View All Reviews For Property Chimney Ridge 515

Avg. Rating:
Rating

5/5 Rating
03/07/2018

Great place to stay. Really close to ski lifts. Also, Main Street is only a couple of blocks away. You can pretty much walk anywhere from here. Good set up for 5 or 6 people, oh and the hot tub is a nice touch. Keep it on.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Chimney Ridge 515, location and cozy hot tub. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/16/2018

Great condo, great location, comfortable. My husband and I stayed in Breck for a while at this condo and it was wonderful. I don't think the pictures do it justice, the downstairs space feels more spacious than it looks. The beds and bedding were comfortable. Everything else from the listing seems to be accurate. One caveat is that this place is not ski in ski out. It is a short 3 minute walk over to Quicksilver lift or 5 minutes to Beaver Run, which we easily did in ski / snowboard boots carrying gear. All the little things were available like linens, towels, a few dishwasher pods, laundry soap, paper towels, garbage bags, which is really nice. All the light switches are in exactly the right place which is a very nice touch. The kitchen is well stocked and had everything we needed to cook basic meals (frying pan, chili pot, pyrex measuring cup and baking dish, blender, plenty of bowls, plates, silverware, coffee maker, mugs and glasses.) The place could use a few plastic cups for the hot tub and a few sharp knives. Finally, this place is managed by a local rental place so one super annoying thing is that you have to stop at the rental place on the way in and way out to pick up and drop off keys. All in though, 5 stars for sure and we would absolutely stay here again

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us in such great detail! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Chimney Ridge 515, and its location. I have included your suggestion about the cutlery and plastic wear in an email to our operations manager; sounds like simple things we could do to enhance the experience. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


3/5 Rating
08/08/2017

The condo was comfortable. It could use some upgrades to the carpets. You will be dealing with a corporate entity when renting out this condo which does have its drawbacks. Instead of going directly to the condo you will have to stop into a main office and put your signature on multiple line items. Then stop in at check out. Furthermore, the corporation is very rigid. We had a snag in our travel arrangements. Instead of coming in on Tuesday we could only get in on Wednesday. We had the condo rented out for 5 nights, but asked if we could only be charged for 4 nights. They would not work with us at all. I understand cancelation policies, but it wasn't like we were trying to cancel the whole trip. We just wanted to cancel 1 day out of 5, and a Tuesday at that. I host with Airbnb and it is about community. Ski country seems to not understand this.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I apologize that you found our small business to have a corporate feel. It is understandable to feel that way booking through this usually more casual booking platform. However, the safety and security of our rental units and owners investment is something Ski Country takes very seriously, which is why we ask our rental guests to simply stop at our central office location on Main street as they pass through town anyways to go to the rental. Cancellation policies are something that are enforced; had we been given advance notice of your inability to arrive the first day of your trip, we may have been able to rebook that night which may have resulted in money back to you. However, as a professional rental company, we have owners that depend on us to secure their reservations which means asking guests to abide by company policies they are made aware of at time of booking. We at Ski Country live, laugh, and work in a small community. We very much understand the importance of community and hope that you can understand that we are here 24/7, 365 days per year to service our guests and owners alike so that everyone can enjoy beautiful Breckenridge. Sincerely, Tiana Wales | General Manager


4/5 Rating
08/08/2017

Loved the condo! Great location, very clean and lots of space!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Chimney Ridge 515 and enjoyed the spaciousness and location of the townhome. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again


4/5 Rating
04/11/2017

We enjoyed our stay. The location is an easy walk to Main Street and also just a short walk to the Village and the Quicksilver and Beaver run lifts. Condo itself is laid out on multiple levels, which we enjoyed, but wouldn't be ideal for anyone who doesn't like a lot of stairs. Style-wise, it's a bit dated (kitchen and baths are updated but living/dining/bedrooms are not). But for our family of four with two school aged boys (6 and 9) it was great that it didn't feel too new or formal. King sized bed was comfy, and I liked the three different porches/balconies that offered plenty of spots for morning coffee, apres-ski soaks in the private hot tub, or evening cocktails. Nice spot!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Chimney Ridge 515 including the onsite amenities. We appreciate your feedback and we've passed along your comments to the unit owner in hopes of additional future upgrades. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


