View All Reviews For Property Longbranch 215

Avg. Rating:
Rating

4/5 Rating
04/01/2018

Great place. Great location. Unit is great—good accommodations and view and close to slopes and main street shops and restaurants. Also appreciated covered parking and indoor pool. Pool heater stopped working second day, so became too cold to enjoy. We’d go back :)

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Long Branch 215, and its location. Apologies about the pool's heater. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


2/5 Rating
03/26/2018

NOISY! View was good. Check out was wrong date refused refund at checkout...have to call. Old....noisy......view was great..... Garage did not accommodate ski rack....really in ski country??? Will never recommend ski country company....brushed off any issues

Manager Response:

We are sorry you were disappointed by the reported noise around the unit. We appreciate your comments, and always encourage guests to call the police immediately if they're experiencing noise issues from surrounding units as we do not manage them (most likely). Regarding your checkout date, we apologize, but we try and get as much confirmation information into the hands from our guests as possible. Prior to check in there are at least three areas you see your arrival and departure date listed, not to mention you specifically initialed your arrival and departure dates at check-in on the registration card. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the view and we hope you enjoyed your time on the slopes and downtown Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
03/08/2018

Great location to Downtown & Gondola. Great place if you want to walk to gondola & main street. Condo is well kept. We had an issue with a toilet, and they came and fixed immediately.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Longbranch 215, its location and happy we were able to fix the issue with your toilet quickly. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


3/5 Rating
02/25/2018

The ad was accurate, but at the price point (which included a cleaning charge), I would have assumed they would collect their own room keys and adjust the temperature gauge themselves.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the key collection and temperature gauge. We hope that you enjoyed your time on the slopes and downtown Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
02/05/2018

Great location!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Longbranch 215 and it's location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/21/2018

Loved how close it was to the mountain and the shuttle service was fantastic. Great value, I'm sure we'll be back!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Longbranch 215, its location and our VIP shuttle. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


3/5 Rating
01/09/2018

3.5 stars. I was traveling with a friend and we found the location to be perfect for what we were looking for. The condo itself was very clean, cozy, but could be a little noisy at times. In the living room, the couches were plush and comfortable though the TV was lacking in size for the room. We used very little of the kitchen, but felt it could have benefited by providing a basic 'hotel/motel' coffee setup. The bedrooms were a good size though the beds were uncomfortable, which led to some less than refreshing nights especially after a long day of skiing. Investing in a mattress topper would definitely improve this! The bathrooms were spacious and provided us with ample hot water. The patio gave way to a beautiful view of the mountain. In the end I would say this is a great option for the price!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Longbranch including the central location. We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the bedding. We appreciate your feedback and we've passed along your review to the property owner in hopes of future upgrades to the TV and bedding. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
01/02/2018

Great location, everything was in working order, clean, and a great view. The location was perfect; 2 blocks from Main Street shopping & restaurants , 4 blocks from Carter Park for sledding & tubing, and 3 blocks from the gondola. The unit was clean and spacious with great views of the mountain runs. Everything was good in working order, including the fireplace. The only thing lacking was towels and toilet paper; there were only 3 full size towels for 6 people and toilet paper ran out on day 4 of 5. However, we were graciously provided additional towels when we went down to the rental company to request more AND a corner market is just 2 blocks away for groceries and toiletries. I would definitely stay here again. My family was very happy at this location.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Longbranch 215 its perfect location, fantastic views and that everything was in good working order. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
12/14/2017

Location was great for everything in Breckenridge. Will visit again!!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Long branch 215, its location, and that your surprise vacation gift was well-received. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
08/11/2017

Stayed in August, the location is perfect for that time of the year. The condo itself is nice but it was not as well equipped as other places I've stayed.. No coffee, no filters, no sugar, no butter, etc. Missing some essentials but could stay again knowing this ahead of time.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Long Branch 215 and enjoyed the location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again


5/5 Rating
04/29/2017

Nice place, convenient to main street and all text things to do in town.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Longbranch 215 including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


2/5 Rating
04/24/2017

When we arrived, the microwave had just been replaced and they didn't clean up after. The dishwasher did not work and I got stuck in the shower in the Master Bath because the shower doors came off the track and couldn't open them. There are still electrical cords hanging out from under the TV and other places, unsafe for small children if you have them. On the plus side, the beds were comfortable, the kitchen well stocked, and there was a mountain view if you looked up. But if you look down, the neighborhood view of the back yards closest to the condo are not good. It was just ok, wouldn't return though, this place needs to take better care of their units.


