View All Reviews For Property Main Street Station 2305

Avg. Rating:
Rating

2/5 Rating
07/05/2018

I think the staff was great so I regret to have to write a not-so-great review, but the place was noisy - we should have selected a place that wasn't so close to the nightlife - and it was so hot in the condo that we couldn't not close the windows. The carpets were disgusting and there were stains on the chair in the living room (gross!!) and something needs to be done in the bathroom because there is mold / mildew growing in the shower. I appreciate so much that they allowed for an earlier check-in time to accomodate us, but this place was just not great for us.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear Main Street Station 2305 did not fully meet your expectations for an enjoyable stay and we sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the noise, unit temperature, carpet, and bathroom. We appreciate your feedback and our housekeeping and maintenance teams are working together to address the issues you mentioned in your review. Thank you for the kind words for our staff and again we apologize for the inconveniences.


5/5 Rating
06/25/2018

Great location!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Main Street Station 2305, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


1/5 Rating
05/14/2018

I would not stay here if you are seeking cleanliness and relaxation. This was the only frustrating, uncomfortable and discouraging part of our entire trip. I was so excited, as was my friend, to stay in this location but we were taken aback by our experience. I only require the basics- no dirt on the floors, no make up stains on my towels, no pubic hair on the floor, no dirt stains on the walls, no stains on the chairs, no trash bags floating around the lanai, no beer bottle caps in the trash can, a comfortable bed that doesn't leave me in pain the next day from the springs poking me, and a comfortable temperature that doesn't feel like a sauna upon entering. Unfortunately, even after going through all of this, the owner was unwilling to give me a full refund. Instead, I was offered another place to stay or partial reimbursement. I took the partial reimbursement (that I was told I will see in the mail) because we were just arriving in Breck at 4pm and didn't want to take the time to go through more of a hassle, knowing there was a possibility the next place they sent us could be just as bad as this one. Disappointed to say the least.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you and your friend experienced during your recent stay at Main Street Station including the bedding, unit temperature, and for the oversight from our housekeeping department for not properly cleaning and inspecting the condo prior to your arrival. We strive to ensure that every guest is 100% happy with their stay as they are a valued and much appreciated part of our business and we're very sorry that your stay was not the 5 star experience that we aim to deliver at all times. We've addressed your review with our housekeeping manager and staff to ensure this won't happen again. Again, we apologize that your experience was not the top-notch one that we work hard to deliver.


5/5 Rating
04/08/2018

Great place to stay with friends!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Main Street Station 2305. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


3/5 Rating
04/07/2018

Great location, and comfortable. The towels and whole bathroom situation leaves some wanting. Issues with hot water, towels are 0/5, shower head is an assault. I found value in the price and enjoyed my time but to see it at 4 or 5 stars is just not accurate.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed Main Street Station's central location. We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the bathroom including the linens, hot water, and the shower. We've addressed your review with our housekeeping manager and team to make sure the linens we are putting into our rental units are up to our standards. Our maintenance team is actively looking into the shower head and we're contacting the property about the hot water issues. We hope that you enjoyed your time on the slopes and downtown Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
01/13/2018

Nice, cozy condo. Close to bars, restaurants and shops. Plenty of hot tubs on site. Close to the slopes as well. We enjoyed our stay!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Main Street Station 2305, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


3/5 Rating
01/06/2018

Good location for Main Street access as well as peak 9 base though it is very noisy at night with the street traffic and bar patrons. But the bed mattress was so hard my wife and I had trouble sleeping during our stay. Woke up multiple times a night to change positions to try and get comfortable!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed Main Street Station's central location to the slopes and South Main Street. We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you and your wife experienced with the bedding. We appreciate your feedback and we've passed along your review to the unit owner in hopes of future upgrades. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
12/12/2017

Really loved this unit when me and my girlfriend went to visit. Can’t beat the location with downtown on one side and the slopes on the other. Only knock on it was the fireplace not working and the vacuum didn’t work. Other than that, I highly recommend this unit and Ski Country did a great job. Also, the Ski Country shuttle was very convenient.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us at Main Street Station 2305 it's location and our complimentary VIP guest shuttle. We apologize for the fireplace and vacuum not working and hope you gave us a chance to fix the problems. We hope you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area, and know we offer discounts for repeat, direct bookings!


