View All Reviews For Property River Park Townhome 55B

Avg. Rating:
Rating

5/5 Rating
01/08/2018

Seven adults from three generations loved this accommodation: the kitchen, the hot tub, the large dining table and the master shower were big hits.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at River Park Townhome 55B and the kitchen, hot tub and master shower. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
11/24/2017

The condo was wonderful. We use VRBO often and this is by far the cleanest and best stocked condo we have ever stayed in. We cooked Thanksgiving dinner and had everything we needed. The Free Ride bus is just up from the condo and the free shuttle for the rental company is wonderful. We will definitely stay here again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your Thanksgiving stay at River Park Townhome 55B, and its location, shuttles, and stocked kitchen. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
08/12/2017

Except that there was no powder room on the main floor, we really enjoyed our stay. Very nice furnishings, spacious, and quiet. Liked having a garage for our bikes.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Riverpark Townhome 55B. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the beautifully decorated accommodations with incredible 360 views! We hope that you have intention to return soon and look forward to the opportunity to host you at Riverpark again!


4/5 Rating
08/11/2017

Except for not having a powder room on the main floor, requiring a trip downstairs to go to the bathroom, we loved this place. Nicely furnished, spacious, and quiet. Liked having a garage for our bikes.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at River Park Townhome 55B. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again


4/5 Rating
06/28/2017

We had a fantastic week in this property with all the amenities and amazing views to wake up to and see the sun set on :-) Unfortunately the management group had people painting the decks and cladding for most of the week which definitely impinged on both our privacy as well as having to clear the deck of furniture and grill etc. This was real shame given the amount of money paid to stay here in an otherwise magnificent property.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Riverpark 55B including the views. We sincerely apologize for the exterior work that took place during your stay. We manage the interior of the property and another local company manages the exterior and property grounds and unfortunately we weren't notified in a timely manner when the work was to take place and be completed. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and again we're sorry for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay.


5/5 Rating
03/12/2017

This townhouse was ideal for our ski vacation. The townhouse was spacious and comfortably accommodated eight people, three being kids. We cooked in every night - the kitchen was stocked with everything that we needed. The private shuttle service was the best as we had some folks who were non-skiers and were able to do their own thing. Would stay here again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Riverpark 55B including our private guest shuttle service. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/07/2017

Just stayed in this incredible home with 4 couples and a 9 month old baby and the house was everything we needed!!! Wanted for nothing and was super happy with the house, location, hot tub and services from Ski Country Resorts! This house has everything you need and more!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at River Park 55B including the location and the onsite amenities. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/15/2017

Our family stay exceeded expectations. Instructions were accurate. Fireplaces, hot tub, urnace were in top shape. We would definitely book another vacation here !

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at River Park 55B including the onsite amenities. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
12/09/2016

The townhouse was clean and in a convienent location. The shuttle service would pick you up and drop you off anywhere in Breck. Also, the hot tub was great!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at River Park 55B including our private guest shuttle service and the onsite amenities. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
09/06/2016

Our best yet in Breck. Everything was perfect. Not a single complaint or suggestion.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at River Park 55B. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
08/24/2016

What a wonderful place in the mountains! Can't say enough about this house. So close to Main Street, you could walk there if need be. Views of the mountains everywhere from almost every window, hot tub on deck with that view, split level house with plenty of room. It was a wonderful experience for my work trip and loved being so close to everything. Highly recommend!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at River Park 55B including the location, views, and on-site amenities. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
03/12/2016

The town home was absolutely beautiful! Nicely decorated and felt just like being at a cozy family cabin!! Loved the location we could walk to the lifts. Loved the fireplaces, hot tubs and gorgeous views off the deck! Truly the perfect mountain getaway!!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at River Park 55B including the location and the onsite amenities. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/28/2016

This townhouse is the perfect place to stay with a group of 8! It comes with 2 parking spaces, 1 in the garage and another in front of it. But there were always open spaces for more vehicles in the guest parking just a few steps away. The garage had a place to store all our ski equipment. There are two bedrooms on the first floor, both with closets. On the second floor is the living area, kitchen, dining, two decks, and fireplace. One deck has a huge grill and the other deck has a hot tub with an amazing view. The pictures do not do the view justice. You get the same view from the bigger master upstairs. It has a huge jacuzzi tub, vanity area, walk in closet, and fireplace. The other master upstairs also a balcony and king bed too. This place is stocked with anything you could need from blow dryers to board games. Another great perk is the shuttle service. It comes right to your door to take you anywhere in town. We will definitely be going back!