3/5 Rating
03/27/2017

The description and photos are a little "more" than what the property provides. As a place to stay it's okay, but the furniture is uncomfortable, heat was hard to control, doors all hard to open/close, etc. I'm not especially picky but for my family vacation expected a little more out of this place. The upgraded bath rooms, and kitchen don't make up for overall "age" on this one. The management company was very easy to deal with, and they were responsive to anything we asked of them. Also get complementary shuttle service.The location is great, easy walk to town or Beaver Run (Peak 9) base.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are sorry to hear Chimney Ridge 515 did not fully meet your expectations for an enjoyable stay. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the furniture, unit temperature, and doors. Thank you for bringing those items to our attention and our maintenance team is actively working on making repairs. We appreciate your feedback and we've passed along your comments to the unit owner in hopes of additional upgrades to their unit. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
03/09/2017

Very clean. Great stay

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Chimney Ridge 515. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/22/2017

This was a great airbnb and really close to the lifts and town...can walk easily to both. A few more house amenities would be nice. E.g. Olive oil, tongs, tin foil, plastic wrap, paper towel, etc. Otherwise great and would highly recommend for groups or families.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Chimney Ridge 515 including the location. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the unit amenities and we've addressed your review with our housekeeping department so they can work on adding some of those missing items you brought to our attention. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
01/12/2016

The condo was nice and clean, good space for a couple of families and awesome private hot tub on back deck. Very convenient to lifts and Main street. For the price however, they need HD tv; not standard. I understand there isn't a lot of tv time on these vacations, but get with the program!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed Chimney Ridge 515 and the onsite amenities. Your comments and feedback regarding an HD TV have been passed onto the owner for review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


4/5 Rating
09/15/2015

This condo is centrally located and a short walk to town or the gondola. Very modern kitchen and bathrooms. It was very cozy and the private hot tub is a great bonus. However, I would have given this rental 5 stars, except for the following: 1) The floors had not been vacuumed or swept. There were chunks of stuff all over the living room carpet as well as the master bedroom/bathroom. There was also dried bacon grease on the kitchen counter. I did inform the rental company upon check out from our one night stay. 2) The master bedroom's mattress was really hard.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental townhome and the downtown location. We do apologize for the oversight from our housekeeping department and we are taking the necessary steps to make sure this doesn't happen again. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


5/5 Rating
09/15/2015

This place was perfect. Check in was easy to find with private parking. The townhouse was great with all the amenities. The private hot tub on the deck was ideal. We really enjoyed the seperate decks to enjoy coffee in the morning off the master. Its location was nice to be able to park the car and walk to Main street. We would absolutely use this place again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental townhome, the on-site amenities, and the central location. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


3/5 Rating
08/10/2015

This house really needs some new furniture in the living room. Kitchen was nice but hardly any pans. Bathrooms are done great! Great Location! The house got extremely hot urging the day. Very musty smelling! Bedding needs dry cleaned!

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear you encountered some issues during your stay. We have addressed these issues with our staff members so that we can improve upon our service for future stays. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!


5/5 Rating
07/24/2015

Great location. Clean. Spacious. No complaints at all.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Chimney Ridge 515. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
03/25/2015

My husband and I, along with another couple, stayed here for a ski trip vacation and we had a blast! The location is perfect - just walk across the street and there is a ski lift or just walk down the street and there is town! Another huge perk to this townhouse, the private hot tub on the back patio - this allowed my legs to ski 4 days straight after not having skied for 4 years! The entire townhouse is wonderful and we cannot wait to come back and stay again! Also, Ski Country Resorts were so easy and helpful!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental condo, the central location, and the on-site amenities. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


5/5 Rating
03/22/2015

We absolutely loved this condo and the location! The only thing I would say was there is not a whole lot of pots and pans or cooking utensils but we made due. I would absolutely stay here again and we travel a LOT and are use to the nicer properties. Everything was wonderful!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental condo and the location. Since your visit we've added additional cookware & utensils to this property. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


5/5 Rating
03/19/2015

My husband and I, along with another couple, stayed at Chimney Ridge 515 for a ski trip vacation and we had a blast! The location is perfect - just walk across the street and there is a ski lift or just walk down the street and there is town! Another huge perk to this townhouse, the private hot tub on the back patio - this allowed my legs to ski 4 days straight after not having skied for 4 years! The entire townhouse is wonderful and we cannot wait to come back and stay again!

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!


