View All Reviews For Property Atrium 105

Avg. Rating:
Rating

5/5 Rating
07/08/2018

recommend the condo for anyone

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Atrium 105. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
05/22/2018

Fantastic! We had a very nice room, 105. I even got a phone call telling me I could check in earlier (AWESOME) Beds could use an upgrade, very uncomfortable, I slept on the couch. :/ Hot tub in room didn't work, boo. But not tub outside was GREAT! Decently would stay here again! Especially mud season! $

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Atrium 105 including the onsite amenities. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the bedding. We appreciate your feedback and we've passed along your review to the unit owner in hopes of future upgrades. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
04/08/2018

Great place close to town! We loved the shuttle service!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at the Atrium 105, our shuttles, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/04/2018

Great place to stay. Underground parking garage with ski lockers. Bus stop right outside. There is a park with a sledding hill right out back. They gave the kids some sleds at checkin. There’s also playground we could use at the school.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at the Atrium including the onsite amenities. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/17/2018

Pros: Location was great. Very quiet and plenty of room. Cons: The beds could use an upgrade. This was my first time at this condo. it was a roomy 2 bedroom and 2 bath condo. it was on the blue route bus line to the ski hill and walking distance to main street for the restaurants and shops. Inside room access and underground parking.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the Atrium's central location. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the bedding. We appreciate your feedback and we've passed along your review to the unit owner in hopes of future upgrades. We hope you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
12/26/2017

The 2 br 2 bath in 105. Very close to town, easy walk. The hole set up was very nice. I have to say that the beds in Atrium 105 were probably the most uncomfortable beds I have tried to sleep in ever. The owner needs to break down and buy some beds. I am not exaggerating... I could feel the springs.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed the property location. We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the bedding. We appreciate your feedback and we've passed along your review to the unit owner in hopes of future upgrades. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/17/2017

It was a strong place. Great location, free shuttle and lots of room

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Atrium 105 including the central location and our private guest shuttle service. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


3/5 Rating
03/30/2016

Apartment was OK. Loved the garage parking and proximity to town. However, the kitchen was not very well equipped and it was very dated. I was told the bed in the master bedroom was bad, however the one in the second bedroom was ok. The person that checked us in was not very friendly, but all other contact was fine.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are sorry to hear Atrium 105 did not fully meet your expectations for an enjoyable stay and we apologize for the unpleasent experience with our front desk staff. We've passed along your comments to the property owner in hopes of future upgrades to the bedding and kitchen. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and please contact us directly next time you are planning a trip to the area so we can suggest some alternative lodging options.


5/5 Rating
03/26/2016

We had a great time and would definitely stay here again. It had everything we needed and was walking distance to shopping/restaurants. The staff was friendly and helpful. The free shuttle they offer was very handy also.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Atrium Condominiums, unit 105. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and accommodations. The Atrium offers such a convenient location in downtown Breckenridge, walking distance to everything! That, combined with Ski Country's complimentary shuttle service, makes all of the fantastic shopping/dining/nightlife the Breckenridge has to offer so accessible - a true benefit! We hope that you plan to return soon and look forward to hosting you again.


4/5 Rating
03/23/2016

The accommodations were excellent with the exception of the noise from the above unit. Unfortunately, it reminded me of living in an apartment. You don't sleep until the folks above you sleep. Anyone walking to use the restroom, toilet flushing in the middle of the night, music playing until 12:30 am - may pose a problem for you. Let's say you get above neighbors that sleep at midnight - then all is right! The garage was such a great bonus during the heavy snow. The location could not have been better. This was really a nice unit with a beautiful view. We enjoyed our time!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Atrium Condominiums, unit 105. We are sorry to hear that some noisy neighbors caused your stay to be one star short of 5, but are happy to hear that overall you did enjoy the accommodations and your time spent in Breckenridge! The Atrium offers a great 'jumping off' point for those wanting to get out and experience everything that makes Breckenridge unique. From distinctive shops to delectable dining to entertaining nightlife, Historic Main Street houses it all! And is just steps from the front door of the Atrium. Thanks again, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!