5/5 Rating
12/06/2017

First time in Breckenridge and the resort was really nice and staff was nice also.....definitely recommend

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Main Street Station 2305, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
11/20/2017

This apartment was very spacious and well-equipped, although showing signs of some wear and tear. We were very warm and comfortable here. However, we would have preferred more instructions about how things worked (there was no-one on site to ask). For instance, switching on the oven and working out which of the four TV controllers could be used to turn on the TV in the sitting room.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Main Street Station 2305. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced while trying to operate the oven and TV. We've passed along your comments to our maintenance and housekeeping teams so they can work on providing better instructions for our guests. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
11/06/2017

Perfect location in downtown Breck! Right next to night life and we loved the pool/ hot tub! The unit it great walking distance to everything would definitely return!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Main Street Station 2305, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area, and know we offer discounts for repeat, direct stays!


4/5 Rating
10/07/2017

Amazing views from the hot tub! Great location. Is loud so be prepared. Firm bed.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Main Street Station 2305 and the views from the hot tub. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
08/25/2017

It was a nice location and nice place.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Main Street Station 2305 and it's location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
08/07/2017

Great location. Nice amenities. Perfect for two adults. I'd rent again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for writing this review, and staying in our unit Main Street Station 2305. I have always been impressed with the units decor, and its right in the heart of Breckenridge. It does sound as though you enjoyed Breck in the Summer, and we are happy to hear that. If you want to visit that unit again in a few months when winter starts to set in, remember that it is ski-in and out, and we hope to see you again soon.


5/5 Rating
07/15/2017

The location is perfect, check in was easy, and we very much enjoyed our stay.

Manager Response:

Thanks again for staying with us! We hope you enjoyed your recent stay at Main Street Station 2305. We look forward to your next visit to Breckenridge!


4/5 Rating
04/21/2017

Great location! Right on Main Street! Good place for the price! Upon arrival my husband had to fix the bottom of the fridge and the drawer in the bathroom. No biggie. The toaster needs to be replaced. Otherwise we had a nice stay! Breckenridge was wonderful, we will be back!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay with Ski Country Resorts at Main Street Station 2305. Main Street Station is a popular lodging option in Breckenridge both due to its convenient in-town location and its plethora of onsite amenities. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and accommodations and hope that you plan to return soon!


4/5 Rating
04/21/2017

Great location! Right on Main Street! Good place for the price! Upon arrival my husband had to fix the bottom of the fridge and the drawer in the bathroom. No biggie. The toaster needs to be replaced. Otherwise we had a nice stay! Breckenridge was wonderful, we will be back!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay with Ski Country Resorts at Main Street Station 2305. Main Street Station is a popular lodging option in Breckenridge both due to its convenient in-town location and its plethora of onsite amenities. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and accommodations and hope that you plan to return soon!


5/5 Rating
03/29/2017

The location is awesome!! Clean, friendly, and exactly as we expected.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Main Street Station 2305 including the downtown location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


3/5 Rating
03/08/2017

Great location, ski consearge super. Unit needs some updating. Overall great spot. 300 yard walk to the lift. Sofa sleeper not fit for humans. It's 2017, how can condos not have HD TV? I would stay again

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the central location of Main Street Station 2305. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the sofa sleeper and the TV's. We appreciate your feedback and we've passed along your comments to the unit owner in hopes of future upgrades. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/06/2017

Condo was large and very nice. Location was great, close walk to the ski lift and across the street from all the shops and restaurants. Very happy with our stay! Make sure to get good directions on where to park and what elevator to use in the parking garage. Overall our experience was awesome and can't wait to go back!!!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Main Street Station 2305 including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
11/09/2016

