View All Reviews For Property Powderhorn A202

Avg. Rating:
Rating

4/5 Rating
10/10/2018

Stay was great. The only reason why we are giving this property 4 stars is the twin beds were very hard and uncomfortable. Otherwise, the condo was really nice and in a great location.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Powderhorn A202, and its location. Your feedback concerning the beds is forwarded to the unit owners, and is very appreciated! We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
03/02/2018

Great location, clean and updated! Great experience overall! We will stay here again!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Powderhorn A202, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/21/2018

Great layout. Updated kitchen, baths and great mudroom area for ski gear. Plenty of room for 3 adults and 3 kids under 13. Short, easy walk to the lift which you can see from condo. Perfect for our ski weekend. Hot tubs/pool a short walk, but there are dressing rooms and showers at facility.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Powderhorn A202, its layout, updated kitchen, baths and mudroom, location and amenities! We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/29/2018

Very nicely presented with warm decore and convienince of location. A wonderful ski retreat with friends from the east coast. This condo is conveniently located within walking distance to just about everything Breckenridge has to offer. Access to the downtown shops and pubs within a 3-7 minute walk and more importantly for the skier/boarder a 2 minute walk to the "quick silver" high speed chair that will take you to south mountain/peak 10 in no time. The pull out isn't the most comfortable but that's par for a pull out. Staying in during our last night the kitchen had all the provisions necessary to accommodate a meal for 5 men. I would strongly recommend this stay for its convenience of location and quality of room for the price.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us with such a vivid description! We are so ecstatic to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Powderhorn A202, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/24/2018

Great. Food Menu book was very outdated.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Powderhorn A202 and apologize about the outdated menu. We will make sure to update it. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/09/2018

We enjoyed our stay. We enjoyed our stay. The condo was updated and very convenient to the slopes. The staff at Ski Country were extremely helpful and made check in/out easy. We would definitely stay here again when in Breckenridge. Thank you.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Powderhorn A202, our front desk attendants, and the units location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
10/12/2017

I visited Breckenridge for my daughter's wedding and couldn't have been more pleased with our accommodations. I had the opportunity to see many of the accommodations of the other wedding guests and none of the condos would hold a candle to Powderhorn. The condo was open and airy and very comfortable. The worst place that I saw was a condo at Der Steiermark. The staff at Ski Country could not have been any friendlier. They made sure that all of our needs were met quickly and efficiently. Great stay and I will definitely recommend Ski Country to anyone that is thinking of visiting Breck. I would never recommend Der Steiermark to anyone.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay with Ski Country Resorts and at Powderhorn Condominium, A202. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed these spacious and tastefully decorated accommodations and well as the service and amenities provided by Ski Country Resorts. Admittedly, most Powderhorn condominiums are an upgrade from Der Steiermark condominiums in regards to furnishings, square footage, amenities, etc. While others may hold higher value to other features such as Der Steiermark's popular, onsite restaurant and downtown location, Powderhorn is an easy upgrade at a small price with a location that is still just a quick walk to popular Main Street Breckenridge and its seemingly endless amount of shopping, dining and nightlife. Congratulations to our daughter! We hope that this Breckenridge getaway will be the first of many and that we have the opportunity to host you all again during your next visit!


4/5 Rating
08/11/2017

This was a good place to stay. Everything ran smoothly. No problems checking in or out, but keep in mind the firm 10am departure time. (I asked for a slight extension but was turned down.) Easy walk to Main Street. The best attribute was the view of the mountains through the living room picture window, which is not something a lot of places offer. The reviews that wax rhapsodic about the trees and the river are a bit overblown. There are a few rather thin pines in view, and you can catch sight of the river below, but it's not like you're right in the midst of either. Overall, though, it was a decent condo, and we enjoyed our stay.

Manager Response:

Hello, We're more than happy to hear about how easy it was to check-in and out with us, and that you made use of Powderhorn A202's location. We do try our best to accommodate later check-outs, but we cannot allow them if there is someone checking-in to the unit. Your understanding is greatly valued. Some of our guests have little experience with seeing the mountains or streams and gush when they can get anywhere near them, but even the seasoned mountaineers seem to enjoy how close the Powderhorn is to nature; the experiences may differ, but we're pleased to be able to help them come to fruition. We appreciate your apt review, and look forward to having you stay with us in the future!


