View All Reviews For Property Park Meadows 1C

Avg. Rating:
Rating

4/5 Rating
04/03/2018

Great location, walking to downtown. Checking in is not at the location but in a ski shop a few blocks away. Great hospitality- we asked for a salt shaker that was missing and we got a spices jar just a few minutes later. Hot tub was fun and cleanliness was 4/5

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1C. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area, and we are elated to hear that we were able to help make your visit memorable.


5/5 Rating
04/03/2018

Great Condo! Ski right to condo, only a block to bus stop and downtown within walking distance. Really enjoyed our stay.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7D, its location and ski in aspect. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
02/19/2018

Great location and amenities but room size was a little small Like the common rooms and amenities The room size were a little small and crowded.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed Park Meadows central location and the onsite amenities. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the room size, these units are 300 sq. ft. in size or about the size of a regular hotel room. If you are looking for something larger please look for our Trails End units that we also offer on Booking.com. We hope you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
01/20/2018

This cozy room is great for ski trips, as it is not too far from Breckenridge resort. The complimentary shuttle bus was a nice amenity for those looking to explore the town. We would stay here again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1C, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/01/2018

Perfect place for Two, or with one child. Your condo is perfect for a couple. The location you cannot beat for summer or winter. We had a blast for the five days we were there over Christmas 2017. Please note that your pull out couch is not suitable for sleeping on. We have a 15 y/o and she ended up sleeping on the floor, or not pulling the bed out. The mattress is not usable, and one can feel every spring as you lay down. If you change that out, you can for sure state it is able to sleep three. Thank you again for an amazing stay.....

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1C, and its location. Sorry to hear about the mattress, and I will forward this to the unit owner; hopefully they will follow your advice. Lastly, we hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
03/01/2017

I'm giving it 4 stars because this is certainly a 'no-frills' place to stay, but I knew that going in based on the pictures. However, the location is fantastic. It's 2 easy blocks to the main street and ski in from 4 o'clock. There's a free shuttle just down the street that can easily get you to the base of Peak 7 and 8. If you're looking for a place to lay your head at night, walk to town easily, and enjoy some apres ski hot tubbing, this is a great, reasonably priced option. I would definitely stay here again, although I'd make sure to bring a humidifier with me!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1C including the central location and the onsite amenities. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/22/2017

Great location; cozy setting. While my boyfriend went to beaver creek all day, I stayed inside due to a cold and was grateful to be 5 minutes from the coffee shop

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1C including the central location. We hope that you were able to enjoy your time in Breckenridge and that your feeling better now.


5/5 Rating
02/17/2017

Straightforward as described by Ski Country; great location off of 4 o'clock run.

Manager Response:

hank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1C including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
02/14/2017

Great location. Hot tubs were awesome. Our shower was broken and all the clocks didn't work. But not a huge deal.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1C including the central location and the onsite amenities. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the shower and clocks and our maintenance team is looking into those issues. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/06/2017

Great condo with a VERY friendly staff. The decor is a bit outdated but the bed is comfortable and all the amenities worked perfectly. You can ski into the condo, but have to walk to the gondola. They offer a free shuttle that was really easy to take and ran all day. We will definitely look into staying here again the next time we visit.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1C including our private guest shuttle service and the onsite amenities. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
03/30/2016

Park Meadows was a cute and cozy place to stay. The game room was spacious and fun and the roaring fire added to the ambiance. We enjoyed the hot tub too. Our room was just the right size for 2 people. The queen bed was comfortable but the hide-a-bed was not. I would suggest hooks put up around the unit to put up wet or sweaty items. Also the bedroom has no hangers in the closet so I would suggest putting a half dozen hangers in it.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge 1C. And thank you for the helpful feedback! We have forwarded on your suggestions to the homeowner in hopes that these are some improvements that we can initiate ASAP. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the accommodations and lodge. Park Meadows has such a unique 'ski lodge' atmosphere, it really makes for a fun retreat when visiting Breckenridge! We hope you enjoyed some great conversations around the large, indoor firepit and that Park Meadow's close location to Main Street allowed you to explore some of the fantastic dining and shopping that Breckenridge offers. Thanks again and we hope to host you again soon!


5/5 Rating
03/11/2016

The room is a little small for 4 people, but we really didn't spend a whole lot of time in it anyway. The hot tubs were nice, the location was good, and the setup of the lodge was nice as well. We would stay again for sure.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1C, the central location, and the onsite amenities. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/19/2016

Check in was easy and they were flexible with checkout since no incoming guests. Location was excellent. Accommodations were as described Nice fire going each night in Commons, coffee in the morning. never used hot tub, but people in it looked toasty Would definitely book again

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 1C. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/11/2015

Great location, hot tub, game room, ski in. Would stay here again. Good location for a couple or two people.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and location and were able to take advantage of the on-site amenities. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breck. Thanks again!


2/5 Rating
12/08/2014

Unit was small and in an older building with thin walls. Unit was next to the game room and I could hear the noise from there easily. Game room needs updating. Also building had hot tubs but they were no working. I also feel unit is further away from the slopes than "walking" distance esp with all your gear.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that there were elements of your rental unit and vacation that you did not thoroughly agree with. This unit is very easy access to the ski slopes with the snowflake chairlift. I am sorry we did not make that more clear to you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!