We love this location at Main Street Station with all of the amenities hillside. Our specific unit was a little bit run down. I recommend very good hooks by the door for all of the ski gear. No laundry in the unit. Some nightlife on this side of the building, so on warmer nights with windows open, less ideal location on the property.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Main Street Station 2305 and with Ski Country Resorts. We do appreciate your feedback on some small improvements that might help improve the unit and will be sure to pass these suggestions on to the owner! Main Street Station does offer an unbeatable location in downtown Breckenridge, near several bars, shops and restaurants. We do apologize that the noise from some of this 'downtown bustle' was disturbing during your stay and we do try our best to disclose in advance on both our website all pre/post check in information. We offer several 'serenity amenities' upon request including a noise machine (available based on availability) as well as our personalized Sleep Kits with satin eye mask and ear plugs. In the future, we encourage you to book directly with Ski Country so that we can ensure that our in-house, knowledgeable Reservations Staff can guarantee that you are well informed about the property that you choose to book. In addition, when you book directly with Ski Country you will receive a 10% Repeat Guest Discount! Thanks again for the feedback and we look forward to hosting you again.


5/5 Rating
10/06/2016

Clean and cozy. We had a wonderful time and would stay there again and again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Main Street Station 2305. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area


4/5 Rating
08/14/2016

We liked the location on the south end of Main Street in Breckenridge. The amenities and condo were very nice. Quite loud, however, with bar across the street playing loud music most of the day and evening, and very boisterous patrons at the same bar...worst part of the location. Glad we only rented it and do not own it...

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Main Street Station 2305 in Breckenridge. We are regretful to hear that the centralized location that this property offers near bars and restaurants became disadvantageous to your stay. We do advertise on our site that with Main Street Station's centralized Downtown location does come perceptible noise that is common to any downtown area of any city or town. As a ‘serenity amenity’ we, at Ski Country Resorts, are always happy to provide our Sleep Kit(s) including ear plugs and satin eye mask and/or a sleep sound machine (based on availability). Both of these amenities are listed on check in information and we are always happy to provide to guests that request these. We do apologize, however, if your booking was made via a third party that did not disclosure this possible noise issue to you. We, at Ski Country, always try our best to be transparent with all of our properties and what you can expect when staying. We welcome you to book directly next time with one of our knowledgeable reservations staff who, we are certain, can recommend a property that both meets and exceeds your expectations! Thanks again for your review and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again.


5/5 Rating
06/17/2016

Love Breckenridge and Main Street Station. Excellent location and value for the stay. Ski Country Resorts reservation Representative was awesome - great service!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay. We are so happy that we were able to find you accommodations that fit your needs (King Bed + Balcony) despite the initial booked unit not offering these amenities. We are delighted to hear that Randy was able to help you find accommodations that both met and exceeded your expectations! We also see that you've stayed with us again recently, and thank you so much for your Repeat Business! We look forward to the opportunity to host you many more times in the future. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon.


5/5 Rating
06/11/2016

Love Breckenridge and Main Street Station. Excellent location and value for the stay. Ski Country Resorts reservation Representative was awesome - great service!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay. We are so happy that we were able to find you accommodations that fit your needs (King Bed + Balcony) despite the initial booked unit not offering these amenities. We are delighted to hear that Randy was able to help you find accommodations that both met and exceeded your expectations! We also see that you've stayed with us again recently, and thank you so much for your Repeat Business! We look forward to the opportunity to host you many more times in the future. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon.


4/5 Rating
12/10/2015

We had a very nice stay. The condo was good, master bedroom mattress is not very confortable and shoyld be xonsidered for replacement. There is also a foul smell in the kitchen. It may be the carpet. We could not pinpoint. Other than those two points everythung else was great.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Main Street Station 2305. We are sorry to hear about the smell that you experienced in the kitchen and have since been sure to perform a complete cleanse of the garbage disposal. We have received no negative feedback since, so hopefully this resolved the problem. We appreciate you pointing this out as feedback is always important to ensure we keep our service standards at a high! Thanks again and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon.