5/5 Rating
03/10/2015

The place was just big enough for the 4 of us although I know it can sleep more with couches. It was clean, in a great location, and the private hot tub was amazing for recovery from the slopes. It's definitely misleading with being walking distance to the lift, but the courtesy shuttles are great. We really couldn't beat the price and would stay here again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental condo and the on-site amenities. The Lower Lehman ski trail is located across Village Road, about a block and a half, where you are able to ski down to the Quicksilver lift at the base of Peak 9. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


4/5 Rating
01/25/2015

Overall a great stay! After a five hour flight the hour and a half drive went by fast. We checked in around 2:30PM before scheduled and had no issues. Gentleman behind the desk was nice and told me the spots to check out. Condo itself was in good shape, new appliances but older furniture, jacuzzi worked great, fits two adults comfortable, 3 if your push it. One con for some people may be the amount of stairs, its a trilevel condo, about 1 block to the lifts and a quick walk to down town.. Overall would reccomend and we had a great time!


4/5 Rating
12/27/2014

This townhouse/condo was a nice place to stay. It is split up between 3 ish levels as the place is more vertical than spread out. There are two bedrooms with baths on the top level, a kitchen on the middle level with a seating area, and the living room on a half level with a fireplace before the garage on the lowest level. There is a hot tub out back that also has a grill. The only thing that needed to be done was knocking off the snow and ice that could have fallen on you while you were in the hot tub, kind of dangerous. There is a SMALL steam show upstairs but it is a nice feature to use. The hot tub was nice too but it is more comfortable for two people, you could get more sitting. Check to make sure all the dishes are clean before you use them as they just go in the dishwasher. You'll have to bring any spices most likely unless you go later in a season. The mattresses were a little stiff. Overall it was a very easy to get to and use the house. It was a nice and easy place to use and stay at.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and were able to take advantage of the onsite amenities. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


5/5 Rating
12/11/2014

Ski country was more than helpful and went out of their wAy helping me to choose a rental that would accomodate us. Chimney Ridge 515 is a pretty nice condo with many updates. If stairs are a problem for you, probably not a good choice but we were more than happy with the layout and extras such as garage a private hot tub. All of our needs were more than met! Thank you! (Front door did not open from the outside whether locked or not, but we primatily used the garage entrance).


4/5 Rating
10/05/2014

This condo is very comfortable, clean and roomy. The bathrooms are wonderful, kitchen is spaceous and location is perfect. I would stay here again and recommend it to friends.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!


5/5 Rating
07/15/2014

The condo was very clean, great appliances, easy location and walking distance to downtown. We enjoyed our nights staying home to watch movies as is decorated really well and so very comfortable.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. I am elated to hear your positive feedback and so glad we were able to deliver excellent service. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
07/22/2013

wwe loved this condo and this was our second time staying here.The kitchen and bathrooms are so nice and it felt so cozy! We enjoyed relaxing in the hot tub in the evenings. Hope to come back next year!!!

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We welcome guest feedback, as it is how to gauge and improve ourselves as a business. I am so glad to hear you love this vacation rental property and am thrilled to hear you continue to return. That is the standard of service we strive for! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
03/28/2013

This location is great for a small family outing. Close to the slopes and restaurants. There are a lot of stairs inside the condo, but as long as you can get up and down them all is good.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback of your stay. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed the easy and convenient location of your rental unit. We appreciate your business and hope to host you again on any future stays you may have to Breckenridge.


3/5 Rating
03/21/2013

Adequate accommodations but not worth what I paid for it. Description and photos were somewhat misleading. It was smaller than expected, especially the living room. Furniture was worn and a little dirty. Kitchen floor was in need of repair due to water damage from a water leak...temporary plywood floor with throw rug over it and was not told about this damage. Bedrooms and bathrooms were nice. Kitchen counters and appliances were nice. Centrally located between Snowflake and Quicksilver lifts and Main St. but not as easy a walk to lifts as indicated. Hot tub was very nice. Shower in bathroom off dining room needed a new shower head but maintenance guy was very prompt and friendly. Ski Country shuttle was great...drivers very friendly and great service.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback of your stay. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the easy and convenient location of your rental unit but sadden to hear you felt mislead in any way. We truly try to capture the true essence of the unit in the pictures and we focus a lot of time on the descriptions being filled with information. I apologize that there was water damage in your unit and that you were not informed of it as you desired. I will pass along your comments to the homeowner regarding the living room furniture. We appreciate your business and to host you on any future stays in Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
07/12/2012

This was our third trip to Breckenridge. We usually lodge at a nearby well known lodge. We enjoyed our accomodations at Chimney Ridge so much that we may stay there again next year. The townhouse was very spacious & beautiful. We usually travel alone but my sister & her husband had never been skiing and I wanted them to have a great trip. They had a great time & they loved the lodging. The spectacular accomodations just took the trip to another level. The staff was excellent! Thank You!


