View All Reviews For Property Mainridge B

Avg. Rating:
Rating

5/5 Rating
01/01/2018

Perfect Family Getaway. We are a family who values experiences rather than "things" so we packed up our two teenagers, and one adult son, plus 2 dogs for a 5 day/4 night Breckenridge adventure. We do not all ski - the other half of us are foodies - this location was ideal. And yes, on New Year's Eve there was street noise, but that really was expected and not a bother. Private balcony, hot tub and bbq were enjoyed by all. Would book this property again - we have lived in the Boulder area for three years and this is our 4th visit to Breck.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Mainridge B, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
12/11/2017

Easy check-in/out, great location, amenities and we loved our condo!!! We will definitely be using Ski Country again and hopefully be able to stay at this condo as well!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Mainridge B and it's location as well as ease of check in and amenities. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area, and know we offer discounts for repeat, direct bookings!


5/5 Rating
11/28/2017

This was an excellent place to stay! Comfortable, well-furnished, great location, fantastic view of the ski area and Peaks 7-10, walking distance to everything, private hot tub, and pet-friendly...highly recommended! 🐾

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Mainridge Townhomes, unit B. We are delighted to hear that you (and your four-legged friend) enjoyed your stay with us and at Mainridge. Breckenridge is such a dog friendly town so we understand how it is to our fellow dog lovers that they be able to share the experience with their furry loved ones. And Mainridge Townhomes offer the perfect location - just a few blocks walk to the Carter Park Dog Park and a short stroll to the dog friendly patio at Quandry Grill (also offering some of the best views in Breckenridge!). We hope that you have plans to return to see us soon and look forward to the opportunity to host you again!


5/5 Rating
11/12/2017

Fabulous place and perfect for our family. Furnished very nicely, location outstanding. We had no noise problems as others have mentioned. The views are spectacular, balcony and hottub perfect. Staff and everyone we spoke with were extremely courteous and helpful. Would definitely go back! Love Breckenridge :)

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback regarding your recent stay at Mainridge Townhome B and with Ski Country Resorts. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time spent with us and in this tastefully decorated accommodation. We are also happy to hear that, most likely due to it being early season, some of the hustle and bustle from neighboring bars and restaurants were not a issue that you faced. We hope that you intend to return to Breckenridge soon and we look forward to that opportunity to host you again!


5/5 Rating
10/27/2017

Condo was great, location great, had a great time

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Mainridge B, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
10/08/2017

This is the condo to be at!! Absolutely perfect!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Mainridge B, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
09/22/2017

Great location, gorgeous views! Condo was great! First snowfall of the year and a giant double rainbow! Beautiful!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Mainridge B. The double rainbow was amazing! We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
08/15/2017

Condo and location was just Awesome ! shops ,restaurants all right at the end of the stairs Condo well stocked loved everything for Jacuzzi to art place nicely here and there Mountain views It was just me my wife and my small morkie Eat breakfast at Blue Moose ( pet friendly ) very day its right under the Condo Great Place anytime of year !!!!!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Mainridge B and the location, jacuzzi, and views. The Blue Moose is definitely a locals favorite! We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/07/2017

Perfect condo in an amazing location for a family of teens. Absolutely would recommend!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Mainridge B! We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
06/06/2017

Our stay was wonderful! The location was perfect and the home was so spacious. We were very comfortable and truly enjoyed our stay!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Main Ridge B including the central location and large available space! We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
05/26/2017

My two college girlfriends and I enjoyed a glorious reunion in this spacious condo for a weekend in the mountains. It had been 40 years since it'd just been the three of us. :-) We certainly didn't need space for 8, but the reason I reserved this HUGE apartment is so we wouldn't need to bother with pullout beds -plus we wanted 2 bathrooms. We parked the car and never moved it until we left. The location is terrific. We walked to the shops, restaurants, and the grocery store. Time ran out before we had time to use the hot tub, but we would have loved it. I loved the deck - we enjoyed our wine in the evening and coffee in the morning. The traffic can be a bit noisy (when using the deck), but that's the trade off for the convenience of the location - one block from the action. When we were inside, I didn't hear a thing. If you stay here, check the plug-ins to see if things (lamps, etc.) are plugged in. (People unplug them to charge their cell phones.) We couldn't get the WiFi to work and finally realized the connector was unplugged. We lucked out with the most wonderful sunny 60 degree weekend in May! The next week Breckinridge had SNOW! The condo was well stocked, and I would definitely reserve it again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with old friends at Mainridge B including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
05/18/2017

This worked out perfect for our 2 night stay! Plenty of room for all of us and very clean. Will definitely stay again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Mainridge B. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
03/24/2017

Booked this place for a birthday weekend and was very impressed. The hot tub overlooking the mountain of Breckenridge has the best view of the ridgeline and provided an amazing sunset! We used the grill on the deck to grill out on Friday night. The pet-friendly rental was great for us since we brought our French Bulldog. The location is superb, next to all the nightlife locations and right across the street, walking distance to Peak 9. We may have to make this a yearly weekend stay!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Mainridge B townhome, managed by Ski Country Resorts. We are delighted to hear that this townhome turned out to be the perfect accommodations for your birthday festivities (as well as your furbaby). Mainridge Townhomes are a popular Breckenridge lodging option as they are one of the few Pet Friendly options in the area. Combine that with a spacious outdoor hot tub, panoramic mountain views and an unbeatable downtown location and you really can't lose! We hope that you DO turn you trip into an annual one and hope that we have the opportunity to host you year after year!