3/5 Rating
08/06/2017

Very nice updated kitchen and bathrooms Very nice view from the living room window The only problem are the beds they are very uncomfortable

Manager Response:

Hello, These are some of my favorite units that we rent, and I love the living room view that has those big windows. That unit A 202 at the Powderhorn certainly does have a nice kitchen, but I'm not sure that makes up for uncomfortable beds. I sincerely want to thank you for bringing this to our attention, and I will forward this information to the units owner in hopes that we can get new beds to avoid this type of issue. Please give us a call next time you want to visit Breck.


4/5 Rating
03/12/2017

Thoroughly enjoyed this condo and the location to the lift. It had been redone recently and everything was up to date and comfortable. The view was nice as well. Watching the sun come up in the morning and hitting the tops of the mountains was spectacular! The only con was that the bed was too hard in the master.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Powderhorn A202 including the central location and views. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/23/2017

Perfect accommodations can't wait to come back

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Powderhorn Condominiums, unit A202. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay about accommodations and, even more, that you plan to return! We look forward to the opportunity to host you again soon and hope that you consider Ski Country Resorts and Powderhorn Condominiums when you plan your next Breckenridge getaway!


2/5 Rating
01/28/2017

Check in process is really annoying, need to go to an office which is 15 blocks+ from the house. Check out time is 10am! So forget about a hot shower after skiing. Too expensive for the service you get.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our check-in office is centrally located on Main Street and we are sorry to hear you felt this to be annoying. Our check out time is 10am and its mainly due to the properties we rent; condos, townhomes, and private homes. We are one of the few options in Breckenridge that allows 1 night stays and we have to give our housekeepers plenty of time to clean and prepare each unit for the next arrival. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
01/25/2017

We really enjoyed our stay at Powderhorn A202. The location was great -- 100 yards from Peak 9 base, and 2 blocks from Main St. We liked the underground parking that was heated and the general layout of the condo. The only minor drawbacks to this condo was the small bathrooms and noise late at night when people walked by the bedrooms. Other than that, everything was wonderful and would stay here again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Powderhorn Condominiums, unit A202. We are so happy to hear that you, overall, enjoyed your stay and accommodations. Powderhorn offers spacious units with a convenient location to both Downtown and slopes, which makes it a popular choice for many visiting Breckenridge. Add in the breathtaking views from the large windows in the living area and it's not hard to see why so many choose to stay at Powderhorn again and again! We hope that you'll stay with us again during your next Breckenridge vacation and we look forward to the opportunity to host you again soon!


5/5 Rating
01/23/2017

Great location, very clean, and comfortable beds. I highly recommend this place!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Powderhorn A202 including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
09/03/2016

Very nice location and unit, everything was great except for a few housekeeping issues.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Powderhorn A202 including the central location. We sincerely apologize for the oversight from our housekeeping department and we are addressing those issues you brought to our attention. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
08/13/2016

Condo conveniently located within walking distance to downtown.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Powderhorn A202. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/31/2016

Your condo was perfect for my family of 4! We loved the beautiful mountain views and soothing river sounds right off the balcony. The location was great for us, an enjoyable 5 minute walk to Main Street. We will be back for another soul-cleansing Summer vacation in Breckenridge at Powderhorn A202!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with family at Powderhorn A202 including the views and nearby Blue River. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/21/2016

Great condo with terrific layout; separation between living room/kitchen and bedrooms. Beautiful views with line of sight to the gondola. Located right on the river, steps to Maggie Pond, easy access to Main Street.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Powderhorn A202. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