5/5 Rating
12/08/2014

We made it to the mountain in record time and our friends needed to rent gear so we went to christys sports where they got 20% off because we were staying at Park Meadows! Also, that was right where we had to check in for our place. I asked if our unit was available for checkin and it was! So we were able to drop our stuff at the unit and then ski the day away! The staff was very accommodating and helpful! We will definitely stay again soon! Perfect location to get into town and there is a free shuttle that will take you anywhere you need to go! Amazing!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and were able to take advantage of the Christy Sports discount and our private guest shuttle. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breck. Thanks again!


4/5 Rating
08/05/2014

The babbling brook behind it is excellent. Value for the space was great! Carpet could have been cleaner.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. We did have the carpets professionally cleaned in October. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!


5/5 Rating
05/24/2014

This is my 4th or 5th time staying in 1C. It has been a great experience every time. The condo is clean, convenient location and a great deal all around! Staff is helpful and friendly. Bed was comfortable and showers were hot! I'll be back! Thanks for the warm welcome!!


5/5 Rating
04/25/2014

We came up for the weekend to celebrate my birthday. Found your rentals online and made reservation. Very nice place to stay. Was peaceful and quiet. Staff very friendly. Will definitely stay again. Good price and within walking distance to Main Street. The pic is the view from the front door. Of course it snowed the day we went home. :)


3/5 Rating
04/23/2014

It was really convenient. That's the best thing I can say. It's old and small. Some of the lights didn't work. If I were a college kid I might consider it.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am glad to hear you found the lodge convenient for what you needed. I will make the homeowner aware of your comments about the dated decor. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


3/5 Rating
01/09/2014

Scheduled a two day stay in Breckenridge right after Christmas. A week before we headed out I received notification that our two bed hotel style unit had been flooded out. I was offered a one bed room condo at the same rate. Super. When we arrived check-in was smooth and fast as was checkout. The unit was in an older building just two blocks from main street. Great location. It was a small one bedroom that would be fine for two people not wanting a lot of room or cozy digs. Sleeper couch mattress was 20 years past its prime. Building had a very comfortable great room with roaring fireplace and pool table.

Manager Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit which we were able to rearrange for you. I apologize for that situation but we appreciate your understanding and willingness to work with us. I have apssed along your comment to the homeowner about the sofa bed. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
01/01/2014

We went up to the mountains last minute to ski for a couple of days. I spoke with Mark in reservations and he was very helpful. Checking in was a breeze. We weren't expecting much based on the price of this little rental, but it was super clean and in the perfect location. We were glad we brought a cot with us as the sleeper sofa is pretty small for 2 teenagers. The lodge area is very inviting, and we walked into Breckenridge both nights for dinner. The reading lights in the bedroom were my least favorite part of the unit. They are too bright and maybe a floor lamp would be better. Overall a nicely updated little place.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. I will take your suggestion to revisit the lighting and pass it along to the homeowner with hopes of improvement. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
10/07/2013

We have stayed in the Park Meadow complex the last several years. This was our first time staying in 1C. It was just as cozy as the other condos we have stayed in. There was an added bonus with the small wet room like area where you can store coats boots and equipment. Plus it was nice knowing that if we decided to have a few drinks or if it the weather suddenly changed for the worse we were still taken care of as the courtesy shuttle was just a phone call away. We would definately stay here again.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. Why should it be anything other than ideal for you? We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
03/27/2013

Looked at alot of condo's and resorts in Breckenridge on the internet. Was somewhat familiar with the area. Price was a main consideration as well as close to town and the mountain. The folks at Ski Country were very helpful, as I called to speak to a real person versus doing the deal solely on the internet. The best they had to offer (economy wise) was actually the one I had chosen. They confirm everything in writing back to you via e-mail, with directions and easy to follow check in proceedures. The room at the Park Meadows was as pictured, clean, and a great location. I knew beforehand they were a little small, but for 2 people it was ok (4 may be cramped). It was also nice to have a lodge type meeting area to relax as well as a hot tub. My only suggestion for this unit would be to replace the sofa sleeper as it was a bit dated, uncomfortable. In general, nice accomodations.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback from your stay. I am thrilled to hear that we were your choice for lodging and that we made the process easy for you. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the room, as well as the complex amenities. I will pass along your comments regarding the sofa bed to the homeowner. We appreciate your business and hope you be your #1 lodging choice again when you return to Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
08/15/2012

This is your best bet to economize in Breckenridge. It is a great location to be close to Main street and all the shops. Just check out the room situation on-line and if it has been upgraded. Out room was clean and cozy. We had just hiked a 14teener so we were happy with the bed!!

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review of our Park Meadows unit 1C! And congratulations on your "14teener" accomplishment! There are lots of 14teeners in the Breckenridge area and we hope that you will be back to explore another one next Summer! Give us a call and we can help you out with comfortable lodging to relax at the end of your admirable feat! Park Meadows is a great option, especially with it's vicinity to town! Just 3 blocks, you won't have to put your legs through anymore unnecessary exertion. :) Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again soon!


5/5 Rating
02/03/2010

The one bedroom condo had all the appliances we needed for breakfast. There is no hair dryer nor an outlet in the bathroom. Housekeeping was efficient. The bus to Peak 7 & 8 was a 3 minute walk to the bus stop and you can ski directly back to the condo on the 4 O'Clock trail.


4/5 Rating
07/22/2009

We thought we had booked a little hotel room based on price, location and season. What a pleasant surprise to walk into a little condo! The lobby & lounge area also were awesome. We intend to be there same time next year (ok, I'm looking for a good excuse to go back sooner!)


Back to Top
×