5/5 Rating
02/27/2017

Location is great! great value! we didn't have pets like planned, but property is pet friendly. perfect for a group of friends or a large family!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Mainridge B including the downtown location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/14/2017

My favorite place I have stayed in Breckenridge. The shuttle was fantastic!! Super clean. It is an easy walk to town. Will definitely stay again!!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Mainridge B including our private guest shuttle service. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/17/2017

Nice place, very convenient.good kitchen with equipment.fireplace was nice and great Master bed room bed.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Mainridge Townhome B and with Ski Country Resorts. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as the amenities that this beautiful townhome offers. Between cuddling up next to the gas fireplace or soaking in the private hot tub, Mainridge Townhomes have plenty of ways to warm up after an exhilarating day exploring the thousands of ski/rideable acres that make Breckenridge one of the most popular ski resorts in North America! We are also happy to hear that you were able to rest and rejuvenate in the comfy, King bed in the master bedroom. Thanks again for the accolade - we hope that you have plans to return soon and look forward to the opportunity to host you again!


5/5 Rating
01/09/2017

Very nice accommodations. Extremely convenient to Town and good access to ski lifts. The host was very helpful with all questions.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Mainridge B. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/07/2017

Breckenridge is a fantastic ski town. This home is perfectly located in the town area, and a block away from the ski lifts.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Mainridge Townhome B in Breckenridge! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the accommodations and their unbeatable Breckenridge location! Just steps from everything the town and slopes of Breck have to offer, Mainridge Townhomes are a popular choice for those visiting this world renowned ski area and wanting to be in the center of it all! We hope that you have plans to return soon and look forward to the opportunity to host you again!


4/5 Rating
12/28/2016

The location of the property is hard to beat. It is also a nice sized unit, with plenty of room to lounge and spread out after a day of skiing. The only criticism I have is some of the finishing touches are a bit cheap. For instance, the cabinet doors never opened or closed quite right. Also, the door for the master bedroom could not be closed. No matter how ofter I tried, the door latch would not fit into the plate in the frame, so I would have to move the side table in front of the door to keep it closed. Minor issues in the grand scheme of things, but a bit annoying. I'd still rent the property again, especially since it is pet friendly! I also greatly appreciated the fact that the unit not only had large flat screen TVs, but HD cable as well. It may seem petty, but during prime football watching season, nothing drives me nuts like a 50" TV and SD cable, which is too often the case with rentals.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Mainridge B including the downtown location. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with this townhome and our maintenance team is looking into those issues. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
12/17/2016

Thank you so much for the wonderful vacation! We were able to meet up with friends who we know from our time in Germany who now live here. The house is beautiful, feels like a home. And the location is perfect, Breckenridge is my favorite so far of my US ski resorts. We look forward to coming back, Danke!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your time spent in Breckenridge and your accommodations at Mainridge Townhomes. What a great opportunity to revisit old friends! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed yourselves. And we agree with you, that Breckenridge is ALSO our favorite US Ski Resort. (perhaps we're bias?) Breckenridge's unique charm and picturesque Main Street make it so unique in comparison to other resorts! We hope that you plan to return soon and that we have the opportunity, again, to host you!


5/5 Rating

The location is perfectly located right off Main Street in Breckenridge and a local grocery store just blocks away. Everything is within walking distance. The town home was great and had all of the amenities you would expect in a vacation rental of this type. There was a fully equipped kitchen that allowed us to make breakfast and dinner at our convenience. The beds were very comfortable with luxury linens and the private patio hot tub with awesome mountain views was an added bonus. Being pet friendly is what sets this place apart for me. Bringing our dogs on vacation is extremely important to us. Although there is no fenced area to let the dogs run outside to play, there is a small grassy area for them to potty right up the street along with waste disposal bags. I definitely plan to return to this rental on a future trip!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your recent stay at our pet friendly townhome, Mainridge B. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time spent with us (along with your fubaby's. We, at Ski Country Resorts, know how hard & costly it can be to leave Fido at home when traveling and are so happy that we are able to provide six luxurious pet friendly rentals throughout Breckenridge (ranging from 2-6 bedrooms). We hope that we have the opportunity to host you again when traveling to Breck with your furry friend - thanks again for the incredible feedback!


Back to Top
×