View All Reviews For Property Antlers B23

Avg. Rating:
Rating

3/5 Rating
02/05/2018

Nice property and clean, but dated. The garage does not connect with the property -- so must haul bags, etc. up the stairs outside to access the unit. Kitchen was nice though it lack any amenities (no spices, no pre-packed coffee, no sugar). The master bed was not comfortable. The location is IDEAL. Right off the Snowflake lift and 4-O'Clock trail. That must be the reason for the high price. Not saying that I would not rent again, however, at this price point there are plenty of other (newer) options.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Antlers B23, and its location. I have added your thoughts on the spices and the master bed to our report to the owners of the unit, and we hope they take heed to fix those issues. Even so, we hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/29/2018

The antler home is in an amazing location with a lift 30 steps out the back door. It’s also an easy 10 minute walk down the hill to all downtown nightlife and restaurants. There was also an international snow sculpting competition that our group would not have known about, but the host was adamant we went to. Very happy about the local suggestion! We also were able to store luggage in the office on Sunday while we were skiing for half of the day before our flights home. Would strongly suggest!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Antlers B23, its location, and the snow sculpting. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
03/05/2017

Truly great location very near (walking distance) Snowflake ski lift. The unit has a parking garage so there's no ice scraping. The unit is also well located near town. Only issue was the heating pipes that banged loudly periodically all night, each night we were there. It was loud enough last night that it woke both of us up. There was no one in the unit above us, thankfully, so the pipe noise was definitely from within the walls of our unit.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Antlers Ski In Ski Out townhome B23! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and time spent in Breckenridge. We do, however, apologize about the issues you experienced with the pipes in the building. We did a quick search of our recorded work order requests during your stay and were unable to find this issue having been reported to our office. Although, admittedly, this having been an issue with the building and beyond our immediate control we would have been more than happy to report this to the actual building manager for inspection. Regardless, we do appreciate you having informed us of this issue in your review and will be diligent in passing this information along to the correct parties. Thank you again for choosing Ski Country Resorts for your Breckenridge lodging needs and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again during any future Breckenridge getaways!


5/5 Rating
02/20/2017

Condo was exactly what we needed and wanted. We would definitely book again!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Antlers Lodge B23. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
12/26/2016

Great but bedroom tvs don't work.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at our ski in ski out Antlers Townhome, #B23. We are so happy to hear that, overall, you did enjoy your stay with us but do apologize that you had troubles with the bedroom TV(s). Upon receiving your review reporting this issue, we did send a staff member of our maintenance team to further investigate this issue. However, we were unable to locate a TV in the home that was not working. Again we do apologize that you experienced issues during your stay and welcome you to please contact us next time, while you are still in house, so that we may ensure that all issues are resolved immediately. Thank you again for your review, we hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon! Don't forget to mention that you are a Repeat Guest of Ski Country Resorts to receive 10% off your next stay!


4/5 Rating
08/12/2016

Great condo with everything we needed. A little dated and could use some upgrades cosmetically but overall great!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Antlers Townhome B23! We are thrilled to hear that, overall, you enjoyed the accommodations and your time in Breckenridge! We have passed on your comments regarding the unit needing some upgrades to the owner and appreciate your valuable feedback! We hope that you plan to return to Breckenridge soon and that we will have the opportunity to host you again! Don't forget to ask about your Repeat Guest Discount when booking direct with Ski Country!


5/5 Rating
07/14/2016

We stayed at Antlers lodge B23 for 6 nights and enjoyed it. There are plenty of room for our family of 5. The place is a little dated but nice and clean.The kitchen is well stocked. Location is very good. The only complaint I have is we lost internet connection on the last night while we tried to watch Olympics trials. It was out since 5pm and never came back the entire night. On the bright side that motivated us to go to bed super early:). Overall, we had a great time at Antlers Lodge.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Antlers Lodge B23 in Breckenridge and with Ski Country Resorts. We are so happy to hear that you were overall happy with the accommodations and that you enjoyed your time spent in Breckenridge! Offering a great location in Summer and Winter alike, Antlers Lodge is a popular choice for visitors who wish to enjoy all of the unique activities Breckenridge offers as well as its one of kind Main Street with hundreds of shopping, dining and nightlife establishments! Thank you for choosing Ski Country and Antlers Lodge B23 for your Breckenridge lodging choice and we look forward to hosting you again soon!


