View All Reviews For Property Highland Hideaway

Avg. Rating:
Rating

5/5 Rating
08/26/2018

No disappointments here beautiful residence. This property was fantastic for a week of relaxation and enjoying all that the Breckenridge area has to offer... mountain passes...scenic overlooks... awesome recreational trails easily accessible from the property.. quaint little towns to explore. The kitchen was great plenty of sleeping room. Attentive property managers. The hot tub is a great way to wind down the day. I would highly recommend this property. It doesn't have to be snowing for this property to be cool!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and this amazing review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Highland Hideaway 56, the hot-tub, our team, all that space in that home, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/19/2018

Great Place!! This townhome was very clean, convenient to Breck,Frisco and the bike trails. The kitchen was stocked with literally everything you could possibly need for cooking. The living room and master had beautiful views. This place was exactly as advertised. We will definitely book this place again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Highland Hideaway 56, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/16/2018

Great Place! This home was clean, well stocked and very spacious. There were beautiful views from the living room and master. Exactly as described and we would definitely stay there again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at the Highland Hideaway including the mountain views. We hope you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
03/04/2018

Perfect townhome for our group of 6 adults! Just couple miles from Main Street. Spacious and well maintained inside. Has nice garage to park cars. Small private hot tub was great too! Would definitely stay here again!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Highland Hideaway 56, its location, garage, spaciousness and private hot tub. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/23/2018

Perfect

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Highland Hideaway 56. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/09/2018

Everything was great!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Highlands Green and it's location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
09/18/2017

We made a short trip to Breck for the fall colors. This condo is a very nice, high end facility, beautifully furnished. It was very clean and well maintained. Everything worked perfectly well. The spa worked fine and was very clean. The entire development was well maintain and very neat throughout. We will definitely stay here again

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an incredible review of your stay at Highland Hideaway in Breckenridge! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the beautifully decorated and spacious accommodations as well as your time spent in Breckenridge. We hope that you have plans to return again soon and look forward to the opportunity to host you again!


5/5 Rating
07/30/2017

This condo is in a fantastic location just outside of Breckenridge and only a short distance from Frisco. Travel to both areas only takes a few minutes and this includes the Frisco Marina and Lake Dillon. Highland Greens is a quiet area with roads throughout the complex where you can walk, run or bike with minimal traffic. This condo is very well maintained with nice furnishings. It has many features including an updated kitchen which includes all the cooking items you would need. The floor plan is well thought out and comfortably sleeps 8. I recommend this condo for families with children or those who want to be up in the mountains but do not want to be right in the heart of the noise.

Manager Response:

Hello - We, too, are very happy about the quality of that unit, and are proud that you enjoyed it so thoroughly. The kitchen certainly does take cooking to that next level of enjoyable, and represents the unit's experience as a whole. Thank you for also mentioning its location is that perfect mixture of near and far from Breckenridge and Frisco to really show off the mountain lifestyle. We hope to see you soon, and are happy that we could be a part of making your vacation memorable!


5/5 Rating
09/18/2016

Our family has stayed in this condo three different times and we can't wait to go again! The property is a great location located right next to the golf course and just a quick drive to town. It's nice to be away from the hustle of town, but you can get to any activity in just a couple of minutes. There is a wonderful mountain view off both of the balconies. We enjoyed relaxing in the hot tub and looking up at the stars in the night sky. The property is very clean and offers all of the comforts of home. The furnishings are comfortable and there is plenty of space for everyone to spread out. We played board games around the large table while some people watched the game on the large flat screen TV in the living room. Each of the three bedrooms has a TV to enjoy as well. The kitchen is equipped with everything you would need to make dinner or cook up burgers on the nice grill outside. I would recommend this property to all of my friends. You won't be disappointed!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay(s) at Highland Hideaway in Breckenridge! We are so happy to hear that this has become your Breckenridge 'home away from home' and that you have had the opportunity to enjoy all of the wonderful benefits and amenities this beautiful townhome presents! Breathtaking views, a quiet location, large private hot tub, private grill and so much more! We hope that you have plans to return again soon and look forward to the opportunity to host you again! Thanks again!