1/5 Rating
01/30/2016

We stayed with friends, (6 people) the night of 23rd January 2016. First and foremost, we were told we were guaranteed 2 parking permits for all of us. When we arrived; "bait and switch"; we were immediately told the policy had changed and the second vehicle would have to find somewhere else to park. Our guests ended up parking down the road at the ice rink and costing them $15.00 for overnight parking. We were also guaranteed inside garage parking and were given a garage opener. When we pulled up, the garage door opener failed to work. One of our party went inside and manually opened the door. We drove in and ALL parking spots were full, We called the front desk and they told us to just park outside and were rude. So...nope....no inside parking as we were told! Now for the best part! We all gathered inside the condo and saw that the furnishings and appliances were severely outdated. Skiing all day we were tired and ready to take showers. Went into the main bathroom to turn on the shower and the knob was broken! We couldn't even turn on the water!! We called the front desk and were told it could take a long while for a maintenance man to get to our place and the staff were rude once again. Called the "emergency" phone line as the front desk stopped answering our calls for status checks on when there would be a fix. The "emergency" line is a joke! It just routes back to the front desk and again no answer! 2 1/2 hrs later the maintenance man finally showed up and told us he was familiar with the issue as its been called in before and reattached the shower knob. We had water at that point as he turned it on real quick for us to show its working. After he left we turned the shower on and lo and behold ......NO HOT WATER!!!! I had pretty much had it at this point with this "Piece of Sh" of a condo! We called the front desk again and the folks were rude. Made us feel like we shouldn't call them anymore. There was a second shower in one of the bedrooms and we all ended up taking turns using that one. We are attempting to reach the OWNERS: (Pic below). We plan on contacting them in regards to the shoddy property and let them know that the Ski Country Resorts management handled things piss poorly. We will NEVER recommend or stay at ANY of the Ski Country Resorts ever again!!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at AT105 in Breckenridge. I have reached out to you, privately, in an attempt to resolve this issue. As you have expressed in your review, the parking regulations had changed at the Atrium Complex suddenly and unexpetedly prior to your arrival. This new regulation required any additional vehicles over the newly restricted limit of 1 to park in overflow parking. As the Vacation Rental Manager, and not the actual HOA, we had no control over this unforeseen change. However, it did negatively affect several of our guests. We have been working with the HOA directly in an attempt to remedy this parking situation with the few people that checked in prior to us being able to alert them of the modified restrictions. They have agreed to help us reimburse our guests for the overnight parking expenses of their additional vehicle. You will be receiving a check from us for the $15 overnight parking expense that you and your group incurred. In addition, as a sincere apology for the inconvenience and dissatisfaction you expressed of your stay, I have emailed you a coupon for 20% off your next stay with Ski Country Resorts. Again, we apologize for the frustrations that you experienced and for the delay in this response. We do appreciate your patience with us while we worked to get this resolved with all parties and hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a more satisfactory stay in the future.


4/5 Rating
01/30/2016

Excellent Location - Great Layout - A Little Tired. If you are considering this unit, consider exactly what you want it for. If you are after a unit that is 2 minutes walk to Breckenridge Main St, less than 10 Minutes walk to Peak 9 Chairs, has a country feel and very quiet, then this is your units. If you are after a unit with the finer luxuries in life, than this unit is probably not for you. Although its layout is fantastic, it is very very basic and in dire need to a make over. The Kitchen itself is fine, but could be stocked with a few more items to make it more homely (such as wine glasses and sharp knives). This did not effect our party and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The bus stops right outside you front door and will take you to the Gondola or Peak 9 in 5 minutes. Ski Country also offers a free shuttle, however we did not use it as the free bus was just as convenient. The hot tub is an awesome addition and we were usually the only people in it. This complex was very very quiet, we probably only saw 10 other rooms being utilised. In short. If you are here to enjoy the cold white snow and not here to entertain 5 star dinner parties, this place will suit you just fine.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We appreciate all of your comments and feedback for Atrium 105 and since your departure our maintenance team has repaired or replaced several of the items you mentioned. We also passed along your comments to the property owner in hopes of future upgrades. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


