View All Reviews For Property Sundowner T15

Avg. Rating:
Rating

5/5 Rating
04/15/2018

Our place was the perfect getaway for the weekend. The kitchen had every tool we needed to cook and if we didn’t feel like it, we were close enough to grab a bite in town! The place was super clean and spacious and we recommend it to anyone visiting Breckenridge!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Sundowner T15, it's stocked amenities, and the location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
03/22/2018

Very comfortable. Having two showers is nice for after skiing. Close to everything. Competitive price. Would stay again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Sundowner T15, its pricing and location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
03/13/2018

Great location and hosts. Very welcoming and accommodating.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Sundowner T15, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/08/2018

Perfect Stay! Condo was very clean, which was at the top of my priority list. The condo had everything we needed for our stay and was only a short walk through the parking lot to the shuttle to take us to and from the slopes each day. We will for sure be renting this condo again when we return to Breckenridge! Thank you for a wonderful and comfortable stay!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Sundowner T15, it's cleanliness and location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
10/23/2017

We really enjoyed our stay. There were 4 of us and it was a perfect space. We did some hiking and enjoyed downtown. We would definitely book again!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Sundowner T15, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
06/05/2017

This is a clean and roomy condo, perfect for 4-6 people. We had plenty of space and a beautiful view from the back balcony. Wish we would have stayed longer! Good spot for a reasonable price.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Sundowner T15 including the amazing views and large available space! We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
06/03/2017

The condo unit was great. Very clean, well taken care of and plenty of space. Easy walk to downtown Breck. Looking forward to our next visit.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Sundowner T15 including the central location and large available space. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
05/21/2017

Very cozy condo with wonderful fireplace! Great for family of 6. Awesome location!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Sundowner T15 including the central location and onsite amenities. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
04/16/2017

We had such a wonderful stay here! The condo was clean and very well equipped. It was much larger than we expected. The location was great - a short walk to Main Street and easy access to the slopes! We can't wait to stay here again!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Sundowner T15 including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
03/05/2017

Very convenient, cozy condo. The loft layout makes it awkward for couples due to bathroom access, but otherwise a nice place to stay. Recommended!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Sundowner T15 and we hope the condo layout wasn't too much of an inconvenience. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/23/2017

Love the open set up with the loft bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms. Nice deck view and plenty of parking during our stay. WiFi was good but would recommend an HD cable box or an hdmi cable at least to utilize the large HDTV. Would stay again

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Sundowner T15 including the condo layout. We appreciate your feedback and we've passed along your comments to the property owner in hopes of future upgrades. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/17/2017

6 of us stayed here for a holiday weekend and we thought it was great! It is really easy to get to the ski resort on 4 o'clock road and we were able to walk to restaurants, bars, etc. I wouldn't bring more than 6 people, otherwise it would feel cramped. The checkin/checkout process was really easy. This cabin is nothing fancy but it met our needs and we highly enjoyed our stay.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Sundowner T15. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
02/15/2017

I was very happy with the entire stay. The only issue I had was they gave our keys to someone else before we got there. We arrived an hour later than the others that went with us and without our permission they just gave these people our key. There was no proof they were with us so it kind of upset me knowing they just handed out keys to whomever.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Sundowner T15. We are happy to hear that, after the Front Desk miscommunication was cleared up, you did enjoy your stay and time in Breckenridge. It is policy at Ski Country Resorts that ID is shown and checked at check so we are extremely apologetic that, in your case, somehow this policy was overlooked. The situation was brought to our attention and necessary/disciplinary steps and actions were taken for the parties responsible. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience but are so happy that the rest of your stay was a worry free and pleasurable one!


5/5 Rating
01/19/2017

The unit is clean and spacious and SUPER quiet, felt like we were in a home.Both beds are upstairs.One is a proper bedroom with a door on it. It worked great for us but some people may want 2 "real" bedrooms. We did not use the kitchen at all but it was well stocked and everything was clean. It is on the third floor so be prepared for that. Only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5, was that we thought we would have use of a locker on the ground floor. Apparently the owner keeps that for themselves so we had to carry all our gear up and down each day. They should make arrangements for guests to be able to put ski gear somewhere. Also, the TV was a little hard to navigate. Would have been nice to have some instructions written out with the remotes. The shuttle was GREAT and really nice to just be able to call and have them bring you wherever you need to go. Was glad to not have to use the car for 3 days. **Bring cash for a small tip for driver. Definitely would stay there again!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Sundowner T15. We are so happy to hear that, overall, you did enjoy your stay and accommodations! Although Sundowner is just a short stroll to the Snowflake Chairlift and Downtown, have our complimentary guest shuttle available is always a nice option for those chilly Breckenridge nights/morning or for families with small children. We are thrilled to hear that this was a feature that you enjoyed using during your stay! We are also excited to hear that you plan to return and will look forward to hosting you again in the future!


5/5 Rating
11/11/2016

The room was great. They allow an hour extra to check out if needed and maintenance is very responsive if there are any issues that arise.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Sundowner T15. On occasion, we can extend a late check-out only if the unit isn't going to be occupied later that same evening. You must confirm with our front desk staff on the day of departure to see if it’s going to be possible to check-out past 10:00am. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


Back to Top
×