5/5 Rating
09/18/2016

Our family has stayed in this condo three different times and we can't wait to go again! The property is a great location located right next to the golf course and just a quick drive to town. It's nice to be away from the hustle of town, but you can get to any activity in just a couple of minutes. There is a wonderful mountain view off both of the balconies. We enjoyed relaxing in the hot tub and looking up at the stars in the night sky. The property is very clean and offers all of the comforts of home. The furnishings are comfortable and there is plenty of space for everyone to spread out. We played board games around the large table while some people watched the game on the large flat screen TV in the living room. Each of the three bedrooms has a TV to enjoy as well. The kitchen is equipped with everything you would need to make dinner or cook up burgers on the nice grill outside. I would recommend this property to all of my friends. You won't be disappointed!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed another stay with family at the Highland Hideaway including the location, views, and onsite amenities. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
09/12/2016

While doing a thru-hike of the CT I spent three nights recovering here and spending time with family. It was perfect! The trail-head is right by this neighborhood. My family of four plus grandparents came up and stayed in ridiculous comfort and space. The free bus shuttle is right there as well so everyone was able to hop a ride and do what they wanted to do, when they wanted to do it. No fights, just freedom. I'm sure you've researched everything Breck and Frisco have to offer and don't forget you can walk from here onto the CT/CDT. I don't generally type reviews but can't say enough about how nice this was.

Manager Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review of you & your family's stay at Highland Hideaway in Breckenridge. Considering you do not typically script reviews, we are so thankful that you took the time to share your feedback and stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that you & your family enjoyed enjoyed your time spent with us and in Breckenridge and that Highland Hideaway became a home base that you all enjoyed immensely. We hope that this will become a tradition for you all and would be honored to have the opportunity to host you again during your future Breckenridge adventures! Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon.


4/5 Rating
08/16/2016

This was our second time at Highland Hideaway. We love the space and the location. Our only complaint was that the house was not cleaned well before we arrived. Food on the floor, shower had used soap in the soap dish, bathtub was dirty and the bath mats had hair on them.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are sorry to hear Highland Hideaway wasn't up to the standard you've come to expect from us. We sincerely apologize for the oversight from our housekeeping department and we've addressed the cleanliness issue with our staff to ensure this won't happen again. We hope you and your family enjoyed your summer getaway in Breckenridge and will consider one of our properties for future visits to the area.


5/5 Rating
08/12/2016

Wonderful, clean house. In a good location between Frisco and Breckenridge.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at the Highland Hideaway including the location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
08/04/2015

We loved our stay here. The view was incredible. The neighbors were very friendly. The house was clean. It had all the amenities we needed for 7 days. We cooked everyday and even had family friends over for dinner. The location was perfect for us. Close to grocery stores in Frisco and close to the restaurants on Main Street. We hope to return next year.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at the Highland Hideaway. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/11/2015

Great place to stay!! From the inital inquiry about this property to check out, everything was very easy!


5/5 Rating
01/26/2015

My husband and I gave this weekend to our teenage daughter,2 grown sons and their wives and grandsons (4,2,7 months) for Christmas. It was unanomous that it was the best Christmas ever. the kitchen is well supplied for cooking, with 3 levels everyone had plenty of privacy. Great bonding and conversation was had in the hot tub as the 3 siblings spent time in there reminicing on child hood memories. There is a shuttle that you call and they will pick you up and deliver you wherever you want to go in town, so we never had to find parking in breckenridge. There were board games to play and we had plenty of bathroom space which is hard to find with a large group. The beds were comfortable with lots of extra bedding and towels. The garage was great as we could pull in and unload the vehicles out of the cold. We has a hard time figuring out where to take garbage to but it is in a shed across the street. My only suggestion would be to put a futon in the bedroom with the bunk beds so parents could sleep in the same room with the kiddos because in a strange place the little guys are scared to sleep in a room by themselves. We made it work though. One other suggestion that would have been helpful is that instead of having to go into town to check in (since everything is prepaid) a keypad with a code to get in would be great. Minor, minor, things that in no way diminished our time here.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. Also, thanks for your recommendations on things we could do to improve the guest experience in this unit; I will review them with the homeowner! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!


5/5 Rating
01/16/2015

The house was very clean and comfortable (especially the couch ). Check in and check out was very easy and the staff was friendly. The condo is about 3 miles from town. We would love to come back and stay again. The photo i posted was taken from the master bedroom balcony.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. This home is truly a hidden gem isn't it!? We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!


3/5 Rating
10/06/2014

Lovely place and pretty view. The beds were hard and we had to ask for the Internet and TV to be set up and a couple light bulbs changed which was all done very quickly

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are sorry to hear the bedding didn't fully meet your expectations for an enjoyable trip. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


Back to Top
×