View All Reviews For Property Inner Circle 4

Avg. Rating:
Rating

3/5 Rating
07/25/2018

Great location. The unit we were in was very dated and the floors squeaked. But it was fine for the few days we were there

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay , its location, and proud that our staff left such a positive influence on your visit. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
06/08/2018

Nice small condo in beautiful Breckenridge Colorado. It was easy to check-in and check-out, the condo was very walkable from Main street, and there were some nice mountain walks close to the condo. I would definitely stay here again!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay , its location, and proud that our staff left such a positive influence on your visit. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
05/28/2018

Great location, nice size for two people, and check in and out was very easy. The only real issue we had was loud upstairs neighbors.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Inner Circle 4, and its location. We apologize for the loud neighbors; we're sorry you had to contend with all that noise. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
04/10/2018

The house was nice for 3 people, and the pull out couch was much more comfortable than I anticipated. Close walk to the free shuttle, and great customer service for all of our questions and concerns.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay,and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


2/5 Rating
03/04/2018

Outdated. The place had a terrible smell and the management company really couldn't do much about it and just gave us Febreze to spray around. This place needs a serious cleaning and new carpet . The shuttle service was the best and people are really nice

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are sorry to hear Inner Circle 4 did not fully meet your expectations for an enjoyable stay and we sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the odor in the unit. Since your departure our housekeeping team has performed a deep clean and our housekeeping manager and general manager have both visited this unit and both are reporting the odor is no longer present and that the carpet is in great shape. Thank you for your kind words about our private guest shuttle service and staff. We hope that you enjoyed your time on the slopes and downtown Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
01/02/2018

Cozy cabin close to the base of Peak 9! Fireplace was wonderful after a cold day skiing. Kitchen was fully stocked, which was perfect for whipping up meals. Plenty of pillows for multiple guests. The baseboard heaters did take a minute to get heated after turning up the thermostats, but worked well from then on; would recommend turning them on right away. Thanks for a great stay!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Inner Circle 4 and it's cozy fireplace as well as the fully stocked kitchen. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
09/25/2017

My brother and I had a great time. The condo was very nice and the location was terrific.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Inner Circle 4, and it's location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
09/09/2017

Overall a good stay. Easy checkin/checkout. Bed and pillows could have been a bit more comfy.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at the Inner Circle 4 unit, and it's location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
03/20/2017

The condo was fine. Little musty smell when we first checked in. Bathroom could use some updating, shower leaks all over the floor. There were no frying pans in the kitchen, I told management company upon checkout.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed the central location of Inner Circle 4. We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the bathroom and kitchen cookware. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and our housekeeping & maintenance teams are actively working on replacing & repairing those items you've mentioned in your review. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/08/2017

Thanks!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Inner Circle 4. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
12/03/2016

Nice, convenient, clean condo. Did the trick!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Inner Circle 4. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
10/15/2016

Great stay! We came up in the fall and we were able to walk everywhere! We enjoyed our stay hiking and checking out Main Street. Nice quiet place.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay and time spent in Breckenridge. We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your time exploring our one of a kind mountain town as well as you accommodations with Ski Country Resorts! Inner Circle is located a convenient short distance from both town and several hiking trails accessible throughout the year! We hope that you plan a return visit in the near future and that we have the opportunity to host you again!


3/5 Rating
09/24/2016

The neighborhood was cozy and a close walk to main street. The inside was clean and very similar to the pictures. My main complaint was my key did not work to the front door so I had to wait outside until somebody came and let me in. The person who came and let me in was very short with me. He told me I couldn't use the top lock because my key wasn't working with it. I felt uncomfortable leaving my condo since I couldn't lock the top lock.

Manager Response:

hank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We apologize for any inconveinences you experienced with the deadbolt lock and we've replaced all the old keys with new ones to prevent this from happening to future guest. We've also addressed your comments with the on call person who was helping you out that night. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
09/10/2016

Beautiful place in a beautiful location surrounded by evergreen trees!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Inner Circle 4 including the surrounding forest. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


2/5 Rating
08/21/2016

The Marriott hotel is down the hill. I am not one to write a negative review however, the third party renting out these condos should be aware of: Old rugs that are clean but have a horrible odor (they should be lifted and replaced with either new carpet and/or wooden floors:) A bathroom that doesn't smell like washed dogs; and, a location that's easy to find when arriving late at night.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with certain aspects of your accommodations. We are additionally sorry that we were not made aware of your disapproval during your stay as we would have much appreciated the opportunity to work together to find a solution in order to ensure that your stay was the five star one that we, at Ski Country, always strive to provide. In the future, please do not hesitate to contact our staff at Ski Country Resorts should you experience any issues with your lodging - we will make certain that we do everything in our power to alleviate any grievances you may have. Thanks again for the feedback, we always appreciate hearing from our guests on what can be improved to guarantee a pleasant and enjoyable stay at any of our 200+ units throughout Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
06/22/2016

My husband and I stayed in this condo for a quick get-a-way weekend. It was in a great location walking distance to most everything in town, very clean and very nice! It would be a bit small for more than 2-3 people, but if you are just sleeping there, it could work. The only drawbacks were that the TV is very old and picture is not great and that the pool closes early; 10-6 in the summer and 10-8 in the winter. We were bummed we could not use the hot tub!

