View All Reviews For Property Tannenbaum 101

Avg. Rating:
Rating

5/5 Rating
03/05/2018

Spacious and clean. Great value

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Tannenbaum by the River 101, it's spaciousness, cleanliness and value. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
12/14/2017

We had a good time here - the ski lifts and Breck are walkable. The shuttle offered didn't work for us as the driver ignored our request for a pickup! There were a few kitchen items that didn't really work properly (toaster not right and rusty kettle). The fire didn't draw - probably needs a flue clean.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Tannenbaum 101. We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with our shuttle service, kitchen items, and the fireplace. We've passed along your review to our shuttle manager for investigation and our maintenance team is actively repairing or replacing the items you've mentioned. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area


5/5 Rating
07/15/2017

Great place and close to everything. Loved walking on the trails by the river

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Tannenbaum by the River 101! Especially the river! We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
03/31/2017

I had a group of 7 and it was the perfect fit for everyone. I loved the vkew from our balcony the pwoe the place 100% amazing and dont get me started on the free transportation bus

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Tannenbaum 101. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
03/11/2017

This space is ideally located as it is a short 5 min walk to the peak 9 lifts and around 10 minutes to get into the shopping/restaurant area on main street. If you aren't skiing, you can enjoy the scenery outside the balcony, which has a nice view of a creek. The interior is cozy and clean. We had no problem checking in and checking out. I would definitely recommend this listing.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Tannenbaum 101 including the central location and nearby Blue River. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
02/20/2017

Beautiful condo, walking distance to Quicksilver lift. Beds, sheets and towels all very old. Mattresses and pillows need to be updated.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Tannenbaum 101. We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the bedding and thank you for bringing it to our attention. We've passed along your review to the unit owner in hopes of future upgrades and our housekeeping manager is looking into the towels and linens. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
02/19/2017

This was a spur of the moment trip for us (my girlfriend and I) on a busy weekend. We were able to get a room and the company was very helpful. We both love Breckenridge and the room. The bathroom was a bit small but we didn't spend much time there anyway. The headboard on the bed is a bit loose so our neighbors probably hated us. Overall, we loved it and would recommend it to others.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Tannenbaum 101B, Hotel Lock Off. We are happy to hear that, overall, you did enjoy your time in Breck and accommodations at Tannenbaum By The River. Thank you for bringing our attention to the headboard issues, we will ensure that this is looked into ASAP! We hope that you have intentions to re-visit Breckenridge again soon and that we have the opportunity to host you again!


5/5 Rating
02/16/2017

Overall good place. Need to offer more parking spots for parties with multiple vehicles. We understand the parking policy, but it needs changed.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Tannenbaum 101. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the parking and unfortunatley there isn't anything we can do about the onsite parking at this property as each unit only gets 1 or 2 spots depending on the size of the condo. Overflow parking is located a few blocks over at the town ice rink and our private guest shuttle will take you back and forth between the property and your additional car's anytime from 8am-11pm. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
03/11/2016

Clean and great access to all you could want experience in breck

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Tannenbaum 101. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/10/2016

Very close to Peak 9 via a walking bridge. Also close to downtown Breck. They brought extra towels when needed - unfortunately the hot tubs were often very crowded.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Tannenbaum 101. The Columbine Recreation Center is a very popular spot for relaxing after the slopes close and can be quite busy especially over a holiday weekend. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
02/05/2016

The pictures were accurate and it's a short 5 minute walk to Peak 9. Good value and good location. The WiFi was terrible though, worked sporadically and was very slow when it did work.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Tannenbaum 101 and we apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the Wi-Fi. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
05/02/2015

The Ski Country people provide a very nice service to Breckenridge tourists. We highly recommend the company for their easy check-in/check-out, mobile app with tons of information, free shuttle that takes you anywhere you want in the Breckenridge area, and discounted ski rentals/lift passes. The location of our condo was perfect. Walking distance to bars, restaurants, and the ski lift. The condo itself was a little outdated and could use some updates. It was clean and everything was in working order, though.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental condo, the central location, and that you were able to take advantage of our complimentary guest shuttle, and discount lift tickets & rental equipment. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


3/5 Rating
01/24/2015

This place is utter crap. The tv only has one channel. Crappy bathroom with shower water pressure like razed blades. Have to walk a distance out in the chilly breckinfridge area to access the overcrowded dirty pool and hot tub. There was only a fourth of a roll of toilet paper left with no extra roll and then when I called they told me that I would have to go and buy it on my own. That's nonsense. I've had better hotel service in Italy where they are so tight with their money that they squeak. this place wasn't cheap. Also there is no room service. I find it comical that that place made motel 6 look like a resort hotel. It was 180$ a night. It's a rip off. The only good thing about this whole experience was the cute and adorable city and the slopes at the Breckinridge resort.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear you encountered some issues during your stay. Did you report thse issues to our office so we could fix them for you? We have now addressed these issues with our staff members so that we can improve upon our service for future guests. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!


4/5 Rating
02/20/2012

We had great service during our stay. The condo was located in a central location for all of our activities. Within walking distance of town and the bus stop. We would have liked a washer and dryer in the condo.

Manager Response:

I'm glad to hear you had a great time at Tannenbaum. Way to take advantage of the fantastic location. Once you get to the unit, you could stay parked for your whole stay if you wanted. I hope you enjoyed the creek views out back too. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and we hope to see you back with us soon! Michael Juhnke Rooms Division Manager Ski Country Resorts - SkiCountry.com


5/5 Rating
08/09/2010

Ski Country resorts was very helpful in my vacation planning. We stayed at the Tannebaum Condos in Breckenridge and it was wonderful! Nice size condo overlooking a stream with walking paths down to the shops of Breckenridge. At times we didn't want to leave our condo because it was so accommodating. Nice wooden furniture with 2 bdrms and 3 baths. Balcony over looking the stream. You won't be disappointed with using Ski Country Resorts.


Back to Top
×