1/5 Rating
09/25/2015

We arrived for a 3 day Anniversary weekend and must say the pictures do not represent the product at all. The condo was worn out; the carpet was worn and torn in places, the bathroom was worn out and the sinks leaked, the bed was worn out, hard and extremely uncomfortable, the kitchen was poorly furnished, the TV's were very outdated and old. We tried to watch our football team play on Sunday and the format was wrong and the picture was fuzzy. The TV in the bedroom should go to the landfill. We wanted fresh air and opened the windows only to find out we couldn't close them because the handles and hardware were broken. The location is right next to the busiest corner on Main Street by a traffic light. Extremely noisy with the bars & cars! I had to sleep w/ ear plugs. On our last night we had a fire alarm go off and everyone had to evacuate the building at 1am. When we checked out we told the manager and they could have cared less. All in all, we would highly recommend you keep looking for another place to rent. This condo was very disappointing.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are sorry to hear Main Street Station 2305 did not fully meet your expectations for an enjoyable anniversary stay. We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with this unit and property. Since your departure we've repaired or replaced several of the items you mentioned in this review. We appreciate your feedback and we've also passed along your comments to the unit owner in hopes of additional upgrades to this unit. We also apologize for the actions of our front desk staff and we've addressed your review with everyone involved to ensure this won't happen again to future guests. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
08/05/2015

Main Street Station was nicely furnished and very convenient access to the shops and restaurants in Breckenridge. One comment when staying during summer time, is that there is no air conditioning, which wouldn't be a problem as it cools off nicely at night, but with the windows open the unit faces the street and traffic noise is loud.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Main Street Station 2305. A majority of the properties in Breckenridge don't offer air conditioning as the nights do cool off after sunset. Some properties stay a little warm into the evening and do require windows to be opened and for some units the unwanted traffic and street noise does make its way into these condos. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


1/5 Rating
07/27/2015

The condo is a great location, clean, very nice. However, as other reviews have written this may not be the best condo for summer. No A/C in the unit. So we opened windows and that seems to work. But the windows open up to the street and bars across the street. The Irish Pub blasted music until 2am. Then you listen to workers clean up, bring out trash until 3am. The trucks stopping at the stop light and then starting up the hill are loud ALL night long. We closed the windows one night and roasted in the heat. I'd stay here in the winter but never in the summer. We were very disappointed. We left tired from a vacation that was to be a 3 night relaxing visit. We have been to Breckenridge many times... this was the worst.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are sorry to hear this condo did not fully meet your expectations for an enjoyable stay. Almost all condos, townhomes, and private homes in the area don't offer air-conditioners as the outside temperatures rarely reach above 70 degrees during the summer months. On those rare days when it does the inside temperatures can be a little warm in the afternoon well into the evening. We sincerely apologize and hope that you will contact us directly the next time you visit Breckenridge during the summer months so we can suggest both a quiet and cooler location for you.


1/5 Rating
06/10/2015

We were looking for a relaxing get away, well there was nothing realaxing about it. 1st we get there and there is no air-conditioning, no problem, open some windows, the window cranks are all BROKEN!. Once we get the window open we are deafened by the Irish Pub's music and TV's from across the street. Who pipes loud hockey games onto the street? OK let's crank up the computer to find some dining - wrong - no internet! We call they say - we will have a guy come by. Too late. The music continued until 2AM and even with the windows closed - Now roasting- we couldn't sleep because of the noise. Do yourself a huge favor and find another place to stay.

Manager Response:

Hello - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are sorry to hear this condo and property did not fully meet your expectations for an enjoyable stay. Like most properties in the Breckenridge area these condos don't offer air-conditioners as the outside temperatures are generally cool during the summer months. Your comments have been passed onto the owner for review and our maintenance team is in the process of repairing or replacing the items you mentioned in your review. We hope you will contact us directly the next time you visit Breckenridge so we can suggest both a quiet and cooler location.


3/5 Rating
08/04/2014

The condo is in a great location but as other reviewers have stated the location isn't the best for those that want to sleep. With no A/C you have to open the windows which then allows the street noise - especially from the bars across the street - to filter in. Sleep came after the bars closed at 2am. The other negatives: no wifi ( really? ), owners request you basically clean up after yourself and start the dishwasher and toiletry items as shampoo and soap? Only cute little samples not even in a true bottle like any other condo or hotel.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am sorry you found some aspects of your rental unit and vacation unenjoyable. Very few places in Breckenridge have A/C since it is so easy to simply open the window and let the cool, fresh air in. There are hotel size shampoo, conditioner and soap in each bathroom of our properties. If you needed more, we could have ran some right over to you. For future stays with us, please give us a call so we can further assist you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!