Manager Response:

** November 2017 Update : please note the TV in the living room has been updated to a 43” Samsung Smart TV ** Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Inner Circle 4. We've passed along your comments regarding the TV to the property owner in hopes of a future upgrade and we apologize for any inconveinences you experienced with the Columbine Pool. During your visit the pool hours were 10am-6pm and do expand to 8pm closing on July 1st for the remainder of the summer. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
03/31/2016

Location was great, close to lift and town. Condo could use some updating but nothing terrible. It was a true condo rental, with mass check in and out standard provisions... a bit disappointing after some multiple more personal "true' Airbnb experiences. Also they need to check that everything is working in between stays, we had no outdoor light - hard to see checking in at 9 pm. Our refrigerator had a roaring noise come on every 2 or hours or so.... Overall ok (can't be the location and price was fair), just getting spoiled by some of the better Airbnb stays.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are sorry to hear Inner Circle 4 did not fully meet your expectations for an enjoyable stay and we sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the lighting and the refrigerator. Your comments have been passed on to the property owner in hopes of future upgrades. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
03/11/2016

The condo was cute, clean and nicely decorated. The condo is in a great location and definitely a nice walk to main street (about 10 minutes). We were provided with clean towels and bed sheets. Overall a good rent. I do wish the fireplace worked and cable for watching television as there was a Comcast remote lying next to the tv but not a deal breaker.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Inner Circle 4. We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the Fireplace and TV and appreciate reporting those to us when checking out, next time please contact us earlier in your stay so we can correct any issues while you are still here. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/10/2016

Nice, clean condo ... Easy check in, easy check out + parking, and on top of that, the price was right.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Inner Circle 4. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/01/2016

My experience with Ski Country was very easy, efficient and pleasant and I'd recommend anyone to use them for their next trip to Breck.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We hope you enjoyed your recent stay at Inner Circle 4 and Breckenridge. We look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
12/11/2015

Great place with easy check in and check out. It was a short walk to the chairlift and to Main Street. Great location. Would definitely stay there again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Inner Circle 4. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
11/24/2015

Spent a couple nights here with my family over Thanksgiving week and it was just right for the price. Comfortable, convenient location and the right amount of space even with my overpacking! Thanks so much for friendly service as well!


5/5 Rating
08/06/2015

The condo was clean and looked just like the pictures on the site. It was a great experience and everything went smoothly. I would definitely stay there again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Inner Circle 4. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/17/2015

Very nice little condo close to main Street, with easy check in and out. Would use this again

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Inner Circle 4 and the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


2/5 Rating
07/16/2015

This condo was small and had a very musty smell to it. As if it had been closed up for a long time. Even leaving the windows open for the entire stay did not rid the place of this smell which permeated the couch and chair fabrics. The floor was extremely creaky and would wake others trying to sleep. Yes, it does have a very outdated TV (Tube Type). The internet worked well for us. The kitchen had a lot of pots and pans but no vent hood. If you cook something, you will be stuck with the smoke ! Convenient to community pool, in fact its outside the window.

Manager Response:

** November 2017 Update : please note the TV in the living room has been updated to a 43” Samsung Smart TV ** Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are sorry to hear this rental unit did not fully meet your expectations for an enjoyable stay. Your comments have been passed on to the owner for their review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
07/09/2015

Great location for summer -- nestled in the trees in a great neighborhood, an easy walk to town and the river, balcony overlooking the pool. The unit was worn, but clean. Big kitchen for a 1-bedroom. Perfect for 2 people.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!


4/5 Rating
12/29/2014

This condo was very clean and looked exactly as pictured. Everything worked well. We loved the gas fireplace and the condo location. I would not recommend for 4 adults. A family with 2 small children would be great. The only bedroom is tiny and there is not where for the people sleeping on sofa to put their "stuff". There is a hall closet but no shelving or drawers. I had to live out of suitcase on closet floor. The TV is the one pictured. (Old). There were only 4 towels but I was told when we check out that we could have asked for more. The laundry facility worked well and was very clean. It says it has wifi but you can't hardly get it to work. It was so slow we could not use it. My daughter ran up a huge bill using data on iPad and phone because the wifi would not work. I had a hard time even checking e-mails and impossible to download anything. This is the first condo I have ever rented that had nothing in the kitchen. Not one spice. You have to purchase every ingredient you needed to cook. Also there was not any Rubbermaid or "Tupperware" type dishes for left overs. Nothing that seals. You have to buy everything, plastc wrap, aluminum foil... As I said before the place is clean, everything works and great location. But don't count on using the wifi and not recommended for 4 adults. Bring everything you need for cooking. Only one old box TV on living room and no TV in bedroom. Get extra towels because the shower head is really low and water pressure is great which blows water out the end of tub area. The condo was really good but be aware of the things I mentioned. If it were just my husband and I would rent it again but with two daughters in college it was just too small.

