View All Reviews For Property Christiana 2

Avg. Rating:
Rating

5/5 Rating
01/06/2018

As advertised. Great location for Peak 9

Manager Response:

Hello, we hope you enjoyed your stay here in Breckenridge at Christiana 2, and took advantage of that unit’s amenities and location. Please come visit again soon!


4/5 Rating
09/08/2017

Perfect size for the 7 of us. Super close to downtown Breck which was perfect for Oktoberfest! The upstairs was very interesting and hard to manuever. There was an exposed steel edge cover that almost cut one of us so that made going up to the upper level pretty tough. Other than that minor fix, it was a great price for the location and size.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your response! We are so glad to receive your feedback, and know that you enjoyed your location. Upon your informing us, we investigated the steel edge, and repaired it appropriately. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and we hope we have the chance to host you again in Breckenridge! Sincerely, Tiana Wales | General Manager


5/5 Rating
08/26/2017

Great place, very close to peak 9 and main Street.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Christiana 2 and the location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
08/01/2017

Great location, very clean and comfortable.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Christiana 2 and enjoyed the location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/28/2017

We loved staying here! It was very spacious, including 3 full baths and two king sized beds. It has a lot of character which is what we loved most. It is also in a great location, just walking distance to main street. We also enjoyed the two large outdoor hot tubs which were just right outside of the condo. It was also nice to have two parking spots, and have the over flow lot as a option if you have more cars. The house had everything we needed, even lots of towels and mini bottles of shampoo and conditioner. I would definitely stay here again and look forward to coming back!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Christiana 2 ! We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
03/21/2017

I really liked the décor of the house and the easy accessibility to downtown Breck. The one complaint that I have is that the beds were extremely uncomfortable, especially for the price you are paying to stay in the place. We all left sore... and not from skiing! I gave it a four because everything else was great and the place was well kept and clean.

Manager Response:

Hello - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed the decor and the central location of Christiana 2. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the bedding. We appreciate your feedback and we've passed along your comments to the unit owner for their review. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
09/10/2016

It was clean-Jennifer was wonderful-very nice. Good value.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Christiana 2 and we've passed along your kind words to our front desk manager Jennifer. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
08/12/2016

We had a great stay at Christiana 2! It was the perfect size for 5 of us and the kitchen was stocked with anything we needed.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with family at Christiana 2. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/19/2016

My family and I stayed here over July 4th weekend, and it was a perfect spot for us to experience Breck during the summer. You can walk to Main street where all the food and shops are. The condo has everything you would need from bathroom essentials to a well equipped kitchen, wifi and a TV. The check-in and check out process was really simple. We booked this place through Airbnb and the place is exactly like in the photos. I would definitely stay here again if I visit Breck in the winter or the summer.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Christiana Townhome 2 in Breckenridge! We are thrilled to hear that you both enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and accommodations with Ski Country Resorts! Christiana Townhomes offer a peaceful location, just outside of town but still just a short walk to downtown Historic Main Street or several beautiful mature hikes along the blue river. We hope that you plan to return soon and look forward to the opportunity to host you again!


5/5 Rating
07/01/2016

Our stay at Christiana 2 was really great. The town home is exactly as shown in the photos and was perfect for my family's hiking filled weekend in Breck. It's walking distance to the Main Street in town and the condo has everything you would need if you were planning on eating a few meals at home as well. It's well kept, well managed and well equipped. I will definitely stay here again in the future!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with family at Christiana 2. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
06/18/2016

Very easy to pick up the keys and check in. Super close to town. Unit was perfect for a quick trip up to the mountains. No complaints here!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Christiana 2. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/23/2016

Ski Country was a perfect place for an overnight (and/or long week) getaway. It was spacious, clean, and easy to access- plus it had all amenities needed!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Christiana 2. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/23/2016

The condo was in great shape and the front desk was responsive

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Christiana 2. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
12/30/2015

We had a great time at Christiana 2. Everything was very clean when we got there. The location was great. We walked to the downtown area easily, but also felt like we were tucked into the mountain secluded by lots of trees. Perfect!

Manager Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Christiana Townhomes in Breckenridge! We are so happy to hear that your stay and accommodations were 'perfect' and hope that we have the opportunity to host your during any future Breckenridge getaways! Thank you again, and we hope to see you again soon!


5/5 Rating
11/06/2015

Wonderful experience! Just what we were looking for. The entire place was beautiful and clean. :)

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Christiana 2. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
10/31/2015

The condo was great! It was very clean and the kitchen had every appliance and gadget we needed to cook with!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Christiana 2. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
09/04/2015

We were at Christiana 2 over Labor Day weekend with my parents and daughter. We were very pleased with the townhome, and it was exactly as described. It was nice that each couple had their own bathroom, plus that our daughter had her own bath on the main level. The home is clean and comfortable and my mom is already recommending it to everyone she knows. I wouldn't be surprised if two of her friends end up staying here! Out of the thousands of options in the area, we just might be inclined to come here again because we know what to expect and it met our needs well. I commend you on having so much available in the kitchen - everything from vegetable steamer insert to egg beater!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Christiana 2. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/25/2015