3/5 Rating
07/11/2016

My family stayed for a week over 4th of July and it was pretty nice. The condo itself was nice, looks like bathrooms and kitchen had been updated but the bedrooms could have used a little something. It was located just off Main St. but perfectly fine to walk to everything and away from some of the noise as it was a very busy weekend. My only big complaint and it kind of is a big one is the beds in both rooms were horribly uncomfortable...like sleeping on the floor. We probably wont stay in this particular condo again just from this as no one got good sleep and everyone was ready for to leave when the week was done. I would highly recommend upgrading the mattresses. Other than that the condo was awesome. Not a spectacular view of the mountains but there is a stream running right outside the back patio that is nice to listen to.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with family at Powderhorn A202. We apologize for any inconveinences you experienced with the bedding and your comments have been passed on to the property owner in hopes of future upgrades. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
06/25/2016

Our Summer week stay at Powderhorn A202 was fantastic. Pre-trip communication was very good, including a phone call to the property manager in which my questions were promptly and courteously addressed. Check-in process was seamless. (We arrived during office hours.) The unit itself showed exactly as in the pictures. Views from the living room were wonderful as were the peaceful sounds of the running Blue River from the balcony. Location was perfect for us. Main Street is an easy walk or bike ride from the unit and as such, while in town, rarely needed the car. Would definitely consider staying again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Powderhorn A202 including the property location and nearby Blue River. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
06/02/2016

This is the third time staying at this condo... And it is always wonderful.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Powderhorn A203 - and what great news that you have stayed with us and at Powderhorn during past Breckenridge visits! We are always so happy to welcome back a repeat guest and look forward to hosting you again soon!


4/5 Rating
03/20/2016

This was a very nice place to stay for our family of five for a spring break ski trip. Clean, large and comfortable condo at a good location with nice views. Short walking distance to the ski lift and we appreciated the underground parking during heavy snowfall. Improvement opportunities: no washer/dryer and the nearby coin operated machines swallowed one set of coins, and it was difficult to chase down coins in town to begin with; the beds could be bigger (king instead of queen, etc.), the outdated A/C and thermostats in various rooms were difficult to figure out and set appropriately; cable TV quality was not great.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Powderhorn Condominiums, unit A202. We apologize about the laundry troubles that you experienced and will be sure to relay this to the Homeowners Association in hopes that a quarter machine can be installed in the laundry facilities. We also apologize about confusion with the thermostats and will be sure to post more detailed instructions for our future guests. We appreciate the feedback and are happy to hear that, overall, you enjoyed the accommodations and your time in Breckenridge. Thanks again and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!


4/5 Rating
03/20/2016

Our family of five stayed here for a spring break ski vacation and we enjoyed our stay. The condo was nice, clean and comfortable, and we had plenty of room. The location was excellent - walking distance to the ski lift, etc. - which was our primary interest. The underground parking was nice during heavy snowfall. Improvement opportunities include: no washer and dryer and the nearby coin operated machines swallowed some of our coins after having difficulty finding someone to make change in town; beds could be bigger (king instead of queen, etc.); thermostats were off and difficult to set to comfortable levels; cable/TV quality could be better. Relatively minor concerns and overall we had a great time while staying here.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Powderhorn A202 and the location and parking. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenices you experienced with the on-site laundry facilities. We've passed along your comments to the property owner in hopes of future upgrades. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/25/2016

The check in process was easy. The place was exactly as advertised. Unit and associated facilities were clean and well kept. Would totally rent from this host again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Powderhorn A202. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/24/2016

I've stayed at many condo units in the Warrior Mark area and this unit has to be one of my favorites. The unit is small, quaint and nicely decorated. We had 5 people (3 adults and 2 kids) staying there and it was perfect. I love the fact that you can walk everywhere, but we did utilize their shuttle service at times as well.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Powderhorn A202 and that you were able to take advantage of our private guest shuttle. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/19/2016

We had a GREAT experience at Powderhorn. I would say it exceeded our expectations, which is always a good thing! The place was spacious, clean and in a great location (walked to chair lift). We were also able to walk over to the hot tub after a long day of skiing which was a nice perk.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Powderhorn A202. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/29/2016

Perfectly located condo! Convienently located for a quick walk to shops, restaurants and bars. Would definitrly recommend.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Powderhorn Condominium A202, and with Ski Country Resorts! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay (and it looks like you also enjoyed some time viewing the snow sculptures!). We hope to host you again during any future stays in Breckenridge, don't forget to ask about your Repeat Guest Discount!


