View All Reviews For Property Sawmill Creek 214

Avg. Rating:
Rating

4/5 Rating
11/06/2017

Great location, WiFi fine ad gas fireplace worked fine, but furniture (sofa) a bit outdated.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Sawmill Creek 214, and its location. I have copied your recommendations to forward to the unit's owner, and hopefully they will amend those issues. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/15/2017

Amazing place. Great location, super clean, perfect for a weekend getaway.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Sawmill 214! We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
06/06/2017

The condo was the perfect size for our family of 6. It had every comfort of home with a beautiful view of the mountains. It was one block from the main street in Breckinridge so we were able to easily walk to all the restaurants and shopping! We had a very relaxing vacation! We would definitely recommend staying there!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Sawmill Creek Condominium 214! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations and time spent with Ski Country Resorts! Sawmill Creek offers an unbeatable location to Main Street Breckenridge - with the added bonus of Ski In access right to the complex in Winter! We hope that you have plans to return to Breckenridge soon and would be delighted to have the opportunity to host you again!


3/5 Rating
03/08/2017

The place was nice and very convenient for what we were doing that week. The only thing was we didn't realize the hot water heater was so small. Our wives both took a shower at the same time and the hot water only lasted about 5 minutes, and then we heard screaming from cold water. Never fun when your wife can't take a hot shower. :) The other thing was the internet kept going out the entire time. Wasn't a big problem since we had our phones, but needed to work some and couldn't get internet for my laptop.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Sawmill Creek 214 including the central location. We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences your wives experienced with the hot water and your connectivity issues with the internet. Thank you for bringing it to our attention and our maintenance team is working on solving those issues. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/27/2017

This condo was a great place to stay. Super close/walking distance to town. The condo was clean and had great sleeping space. Would definitely stay here again

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Sawmill Creek 214 including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
12/28/2016

Great place for three couples and perfect location!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Sawmill Creek 214 including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


3/5 Rating
07/15/2016

We felt that the photos made this unit look larger than it actually was. It was one of the smaller Sawmill ones we have stayed in. The mattresses need replacing - really was hard to sleep, especially in the room with 2 queens/doubles. The kitchen was fine, but dinning room table was missing a chair. It was a nice location to town and is a nice complex overall. The stream running through it is great.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Sawmill Creek Condo 214. We are sorry to hear about your disappointment in the size of the unit. All 2 Bedroom condos at the Sawmill Creek complex are 1,175 sq ft and offer 2 Bedroom + 2 Bath, separate living area with fireplace, dining area, full kitchen and a full balcony - all in all a convenient space and place get ready for the day's adventures in the morning and reconvene in the evening after a day spent outdoors either exploring one of Breckenridge's beautiful hiking trails in Summer or challenging ski trail in Winter. We hope that, overall, yo enjoyed your Summer stay in Breckenridge and all of its unique offerings.. Biking, hiking, free Gondola Rides and a one of a kind Main Street, just to name a few! Thanks again and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon.


5/5 Rating
02/04/2016

Great location and very comfortable accommodations!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Sawmill Creek 214. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
08/18/2015

Unit is well kept, and clean. We stayed just 2 nights. Check in was easy and near by. Close to town.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a quick review of your stay at Sawmill Creek Condo 214 in Breckenridge! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and time in Breckenridge. Sawmill Creek condos offer an incredible location - with Ski In access via the 4 o'Clock Ski Run, yet still in the heart of downtown Breckenridge. With Breckenridge being unique due to it's rich mining history, anyone visiting should never pass up the opportunity to explore the downtown shops & restaurants dating back to the 1800s. Sawmill Creek, located just steps from Main Street, gives its guests the perfect opportunity to do just that! We hope that you enjoyed your time exploring our beautiful historic town - and perhaps took in a nearby hike or two (many still housing some of that mining memorabilia)! Thanks again and we hope that you will be returning soon!


Back to Top
×