1/5 Rating
01/29/2016

From being greeted by an altered seeming person who repeatedly asked if my 70 year old mother and I wanted to party, to finding no available garage parking spaces, our arrival wasn't great. Later we realized there were no sheets for the sofa bed. We didn't try to make the bed until almost 10pm, and we nearly couldn't get anyone to bring us any. Then, they arrived with blankets but no sheets. Eventually we got sheets. We wanted to have some water- every single glass we pulled out of the cupboard had caked on specks of grime and dirt. The master bathroom shower door was impossible to close from the inside- it could be forced shut only from the outside. Leaving the bathroom after my shower, I stepped on a carpet tack where it turned out the carpet and the doorjamb met- there is a gap in the corner. Ouch. The final straw? When we checked out and relayed all these problems, we got a "sorry, nothing we can do about it but we'll let housekeeping know". We will never use this company again.

Manager Response:

We are very sorry to hear about your dissatisfactory experience at The Atrium Condominiums, and with Ski Country Resorts. We appreciate the feedback and have taken necessary steps to resolve all issues, including reporting the aforementioned employee’s unprofessionalism to his manager. After receiving your list of repair items at check out, a maintenance work order was also issued and the shower door and tack strip along the door have been repaired. Again we do apologize that your experience was an unpleasant one as we, at Ski Country Resorts, do take our guest’s satisfaction very seriously. As compensation for your vexations, we have approved a full refund of your stay. Again, we are very sorry that your experience did not meet both yours and our expectations.


4/5 Rating
01/05/2016

Unit was clean and ready on arrival. Could use some updating though and the only TV in the unit was smaller than a computer monitor and not very good for watching football or anything else unless sitting right in front of it. Other than the tiny TV, the stay was great and the unit is just a couple blocks walk to the main street. Get a 32 or bigger tv and you'll get me back in the spring.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Atrium 105. We do very much appreciate your feedback in regards to the television in the living room, and have passed this on to the homeowner of the unit in hopes we can have this remedied by Spring for you! Besides that, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed the rest of your stay and hope that you were still able to watch some football and some of the great sports bars that are just a short walk down the road from this unit - including Quandry Grill, Ollie's Pub & Grub, Empire Burger, Burke & Riley's and so much more! Thanks again, and we hope that we will have the opportunity to host you again in Spring!


4/5 Rating
12/31/2015

Unit was clean and ready on arrival. Could use some updating though and the only TV in the unit was smaller than a computer monitor and not very good for watching football or anything else unless sitting right in front of it. Other than the tiny TV, the stay was great and the unit is just a couple blocks walk to the main street. Get a 32 or bigger tv and you'll get me back in the spring.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Atrium 105. We do very much appreciate your feedback in regards to the television in the living room, and have passed this on to the homeowner of the unit in hopes we can have this remedied by Spring for you! Besides that, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed the rest of your stay and hope that you were still able to watch some football and some of the great sports bars that are just a short walk down the road from this unit - including Quandry Grill, Ollie's Pub & Grub, Empire Burger, Burke & Riley's and so much more! Thanks again, and we hope that we will have the opportunity to host you again in Spring!


4/5 Rating
09/08/2015

Our unit was very nice, large in size, a bit old in design and basically well kept. The kitchen was very functional and well equipped but it was circa early 80's including the appliances. The deck was ok in size and had a working BBQ Grill with tools(we did use it for a dinner). The dining/living room was large and had enough seating if you had a large family. Bedrooms were spacious and the beds were ok. The bathrooms were clean and also a good size. Parking was ample in the garage and in the lot. You can walk into town with no problem. Ski Country Resort's staff were excellent to deal with during the whole process of reservation, check in and out.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay in Atrium 105, in Breckenridge! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations and your time spent in Breckenridge! The Atrium is a popular option for travelers looking to get great access to all Breckenridge has to offer at a bargain price. Just a quick walk to all that Downtown Breckenridge has to offer, historic Main Street is just a few short blocks from your front door! Also a popular choice for those travelling with kids (or simply the adults who are kids at heart), the Atrium complex is located right next door to Carter Park - offering tennis and volleyball in the Summer and a premium (free!) sledding hill in the Winter! We know you have many option when choosing lodging in Breckenridge, and we thank you for choosing the Atrium and Ski Country Resorts! Don't forget to ask about our Repeat Guest Discount next time you book!