5/5 Rating
12/13/2015

My friends and I stayed in this unit for 4 nights and absolutely loved it. Very clean, looks exactly like the pictures. We loved how it was a quick walk to the lift, which made it convenient to come home for lunch or if we wanted to put some more layers on. The location is great, very walkable to downtown Breck. I will definitely be staying here again if I am ever back in Breckenridge.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Powderhorn A202. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
12/05/2015

Our stay at Powderhorn couldn't have been more perfect. The place is just as it seems- lots of space, nice decor and comfortable beds. An added feature are the two parking spots- one in the garage and one uncovered. Ski country resorts also has a shuttle bus included which is an added bonus. Thanks for a great stay!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Powderhorn A202 and that you were able to take advantage of our private guest shuttle. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
09/08/2014

Very nice place and enjoyed the condo. Newly decorated and a good place to stay in Breckenridge. Only complaint was the beds are so hard. Really should look into replacing those.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear you encountered some issues during your stay. We thank you for your suggestions for improvement on this unit! We have passed along your comments to the homeowner. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!


5/5 Rating
02/18/2014

Great view, awesome kitchen and design. This place was amazing to stay at - It was very contemporary in style with a mountain view, a balcony and access to 4 hot tubs at Columbine. The place had everything we needed and was even a ski in/ski out (thru a small path that goes over 2 creeks). It was located 20 feet from the elevator making it easy to carry ski stuff in/out. The complementary shuttle was great for going into town at night. Will definitely stay at this exact unit again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. It looks like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
08/15/2013

Although the initial smell of the condo is a bit gamey, most condos in ski towns are due to the amount of wet snow brought in to the carpets over the season. Powderhorn is a great looking place from the inside and a bit dated from the outside. The late check in (4PM) is also a bit off putting for those only staying one night. If we stay here again it will be for a longer time frame. Kitchen: fully furnished with updated appliances and every utensil needed to accomplish any meal. Bathrooms: nicely upgraded finishes, but bring your own soap and shampoo. The little bar they have is all...no shampoo at all. Beds: Beds are OK, but Pillows suck! Absolutely no cushion. If I returned, I would have to bring my own pillow. Worst pillows I have ever seen in a rental. Noise: Walls are not paper thin, but the house party above us would wake the dead regardless of sound proofing anyway. Trouble is, no front desk means that if we wanted to ask the people upstairs to keep it down at 11PM at night because they are making my 7 and 4 year olds wake up, then I would have to bang on the ceiling or go up and confront them. Not going to confront a house full of partying drunkards so we had to just tough it out. The sound slowed down around 12:30. Overall I would say this place is really sharp but there is an overall lack of customer service.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am glad to hear you generally enjoyed your rental unit. I am a little surprised at the comment that there is a lack of customer service. Did you inform anyone at our office that you were unsatisfied with the pillows in the unit? I see no work order for new ones that could have immediately been brought to you. Also, in regards to the noise and no front desk- had you called our after hours number provided to you at check-in, we would have been more than happy to help you resolve this situation. We do not supply any of our units with shampoo/conditioner/lotion at this time but it is an amenity we are looking to add. We appreciate your business and hope that if your family returns to Breckenridge, we can help ensure your stay is as comfortable as possible.


4/5 Rating
04/11/2013

The condo was nice and location was great. It had nice views and it was quiet.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your exprience with us. Although it was short and sweet, I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your rental unit with its easy and convenient location. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!


5/5 Rating
04/03/2013

The powder horn condos are really close to the quicksilver chairlift which is great for kids. We could see the lift from our window. The actual condo a202 was really nice and looks exactly like the picture. Everything in the condo is completely updated, clean and comfortable. The Ski Country Resort personnel were very easy to work with, friendly and on top of everything. I highly recommend renting through their company. I would definitely stay in the same condo again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback of your stay. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed the easy and convenient location of your rental unit, as well as the cleanliness and accommodations. It is our consistent goal to provide prompt, outstanding customer service to our guests and we appreciate your recognition of the effort! I am also glad to hear you felt we represented the unit well prior to your arrival. We appreciate your business and hope to host you again on any future stays you may have to Breckenridge!