4/5 Rating
06/08/2011

Bedrooms on upper level were warm at night. We had to sleep with windows / balcony door open to cool off room. Outdoor furniture on balcony and deck was very dirty, covered in dust. Got our clothes dirty when we sat outside. Mattress in master bedroom was uncomfortable. Wonderful kitchen and bathrooms, plenty of room, great location, nice furniture. Overall a very pleasant stay!

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review of our Chimney Ridge unit 515, we appreciate your comments. We will focus on exterior deck housekeeping and wanted to let you know that the unit recently had a bedroom "facelift" that includes a brand new pillowtop mattress and four poster bedframe. If you are interested in renting this unit this upcoming winter ski season, please do not hesitate to contact us at 800-633-8388 and ask about our "Winter Early Bird Special!"


4/5 Rating
08/02/2010

This condo was very clean and had great updates. While some of the furniture is a bit worn (the master bedroom king matress was very lumpy and worn) the essentials were terrific. Other than the main door not functioning properly and a sliding screen door that kept falling off it's tracks that was our only complaints. The bathrooms are lovely and we truly enjoyed the steam shower in the second bedroom and the master bath is huge. Plenty of towels and pillows provided. The kitchen is wonderful just bring your food!! There are three decks, two facing east (both have table and chairs) and one in the back that has the hottub and a small grill. Both the grill and the hottub are older but they are clean fit the bill. Location is only a few minutes walk downhill to main street and having the garage to park in is great. This condo has three levels and if you have trouble with stairs this is not the place for you. This is the best value in stays we have had in years and next time we are up in Breck this is where we will be staying. Thoroughly impressed. Ps Love the little touches throughout in the decor especially the silhouettes.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review of our Chimney Ridge unit 515, we appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that you were impressed with the unit and your stay! You may be interested to know that the master bedroom in this unit recently underwent a few upgrades, including new bedroom furniture with a pillowtop king mattress. If you would be interested in renting this unit again for the upcoming 2011 Winter Ski Season, please call us at 800-633-8388 and ask about our "Early Bird Rates."


4/5 Rating
04/23/2010

We moved from Cedars #23, a fantastic townhome, to another townhome closer to town because we decided we wanted to extend our stay. The other townhome had a very small bunkbed with a narrow space for the bottom bunk. Also, the townhome was a little bit in need of some reconditioning. After we initially checked it out, we felt that we wanted to try and see if something else was available. We called Deb and she got us into Chimney Ridge 515 which had a garage, an updated kitchen and updated bathrooms. The steam shower was really amazing. The rest of the townhome could probably use some updating, mainly the furniture and beds, but overall it was comfortable. However, the customer service Deb displayed in light of our pickiness has to be commended. It was greatly appreciated.


4/5 Rating
04/07/2010

This was a great location for walking to the lifts and walking into town. The unit was fine (best parts were clearly the updated kitchen and baths). No working hair dryer and gas fireplace gave off funny odor. Master bedroom mattress could use an upgrade. Later check-out would be welcome (check out time was 10 am).

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review of our Chimney Ridge unit 515, we appreciate your comments. Your comments actually helped to encourage a bedroom upgrade that included new furniture and a new pillowtop king mattress. If you would be interested in renting this unit again for the upcoming 2011 Winter Ski Season, please call us at 800-633-8388 and ask about our "Early Bird Rates."


4/5 Rating
03/03/2010

Very nicely well equiped 3 level condo within very EZ walking distance to the Quicksilver lift or a bit more of a walk to the Beaver Run chair. This is not a ski-in ski-out unit, but we had a lot of snow while we were there so we could ski right home...although that did involve skiing on snowpacked sidewalks and across the Village Road. The only upgrade I would suggest is new matresses for the beds. We used the ole' Hot Tub daily which was very nice and although we didn't use it, the gas grill outdoors would be nice too in better weather...it snowed a lot the whole week we were there :-D All in all a very comfortable place for the four of us, and would be good for 6 too if one couple wanted to sleep on the pull out sofa in the living room. (there's a full bath right off the dining room/kitchen so no problems there). We certainly would re-book this unit if we come back to Breck someday. Thanks "coach"

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review of our Chimney Ridge unit 515, we appreciate your comments and are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We thought you may be interested to know that this home's master bedroom recently had a bit of a "facelift" that included new bedroom furniture and a new pillowtop king mattress. You mentioned you would be interested in rebooking, so we would encourage you to call us at 800-633-8388 and ask about our "Early Bird Rates" for the upcoming 2011 Ski Season. It's been a wet summer which means another record breaking winter!