Manager Response:

WOW! What an amazing picture! And what an amazing review. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback on your stay and accommodations, we are delighted to hear that you and your group enjoyed both! Thank you for choosing Ski Country Resorts for all of your lodging needs during your Breckenridge getaway - we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future! And don't forget to ask about your Repeat Guest Discount.


5/5 Rating
02/28/2016

This townhouse is the perfect place to stay with a group of 8! It comes with 2 parking spaces, 1 in the garage and another in front of it. But there were always open spaces for more vehicles in the guest parking just a few steps away. The garage had a place to store all our ski equipment. There are two bedrooms on the first floor, both with closets. On the second floor is the living area, kitchen, dining, two decks, and fireplace. One deck has a huge grill and the other deck has a hot tub with an amazing view. The pictures do not do the view justice. You get the same view from the balcony of the larger master bedroom upstairs. That master has a huge jacuzzi tub, vanity area, walk in closet, and fireplace. The other master upstairs also a balcony and king bed as well. This place is stocked with anything you could need from blow dryers and humidifiers to board games and cooking supplies. Another great perk is the shuttle service. It comes right to your door to take you (and your ski equipment) anywhere in town. We will definitely try and stay again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Riverpark 55B and that you were able to take advantage of our private on call shuttle service. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


1/5 Rating
02/18/2016

We were all very happy with the condo. Beautiful view and very comfortable. The only thing we had difficulties finding the condo in the complex. We arrived at dark and it wasn't marked well. But, all of us enjoyed ourselves and would do it again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at River Park 55B. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced finding this property and we've made changes to our driving directions since your departure. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/12/2016

We loved the home. Location was great.. Kids loved it. The only complaint was the watwr heater. I didnt like that it was a home that sleeps 9 but only 2-3 people could shower before having to wait for an hour for another 2 to shower etc...

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review of your stay at Riverpark Townhomes. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and time in Breckenridge! We are sorry to hear about the hot water heater and will be sure to investigate the issue further. We appreciate you reporting this to us, and are glad that all other aspects of the home met your expectations! Thanks again and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!


5/5 Rating
01/20/2016

I stayed here over the holidays and it was absolutely perfect. The property is located just a couple minutes from both the slopes and town, and there is no need to have a rental car as there is a shuttle that will take you anywhere. The home itself was clean, had plenty of room for large groups, any amenity you may need, and most importantly, gorgeous views of the slopes and surrounding mountains (which can be enjoyed from the brand new hot tub). On my next trip to Breckenridge I will definitely try to stay here again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed River Park 55B over the holidays and that you were able to take advantage of our private on call shuttle service. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


5/5 Rating
01/20/2016

We had an amazing the time! Thank you so much, the was a trip one we will never forget!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at River Park 55B. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/14/2016

Everything was in order when we arrived - beautiful and clean house with everything we needed, and a quick and easy pick-up / drop-off of keys on arrival / departure. Free shuttle to main ski lifts stops just up the road from the house. Highly recommend.

Manager Response:

hank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at River Park 55B. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/11/2016

Absolute time of my life! Thank y'all so much! Great location and super conviniet to the slopes and town!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed River Park 55B over New Year's Eve. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


5/5 Rating
01/11/2016

I stayed here for NYE 2015-2016 and had such an amazing time! The property is located off of south main street which is where everything is. It is closest to the popular bars and restaurants. There is a shuttle that will pick you up anywhere and take you wherever which is why we love the place! Almost anywhere else you stay you will have to grab the public bus (which is also an option but the shuttle makes it easier). They provide things at the house like shampoo, conditioner, towels etc so no need to worry if you forget to bring your own. The hot tub seems brand new and works really well...it is nice to open the door and watch tv while soaking in it! There is a ton of space and it is a great home for a large group of friends or a big family vacay! Would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to get away in Breck!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed River Park 55B over New Year's Eve and that you were able to take advantage of our private on call shuttle service. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


5/5 Rating
01/11/2016

If you are looking for a place to stay in Breck, this house has it all. After a long day on the slopes we all went back and enjoyed the view from the hot tub on the deck before watching the football games on the big screen TV in the family room. The "Free Ride" bus stop is only 100 yards from the front door and Peak 9 is the 3rd stop. We will definitely stay at this house next winter!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed River Park 55B and the onsite amenities. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


5/5 Rating
01/04/2016

Family and I had a good time. House was very nice and comfy. Everyone was very pleased, the shuttle worked perfectly. Hope we can go to 55B a lot in the near future.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at River Park 55B. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


Back to Top
×