View All Reviews For Property Sawmill Patch 105

Avg. Rating:
Rating

5/5 Rating
12/29/2017

Loved it! Our stay was perfect! The check in was very easy, located right in town. The house offered everything and more. Hot tub, access to 4'Oclock, short walk to town, garage and street parking (only 2 spots). It is tucked in the back which makes it a little secluded which we liked. Overall great spot!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Sawmill Patch 105, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
12/25/2017

105 was amazing. There was plenty of room for our family. We were able to make a full Thanksgiving dinner with all of the fixings with all the pots and pans provided (thanks to management for assisting). The kids enjoyed all the space, from each room to the open and spacious den. We got to watch our traditional football game on Thanksgiving Day which was very awesome. The hot tub was a treat, we all were able to take turns in the tub. We will definitely be returning to Breck to experience another stay with Ski Resorts. Thanks to everyone for making this stay for our family a unique and special one.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review of Sawmill Townhome 105 and Happy (belated) Thanksgiving! We are thrilled to hear that you were able to find the perfect Breckenridge home away from home with Ski Country Resorts to celebrate the holiday. We are so happy to hear that the home offered all that you needed to create a memorable family experience and hope that you plan to visit us again next year! We look forward to the opportunity to host you again - and don't forget to ask about your valued Repeat Guest discount when booking next!


5/5 Rating
03/17/2017

Fantastic place!!! Easy to walk to the lift and a great layout. The personal jacuzzi in the back is clutch. Highly recommended.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Sawmill Townhome 105 & with Ski Country Resorts! We are so happy to hear that both your stay and the accommodations were enjoyable! The split level layout is very convenient for groups and families wanting some space to spread out. The den area of the basement is also a great space for the kiddos to enjoy their own games or TV away for the adults... Or perhaps the perfect area for the girls to gossip and enjoy some wine while the boys enjoy the sports game of the moment in the upstairs living area. We hope that you have plans to return soon and would be thrilled to have the opportunity to host you again! Don't forget to ask about our Repeat Guest Discount!


5/5 Rating
03/03/2017

Great place, had everything we needed and the hot tub was much needed. Checkin/Checkout was extremely easy.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Sawmill Patch 105 including the onsite amenities. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/15/2017

Our family had a wonderful time in unit 105. The hot tub was perfect after a day in the slopes, the kids loved to play in the snow outside the unit in the wooded area. The ski in access was great and very close to the 4 o'clock run. The layout was great for 2 families of 4. Kids had a bunk room with a den. Ski country was great especially the on call shuttle. Never had an issue getting around.

Manager Response:

Thank you so much for the incredible accolade and feedback of your stay with us at Sawmill Patch Townhome 105! We are thrilled to hear that the accommodations met your needs and that you were able to take advantage of its convenient ski-in location. Although located a short walk to Historic Main Street, the on call shuttle provided by Ski Country is also a great amenity on those chilly Breckenridge evenings! We hope that you plan to return again soon and that we have the opportunity to host you!


5/5 Rating
01/29/2017

Good spot to stay. A little bit of a walk to town but not horrible.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Sawmill Patch 105. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/03/2017

Awesome house, cosy and comfortable. Great for a family or group of friends with a big open plan living/dining/kitchen area. Three bathrooms was great for a group of six!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Sawmill Patch 105. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/03/2016

The townhouse was perfect for our group of 7. Check-in with Ski Country was very easy, and the personnel were very friendly. Location was very convenient - easy walk into town, and a short bus ride to peak 7/8 base areas. Overall good value.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Sawmill Patch 105. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


3/5 Rating
03/30/2015

The condo was laid out well for our family (2 adults, 2 older kids, 2 younger kids). Kitchen is small, bathroom fixtures do not function properly and draining in upper bedroom sink was poor.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Sawmill Patch Townhome 105. We are sorry to hear that the accommodations did not live up to your expectations. We, at Ski Country Resorts, do work hard to remedy any issues for our guests during their stay - such as dis-functioning bathroom fixtures and drains. We did search our records for these issues having been reported to our maintenance department during your stay and were unable to find anything, however if this is something that was brought to our attention and not resolved we do sincerely apologize. We hope that you were still able to enjoy your stay and time in Breckenridge. The Sawmill Patch Townhomes do provide a convenient location to both the Breckenridge Ski Area and Downtown Breckenridge, so we hope that you were able to take advantage of this and get out and explore all that makes Breckenridge a world renowned vacation destination! Thanks again for your review, we do value feedback as it helps to ensure we can 'right any wrongs' for future guests. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again - Ski Country Resorts manages over 200 properties throughout Breckenridge and we are confident that we can recommend the perfect vacation home for your next visit, and don't forget to ask about your Repeat Guest Discount!


5/5 Rating
01/23/2012

Everything was perfect. The checkin and checkout were quick and easy. The condo was a great layout for our family. One family with little kids took the downstairs area with the den, bedroom and bath. The other two bedrooms worked out well also. Very spacious. The hot tub felt great after a day of skiing. The location was also perfect. One block to the ski shuttle and a quick walk to main street and restaurants. We also walked to the gondola. We would definitely rent this unit again.

Manager Response:

I'm glad to hear that you had such a great time staying with us. The unit provides great value and space. Putting the kids downstairs works perfect and then lets the adults gather around the beautiful fireplace. Not to mention, relaxing in a hot tub under the clear night skies up here is something I have learned to take advantage of as well. Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We hope to see you back soon! Michael Juhnke Rooms Division Manager Ski Country Resorts - SkiCountry.com


5/5 Rating
09/12/2011

We had several extended family members from the south and west coast visiting. The condo served our needs well. The family area and eating areas were large enough for all of us to relax and enjoy the area. The kids loved the play area in the back and exploring through the woods. The young adults loved the privacy of the area downstairs and the hot tub. It was very clean, not cluttered, and the kitchen had everything we needed. We stayed an extra night. I have rented through Ski Country for years and this condo was the best. We'll be back!

Manager Response:

Thank you for your 5 star review of our Sawmill Creek Townhome #105. Sawmill Creek Townhomes are Ski Country Resort's premier properties with a great in-town locaton. We appreciate your VIP repeat business and look forward to seeing you and your family again very soon!


5/5 Rating
02/04/2010

It was very easy to reserve a place to stay. The people at Ski Country were amazing and extremely helpful. Our condo (Sawmill Patch) was perfect. The inside was clean and very spacious. The location was incredible as well. You can choose to walk down to the bus stop (1 block) or walk up the hill to the Snowflake Lift (2 blocks). When you are ready to come home you can take the 4 O'clock trail right to your front door. It was very nice and easy access. I highly recommend this company and location for your next stay.


Back to Top
×