5/5 Rating
12/20/2011

Powderhorn Condos a202 was very nice and exactly as shown on line. The Kitchen was upscale, the tile shower and granite counter tops were nice and the beds were comfortable. The entry was very well designed for all of our ski gear. We would absolutely stay here again. We really enjoyed the location, just a 2 minute walk from the ski lift at Peak 9. All of the service from Ski Country was excellent also.

Manager Response:

We're glad you had a great stay with us. Our Powderhorn units are some of our best kept secrets (we're working to to fix that, though). They are spacious, recently updated, close to lifts, and have all have windows that frame the amazing view of the woods out back. I appreciate you taking the time to write the review and hope to see you back with us soon. Happy Holidays! Michael Juhnke Rooms Division Manager Ski Country Resorts - SkiCountry.com


4/5 Rating
09/07/2011

The condo was very nice. We had beautiful views from the living and dining areas. I was satisfied with the location of the condo. Too bad there was no dryer or washer in the unit and the hot tub closed at 8pm (to early for a Sat. night). WiFi would be a great idea instead of having to bring your own ether net cable.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your 4 star review of our Powderhorn unit A202, it is one of our premier properties. We are happy to hear that your stay was pleasant and hope you were able to find the property that you were looking for here in Breckenridge. Please stay with us again on your next visit!


4/5 Rating
08/21/2011

Nice, modern condo. Outdoor pool is just across the street. Laundry room is in same building and close to this condo. Bathrooms are a little small, but nice. Cleaning service needs to move furniture to vacuum as there was food under the coffee table/chest.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review of Powderhorn unit A202. Unit A202 is one of our premier units offering a great location and lots of amenities. Please contact us on your next visit if your experience any housekeeping or maintenance issues and we will and we will take care of them immediately. Please visit us again soon!


4/5 Rating
02/14/2011

Very nicely updated unit, very roomy and comfortable. Lost a star due to lack of wireless internet (there is a wired connection in the Kitchen) and the towels from the management company are pretty low budget.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review of Powderhorn condominiums and unit A202. On your next visit, please call us ahead and we will make sure you get a property with a wireless connection. Please visit us on the web at www.skicountry.com for great lodging specials!


5/5 Rating
12/11/2010

The service was great.everyone wasvery helpful. The condo wasrecently updated and very nice. We had plenty of room and a great view. We could walk to the base of peak nine in just minutes. The heated garage was a tight fit with a pickup but the staff mad accomidations that help us out. Overall we had a great family vacation.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your recent ski vacation to Breckenridge and staying with Ski Country Resorts! Powderhorn A202 is one of our premier units and we are delighted that your ski vacation met all your expectations. We look forward to your return visit to Breckenridge and Ski Country Resorts!


4/5 Rating
09/16/2010

Overall a great experience, if I would change something we could have used a grill outside and also, more towels as we could have used more bath towels and wash clothes after a couple of days.

Manager Response:

Thank you for responding to us. Some condo owners do not want gas grills on their decks and that is why your unit did not have one. On your next visit with us, please ask us for a unit with a gas grill and we will make sure you get one and just let us know if you need a towel change and we will make sure that is done as well! We look forward to your return to Ski Country Resorts and Breckenridge!


5/5 Rating
09/05/2010

I would highly recommend this unit to anyone, it was reasonably priced, excellent location, within walking distance to town and hiking wonderfully furnished with great views.


5/5 Rating
04/22/2010

We have a wonderful time at this beautiful condo. I especially enjoyed the updated kitchen and view of the ski runs. The hot tub was nice having even if it was across from the complex.


5/5 Rating
08/15/2009

I enjoyed our stay very much. THe pool was nice. I enjoyed the fact that we had nice facilities.


Back to Top
×