5/5 Rating
09/06/2015

This was a girl's weekend for a very good friend of mine and myself. We only stayed one night, but I found this unit to be very clean and comfortable. I would definitely bring my kids with me next time, since Carter's Park is conveniently located right outside this unit. We actually saw 2 foxes playing as we sat on the deck. We took the shuttle everywhere we went. It was very prompt and convenient. The underground parking was also a plus. We did walk to Michael's Italian Restaurant that night and their pizza was the best we have ever had! Thank you for a great night in Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
08/25/2015

great place, clean, close, nice views. definitely coming back Plz do a better job of highlighting the importance of the passcode at check in, had no idea and was locked out for a bit. neighbor let us in.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental condo and your comments have been passed on to our front desk manager. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


3/5 Rating
07/12/2015

The condo was more outdated then the pictures on airbnb appeared. The Lobby felt very dirty and very outdated. The hot tub and outdoor patio door was locked and under maintenance. No wine glasses seemed just wrong:) we did grill on the patio and did have enough kitchen things to make a nice dinner. An update to the condo would do wonders...ski country manages but doesn't take responsibility when it came to the hot tub not working. Said that I need to contact airbnb. I believe a refund should be in order with the hot tub not available. We were only staying one night, but if we were staying longer, I would not have thought the quality was warrant of places we have stayed in Breckenridge, there were two couples and both agreed on these comments.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are sorry to hear this unit and property did not fully meet your expectations for an enjoyable stay. We sincerely apologize for the hot tub not working during your visit. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
07/08/2015

great property exactly what was expected

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


4/5 Rating
04/28/2015

A bit dated, but very clean. Very responsive management team. Great location. Would definitely come back.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental condo and the central location. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


5/5 Rating
04/24/2015

Thank you so much for a wonderful stay! The apartment is wonderfully comfortable and perfectly located for skiing and exploring town. Thank you to everyone at ski country for making our stay a wonderful one - the guest shuttle was a fantastic added bonus! Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting Breckenridge, and certainly use again for another vacation!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental condo, the central location, and that you were able to take advantage of our private on-call guest shuttle service. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


3/5 Rating
03/28/2015

Let me begin by saying that Atrium 105 was a nice unit. When we entered the unit, the stench of cigarette smoke was so strong that our eyes burned. Immediately opened the unit up wide to air it out and called the front desk. Said they would make a note of it so that we were not charged a fee..........finally offered to have housekeeping come and "spray something". We left for several hours and when we returned, housekeeping had been there and had massively sprayed a cheap air freshener. Gagged on the "fumes". Again opened the unit up to air out. What bothers me most is that no-one cares. Young man at the front desk (at checkout) didn't even ask how the stay was - and when I commented that I was disappointed he commented that "I just work the front desk." No offer to get a manager, have someone call me, nothing. Finally asked for a phone number to call. I thought there was a strict no smoking policy??? And obvious that they don't care and aren't interested in making things right.


4/5 Rating
03/25/2015

This was a wonderful condo. If your planning a trip without a car, this condo is a great choice. The bus stop is conveniently right outside so it was minutes to the gondola and the grocery store, an easy walk to town, and if do drive, you have underground parking. The condo is very roomy, first floor no stairs to climb after a day of skiing, nice view. I would return.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental condo and location. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


4/5 Rating
02/08/2015

We enjoyed our stay very much, the only complaints that we have are that the TV should be bigger for the size of the room and they should also have HDTV...this is 2014. Another thing we noticed is that the shower door in the master wouldn't close all the way.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and your comments regarding the TV have been passed onto the owner for their review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


