bed being uncomfortable and will pass that information on to the owner. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
11/13/2017

Great location. More space than expected.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D, its roomy atmosphere, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
08/25/2017

Nice clean place and was located perfectly. Was able to walk to all our locations in a short amount of time

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D and the location and it's cleanliness. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


3/5 Rating
08/05/2017

Location is the best thing about this property. It is an older poorly constructed property. Needs updating/remodeling. Very noisy due to paperthin walls.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D and enjoyed the location. We appreciate your feedback regarding the thinness of the walls and apologize but will pass this information along to the owners. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/09/2017

Really nice place to stay during the summer. Only one hot tub was turned on, but basically no one else was staying at the location so it was just fine.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
06/17/2017

Great place. Perfect location!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay, especially the location! We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area


5/5 Rating
03/31/2017

Truly enjoyed our stay at Park Meadows. Great location to get to Main Street and shuttle service was fast. Condo was clean and comfortable. Kids loved it too!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D including the central location and our private guest shuttle service. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
03/31/2017

We enjoyed our stay at Ski Country! The location was prime time. We weren't expecting there to be little kids running around but it wasn't a big deal. Would come back.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
03/17/2017

Great location - walkable to everything in town and true ski-in from four o'clock. They say they don't do early check in or late checkout, but we asked and got really early check in and a reasonable late check out extension. Two hot tubs on site, huge game room with foosball and ping pong. Great place to stay with family or friends! (We're coming back next week!)

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D including the central location and the onsite amenities. Occasionally we are able to offer an early check-in or a late check-out and it sounds like we were able to do both for you on this trip, and it all depends if there is another guest occupying the unit the night befor or if we have another reservation arriving the day of your departure. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your upcoming visit this weekend.


5/5 Rating
03/10/2017

This was a great central place to stay! Clean, friendly hosts, and a great time! A+

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


3/5 Rating
02/28/2017

Location was excellent - walk into town and ski in. Appreciated the common hot tub, the fire place and use of the shuttle. It was great to have a ski box outside of the room. Beds were fairly comfortable. The price kept increasing from the original amount listed. Condo had some shortcomings. The first hint was the shades and ear plugs on the bed. There seems to be NO insulation in the ceiling. We heard squeaks, footfalls and every other noise - including stomps of a large dog all thru the night (all 5 of us, including the sound sleepers, woke up and couldn't get back to sleep between 3 and 5 am). The sink drained very slowly and the toilet didn't work. The good news is that mgt responded, altho it took 2 visits for the toilet to be fixed. It took more than 15 minutes for the TV to decide to work.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D including the central location, onsite amenities, and our private guest shuttle service. We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the nearby noise, the bathroom, and the TV. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and please contact us the next time you are planning a trip to the area so we may suggest some alternative options for you.


5/5 Rating
02/23/2017

Great place

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


3/5 Rating
01/19/2017

The condo was a very good location with a short walk to a lift and ski in on the 4 o clock run. Lodge was nice, although we didn't spend much time in it. Beds were pretty comfortable and amenities were great for what we needed over the weekend. My only complaints are that the apartment smelled pretty bad and the carpet is really old and rather dingy looking. Not sure if it is the carpet which is causing the odor or just the age of the condo but it worked my nose over pretty good. Would suggest exploring what it would take to get rid of the odor or at least putting some air fresheners in there to fight it off so that guests can enjoy the place without the smell.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are sorry to hear Park Meadows 1D did not fully meet your expectations for an enjoyable stay and we sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the odor in the unit. Our maintenance and housekeeping team is looking into it to determine the origin of the odor. Please contact us directly the next time you are planning a trip to the area so we may suggest some alternative options for you.


