View All Reviews For Property Cedars 23

Avg. Rating:
Rating

4/5 Rating
03/29/2018

Great place! Great location. Near Quiksilver lift on peak 9. Clean nice place. The only thing missing was dish soap and any cleaning supplies to wipe down dinner table. Other than those minor details, the unit was great.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Cedars 23, its cleanliness and location. We apologize for any inconvenience the missing soap/cleaning supplies may have caused. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
03/04/2018

Great place.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Cedars 23, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
08/05/2017

This place is conveniently located near downtown Breckenridge, yet it is tucked away on the scenic slope of the mountannext to a babbling brook. It wa the best of both worlds! The condo itself was lovely and the whole process of renting was hassle-free!

Manager Response:

This is exactly what we love to hear, and we're so happy that we could be a part of your visit to Breckenridge! The Cedars unit 23 is one of our favorites because of its location, decor, and the calmness that comes when you listen to that flowing water that we're excited you got to experience. There are few words that can express the importance of creating a hassle-free experience in the world of reservations, and we're very proud to hear that from you. Please come back soon!


5/5 Rating
08/03/2017

Very handsomely decorated and impeccably clean. Loved sleeping to the sound of the stream rushing by outside. Centrally located close to Main Street. Even the futon in the guest bedroom was very comfy: my daughter loved it! Really enjoyed our stay; just wish it could have been longer.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Cedars 23 and enjoyed the sound of the relaxing stream and the comfy futon. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/21/2017

The place was really clean and well-furnished. Was nice to be able to open the windows and hear the little creek that runs near the front yard. Also was nice to be able to walk to downtown, and also get to a trail or two from the house. The folks in the check-in office were friendly and helpful. So all in all, good experience. Worked well with our 10 and 18-year old kids.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Cedars 23! We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/02/2017

Location was perfect for our stay! Short walk to downtown and was perfect for our walk down to see the fireworks for the 4th! Will definitely consider staying again in the future.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Cedars 23! We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
06/11/2017

Great location, will stay there again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/19/2017

Cedars 23 exceeded our expectations! Super convenient location to the Quicksilver chair made getting going in the morning and even coming home for lunch very easy. We walked into the village every night for shopping or dinner. The condo is cozy, clean and comfortable with a well stocked kitchen. Couldn't have asked for a better place for our family of four. Highly recommend and hope to be back!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at our Ski In Ski Out Cedars Townhome 23. What great news to hear that this home and it's uber convenient location not only met, but EXCEEDED your expectations! We are so pleased to hear this. And we are delighted that you found time to explore all of the wonderful, one of a kind shopping and dining options that Breckenridge offers its visitors. We hope to plan to return again soon and that we have the opportunity to host you during your next visit!


5/5 Rating
09/10/2016

Great support from the management staff before and during arrival, really happy with the say!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Cedars 23. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
08/25/2016

Our condo was wonderful! It was well equipped, excellently located, beautiful, and very comfortable. Highly recommended. Use caution driving! There are some severe bumps in the driveways accessing the garages.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Cedars 23. We apologize for any inconveinences you experienced with the driveway. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
08/05/2016

I can't say enough god about Ski Country. They called us the morning of our check in and let us know the unit was available for early check in. The check in process was smooth and quick. The unit was great. And they even have an smartphone app that covers everything from check in to places for dinner.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Cedars 23. We appreciate your kind words and we've passed along your review and comments to all of our staff. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
03/19/2016

Incredible residence with a super location. Unit was very clean and comfortable, and the staff did everything possible to make sure our experience was a great one. We'll definitely be back!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Cedars Townhome 23 and with Ski Country Resorts! We are so happy to hear that accommodations and service met (and hopefully exceeded!) your expectations. :) At Ski Country, we strive to make sure all of our guests have quality lodging and A+ service - because we know how important and smooth and care free vacation is! Thanks again for the kind feedback, and we look forward to hosting you again soon!


3/5 Rating
03/02/2016

We were really pleased with the location. However, most of the light bulbs in the living room were not working and we wanted to hang out there as a group. We reported the problem to the office but they never fixed it. For the price you pay, you would expect to have sufficient light in the living room area.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the ski-in/ski-out location at Cedars 23. We sincerely apologize for not responding in a timely manner and changing out the light bulbs as requested. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
09/11/2015

Beautiful up to date condo! Great for a weekend getaway, super cozy with comfy beds. Also, super close to downtown. We would definitely stay here again :)

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Cedars 23. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
08/18/2015

The condo was absolutely beautiful! Location was excellent. Check in check out process was smooth. Breckenridge is a wonderful town in summer. Free live music every night. Art exhibits. Very nice.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Cedars 23. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
08/14/2015

We visited in the summer and the unit is great. It was very clean with a good floor plan. It had easy access to town, we could walk everywhere. Between that and the driving service provided by Ski Country Resorts there was no need to drive. The creek outside the door was very nice, too.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental condo, the central location, and that you were able to take advantage of our private on-call guest shuttle service. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


4/5 Rating
07/10/2015

We loved our stay at Cedars. The condo was nice and clean, the bedding was comfortable, and all rooms were well furnished. The pool was within walking distance. The jets on the indoor hottub did not work but it was plenty hot. The condo was within walking distance of the main street historic district.