1/5 Rating
03/11/2017

Nice location and the condo itself was clean and very nice. We had issues upon check in. The person behind the check-in counter seemed uninformed and gave us very unhelpful and inaccurate directions for parking and getting into the apartment. We got stuck outside waiting for him to call us back with a code to the apartment. The pull out sofa bed was uncomfortable. And the 10am checkout is terrible! Too early. Very expensive place. Would not stay again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed the location of Long Branch 215. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with one of our front desk staff members, the sofa sleeper, and our check-out time. The check-in/check-out times are posted on our listings and we're sorry if missed this info when reserving this condo. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
02/22/2017

The apartment at Longbranch was spacious, clean, and had everything we needed for our stay. It was great to have a garage parking spot and not have to clean snow off our car every day.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Longbranch 215 including the garage parking. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/08/2017

Such a cute place to stay and location, location, location! We walked all around town since everything is within walking distance, just a minute from Main Street. I can't wait to come back and I'd definitely recommend this place.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us review of your stay at Longbranch Townhome 215. The Longbranch Condominiums do truly offer one of the most desirable locations in Breckenridge. Set back off of the hustle and bustle of Main Street, Longbranch is still centrally located within Historic Downtown Breckenridge - walking distance to everything! Combine this unbeatable location with the onsite, indoor pool and hot tub and the breathtaking views from this west facing condo and the value of this condo simply can't be beat! We hope that you have plans to return again soon and look forward to the opportunity to host you again!


4/5 Rating
08/16/2016

The condo was in a very good location, just a couple of blocks (and easy walking distance) from Main Street. It was clean and provisioned to be comfortable. Bathrooms had been updated which was a plus. The balcony was nice as well. The furniture showed a little wear and could be replaced, and the tv system and cable box wiring was a mess and difficult to operate, but those were minor issues, as overall I would recommend the place. Checking in and out via the property management company was a breeze. We had a car so we did not use the free shuttle, but I am sure that was a nice perk as well.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Longbranch 215 including the central location. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the TV and our maintenance team is working on a solution for the wiring. We appreciate your feedback and your comments regarding the furniture have been passed on to the unit owner in hopes of future upgrades. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
07/01/2016

We enjoyed our stay, cozy place for family time and comfortable. It was actually much nicer than what I expected from the photos.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Longbranch Condominiums, unit 215. We are so happy to hear that the accommodations not only met but EXCEEDED your expectations that you enjoyed your stay as well as your time spent in Breckenridge. We hope that you plan to return soon and that we have the opportunity to host you again! Don't forget to ask about your Repeat Guest Discount!


4/5 Rating
06/07/2016

Another couple and my husband and I shared this condo for one night over Memorial Day week. It was very nice and had a great view and great location. The property managers were fantastic. There were a few little issues that were swiftly taken care of. The beds were comfortable and the couches were comfy. The shower in the master had an issue with the door not wanting to close, so I notified the property managers and they said they would take care of it. We weren't there long enough to be sure that was done. I gave it a 4 because it was a great location with a great view and comfortable with a nice large kitchen and great layout for cooking and hanging with friends.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with friends at Longbranch 215 including the location and views. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the shower door and appreciate your notification. Our maintenance team has identified the problem and is in the process of repairing the door. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
04/11/2016

Longbranch was accessible. Love that we got underground parking. It's close to skiing hills, shopping, eating and getting around to nearby sightseeing and activities. We were not huge winter sports people and came to Breckenridge for a family wedding. We found plenty to do even though we did not ski or snowboard. Wish the hiking trails were more hospitable in April! Water took a bit to warm up but the condo met our needs. We did have some noisy neighbors but that's to be expected during Springbreak!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Longbranch 215 including the property location and the underground parking. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
03/12/2016

Great experience, easy check-in and check-out. Walk-able to everything in town. Spacious with nice fire place.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Longbranch 215. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
02/01/2016

The room was accomodating. Nothing special but not bad for the price. We didnt spend a ton of time in the room so the outdated feel wasnt horrible. I do have to credit the room on their bathrooms, very nicely updated. Only real downside to this room is that the pool and hot tub on inside, however the rooms only have outside doors which makes for a not so pleasant dip in the pools when it is -6 outside.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay at Longbranch Condominiums 215. We are happy to hear that, over all, you did enjoy you stay and time in Breckenridge. The homeowner has taken steps towards making updates in the unit, as you mentioned, with recent bathroom and kitchen upgrades and we are pleased that you enjoyed these upgrades. We apologize that the overall design of the complex is a little inconvenient as far as visiting the pool, but the complex does have a nice locker room area that allows for a great place to change in and our of pool attire. Thanks again for your feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again during any future Breckenridge visits. Don't forget to ask about our Repeat Guest discount!