Everything was perfect! The check in information was easy to follow after I downloaded their suggested app. It was very close to town and we were able to walk easily. Thanks ski country!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Christiana 2. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/18/2015

Great location and very comfortable. We used this condo as a jumping off point for a 14er hike for which we needed an early start. More than met our needs for our group of 6.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Christiana 2. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
07/10/2015

My company decided on a VIP trip to Breckenridge this year and they picked quite the nice place for use to stay. This property is a nice home away from home. Plenty of beds for a group (2 bed rooms and a loft), fully stocked kitchen, balcony among the trees, and a great pool just a short 2 min walk outside. Only reason not a 5 star is its stating to show its age a little. Pros: -Full kitchen -Nice pool and hot tub area -Close to downtown -Great balcony and master suite walk out Cons: -Decorated with a home look which if not like your home, may not appreciate as much -Starting to show age

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!


5/5 Rating
06/20/2015

Great location, quiet, clean, and plenty of beds to accommodate everyone! Thank you!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Christiana 2. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
12/26/2014

We had an AWESOME stay!! Enjoyed the accommodations and the closeness to town and the ski area.


4/5 Rating
07/28/2014

This is a great condo located within walking distance of all the shops in Breckenridge. The pool and hot tubs are right across the street and were very clean. The laundry room is in the basement of the facility, but not in the condo itself. The layout of the condo is very nice and having three full bathrooms was great! The only drawback was not having internet, but it was actually nice that the teenagers couldn't spend their vacation on their computers!

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. We passed along your wi-fi comment to the homeowner in hopes they will choose to install this amenity. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge


4/5 Rating
03/12/2014

We had only 3 days to enjoy Breckenridge this year and stayed at the Christiana Townhomes managed by Ski Country Resorts. We had a great time, service was great and accomodations clean and comfortable. Thank You

Manager Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


3/5 Rating
08/19/2012

The condo was spacious and clean; however, one king bed was formed by placing two doubles together which made for a horrible night's sleep. The Tv's were old and one didn't even work. The decor is outdated and there was only a charcoal grill, but no lighter fluid or matches.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review of our Christiana Unit 2! We are so glad that you were able to find last minute Breckenridge lodging with us utilizing our Last Minute Bids feature, choosing the property you would like to stay in and receiving a discounted nightly rate. We are sorry to hear that the unit was lacking some key elements to make your stay 100% enjoyable and will work to have these taken care of ASAP! We hope that you will stay with Ski Country Resorts again on your next visit to Breckenridge and welcome you to call our Front Desk to report such issues as missing matches/lighter fluid and broken TV as our maintenance staff is always happy to help remedy such things! Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon - you can track lodging specials with us on our website at www.skicountry.com


5/5 Rating
12/31/2011

We were booked by a third party for Trails End unit 505 and absolutely hated the run down unit. Garret was able to place us in the Christiana unit and without a doubt saved our vacation. The Christiana was so cozy and beautiful. I will go through Ski Country direct next year and all because of Garret! He went above and beyond to make our vacation wonderful.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your great review. I have it printed out and sitting on Garret's desk to pass on the praise. We're proud of the job he did to help you out with your stay. Its also great to hear that you enjoyed our beautiful unit over at Christiana. We hope to see you up here again and booking direct is usually the way to go. It allows us to take the most control to ensure you have a unit you'll love and a stay that is unforgettable. Happy New Years! Michael Juhnke Rooms Division Manager Ski Country Resorts - SkiCountry.com


3/5 Rating
03/23/2011

My party actually resided in both Christiana I and II. I personally stayed in II, which was certainly adequate for our needs of 3 teens and 2 adults. The units were a little dated for the rate charged, but were clean and comfortable, which was most important. They were within a reasonable walk to Peak 9 and to Main Street. Only a couple of mechanical glitches in Christiana II: The Master Bath had shower problems. The faucet was not operating correctly and it was difficult to get much water pressure. Secondly, the heating system was difficult to regulate. Seemingly, the thermostat did not bring the heat down much, and we found ourselves hot much of the time. Also, from the Master Bedroom, the heating system was loud, knocking and rattling all night - at times loud enough to wake me. But all in all, it was a pleasurable experience with very friendly service from the Ski Country staff. Thanks for a great time!

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review of Christiana unit 2, and Ski Country Resorts. We appreciate your comments, and we will follow up on the water and heating issues. We are pleased that you had a wonderful ski vacation and received good service from Ski Country Resorts. We look forward to your return visit and always please call us in the future if we can fix any maintenence issues that you may experience. Please visit our website at www.skicountry.com for upcoming lodging specials.


4/5 Rating
01/21/2010

The Christiana offered our entire family convenience to the slopes...within a 5 minute walk...and lovely peace and quiet after skiing all day. Would highly recommend to anyone. Enjoyed the indoor and 2-outdoor deep soaking hot tubs immensely! Being able to rent ski equipment at a 10% discount was an additional plus. Great ammeneties, felt like a second home. Thanks for a wonderful experience!


Back to Top
×