4/5 Rating
02/03/2010

I was expecting the townhome to be much closer to the lifts. It should not be classified as Ski in/Ski out as we took a shuttle to the base of peak 9 and then had to walk two blocks after getting off 4 O'Clock run. Also, the mattresses in the Condo were AWFUL. You could feel the springs almost poking through the beds. Other than that...the Condo was very nice and we had a great time. Really enjoyed having a private hot tub. Kitchen and bathrooms were fabulous.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review of our Chimney Ridge unit 515, we appreciate your comments. Your comments actually helped to encourage the replacement of the master bedroom mattress, which is now a comfortable pillowtop king. We greatly appreciate our return guests and are currently running an "Early Bird Special" for the 2011 Ski Season. If you'd be interested in staying with us again, please don't hesitate to contact us at 800-633-8388!


3/5 Rating
01/27/2010

The condo itself was lovely - nicely furnished and comfortable. We rented it based on the fact that it was to be ski-in/ski-out/1 block. It's my opinion that you should have places that are truly ski-in/ski-out separated from a short walk/1 block. Other than that, we had a HORRIBLE experience with your reservation staff and as a result of their error(s), your company withdrew, on or around 12/4/09 $1426 and then $1912 on top of that! We were then assured that as a result of these errors on your staffs part, we WOULD NOT BE CHARGED for our ski equipment. Once we arrived to check in, we were told that we would receive ONE complimentary ski rental for our party of FIVE. If we can find any other manner of renting for future trips to Breckenridge, we will.


4/5 Rating
01/23/2010

Easy to find. Nice condo with two bedrooms with own bathrooms. Good living, dining kitchen, fireplace and garage and own hot tub. Great location-just walked over the road to the ski lift and short walk into town. Unfortunately neighbors held noisy party until 3 am. Some sharp knives would have been good and the one hairdryer was broken but comfortable and would stay here again.


5/5 Rating
10/31/2009

We received great service at check in. Very nice and friendly. The check in place was right on Main Street and easy to find. The townhome was very large with two bedrooms and three bathrooms. The kitchen was very large and had everything you needed to prepare your food. Firt class appliances. The unit had two decks with very nice views. We had a one car garage and a hot tub that was very enjoyable. The unit was close to the main street in town. We enjoyed everything about the unit, but if you don't like walking up and down stairs (there were 3 levels) you might not enjoy it.


5/5 Rating
07/22/2009

This was our 2nd stay at Chimney Ridge. We've been coming to Breck for about 20 years on the 4th. Only one of a couple condos that we requested a 2nd time. A lovely unit. Be prepared for a lot of steps but everything is upgraded. They should change the wall decorations in the living room as they are very dated. They also need a new master bed as the current one sags horribly. But its a very nice condo and we would ask for it again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review of our Chimney Ridge unit 515, we are so glad to hear that this unit is one that you've stayed in and enjoyed multiple times! We really appreciate our repeat guests and have an "Early Bird Special" running for our 2011 Ski Season that we would encourage you to check out! Just call us at 800-633-8388. Plus, enjoy a comfortable night's sleep on this unit's new pillowtop king mattress in the master bedroom! Thanks again for your loyalty!


3/5 Rating
07/02/2009

Rented the unit for the Corvette rally which is an annual event. We were not happy when we arrived the unit was being painted on the outside. We called ski country about the issue they told us they would be done that day. That was not what happen, the painters continually were on ladders looking into the unit while we were there. they were there for the duration of our stay. Very uncomfortable situation. Our contacts with the rental agency was a waste of time. They could care less that we felt the way we did. Worst rental experience of my life and will not rent from this agency again. The home was great but not realized with this issue going on till late in the evening. Bet I don't see this posted. To bad, a little honesty in the economic slump would do you good. Good luck!!


Back to Top
×