5/5 Rating
07/12/2016

The location was perfect, and the rushing creek put us to sleep. Although we were only there one night I will book us next trip for a week. The space is great for a family of 3-4 or a couple.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Antlers Lodge B23. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/03/2016

Overall a great place to stay. Good location with close access to downtown. Master bath mattress could be replaced and the master bath needs some TLC. Very clean and has what u need. I would recommend.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Antlers Lodge B23 and with Ski Country Resorts. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and time in Breckenridge! Located in a picturesque location near a mountain stream, Antlers Lodge is a great destinatination to enjoy all of the beauty and activities that Breckenridge offers in Summertime! Thanks again for your feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon!


5/5 Rating
03/24/2016

Antlers B23 is an excellent place to stay. It is well equipped with 2 bedrooms and 2 baths. Including the sofa bed, it easily sleeps seven. The kitchen is well equipped. It is across the street from a lift to Peak 8. Bus transportation is available until 11 pm. A garage s also provided, and the street kept clear of snow.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Antlers Lodge unit B23. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the accommodations and your stay with Ski Country Resorts. Antlers Lodge offers a convenient 'ski in ski out' location; paired with the complimentary VIP Guest Shuttle provided by Ski Country Resorts - everything Breckenridge has to offer is just out your front door! Thanks again for the glowing review and we hope to see you again soon!


5/5 Rating
02/05/2016

Great condo, great reception. Thanks!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Antlers 23. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
08/03/2015

Loved this unit right on the creek and 2 blocks from the action on main street. Nicely decorated and even had a spa tub. Would go back in a heart beat. Only negative was a high cleaning fee for just one night.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!


5/5 Rating
07/05/2015

Easy to checkin and get keys. Condo was clean and tidy. GREAT location, easy walk to the mtn and to town. The unit above ours was being renovated, which made it quite loud in our condo. Obviously construction is noisy, but was pretty loud nonetheless - footfalls and voices carried into our unit easily. I think they had pulled up the carpet and pad upstairs, so that could have contributed to the noise carrying into our unit so easily. Overall though it was fine.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We sincerely apologize for the construction noise you encountered during your stay and unfortunately we weren't notified by the next door neighbor of their plans to remodel their condo this summer. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
03/31/2015

This unit is a true ski in/out. You walk across the street to the Snowflake lift, and ski in on the 4 o'clock, literally, to the back door of the unit. Simply does not get better than that!! Short walk to town. You absolutely DO NOT need a car in Breck, as a matter of fact the traffic is a bit of a nuisance so its better to leave the driving to the shuttle captains. The unit is roomy, tastefully decorated and has a homey feel. The kitchen was well stocked, which I really appreciated as I cooked and prepared all but one of our meals during our six day stay. I had everything I needed. I did have to stock some spices but the unit had salt/pepper and sugar-the basics. The master bedroom was lovely and my two teenage boys had everything they needed in the second bedroom. I would only consider staying somewhere else if I had more family or co-travelers and required more space. Finally, I would recommend that management update the televisions and install a grill for the unit. Other than that, this place has it all!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental condo, ski-in/ski-out location, and our private on-call shuttle service. We passed along your comments to the owner regarding the outdoor grill and TV's. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
03/12/2015

A spectacular vacation. The rental unit B23 at Antler's Ridge can NOT be beat. It is a true ski in/out (well, when leaving unit you have to walk across the street to Snowflake lift, literally like 20 steps) with the ski in to your back door! The unit was fantastic and the kitchen very well equipped. My only complaint would be that for such a high end unit they should definitely update and upgrade to larger, more modern flat screen televisions. The one in the living room was too small and bad quality and the two in the bedroom's were just REALLY bad. But, overall the furnishings were acceptable and the master suite bed was heavenly. I highly recommend this unit. It was awesome.


