View All Reviews For Property Sunrise Ridge 437

Avg. Rating:
Rating

5/5 Rating
08/10/2017

Great house! Very comfortable for a large family. Shuttle service was wonderful

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Sunrise Ridge townhome 437. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the secluded yet spacious accommodations as well as some of the unique features that Ski Country Resorts offers its guests - most importantly our on call, complimentary Guest Shuttle! Thanks again, and we hope that we will have the opportunity to host you again at Sunrise Ridge during any future Breckenridge visits!


5/5 Rating
03/05/2017

This unit was perfect for our group and our ski vacation. Thank you!


4/5 Rating
02/25/2017

Nice place. Can actually ski-in to Breck using walk way across the street. Shuttle was nice and convent way to get around. Lots of stairs.

Manager Response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Sunrise Ridge Townhome 437 in Breckenridge! It sounds like you were pleased with your stay and accommodations, including some of our unique guest amenities such as the VIP Guest Shuttle! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and are glad to hear that you found the ski-in-out access an easy and convenient feature to this home's secluded location. We hope that you have plans to re-visit Breckenridge soon and that we, at Ski Country, have the opportunity to host you again! Don't forget to ask about your Repeat Guest discount when booking!


5/5 Rating
02/25/2017

We had a great vacation and loved staying in this unit. We also took advantage of the shuttle service many times. Thanks!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Sunrise Ridge Townhome 437. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations and time spent in Breckenridge! Sunrise Ridge offers some amazing mountain views in a serene and secluded location. However, this secluded location makes that Ski Country Guest shuttle an appreciated and necessary amenity for most guests enjoying the hospitality of this home! Driving down crowded Main Street and parking in Downtown Breckenridge can oftentimes be a hassle, so utilizing we always recommend that our guests use this unique feature and are thrilled to hear that you did so and enjoyed it immensely! We hope that you plan to return to Breckenridge soon and that we have the opportunity to host you again at our Sunrise Ridge Townhome!


5/5 Rating
02/25/2017

We had a great vacation and loved staying in this unit. We also took advantage of the shuttle service many times. Thanks!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Sunrise Ridge Townhome 437. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations and time spent in Breckenridge! Sunrise Ridge offers some amazing mountain views in a serene and secluded location. However, this secluded location makes that Ski Country Guest shuttle an appreciated and necessary amenity for most guests enjoying the hospitality of this home! Driving down crowded Main Street and parking in Downtown Breckenridge can oftentimes be a hassle, so utilizing we always recommend that our guests use this unique feature and are thrilled to hear that you did so and enjoyed it immensely! We hope that you plan to return to Breckenridge soon and that we have the opportunity to host you again at our Sunrise Ridge Townhome!


4/5 Rating
02/25/2017

Good experience. Lots of stairs. Shuttle was nice and convenient.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Sunrise Ridge 437 including our private guest shuttle service. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/24/2017

This unit was perfect for our group and our ski vacation. Thank you!


4/5 Rating
02/19/2017

Nice place. Can actually ski-in to Breck using walk way across the street. Shuttle was nice and convent way to get around. Lots of stairs.

Manager Response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Sunrise Ridge Townhome 437 in Breckenridge! It sounds like you were pleased with your stay and accommodations, including some of our unique guest amenities such as the VIP Guest Shuttle! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and are glad to hear that you found the ski-in-out access an easy and convenient feature to this home's secluded location. We hope that you have plans to re-visit Breckenridge soon and that we, at Ski Country, have the opportunity to host you again! Don't forget to ask about your Repeat Guest discount when booking!


4/5 Rating
02/18/2017

Good experience. Lots of stairs. Shuttle was nice and convenient.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Sunrise Ridge 437 including our private guest shuttle service. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/15/2017

lots of space for all guests, great kitchen tools for staying in and close to everything. The free shuttle and ski in ski out were great

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Sunrise Ridge 437 including the layout and our private guest shuttle service. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/15/2017

lots of space for all guests, great kitchen tools for staying in and close to everything. The free shuttle and ski in ski out were great

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Sunrise Ridge 437 including the layout and our private guest shuttle service. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/02/2016

Great place to stay with multiple families and young children. The kids loved the indoor hot tub and sauna. It's not very fancy so we weren't constantly worried they would break something. Beautiful location. Trails up the street. Short drive to town.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with family at Sunrise Ridge 437 and that you were able to take advantage of the onsite amenities. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/02/2016

Great place to stay with multiple families and young children. The kids loved the indoor hot tub and sauna. It's not very fancy so we weren't constantly worried they would break something. Beautiful location. Trails up the street. Short drive to town.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with family at Sunrise Ridge 437 and that you were able to take advantage of the onsite amenities. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


