View All Reviews For Property Motherlode C4

Avg. Rating:
Rating

5/5 Rating
03/19/2018

Great ski spot. A perfect little place to stay that was a 5 minute walk from the lift. Very nice remodeled kitchen and good space for the 3 of us

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at the Motherload C4, its kitchen remodel, and that location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/02/2018

Great Place to Stay. My family enjoyed this property. The location worked out well. A little bit removed from Main Street so it was quiet. However, it was still an easy five minute walk to Main Street and Quicksilver. The unit is clean and well kept. The property management staff did a good job as well.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Motherload C4 and it's location as well as its cleanliness. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
03/23/2017

This condo was lovely, we enjoyed it very much, with some nice amenities--gas fireplace, well-equiped kitchen. The jacuzzi is a bit of a disappointment as it is in a club house with bright lights, indoors, industrial sized, but other people seemed to be enjoying it. The condo is a short walk into the Maggie lift and the top end of town, and the shuttle service was staffed by very capable and friendly and responsive drivers who made our stay even more enjoyable. We will definitely return in the future.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Motherlode C4 including our private guest shuttle service. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the Columbine pool complex, not sure if you made it all the way outside, but there's also an outdoor heated pool and an additional hot tub onsite. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
03/11/2016

This condo was perfect for our stay. We enjoyed being so close to the Quicksilver chairlift and being walking distance to Main Street. Our favorite amenities were the fireplace and the free shuttle.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Motherlode C4 in Breckenridge. And that you for sharing the great picture you guys snapped in from of the Motherlode Tavern! That's a favorite restaurant/hang out of ours here at Ski Country. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and time in Breckenridge and hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!


5/5 Rating
01/08/2016

C4 Motherlode was great! It provided everything that we needed for our trip to Breck. The room was ready on-time and clean when we arrived to town. Plus they provided a shuttle to the slopes.

Manager Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review of your stay at Motherlode Condominium, C4, and with Ski Country Resorts! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations and well as all of the great and unique features that Ski Country Resorts is proud to provide their guests - including our VIP Shuttle Service! We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon, don't forget to ask about your Repeat Guest Discount!


5/5 Rating
12/10/2015

Great home, great location, great time. Would stay again for sure!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Motherlode C4. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
12/05/2015

Wonderful condo! We enjoyed it very much! Great location, close to town, very clean and a wonderful warm fire place to relax by after a long day of skiing! Definitely recommend this place!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Motherlode C4. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
08/04/2015

Easy reservation process...deposit initially with paying the remainder several weeks later helps break up the costs. The condo was in excellent shape it was everything that was advertised. The check in and check out process with quick and easy. Very much recommend this place!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental condo and we appreciate the kind words for our front desk staff. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


5/5 Rating
08/04/2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this beautiful condo!! We definitely enjoyed having such a clean and comfortable place to come back to after a day of shopping and sightseeing! I would highly recommend it!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental condo during your recent visit to the area. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


5/5 Rating
07/23/2015

We had a great time in Breckenridge even though one of our two days was cut short due to rain. We plan to come back next summer to make up for that lost time and spend a long weekend there to pick up where the rain cut things short.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!


5/5 Rating
12/09/2014

Had a wonderful visit to celebrate by husband's birthday. Great condo and wonderful customer service.


4/5 Rating
09/08/2014

Unable to get fireplace to work and also the TV. The maintenance troubleshooted for 20 min but got it all working. Need instructions on how to use both for the guest. Beautiful place and would stay there again.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!


5/5 Rating
08/25/2014

We found the place to be a very pleasant surprise and had a great weekend here. We found the condo to be decorated to the nines and a real nice warm feeling. The shuttle service was also a very nice experience and was greatly appreciated....We would highly recommend this condo and we plan a return trip again next summer and guess where we will be staying ?

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!


5/5 Rating
04/16/2014

The condo was a great location and had everything needed for a wonderful vacation - I would highly recommend it!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge


5/5 Rating
04/09/2014

The condo was beautiful, convenient, and very reasonably priced.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
02/12/2014

A beautiful, rustic, well appointed condo in the heart of Breckenridge--walking distance from ski lifts. One big drawback--absolutely no insulation between floors. We had a first floor condo and could hear even normal conversations in the apt above. This needs to be corrected before we would stay again or recommend it to others.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. I apologize that you experienced some noise during your stay. It is a topic of discussion we intend to bring up with the HOA in hopes we can come up with a solution. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
09/11/2013

My husband and I escaped to Breckenridge for a long weekend. This one bedroom condo was the perfect size. The location is great and quiet. We had trouble accessing the wi-fi, but overall a great place to stay.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your vacation, accommodations and service with Motherlode property. Knowing that it was the perfect fit for you is very rewarding! We sincerely appreciate your business as a long time loyal customer and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
04/10/2013

Motherlode C4 is a nice location that is close to the ski lift, has a pool, hot tub and suana avaialable from 4-8 (which was kinda weird hours). Very clean 1 bedroom condo with good service and quick check-in.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the easy and convenient location of your rental unit and its amenities offered. I am also glad to hear that you found the cleanliness of your unit to standard and that our check-in proceess was easy! We appreicate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
03/22/2013

The 1st level condo was perfect for our group of 4 ladies! The reservations process was easy and the price was affordable for the 3 nights we stayed. Convenient 5 minute walk to the lift and into town. The condo was clean and well-kept with comfortable and home-y furniture and a well-equipped kitchen. We couldn't get the fireplace to work when we arrived, but after a call to the office, it was quickly resolved. A big plus was the free door-too-door shuttle (to anywhere in town) that we used to/from Peak 7 on the other end of town - no need to wait for the bus. Highly recommend!!

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback of your stay. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the easy and convienent location of your rental unit, as well as the amenities. I am also happy to hear that you found our booking process easy and that our staff quickly resolved your fireplace that wasn't working upon arrival. The shuttle is a new service to our company this year and I am glad to hear that you utilized it and enjoyed it! We appreciate your business and look forward to your future stays in Breckenridge with us!


5/5 Rating
03/17/2013

Shuttle runs nearby the condo, but you can walk to the lift in 5 minutes over the bridge behind the Marriott down the street. Kitchen is nicely equipped and everything was clean and comfortable.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback of your stay. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the clean, quiet accommodations, as well as the easy and convienent location. We appreciate your business and hope to host you on any future stays in Breckenridge!


4/5 Rating
12/29/2011

This was a great place to stay and only had two very small things that I would have liked to have changed. On the shower, the handle had a tendency to drop to wither very hot or very cold. A quick tightening will fix that. Lastly, the coffee maker was stored with a dirty filter still in it. Someone should probably have a quick look before the next folks check in. Other than that: awesome! A well appointed kitchen that I was able to cook in and a very cozy place, close to skiing, hot tubs and everything else your heart desires. Hope to stay again soon!

Manager Response:

Glad you had great stay with us! I will meet with housekeeping and reinforce them checking the coffeemaker and we will get maintenance on that shower handle. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know and allow us to fix it. I hope to see you back with us soon! Have a great new year! Michael Juhnke Rooms Division Manager Ski Country Resorts - SkiCountry.com


5/5 Rating
03/25/2010

very clean condo excellent service


4/5 Rating
07/04/2009

our famiy's 1st snow vacation,and it was amazing. The resort was so close to everything,and very cozy.Def worth the $$$ Plus Breckinridge is priceless in the winter


Back to Top
×