5/5 Rating
01/15/2017

Great stay! Would definitely go again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D . We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
12/28/2016

Great place to stay! Only issue we had was needing more parking than the one space we were allowed to use.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the parking. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
12/03/2016

Easy walking distance to both the gondola and downtown!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
11/25/2016

Great place to stay... within walking distance of Main St and a short (3min) free shuttle away from slopes. If you have kids, they'll love the fireplace in the lobby and game room. Price a bit high but worth the stay.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D including the central location and onsite amenities. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
11/09/2016

Great little place for rent. Lots of summertime activities. Cool stream right behind it. Had my window open and I could hear it all night, loved it. Hot tub and rec room, close to main street.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review of Park Meadows Lodge unit 1D. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and accommodations! Park Meadows Lodge is a unique, one of a kind ski-lodge inspired property in Breckenridge that offers some of the best rates while providing an unbeatable location to town and the slopes and some special amenities such as on call complimentary Guest Shuttle Service, indoor fire pit, downstairs game room, onsite hot tubs and grill/picnic area and so much more! We hope that you plan to visit us in Breckenridge again soon and look forward to the opportunity to host you again at Park Meadows Lodge!


5/5 Rating
10/08/2016

I really enjoyed Our stay at the Ski Resort this past weekend. My cousin and his girlfriend came up for their first trip to CO, the location was perfect for a first timer visiting the area. The town is a two minute walk, very convenient! We went on a few hikes and grilled by the Hot tub at night. Everything this location offered definitely made our weekend !

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with family at Park Meadows 1D including the location and onsite amenities. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
09/18/2016

Nice stay at the lodge. Check in and out/key pick up/drop-off requires a separate stop about 1/4 mile away from the unit, but was quick and easy, and very pleasant. Unit/common areas were a little worn, but clean. No issues with noise, etc. Great location to easily walk to all of the local restaurants, bars, and shops in the downtown area.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
09/10/2016

people at the front desk were nice.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We've passed along your kind words to our front desk staff. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
09/03/2016

Everything was as expected and the check-in process was a breeze. A great spot for a Breck weekend within walking distance to everything.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
08/21/2016

Great location - quick walk to Main Street & all the stores & restaurants. Park Meadows is close to shuttle as well as the Gondola & Snowflake lift. Love the common area with alpine inspired circular fireplace. Kids will enjoy the game room in the basement. Meals are easy to prepare in the kitchenette - all this plus a mountain stream on the property & a ski trail to ski home. A great place to make memories with the family.

Manager Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review of your stay at Park Meadows 1D and for capturing and sharing this incredible picture of one of Breckenridge's local foxes! One of our favorite features of Breckenridge is sharing our beautiful town with these adorable creatures. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed both the accommodations and well as their features and amenities. The 'lodge' inspired common area is unique and we find many enjoy Park Meadows for this feature reminiscent of ski lodges in days past. Thanks again, we always love to hear our guests' feedback and we do hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!


4/5 Rating
08/07/2016

This property is not luxury, but it was fine for getting to spend time in Breck. The location is quiet and the parking was ample. It's an easy couple of blocks walk to downtown. We would rent there again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay in Breckenridge and Park Meadows Lodge unit 1D. Park Meadows Lodge is a humble lodging option for those visiting Breck that place more significance on value but don't want to sacrifice an unbeatable location as well as unique amenities such as a free Guest Shuttle Service, onsite fire pit, game room, picnic area and so much more! We are glad to hear that, overall, you did enjoy these accommodations and their features that hope that you plan to return soon! Don't forget to mention you've stayed with us before to receive you Repeat Guest Discount!


5/5 Rating
08/06/2016

Great place. Pictures look a little nicer than the actual condo but still worth the price. Would definitely stay with Ski Country again!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/30/2016

The condo was just what we expected. Two rooms and one bathroom. Very easy arrival and check out process. We came in town for a little hike and to take in the wine festival. This place was just what we needed after a long day.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
07/25/2016

The property was great- it was clean and just as described on the site, and it had perfect access to Main Street. Would definitely recommend staying here any time of the year.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
07/24/2016

Quick overnight in Breckenridge over July 4th weekend. This place was great - perfectly located only blocks from the main street. Very comfortable 2 bedroom condo. Perfect place and would definitely go back.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a quick review of your quick trip to Breckenridge! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time spent with Ski Country Resorts as well as the Park Meadows 1D accommodations. The Fourth of July is truly a treat in Breckenridge and we are so happy to that you were able to share it with us! We hope that you intend to return soon and look forward to the opportunity to host you again soon!