4/5 Rating
09/30/2015

Being just a couple of blocks off main street was so convenient! The condo was clean and simple and met our needs perfectly. Would like to see another hair dryer in the Master Bathroom. You do hear other neighbors when they go in and out, which is not so great when it's 2 am! But for a place to crash near town, this is a good place to stay.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental condo and the central location. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


5/5 Rating
09/07/2015

Condo was In a great location. Parts of it are remodeled. Very clean. Only complaint I would give it is that it isn't quiet. You can hear everyone walking. Otherwise, recommend!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a quick review of your stay at Longbranch 215 in Downtown Breckenridge! For the Breckenridge travelers that place a high value on location and budget, Longbranch is the perfect choice! Located in the heart of Historic Downtown Breckenridge, this unit offers it all! Great views, indoor year round pool and hot tub, underground parking - all at a reasonable price! We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us and hope that you were able to enjoy some of the beautiful attractions & activities that Breck has to offer in Summer - hiking, biking, golfing, fishing and so much more! Thanks again and we hope to host you again soon!


4/5 Rating
08/18/2015

We came here with another couple. Great condo with easy check in and great access to main street. There are also several mini hikes within walking distance which was lovely. Close proximity to restaurants, bars and a couple of small grocery stores.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental condo with friends and the central location. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


5/5 Rating
07/08/2015

This place was perfect for our summer getaway. The condo was very clean and big enough for my whole family. We loved the convenience of how close the property was to the Main street. The balcony was a nice treat as it had amazing views of the mountains.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental condo, the mountain views, and the downtown location. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


5/5 Rating
03/04/2015

The location worked well for our group as we did not want ski-in-out location. The two bedroom condo was clean and comfortable. We used the hot tub each night that also had showers so we did not worry about running out of hot water in the room. Especially nice was the private Ski Country shuttle that came right to the exit door and was prompt to take us anywhere. The public shuttle was at the end of the corner but we did not need it.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental condo, the central downtown location, and were able to take advantage of the on-site amenities and our private on-call guest shuttle service. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


4/5 Rating
02/27/2015

The description was accurate and its a cozy place in the midst of some upgrades. I think the pictures make it look much bigger than it really is. Good photos, but a bit deceptive.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We've addressed the additional comments & concerns you left for us and sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
02/16/2015

Condo is modest but very spacious and clean. Within 2 blocks of Main Street. Very close to town, we walked to dinner most nights. The underground parking was the best part, especially after a new inches of new snow. We were so thankful to not have to scrap snow and ice off the car and it was so nice to come down to a warm car in the mornings. Great view of the slopes from balcony and living room windows. We were there with another couple so my only complaint would be that the 2nd bedroom does not have a private bathroom. We would definitely stay here again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and the private garage. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


5/5 Rating
02/03/2015

Condo was larger than expected and very clean. Master BR has private bath with comfortable queen. 2nd BR with comfy queen as well. Sofa in LR is a queen and a little less comfortable than desired, but wasn't expecting much. Love seat also converts to bed which is a plus. Plenty of room left over for a inflatable mattress in LR/DR area. Peak 8 view from balcony with minimal obstruction. TV in LR a little smaller than I'm used to. Private parking under building away from the elements. Indoor hot tub and pool---Nice after skiing! Noise level not too bad from surrounding units. Free ride shuttle stop 1 block away (blue line to peak 9, transfer station, & City Market; runs every 20 min.) at French & Wellington. Also, Private shuttle available anytime; plan to tip driver. Quick 3 block walk to Main street for all the shopping and eats. I definitely recommend this property for a vacation and will stay here again if its available.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and were able to take advantage of the on-site amenities and our private on-call guest shuttle. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


5/5 Rating
01/21/2015

Condo was spacious and clean. Underground parking was nice. My children loved the pool and I liked having the showers in the pool room. Walking distance to everything. kitchen was well stocked except no condiments such as salt, sugar etc. you will need to bring in everything you need to cook. Great place for a family.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and were able to take advantage of the on-site amenities with your family. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


4/5 Rating
01/07/2015

Nice spacious condo with limited parking. Get there early or lose your spot. Pool and hot tub were nice, hot tub could be hotter. Dry sauna was broken. Walking distance to Main Street. Would stay there again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit. Sorry to hear about the sauna, but its good to hear you were able to enjoy the pool and hot tub. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