Manager Response:

** November 2017 Update : please note the TV in the living room has been updated to a 43” Samsung Smart TV ** Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and your comments and feedback have been passed on to the owner for review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


4/5 Rating
02/08/2014

This was a great spot for our vacation to Breck- we had an awesome time!! Not only did we have two powder days but the accommodations were ideal at Inner Circle. 5 minutes to the lifts, free (and quick!) shuttle service with really friendly drivers, clean and spacious condo (3-4 people), hot tub and the neighbor shoveled! Thanks! Will definitely book with Ski Country Resorts again.


5/5 Rating
12/25/2013

We stayed at Inner Circle #4. The unit was just average. Not sure I can say it was a great value. It is walking distance to the slopes but after skiing all day the 5 min walk back up the hill is not so convenient, even to my 13 year old. The bathroom could use a new sub floor (lots of squeaking). A non-stick skillet in the kitchen would be nice. The locks could use some graphite so the key would go in easier. On a positive note, the bed and sleeper sofa slept well and I loved all the windows and closet space. I would say it was adequate and I would probably stay there again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. I apologize for any of the inconveniences you experineced but I am so happy to get feedback and suggestions for improvement that I can pass along to the homeowner. It looks like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


3/5 Rating
03/20/2013

We have stayed at many different types of condo's throughout the years we have skied out west and the price of this one far exceeded what we received. Parking was always difficult and spaces were not always available near the unit. The best thing about the unit was the bed, it was comfortable. The kitchen space was adequate but it could really use some nice upgrades. I do think that for those of us who fly in, providing salt and pepper would be a nominal upgrade but next time I will remember to pack my own. Some of the pots and pans had handles that could of used tightning with a simple screw driver. Give some consideration to paying attention to detail and charging a price that reflects the quality of the unit.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback of your stay. Let me begin by saying we are sorry there was no salt and pepper in your unit but we would've hoped you would call us so we could bring some to you as we would hair dryers, shampoos etc. In regards to the parking at the complex, we have no control over what happens outside the unit so at high volume times parking has proven to be difficult everywhere in town as well as private properties. However, did you ever call us about these issues? Being a property management company we will always try to remedy guests issues IF we know about them. For the issues you experienced inside the unit with your pots and pans etc I will absolutely address them with the staff to get them resolved and I apologize that you had to deal with that. Should you ever return to Breckenridge I hope you give us the chance to show you true hospitality at a more affordable price for you.


3/5 Rating
03/20/2013

Quick getaway for the weekend. Cottage was cozy...but I would not recommend this to anyone ...until they changed the furniture in the main room. Sofa was not something you would want to cozy up too. :( The view from the main windows on a snowy day was worth the trip.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback from your stay. I am glad to hear you enjoyed some aspects of this unit but will definitely take your suggestions to the homeowner about the main room furniture. We appreciate your business and hope that if you return to Breckenridge you will give us the chance to find a more suitable unit for you.


3/5 Rating
04/01/2012

We were in unit #4 and found the place to be okay. We were there for only one night. The issue was a lack of TLC. The linoleum in the kitchen area was torn up so that the wood underneath was exposed. The paintwork was sloppy and paint literally slopped on. The finish of the trim was poor. The carpets were stained. There were no pillows for the pullout bed. One of the dining room chairs was broken. The gas fireplace window was so dirty you could barely see the flames within. The shower curtain was too long so it dragged in the bottom of the tub (gross). We had wifi which was a pleasant surprise because I thought the ad for the condo indicated there was none. However the installation for the modem and wifi router was sloppy with wires all over the place. Finally, the decor is outdated. So the issue was the value for the $255 we spent and not that the place was really bad. It should be priced closer to $150 for the condition and amenities and at that price we would come back as long as they fixed the shower curtain issue. In summary the property was advertised as a 3 and that is how I rated it. However, most of my stays are in 3 star locations and most are better than this place when price is factored in.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review! We are getting ready to start going through the units from top to bottom and your input will help us immensely. A bunch of the stuff you mentioned we should be able to get taken care of immediately. Going through my notes on the unit, we have already replaced the pillows. Thanks again for staying with us and we hope to have you back! Michael Juhnke Rooms Division Manager Ski Country Resorts - SkiCountry.com


4/5 Rating

I am pleased to say that this condo turned out pretty perfect. The location was about a 10-minute walk 2 Main Street. The condo was stocked with all necessary supplies including towels, toilet paper, cups, plates, utensils, dishwasher soap and even salt and pepper (which was a perk since we forgot that at the grocery store). My only con was that the fireplace wasn't working properly and there was no cable TV when there was clearly a Comcast remote. Other than that, it was perfect.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Inner Circle #4 in Breckenridge! We are thrilled to hear that, overall, the condo turned out 'pretty perfect.' We do apologize that you experienced issues with the fireplace and cable TV. These are items that our maintenance staff at Ski Country Resorts is more than happy to fix, if reported to our Front Desk! I did go through my records and did not see these issues having been reported, but have ensured to report them based on your review to ensure that they are looked into ASAP. Thanks again for your review and we hope that you plan to visit us again soon!


Back to Top
×