3/5 Rating
07/17/2016

Great unit and location. We experienced a lot of noise from the upstairs unit.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D including the central location. We apologize for any inconveinences you experienced with the nearby neighbors. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
06/21/2016

The condo is near main street. Easy access to everything downtown by walking. The condo was very clean with very comfortable beds. Very quiet neighborhood.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
04/05/2016

Park Meadow Lodge is great for families, condo was nice a little dated but had everything you could need for a comfortable stay. The common area, fire pit, hot tub, pool table, table tennis and foosball were an added bonus, after a long day on the slopes it was great to be able to kick back and relax. With 2 teenage boys the pool table and table tennis was great, we would head over to the main part of the lodge and spend some family time competing with each other and just catching up on the days events. Only thing that can be improved is the quality of the table tennis table and the couches on the bottom level, very worn, really need to be replaced. All and all we had a wonder experience.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge, unit 1D. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the accommodations and overall lodge. Some recent improvements were made to this unit, including brand new beds and bedding. So we hope that you did enjoy these aspects of the condo. We appreciate the feedback about the game room and needed enhancements. We will bring this up to the HOA in hopes of some Springtime upgrades! Thanks again for leaving us such great feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to host you and your family again soon!


3/5 Rating
03/20/2016

Some very loud strange noises coming from wall near bathroom like gushing water behind the wall. Very loud the whole time.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our maintenance team looked into the noise you mentioned and they were unable to hear or reproduce any noises near the bathroom. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
03/13/2016

We had a blast! The snow was amazing! My boys loved the skiing and I enjoy everything else Breck had to offer!! Thanks again! Can't wait to come back!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows 1D and time in Breckenridge! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and time spent with us as well as your time spent exploring Breck - on and off the slopes. Call us a little bias, but we believe our town is truly unique to other ski towns and we are always so happy to hear when our valued visitors feel the same. We look forward to having you back soon and hope that you choose Ski Country for all of your lodging needs!


5/5 Rating
02/26/2016

We had an amazing time during our stay. The room, amenities, and location were perfect for our girls trip. I would highly recommend this place for anyone looking to visit Breck!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/20/2016

We had a lovely time staying at the Park Meadows Lodge. It was the perfect amount of space for the 6 of us and the indoor fireplace in the lodge was a great place to sit back with a glass of wine after a long day on the mountain. We would definitely choose to stay again during our next trip to Breckenridge.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/11/2016

Very nice 2 bedroom, 1 bath condo. It was a great location, very close to downtown Breckenridge. The Ski-in on the 4 OClock Run was awesome and empty! Easy to walk, close to bars/restaurants. The management company was great as well. Easy to check in/out, and the shuttle was super easy to take. Highly recommend!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/29/2016

Great place for a ski weekend - close to slopes, comfy beds, great common room with hot tub and fireplace. Would highly recommend!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/23/2016

Place was awesome! Super large beds, nice living room and kitchen. Bathroom was good size with a bath tub. It's located right next to the cabin, which has a great bonfire, entertainment, hot tub, and some other stuff. This is just a couple blocks away from the main st, which is super convenient. Place was clean and bathroom stuff was provided. Would definitely recommend this place.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/15/2016

Great location. Walking distance to downtown Breck and Main Street. Very easy check in and check out process and the unit was ready right away. Unit was well kept and had everything needed for the stay. Would definitely recommend and go back.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
12/29/2015

The condo was a good sized space and very conveniently located right downtown (walking distance to bars, restaurants, shops).

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
12/21/2015

The stay at Park Meadows lodge was extremely pleasurable. Numerous amenities including a complementary shuttle service, hot tub, and common area were much appreciated. The room itself was as described with no issues. Would definitely recommend this stay to anyone.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
12/11/2015

Great experience staying at park meadows in breckenridge! I would stay here again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1D. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
03/12/2015

Great place to stay! Kayla B. helped us get everything arranged and was super helpful! Convenient to everything and great price. The only reason I gave it a four star on the property is because wifi did not work well.