4/5 Rating
01/07/2015

This was a great location! Only about 5 blocks from gondola if you didn't want to wait for shuttle. You could call a shuttle but the shuttle stop is the same stop as the free ride blue route so you have that option too. I don't know if this would be the best place for kids because the 5 blocks in their gear may be too much for them.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and the proximity to the downtown area. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


5/5 Rating
12/31/2014

Great location! Unit is exactly as described, recently updated, very short walking distance to downtown area. The condo comes with a free shuttle service which was perfect for when we went skiing, just call the shuttle and it will arrive within 5min to take you wherever you need to go! I would definitely stay here again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and were able to take advantage of our complimentary guest shuttle. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


4/5 Rating
10/15/2014

Great location. Condo appears to be older unit. Furniture is aging but comfortable and clean. Price was outstanding and would definately stay again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit. We are passing along your comment about the furniture to the owner of this condo and proposing an upgrade. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


5/5 Rating
02/12/2014

Thoroughly enjoyed having enough space for two couples, each with our own bathroom. Loved the cozy fireplace. Beautiful view of ski slope. Liked having the barstools and counter to chat with friends while cooking. Well-stocked kitchen.

Manager Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
12/27/2013

Enjoyed the stay. Condo was a good location to both the slopes and town. Overall condition of the condo was OK, but suited our needs well. All of the people we delt with at Ski Country and Summitt Travel were very plesaent and helpful. Tell them to keep up the good work. Only minor comment was the Summit driver from Denver to Brec. did not know to go to your office or whete it was.

Manager Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. I will definitely contact Summit Express to make sure they know where they are supposed to be going! However, it sounds (and looks) like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


2/5 Rating
07/31/2013

When we arrived at our condo, the first thing we noticed was that the carpets were filthy. Also, noticed that when the toilet was flushed in the master bedroom, the sinks backed up in the hall bath. The refrigerator had a bad smell. Also, the battery in the smoke detector started beeping in the middle of the night. We did like the size of the bathroom and showers, but felt like the place was misrepresented on the Internet. This was our third time booking with ski country resorts and have decided to look elsewhere next time. Sorry, just being honest. Your service was good in that you delivered fans and fixed the battery in a timely manner. The shuttle service was also very good.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We welcome guest feedback, as it is how to gauge and improve ourselves as a business. I am saddened to hear how unenjoyable your stay was. This is a newly updated property, so we are disappointed to hear the issues you experienced. Unfortunately, in this business there are a few items that we have very little control over until they are reported; drains and timing of CO2 detectors are a few of them. I am happy to hear that our staff were able to accommodate you with your fan requests and replacing the battery for the CO2 detector. I have taken all your comments and passed them along to the homeowner and housekeeping manager. I apologize that you had this experience with us, as it is not standard. We appreciate your business and sincerely hope to host you again in Breckenridge.


3/5 Rating
07/14/2011

Plenty of room to stretch out and relax but basic amenities feel old. Don't expect the luxury of a high priced hotel. Location to down town was good.

Manager Response:

Thank you for staying with Ski Country Resorts and your review of our Lonbranch unit 215. We look forward to your return visit to Breckenridge and Ski Country. Please stay in touch with us on the internet at www.skicountry.com for more lodging specials.


2/5 Rating
08/09/2010

The bathroom shower curtain needs replacing. The stove & oven need instructions. There are 2 microwave ovens on the counter so there is limited counter space. There is not adequate storage for food. There was no cookie sheet. They had no foil or plastic wrap. We ran out of kleenex & toilet paper. we still had a lot of fun

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review this property and highlight the issues that you had with this unit. Ski Country Resorts values all or the reviews that our properties receive. We do apologize for the extra microwave. The was a recent remodel to the unit and the overhead microwave was not working so we had to bring in a loner until the problem was resolved. Apparently the loner was not removed after the overhead microwave was repaired. We do not supply kitchen products such foil or plastic wrap but do supply paper products an soap. There are cookie sheets in that unit in the drawer under the oven. We apologize that you did have all of the items you needed and ran out of others. We are happy to bring fresh supplies and would have been able to solve the cookie sheet issue with a phone call to our office. We have maintenance and housekeeping on all day and are happy to fix any issues that might arise during your stay. We always ask that people please call us so we can help with whatever our guests might need. We cannot do anything about a problem if we do not know it exists. One of the reasons that renting with a property manager is better than VRBO is that we are here to help solve problems fast so you can get back to enjoying your vacation as soon as possible. Thank You.


Back to Top
×