4/5 Rating
11/26/2014

We really enjoyed our stay at Atrium. With 3 small children, it was a great comfort, and the free shuttle to everywhere was a huge convenience. The hot tub was great to come back to every night after a full day of skiing, the sledding hill right outside was great for the kids. The grill came in handy and the fireplace was a comfy touch. A few things we didn't love, the motion detecting light outside our bedroom window (attached to the back shed) went on and off all night long. Saturday night some college kids showed up playing loud music and stomping up and down the stairs above the kids bedroom all night long (not sure if the college kids were too loud or the walls and floors are just paper thin), and there were no condiments in the kitchen (ketchup, mustard, syrup, sugar) little things that could have saved us a few trips to the store, plus we don't want to travel with all that. Also, we really needed more info on ski school for the kids. Overall though it was a wonderful trip, we will definitely be back!


3/5 Rating
08/07/2014

The beds were smaller than I anticipated. The master bedroom was fine, with lots of windows, but the 2nd bedroom windows opened to the closed in Atrium, so there was no outside fresh air to be had by opening the windows. If you did open the windows, people could walk right past your bedroom window and see in, as it opened outward into the hallway. We were on the first floor. The other problem was that lights were left on all night inside the atrium, and despite the slatted blinds on the bedroom window, the light shined in our windows all night. It was very hot in that bedroom. The shower door came off the track when I opened it (it was glass) and we fixed it temporarily. Needs attention. We enjoyed watching people and dogs playing from our deck, and it was a nice walk into downtown. We also enjoyed riding the free gondola on Sunday. We were really hoping for late checkout, and requested it. We were told we could not actually find out until 8:00 am on the day of checkout. There was no one left in the building that was staying past Sunday, but I was told when I called promptly at 8:00 am that our unit would be rented on Sunday, so no late checkout. We were very rushed, as we had to be out in 2 hrs from our phone call. I believe that the person on the phone did not even check to see if anyone was coming in, because he wouldn't even have had time to look up availability between my request & his answer, which was immediate. All in all, I felt the unit was a bit overpriced so we will probably go elsewhere.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are sorry to hear this unit and property did not fully meet your expectations for an enjoyable trip. We would like to be able to extend a late check-out for every guest and in some cases we are able to extend your time another 2 hours. We did have another family arriving later that afternoon and our front desk staff wasn't able to offer you a late check-out on this visit. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


5/5 Rating
08/06/2014

3 of us were on a roadtrip through CO and needed a base camp for 5 days of out door recreating around Breckenridge. Condo was spacious and clean and kitchen was equipped well enough for basic cooking. Needed 2 BR and 2 full baths which were hard to find. It was a little more furnished than some of the other condos I'd looked at so there was room for 3 people on sofas comfortably. The master bedroom had a nice view but was above the complex dumpster. Wasn't a problem for us. The second bedroom's windows looked in on a corridor. That bedroom was noisy in the morning. Really nice sitting on the small porch drinking coffee in the morning watching dogs in the dog park and listening to the church choir warm up in the park on Sunday. Professional and friendly check in at Ski Country Resorts office. Walking distance to town though we drove since we'd exercised hard every day. Great clean communal hot tub was appreciated. There's also huge communal seating in atrium for when we had some visitors. Washer/driers came in handy. We rented road bikes and rode out to Copper Mountain on the bike path, rented MTB and did the Peaks Trail to Frisco, went horseback riding at Double D/Platte Ranch in Fairplay (that was a nice drive over the Continental Divide and through South Park!) Did several hikes straight out of town after asking various waitresses what they'd recommend to visitor. There's a great high end small market at the end of Ridge Street where we bought dinner every night. Also loved hitting happy hours (especially at Breckenridge Brewery with a great view from the deck) and sampling the local beers. Lost Cajun had great rice and beans and beignets. Would definitely stay here again. (Did inform property manager that 2 of 4 stove tops weren't working.)


