HURRY! Save 30% Off Your Weekday Stay Now through Feb 27 *Stays Sun-Wed. Discount Automatically Applied Online.
Valid until: Feb 26, 2019, 11:59:00 PM
Time left:

View All Reviews For Property Tannenbaum 101B

Avg. Rating:

4/5 Rating

This was a spur of the moment trip for us (my girlfriend and I) on a busy weekend. We were able to get a room and the company was very helpful. We both love Breckenridge and the room. The bathroom was a bit small but we didn't spend much time there anyway. The headboard on the bed is a bit loose so our neighbors probably hated us. Overall, we loved it and would recommend it to others.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Tannenbaum 101B, Hotel Lock Off. We are happy to hear that, overall, you did enjoy your time in Breck and accommodations at Tannenbaum By The River. Thank you for bringing our attention to the headboard issues, we will ensure that this is looked into ASAP! We hope that you have intentions to re-visit Breckenridge again soon and that we have the opportunity to host you again!

Back to Top