4/5 Rating
03/09/2015

Good location, plus well maintained and clean accomodations. Everything worked as expected. However, I do think its time for an udate in the television and electronic entertaimnent options. That 10" CRT TV set in the master bedroom is right out of the 1990's - yikes! But - all in all was a very pleasant stay. Our first trip to Breck - and won't be our last. Thanks!


5/5 Rating
02/20/2014

This is a very well kept, updated condominium that is set up perfectly to compliment the wonderful ski experience at Breck. This unit made us feel at home with the very comfortable tasteful decor. The unit is well equipped with kitchen small wares, glassware and dishes. The gas fireplace provides a lot of heat and the dining table is nicely sized. This unit felt very spacious for four adults. The location is very convenient to the Snowflake lift via a short walk across the street and the Four O' Clock trail drops you off practically at your door. No need to rent a car as the free shuttle service is "Johnny on the spot". We will definitely return to Breckenridge if we have an opportunity to rent this specific unit again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
08/21/2013

Took some time away from the city for a weekend break. Nice comfortable accomodations. Right by the little stream for a soothing sound during the night. Have to look close to find the signage but once you know where to go it's easy.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your vacation, accommodations and service. Providing a nice retreat for our visitors is what we pride ourselves on. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
04/20/2013

Right across the street from the snowflake lift this is a very comfortable two bedroom two bathroom condo. It's a little bit uphill from Main Street but if you can ski you can make it up the hill. The only thing I wish it had with the hand-held shower.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit with its easy location. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!


3/5 Rating
08/09/2012

Like the place- needs a little work as it's showing age in some areas. Roomy which we liked. Tv needs an upgrade (even though we didn't watch it much). Didn't like the yellow caution tape up outside the place. Right next to the creek which is cool. A little far from the pool.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review of our rental unit Antlers B23! We appreciate your update suggestions but are also glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Breckenridge! The Blue River is a beautiful feature of our scenic mountain town and it's a great amenity to the Antlers complex! We hope that you enjoyed your Summer visit in Breckenridge and hope that you will be visiting us again next Summer! With so much to do here in the Summer (rafting, biking, horseback riding, zip lining, golfing and so much more!) it's a great place to visit year round! Don't forget on your next trip that we offer a full concierge service at Ski Country Resorts and would love to help recommend and plan your Summer activities! Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again soon!


4/5 Rating
09/15/2011

We enjoyed our stay, though it was only for two nights. The beds were great, adn the facilities were definitely more like home than a hotel. My wife & I fell asleep each night with the windows open listening to the creek flow by. We were not actually in the place other than really to spend the night so we did not take full advantage of the space. We were up & gone fairly early every morning and not back until 7 most evenings. We would probably try it again. The location was close enough to the main downtown but a bit too close to the main road to have many windows open due to traffic noise.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your 4 star review of Antlers Lodge unit 23. We are happy that you enjoyed your accommodations at Antlers and its location. Please visit us again soon!


5/5 Rating
04/28/2011

We loved the location of antlers Lodge!! The condo had all we needed. Quiet and close to Snowflake chairlift. The skiing at Breckenridge fit all of our skiing abilities. The teenage boys loved the double black diamond choices.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review of our Antlers lodge unit 23 and Breckenridge Ski Resort. We look forward to having you back again season after season! Please visit us on the web at www.skicountry.com for direct bookings and lodging specials.


5/5 Rating
01/06/2010

What a perfect location! THe snowflake lift was right out the door and we rented our skis across the street. No need for a rent a car, the walk to town was quick and easy. The unit was clean and updated!


Back to Top
×