5/5 Rating
07/16/2014

Great location and nice space. Walking distance to everything. Could have used a couple more towels but overall a 5!

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. I am elated to hear your positive feedback and will discuss the possibility of more towels in this unit with housekeeping. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
04/14/2014

Incredible location. Enjoyed the gas fireplace. Shower was roomy. Would have liked more storage space, another clothes closet. Would rent again, but may look for unit with another bathroom.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
03/27/2014

The location of this rental is very convenient to renting ski's, storing ski's and walking to the peak 9 lift. A couple things to know are, it's across the street from the Irish Pub and at night it is very loud. By the third night we figured out if we put the tv on some soft music we didn't hear it as much. The Wifi didn't work either. We were to busy to call it in. The condo was very clean and the location was excellent! Close to pool, lifts and restaurants. The Ski Country Resort folks were awesome to work with. Customer service is excellent. I would definately work with them again but I would reserve a condo that doesn't face main street.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us and your candid feedback is invaluable. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. It looks like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
02/19/2014

Breckenridge has two great features: Excellent skiing and a great town. Main Street Station gives you immediate access to both Two hundred yards from the lift and twenty feet from Main Street itself. The room is very nice with all the necessities to make your vacation a successful one. Main Street Station provides excellent amenities and a very helpful front desk. Be sure to take advantage of the free courtesy van and the free bus service to other resorts.

Manager Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
03/21/2013

The condo was in the best location! So close to the slopes that you feel like you are on the mountain. The nightlife and shopping are all within feet of the condo as well! The amenities of the property and more specifically the condo really let us relax such as the soaking tub and fireplace. The tub may need a new lever as it seems to drain slowly and the mattress could use an egg crate or a pillow top as the coils were a little uncomfortable. Despite that, I can not wait to go back!

Manager Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback of your stay. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the easy and convenient location of your rental unit, as well as the amenities. I will absolutely bring your comments regarding the tub and mattress to the attention of the homeowner. We appreciate your business and hope to host you on your future stays in Breckenridge!


5/5 Rating
12/07/2011

This was a great place to stay. We had a few problems but all were taken care of in a timely manner. There was no wireless Internet which was kind of a pain and had a problem with the bathroom that was fixed very fast. The service and the follow up was very fast and curtious. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!!! The location can't be beat! Very close to the lifts and main street was directly out the front door. Also the pool, workout facility, and the ski vallet were all great perks that were included with the stay. Well done.

Manager Response:

Thanks for the great review! Personally, I'm convinced we have the best maintenance guys in Breck and I'm glad your experience is able to back up my lofty claims. The mountain should have a few more runs open for you in the upcoming weeks so be sure to let us know when you're ready to come back. Happy Holidays! Michael Juhnke Rooms Division Manager Ski Country Resorts - SkiCountry.com


5/5 Rating
08/17/2011

Loved it! Everything about the Main Street Station Condos is amazing.

Manager Response:

Thank you Nathan for your great review of our Main Street Station one bedroom condominium. We are happy that your stay with us in Breckenridge was a wonderful experience for you! Please come back again soon and stay in touch with us on the web at www.skicountry.com for lodging opportunities and money saving direct bookings.


3/5 Rating
08/05/2010

Condo was nice, but with the windows open, because of no a/c, noise voices from the street all night made sleeping difficult. Otherwise the condo was nice.


3/5 Rating
08/13/2009

We always enjoy our visits to Breckenridge - it's a wonderful place to visit and get away from the summer heat in Texas. We had a nice visit, but the food quality wasn't very good. The condo was very nice, but it faced the main highway and didn't have a/c, so the noise level was terrible when we opened to cool off somewhat. Prior to visiting Breckenridge again, we will attempt to ensure that the location of our lodging is in an area that's calm and quiet.


5/5 Rating
07/09/2009

The home we stayed in was clean and inviting. It was set up wonderfully. The facitlity was great we did not use the ammenities other than the concirge desk and they were helpful. The only negative was our room overlooked the street and there is a bar acroos the street that the young crowd hangs out at at night till we hours of the morning and kept us up as the police were there twice during our stay. The location was great to be able to be centrally located and getting around was no problem. We even could walk to the grocery. I would highly reccomend this resort and will go back again.


Back to Top
×