4/5 Rating
07/29/2014

Ok location. Nicely kept facilities. Our only complaint/suggestion is the bedding needs to be updated. Better pillows needed!!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are sorry to hear the comfort of the bedding and pillows did not meet your expectations and your comments have been passed onto the owner for review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


5/5 Rating
07/27/2014

My husband, 21 year old daughter and I were on a 12 day trip around CO. We spent 5 days in Breckenridge to see if we might want to move there at some point and to do some hiking, road/mountain biking. Great walking location to downtown but quiet. Clean with new bathrooms and comfy beds with what seemed to be new mattresses. (It was hard for me to find a 2BR unit with 2 full baths.) Kitchen had everything we needed though we didn't do any serious cooking (informed manager that 2 of the range burners needed repair.) There's a great grocery store just a few blocks away. Hot tub was great for apres recreating. Enjoyed our morning coffees on porch watching dogs in the dog park. Has a great communal seating area in the building for those who needed a little space. Communal washer/dryers for the building were useful since we were on such a long trip. My husband did wish that the TV was a little bigger as we watched the Tour de France!

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge


4/5 Rating
07/22/2014

What a great time we had! Thank you for sharing your home with us...


4/5 Rating
07/15/2014

We had a great time. The condo was at a great location from downtown, it was easy to walk to anything on main street. Everything that we could need was inside. It was nice looking out to the park behind us. It would be very easy to walk to the lifts at Peak 9 in the winter. The inside could use some updates (might have been the oldest microwave I've ever seen) but I'd still recommend it to anyone.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit over the 4th of July weekend. We manage over 200 units in the area and they are individually owned and the appliances vary from unit to unit. We are passing along your comment about the microwave to the owner of this condo and proposing an upgrade. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


5/5 Rating
04/02/2014

We really enjoyed our stay. Nice location with easy walk to restaurants and stores on main street. Would go back.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and rental unit. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
01/15/2014

We stayed in the condo and loved it. Comfy beds and couches, warm rooms, and the hot tub was awesome. Having a kitchen was awesome and we saved a lot by cooking rather than eating out. Only weird part was that there was a collage of photos of people we didn't know. That's fine or whatever but one photo was a guy buck naked and hanging out, if you know what I mean... Just a kind of strange thing to put on a wall.


4/5 Rating
07/25/2013

Our stay at the atrium was very comfy and relaxing..will look forward to staying there again in the near future...

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We welcome guest feedback, as it is how to gauge and improve ourselves as a business. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed the unit's relaxing atmosphere and thrilled to know you plan to return. That is the standard of service we strive for! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
03/28/2013

We enjoyed staying in this two bedroom condo with all the amenities and a nice view of the nearby park. We rented during peak fall color season and it was very quiet and relaxed since it was the shoulder season.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback of your stay. I am thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed the amenities with your rental unit. The fall season is my personal favorite here in Breck, and it is nice to know you enjoyed it too! We appreciate your business and hope to host you again on any future stays you may have to Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
08/16/2012

Love staying here.It is my favorite place to stay in Breck. We come out every summer and this is the place to stay.Location is great,parking is great, the atrium is beautiful and our son is a Mt.bike racer so the races start right out our back patio.The rates are very well priced to.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review of our Atrium 105 unit! You've been a very special guest of ours since 2003 and we appreciate your repeat business! We look forward to your hopeful return visit next Summer at The Atrium! The in town location is fantastic and a great place to be in the Summer - so close to Main Street and Carter Park both! Thanks again and we'll see you soon!


4/5 Rating
08/06/2010

We have been vacationing in the Breckenridge area for many years now. We always go through Skii Country rentals because they have been very helpful and willing to work with us if any issues arise. Of all the places we have stayed, the atrium has been our favorite. The only problem we had this time is that we were located right next to the dumpster and that can be a little loud, but not continually. In the summer at least the building itself is very quiet and secure. There is a nice park right out the back, easily accessible, for kids, adults and dogs.


5/5 Rating
01/22/2010

We had a great time - Thanks Dave and Jenny for the gift basket! I wish we would have had more time to get together. The condo was great! The hot tub was a huge success. I did leave a couple of items for maintenance at the front desk when I left. Talk to you soon!!


Back to Top
×