Manager Response:

It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed Cedars so much, thank you for the feedback about the jets in the hot tub. We can see what we can do to address that issue. We hope you come back to see us again.


5/5 Rating
04/14/2015

This rental was in a perfect location for our family. My youngest spent a couple days in ski school and we could walk her out the back door and be right at the school location. Not to mention the quick and easy access to the quicksilver lift, we could be on the lift and skiing immediately. Would highly recommend this unit. It had two bedrooms and 2.5 bath, full kitchen and living room.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental condo and the location to ski school and Quicksilver lift. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


3/5 Rating
12/24/2014

This was the second stay at this very well located unit. The first stay was excellent across the board. Sadly, about half of the light bulbs were burned out and the lack of coffee filters and supplies for the coffee pot necessitated an early morning drive to the grocery store (which cut into our skiing time). These items were available on our previous visit (otherwise we would have brought them). Check in and out staff were polite and efficient, but not as accommodating to our needs as we would have preferred.

Manager Response:

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are sorry to hear your second visit to this condo was not as enjoyable as your first. We apologize for the oversight on the burned out lightbulbs and the inadequate amount of coffee filters. We appreciate your comments and feedback and have passed them onto the appropriate departments to prevent this from happening for future guests. Thanks again!


5/5 Rating
07/24/2014

We have booked with Ski Country and stayed in Cedars 23 for several years. The staff @ Ski Country is ALWAYS courteous, knowledgable and professional. They are a pleasure to do business with. The owners of Cedars 23 have clearly made every attempt to create a home away for their guests. We are very appreciative of their kindness on our behalf. Many Thanks!


4/5 Rating
01/11/2014

This is a true ski in ski out property. Our kids are 7 and 10 and they loved the ski school that was literally steps from the front door. The condo is nicely decorated and comfortable. When the fireplace would not work, a handyman showed up the next morning and fixed it. The kitchen is well stocked with pots, pans dishes etc. one small minus is the only food and toiletry items provided are soap and salt and pepper. You will need to bring everything else. We really enjoyed it and will try to book next year.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. Why should it be anything other than ideal for you? It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
03/30/2013

Really liked the place, great sunny corner with a quiet view of the trees/snow. The room/space is very comfortable. Parking is very convenient and protected. Place could use a new t.v. and mattress but overall very enjoyable and private. Thanks so much, would rent again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback of your stay. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed the easy and convenient location of your rental unit. I am also glad to hear you enjoyed the amenities of the unit and I will surely pass along the TV and bed comments to the homeowner. We appreciate your business and hope to host you again on any future stays you may have to Breckenridge!


4/5 Rating
02/07/2013

Great location


4/5 Rating
04/18/2012

Had a great time! Town house had plenty of room for 7 of us, well equipped. Service from Ski Country was top-notch!! Exceptional staff who were more than eager to help us, thank you!

Manager Response:

Thanks for the great review! I appreciate the kind words on our staff. We take a lot of pride in customer service and its always great to hear positive feedback. Cedars 23 is a fantastic unit and I'm glad to hear you enjoyed it. Being a block from Main and having the slopes out your front door makes things easy, especially if you are trying to keep track of some little ones. We hope to see you back with us soon! Michael Juhnke Rooms Division Manager Ski Country Resorts - SkiCountry.com


4/5 Rating
02/17/2011

This is the third time we have stayed at #23 The Cedars. It has become our home away from home when we make the long trip from australia back to Breck for some great skiing. The location is fabulous and we just feel very comfortable there. Amenities are very good if what you are looking for is a home style of accommodation rather than a services room/apartment type. Did I say the location was fabulous? Ski in/ski out right on the slope and a very easy walk into town - what more could one want. We will definitely be back for visit number 4

Manager Response:

Thank you for your wonderful review of our Cedars 23 unit. As you said, Cedars has everything to offer the skiing family and we are very pleased that you come back year after year to visit us! Please keep in touch and visit us on the web at www.skicountry.com as our website has become state of the art!


5/5 Rating
04/08/2010

MY GIRLFRIEND AND I SPENT ABOUT A WEEK IN BRECKENRIDGE AND USED ALL SERVICES OF SKI COUNTRY, INCLUDING SKI AND EQUIPMENT RENTALS. CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT, THE HOUSE WE STAYED IN WAS BEAUTIFUL AND VERY CONVENIENT TO THE SLOPES AND TOWN ACTIVITIES. OVERALL WE HAD A WONDERFUL WEEK AND WOULD DEFINENTLY RECOMMEND SKI COUNTRY'S SERVICES TO OTHER VACATIONERS.


5/5 Rating
07/13/2009

Great location, close to the slopes. Very comfortable townhouse. Neighboring townhouse had a pipe leak - coming out of wall above our garage door. Called and within minutes service personel were arriving. Luckily wasn't our townhouse. Love the heated parking garage.


Back to Top
×