5/5 Rating
03/12/2015

Fantastic vacation! I was able to snowboard right down to my lodge and it was a short walk to main street. Kayla Bet was an awesome assistant when booking the lodge and the snowboarding passes. I would definitely recommend this vacation!!!


5/5 Rating
02/04/2015

Great stay, price was right for us. We were there to ski and needed a nice cheap place to sleep. Condo was as expected.


5/5 Rating
11/24/2014

The staff was friendly and it was in a great location.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
07/11/2014

We enjoyed our stay for the most part. We were there over the Fourth of July holiday and it would have been nice to have a better parking selection. We were also disappointed by how early the hot tub closed considering it was a holiday and the fireworks display did not get over until about 11pm. The location is great and is a quick walk from mainstreet.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. I am sorr that you were disappointed by parking and the hot tub hours. We plan to review both these items in the upcoming HOA meeting this August. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
07/04/2014

We didnt spend much time in the room as we were in Breckenridge for the July 4th celebration. The condo was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed that it felt like home rather than staying in a hotel. It would have been nice for the lounge to be open later since it was a holiday weekend we, along with many other guests were viewing the fireworks display. It was also inconvenient that the lounge was locked because we needed access to ice and could not get it

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. I am elated to hear your positive feedback about your stay and thank you for your comments about possibly keeping the lobby open later over holidays. The HOA has their annual board meeting in August and we will be sure to bring that up for discussion. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
01/23/2014

This unit has been updated since the last time we stayed here. Looks great! We'll be back next year for sure.

Manager Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. Glad you could see the difference from the upgrades done in the unit. We appreciate your recurring business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge


4/5 Rating
12/26/2013

We enioyed Breckenridge and Park Meadows. The proximity to the city's shops, restaurants , and entertainment was convenient for evening walks and, as an added benefit, Ski Country's complimentary shutttle was most useful. I would only caution that Park Meadows lacks sufficient noise protection. I used a 1st floor unit and struggled with many loud noises from above.

Manager Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. I apologize that there was noise that bothered you. The complex is very old which does become a problem at times when it is at full capacity. However, it sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
03/13/2013

clean and quiet for sleeping. was able to ski right to condo from 4 o'clock run after great day of skiing. easy walk to downtown.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback of your stay. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the clean, quiet accommodations, as well as the easy and convienent location. We appreciate your business and hope to host you on any future stays in Breckenridge!


2/5 Rating
10/05/2011

Check-in was great, and we upgraded from a 1 bedroom to a 2 bedroom in the same complex as friends decided to join us. The staff was very helpful. The condo is in a great location, walking distance to main street in Breckenridge, and right on a stream. The condo complex itself, however, was extremely noisy. You could hear every person in the entire building walking around. We were on a ground floor unit and our bathroom light and fan were the same switch. The upstairs unit came down and asked us to please not turn it on as they couldn't sleep it was so loud in their unit. Ours sounded like elephants were moving the furniture upstairs all night and day. Its a good location to crash, but it was not very clean (used wash cloth in the bathtub from previous renters and used shampoo bottles still in there) and the noise was almost unbearable. Not music or loud talking necessarily, you could just hear every footstep loudly. I would not stay in this complex again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review of Park Meadows and unit 1D. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your accommodations due to noise and housekeeping issues. We are pleased to hear that you received good service from Ski Country Resorts and hope you will visit us again very soon. We have many great properties to choose from at www.skicountry.com and please book direct with us for professional service and property knowledge.


5/5 Rating
01/13/2011

Very nice condo, well furnished. Friendly staff. No surprises.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review of Park Meadows Lodge. Park Meadows is the best value in Breckenridge season after season. We look forward to your return visit very soon! Please peruse our website at www.skicountry.com for great last minute lodging specials!


5/5 Rating
04/22/2010

The service was excellent, the rooms were clean and affordable and it was an all round pleasure to stay here.


5/5 Rating
01/20/2010

Great for the money, even has pool, foosball and ping pong! A true ski in place with a really close shuttle stop.


4/5 Rating
07/02/2009

Very convenient location, rooms are not 5 star but very clean. The 4 Oclock run is a very short walk, if it's snowing enough you can board right to the porch!


Back to Top
×