2/5 Rating
02/27/2016

The upside of this house is that its large and sleeps a ton of people. The downside is its VERY dated, including the bedding and towels. Didn't feel very clean. It has a hot tub, inside the house. When its used, the water leaked thru the lighting into the kitchen and on the counters. Management was very quick to come and look at the issue. One repairman blamed us for the problem. Please! The owner then came to investigate water dripping thru the lights and admitted that it had been a problem. If you want a hot tub…skip this house. Also, it has no dish soap, sponge, sink stopper, etc etc. Bring your own supplies. All the burners on the stove didn't work.Dishwasher didn't get the dishes clean. We paid almost 3000.00 for 3 nights. Ill look elsewhere next year for our rental. Time for a big update, clean up,fix up at that price.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Sunrise Ridge Townhomes 437 in Breckenridge. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the spaciousness of the unit and that it fit your group comfortably. We are sorry about the issues you experienced with the hot tub. As with all hot tubs, there is a maximum capacity limit and it was reported to us that the leaking your group experienced was caused by exceeding this limit and, therefore, causing water to leak onto the floor (and consequently through the ceiling). Again, we do apologize about the inconvenience this caused and did have several people report to your unit during your stay, as you mentioned, in an attempt to remedy the issue. We also apologize about the stove not working. According to our work orders a new control knob was installed on the day of your arrival and no further, subsequent work orders seem to have been reported in regards to the stove having issues. We will be sure to follow up on this issue immediately. We thank you again for your feedback as we do appreciate your comments.


2/5 Rating
02/27/2016

The upside of this house is that its large and sleeps a ton of people. The downside is its VERY dated, including the bedding and towels. Didn't feel very clean. It has a hot tub, inside the house. When its used, the water leaked thru the lighting into the kitchen and on the counters. Management was very quick to come and look at the issue. One repairman blamed us for the problem. Please! The owner then came to investigate water dripping thru the lights and admitted that it had been a problem. If you want a hot tub…skip this house. Also, it has no dish soap, sponge, sink stopper, etc etc. Bring your own supplies. All the burners on the stove didn't work.Dishwasher didn't get the dishes clean. We paid almost 3000.00 for 3 nights. Ill look elsewhere next year for our rental. Time for a big update, clean up,fix up at that price.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Sunrise Ridge Townhomes 437 in Breckenridge. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the spaciousness of the unit and that it fit your group comfortably. We are sorry about the issues you experienced with the hot tub. As with all hot tubs, there is a maximum capacity limit and it was reported to us that the leaking your group experienced was caused by exceeding this limit and, therefore, causing water to leak onto the floor (and consequently through the ceiling). Again, we do apologize about the inconvenience this caused and did have several people report to your unit during your stay, as you mentioned, in an attempt to remedy the issue. We also apologize about the stove not working. According to our work orders a new control knob was installed on the day of your arrival and no further, subsequent work orders seem to have been reported in regards to the stove having issues. We will be sure to follow up on this issue immediately. We thank you again for your feedback as we do appreciate your comments.


4/5 Rating
01/21/2016

Ski Country was very welcoming from check-in to check-out. Their staff at the corporate office was very professional and friendly. Also worth noting: their complimentary shuttle service was a phenomenal perk of the reservation. The drivers made several trips each day for our group and always had a smile on their face. Sunrise Ridge 437: This place is ideal for a large group as it does indeed sleep up to 15 people. The place itself is definitely outdated but all aspects of the house are functional. Location is not ideal if you're looking for access to downtown/base area. However, as I mentioned above, the complimentary shuttle does help make all surrounding areas much more accessible. I must say that the views from this home are absolutely stunning. I would recommend it for a large group that isn't looking for the most high end of places to stay. Overall, good experience across the board.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Sunrise Ridge 437 and that you were able to take advantage of our private on-call shuttle service. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/21/2016

Ski Country was very welcoming from check-in to check-out. Their staff at the corporate office was very professional and friendly. Also worth noting: their complimentary shuttle service was a phenomenal perk of the reservation. The drivers made several trips each day for our group and always had a smile on their face. Sunrise Ridge 437: This place is ideal for a large group as it does indeed sleep up to 15 people. The place itself is definitely outdated but all aspects of the house are functional. Location is not ideal if you're looking for access to downtown/base area. However, as I mentioned above, the complimentary shuttle does help make all surrounding areas much more accessible. I must say that the views from this home are absolutely stunning. I would recommend it for a large group that isn't looking for the most high end of places to stay. Overall, good experience across the board.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Sunrise Ridge 437 and that you were able to take advantage of our private on-call shuttle service. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


Back to Top
×