View All Reviews For Property Cimarron 108 2 Bedroom

Avg. Rating:
Rating

5/5 Rating
11/29/2017

We had a great long weekend. the location was perfect. Its walking distance to everything in downtown and the weather was fantastic so we didn't use the bus service. The place was clean and felt like home. It was great to be able to make breakfast each morning before heading out for the day. Would definitely stay here again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Cimarron 108 and it's location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area, and know we offer discounts for repeat, direct bookings!


5/5 Rating
11/22/2017

Had a great stay in Breckenridge. Very professionally run.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay with Ski Country Resorts and at Cimarron 108. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and accommodations. Cimarron offers a fantastic location the heart of downtown Breckenridge yet still a short walk to the slopes. We hope that you have plans to return soon and look forward to hosting you again! Don't forget about your Repeat Guest Discount when booking your next stay directly on www.SkiCountry.com.


5/5 Rating
03/09/2017

This condo feels new and updated, but had the mountain cabin feeling. I loved staying here and it was the perfect location to walk to the slopes and into town. I would 100% recommend this condo and will hopefully stay here again!

Manager Response:

Thank you for leaving us such an outstanding review of your stay at our Cimarron Condo 108! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the accommodations and time spent in Breckenridge! Cimarron offers a truly unbeatable location - tucked away in the heart of downtown, just off Historic Main Street, the thousands of ski and rideable acres that make Breckenridge a world renowned ski resort are just steps away from this complex! At the end of the day, take the 3.5 mile long Four O'Clock Ski Run all the way down to town and find yourself just 300 meters from the Cimarron complex! It is truly hard to find a much better location than Cimarron when visiting Breckenridge. We hope that you plan to return soon and that we will get the chance to host you once again! Thanks again for the review and we'll see you soon!


5/5 Rating
11/22/2016

Very clean and cozy condo. Perfect location in proximity to gondola and Main St. Would definitely recommend a stay at Cimarron!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Cimarron 108 including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
09/03/2016

This was a great rental. The pool is not a long walk, there is a hot tub and sauna just down the hall, and it is an easy walk to downtown. Fun fact: the carpet is really plush and comfortable to sit on.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Cimarron 108 including the onsite amenities. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
09/12/2014

We enjoyed our stay at Cimmaron #108. What a lovely condo! It was very clean and the condo was updated. We were just a short walk to the downtown area. Octoberfest was going on during our stay so what a great surprise. Thanks for sharing your condo so others can enjoy their stay in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
09/05/2014

great location and condo! We will probably be back.


4/5 Rating
02/12/2014

The condo is convenient to Main Street and The Village. Newly updated and nicely furnished. Everything we needed was provided including firewood. Hot tub is right down the hall!! Would definitely recommend this condo.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
03/13/2013

We had the best time in Breck! This condo is an easy walk to the lift and to the town!! We skied home every day!!! The condo is clean, perfectly cozy, had a nice fireplace and kitchen! Highly recommended!!!

Manager Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback of your stay. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed both the in-room decor and amenities, as well as the easy and convienent location. We appreciate your business and hope to host you on any future stays in Breckenridge!


5/5 Rating
01/14/2010

EVerything about our condo was great. no complaints.


Back to Top
×