View All Reviews For Property Amerind 6

Avg. Rating:
Rating

4/5 Rating
10/15/2018

Great getaway during shoulder season. My wife, two kids and mom have made a habit of staying in Breck during shoulder season, and we've stayed just about everywhere in town. We really loved this place. Nicely furnished, great space, incredible kitchen and bathrooms. We also took advantage of the hot tub as the snow was falling. Ski Country staff was friendly and responsive when we need something. Our only recommendation would be to upgrade the pillows to match the high quality on all other levels. All told, we had a blast and would stay here again in a heartbeat. Perfect for families, and located within walking distance of Main Street Station.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Amerind 6, that wonderful hot-tub, and its location. Your feedback about the pillows is appreciated, and should be an easy fix. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
09/09/2018

We had a great stay for the weekend with six adults total. Very comfortable, quiet and close to town!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Amerind Townhomes 6, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
08/13/2018

Great townhome.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Amerind 6. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
08/12/2018

Great place for family break. Amerind6 is a large, very nicely equipped rental which allowed my family of 6 to enjoy personal space as well as together time. The kitchen is excellent for preparing all meals. The natural light and view from the family room is fantastic. The 3 levels creates the feeling of a large home. The master bathroom is quite nice. The whole unit is very well furnished with high end furniture. Having a washer and dryer is also convenient. The front deck is large enough for 3 to 4 to view the mountains. The back deck is nice but not really private if the neighbors are also out. We didn't try the hot tub on the deck. The only negatives are the middle floor bed is pretty hard, not firm and the bottom floor is a little dark but otherwise the place is great. The location for summer vacation is great as it allows for an easy walk to town. I would highly recommend this place and I would also come back.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad to hear you and your family enjoyed your recent stay at Amerind Townhomes #6 including the location, view and the onsite amenities. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the bedding and lighting. We appreciate your feedback and we've passed along your review to the unit owner for possible upgrades. We hope you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
07/04/2018

Nice condo. The condo was very spacious and comfortable. The front deck was great for our dog simba. While we were gone he was able to hang out and watch the world go by. Very convienient to town as well

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Amerind 6, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
05/28/2018

Super easy to communicate with- I was messaging with them a ton before our trip and they are professional, sweet and helpful! Check in and out was a breeze. Super clean and family/pet friendly unit. Had everything we needed! We will be back!! Thank you

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and those kind words! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Amerind Townhomes 6 and our interactions (we enjoyed them too). We're looking forward to seeing you next time!


5/5 Rating
02/05/2018

Great customer service. Would highly recommend.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Amerind 6 and the great customer service we provided. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/11/2018

Very nice space and plenty of room. The unit was clean, decorated well, and had plenty of room for my family of 6. The separation of the bed rooms was good for my adult children as we could go to bed at different times. Master bath was wonderful with separate toilet room and heated floors. Pillows were thicker than I prefer. Drive into garage was tight but manageable. Shuttle service was used numerous times to get into and out of town and ski area without having to drive. I would recommend to others.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Amerind 6. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
01/03/2018

Excellent location in Breckenridge. Overall the condo was great: roomy, comfortable, plenty of sleeping and living space. The heat was uneven from top to bottom floors with first floor being coldest. Master bath is the only one with a bathtub so we had to take turns after skiing. Also suggest providing a garage door opener for guest use. Condo management company was great and delivered firewood when we ran out and kept the walks and driveway shoveled - the snow was tremendous. Breckenridge bus route stop is a very short walk from the front door - no need to hassle with parking at the ski area - and that is a hassle and expense. We recommend this condo to others.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Amerind 6, and it's spaciousness as well as it's location. We apologize there was no garage door remote opener and we are in the process of obtaining a garage door opener from the owner so thank you for mentioning it. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
11/27/2017

Beautiful, updated townhouse. Loved the wood burning fireplace and private hot tub! Great location.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Amerind 6 and everything about it. The home is one of our favorites as well. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area, and know we offer discounts for repeat, direct stays!


Back to Top
×