View All Reviews For Property Cimarron 108 1 Bedroom

Avg. Rating:
Rating

5/5 Rating
03/29/2018

Epic. This place was perfect for us. It was the end of March and was in great shape. Nothing broken in the house and very clean. Stocked with just about everything you would ever need! I would def stay here again. What a wonderful vacation.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent perfect stay at Cimarron 108 its cleanliness and how well stocked it was for you. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/18/2018

The first thing I noticed when we walked in, was that this condo smells really nice. It's clean and spacious. Nicely remodeled kitchen and bathroom. Wood burning fireplace and covered garage is a plus. Great location closed to lifts, shops and restaurants. Rental company provides free shuttle bus to take you anywhere in town. It was very convenient. We'll definitely come back!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Cimarron 108, its amenities out shuttles, and the location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
05/30/2017

Lovely property! Wood-burning fireplace with unlimited wood supply was perfect and greatly appreciated when it unexpectedly snowed all day the first day of our Memorial Day weekend stay. Very comfortably furnished with lots of extras. Enclosed basement parking garage, elevator and luggage/wood carts were all used and appreciated even though this unit is a first floor unit. Easy walking distance to Main St. with its myriad shops and restaurants. Sister restaurants Mi Casa and Hearthstone are truly incredible. Breckenridge is a warm, welcoming community surrounded by gorgeous mountain sights within easy driving distance, and this condo is a great place to stay while enjoying it all.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Cimarron 108 including the wood burning fireplace and parking garage. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
02/17/2017

This is one of the largest one bedroom condos I have ever stayed! We had plenty of room to spread out! It was great!! The pictures are accurate of the decor and the location is quite convenient...the weather was good so we were able to walk to dinner on Main Street both nights! We did not ski in though I think you could if your ok with a short walk!? We used the free shuttle service and found it perfect! Also, a real wood burning fire place is always a plus for me!!! I love building a fire after a long day and they provide the starters and all wood you need! The location for check in was convenient for us because we always rent from christy sports...you can grab your gear as you check in! Nice!!! My only 2 complaints... Like most of these condos, the walls are paper thin! We could hear absolutely everything going on above us and beside us. And unfortunately the neighbors left their tv on until 4:00am!!! We got zero sleep that night. If you have a noise cancelling machine I suggest bringing it with you!! Other issue was check in. When they say a 4:00 check in they mean 4:00 or after!!! So don't expect to check in early...unless your extrememy lucky!! All in all a great stay for us....especially for the price!!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Cimarron 108 including the central location, onsite amenities, and our private guest shuttle service. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the nearby noise and our check-in begins at 4pm and is guaranteed by 6pm. Unfortunately for this trip we weren't able to offer an early check-in due to the high volume of Saturday arrivals and this unit was occupied the night before and we weren't able to have it cleaned and inspected earlier than 4pm. We are a little flexible with our check-in times for mid-week stays and non peak season dates. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
12/18/2016

The open living room/kitchen and real fireplace was nice. Perfect location. Heated underground parking was a nice extra.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Cimarron 108 including the central location and the onsite parking. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
12/24/2015

Beautiful condo, close to it all.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental condo and the downtown location. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


5/5 Rating
09/29/2015

We went up for a fall weekend trip and had a great time. The condo is well located for an easy walk into town. The parking was a big plus so we hardly needed the car!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental condo and the central location. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


4/5 Rating
07/07/2015

Nice unit, hard to locate at night. You have to access from an adjacent project to get to an unlit entry. Very well located, within easy walking distance to the Main Street activities.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!


5/5 Rating
12/24/2014

This was our first time to Breckenridge, and we were delighted with this condo. After flying in from the East Coast connecting to Denver and driving into Breckenridge, the late chech-in was a breeze. The condo was spacious and the pullout couch is comfortable and clean. We really enjoyed the fully equipped kitchen and especially the heated floors in the brand-new renovated bathroom. The first floor location was perfect for walking in after a hard Day of skiing, and we really appreciated the underground parking after 6 inches of fresh powder! Be sure to use the free shuttle that's associated with the condo, we had "Mike" drive us to and from the gondola or beaver run. When we return to Breckenridge, we will definitely look up C108 as our first place to stay!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your condo here in downtown Breckenridge and were able to take advantage of our complimentary guest shuttle. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breck. Thanks again!


5/5 Rating
08/29/2013

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay in this beautiful, spacious, unit! It had many amenities ! Enjoyed use of the hot tub & pool at Upper Village! Even though it was a work trip for me selling my hand painted silks at the Gathering at the Great Divide Art Festival, staying here gave me some relaxation as well! I hope to come back again!

Manager Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am thrilled to hear that as a vendor, you were able to enjoy some Breckenridge hospitality as well. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


3/5 Rating
07/13/2009

This is a very nice location within easy walking distance to downtown Breckenridge. The condo is fair but sadly in need of a redecoration. It has all you need but is just a bit long in the tooth. The service you get from Ski Country Resorts is, as always, top notch. I would inquire about more recently updated accommodations.


Back to Top
×