View All Reviews For Property Park Meadows 8C

Avg. Rating:
Rating

5/5 Rating
09/04/2018

We had a tricky check in/check out timing situation and they were very accommodating in storing our luggage for the afternoon. Great Service

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 8C, and our help with your luggage to negotiate that check in/out situation. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
09/02/2018

This place was in an excellent location. Close to downtown and easy to get around to Main Street. If you’re sensitive to sounds at night it would be helpful to have ear plugs.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 8C, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
08/26/2018

Great place in a great location near Main Street. Would recommend for anyone visiting Breckenridge during any season!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the recommendation! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 8C, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
06/03/2018

The service was outstanding! There costumer service was on point, super helpful. We locked our selves out and we had someone helping us witching 10 mins! We are super grateful for our experience.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 8C, the customer service, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
04/02/2018

Use the hot tub its really nice. Plan a night cooking on the grill - burgers or steaks!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 8C, the grills, and those hot-tubs. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/25/2018

Location was great and check in and out was really easy. Unit was very small for the price.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed Park Meadows central location and that our staff was accommodating during check-in/check-out. We are sorry to hear you feel that the size of the unit was too small for the cost. These units are 300 sq. ft., about the same size as a regular hotel room and they offer a kitchenette. If you are looking for something larger please check out the other property we offer on Booking.com. We hope that you enjoyed your time on the slopes and downtown Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
02/24/2018

Great location and great common area with pool table and fireplace. This was a great place to stay. Would have given it 5 stars if the sheets on sofa sleeper were clean.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 8C, its location and common area. We apologize for the sofa sleeper not being clean and will pass that along to the housekeeping supervisor. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/19/2018

Very happy with our stay here. Location was wonderful and everything was quite accommodating. Would come again

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 8C, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/05/2018

Clean, Tidy place Two Blocks from Main Street. This was our first time to Breckenridge and we really enjoyed our stay. Very convenient with their private shuttle, ski lockers outside the condo, and an easy 2 block walk to the main street which we did most nights for dinner. Although it's technically ski in/out, we were beginners and didn't feel comfortable doing that. I also couldn't get the tv to work properly, but that wasn't important to us. It was warm inside, with a beautiful view. Snug, but perfect for two people who want to be together but have the option of being in different rooms some of the time.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 8C, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/01/2018

Very clean place, easy check-in, best value in Breck. Nice amenities with fresh towels. Excellebt location close to everything. Hot tubs were clean and very nice!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 8C, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
10/23/2017

The hot tub, indoor Fire and location to downtown was great!!!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 8C, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
09/18/2017

Great time. Good room.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at the Park Meadows 8C unit. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/17/2017

Tiny, but perfect size for my small group – cozy for up to 4. Beautiful location, creek running along back of property, lots of open outdoor space for kids to wear themselves out. Super short walk to Main St. in Breck. Extra space for those with sporting equipment; skies, boards, etc. Old 70’s ski lodge feel, but condo we stayed in was definitely more modern. Good shower head – not too low (have a tall hubby), and not too weak. Hot tubs (there are 2) were very, very clean – exceeded my expectations. Fun game area for tweens/teens. Small property with plenty of parking, few condos – not surrounded by tons of noisy neighbors. Good spot for a short or longer stay. Tiny, fully stocked kitchen with stove and fridge.


5/5 Rating
03/01/2017

Great place, great location

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 8C including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/09/2017

Such a great location! Just a short walk to Main Street. We had a great stay.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 8C including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
12/10/2016

Close to Main Street. Very cozy.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 8C including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
09/10/2016

Good location

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 8C including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
09/03/2016

Check in was easy and quick. The location is great and easily walkable to all things Breck. The place was clean and quiet, just as advertised. I would definitely stay here again.

Manager Response:

hank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 8C including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/04/2016

The Park Meadows studio was as advertised. Cozy place with nice lodge and amenities in a great location. Good place for a short getaway.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 8C. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
01/21/2016

Overall we enjoyed our stay. This unit is on the second floor corner in the back, overlooking the creek, so probably a little quieter than other units. It was very clean and looks like it has been recently refurbished. It is definitely small (smaller than it appears in the picture) and we were pushing it with us and our two young children sleeping on the sofa bed but it worked. Would be a great home base for a couple who plan to be out and about most of the time. There's a ski locker with lock right outside the unit so you don't have to bring all your gear in. The location was great - two blocks to Main Street. The management company operates a free shuttle in addition to the town's free bus service so you don't really need to drive once you are there. Kitchen area was fine for making breakfast and a quick spaghetti dinner but I wouldn't try making a larger meal than that. Our kids loved the main lobby and game room. It's a bit of a throwback to the 70s but I actually enjoyed that - it brought back memories of my youth! The staff couldn't be nicer - very friendly and helpful. They don't have staff on-site but when we called because we couldn't figure out how to work the television, they had someone over there within a few minutes. My only complaint would be that the walls are thin. Due to the location, this wasn't too big of a deal except for one night when there was a group of 20-somethings who wanted to carry on the party after the bars closed. Luckily they left the next day and it was quiet after that. Even though I said we were pushing it with two kids, I think we would probably stay here again due to the great price and location.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed Park Meadows 8C with your family and were able to take advantage of our private on-call shuttle service. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


5/5 Rating
02/06/2015

By far the best skiing resort my boyfriend and I have ever been to. The people/staff are very friendly and helpful. The town is beautiful and it's so easy to get around without worrying about parking. Park Meadows is also a great place to stay where we had everything we needed to feel at home and comfortable. If it wasn't for the high altitude sickness, we would've stayed longer. We will definitely come back next winter.


4/5 Rating
02/03/2015

Great affordable place to stay by the mountain. The main lodge was a great place to hang out in front of the massive fireplace and meet the other guests.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and the central location. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


3/5 Rating
08/25/2014

Bed was awesome. Room was very small. But nice yard and mountain stream right outside. Tiny room .good price.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!


3/5 Rating
04/09/2014

While the condo was mostly clean and functional, it was very, very, small. Like an efficiency apartment. The furnishings and decor are very old and dated. On the plus side, the location is top notch-walkable to the gondola and the downtown areas.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation. I will pass along your comments to the homeowner with hopes of an upgrade. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
03/26/2014

We picked this condo for its location, a short walk from the Four O'Clock run, a short walk to Main Street, and a longer walk to the gondola lift. It was comfortable for two, a bit tight for four. The bathroom looked like it had recently been remodeled. The common area had a gas fireplace with sofas, and a pool table. The check-in desk was on Main Street. The staffer was quick, knowledgeable and friendly. When making a change to our reservation, I got equally friendly help over the phone.

Manager Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. It looks like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
02/28/2014

Nice and very affordable place to stay! Perfect location right in the center of Breckenridge, only 2 blocks from Main street with all cafes, few minutes walk from Breck station, right on the 4 o'clock ski run. Hot tub, very cozy lobby with a fire place, tables for family/friends dinner and bookshelves full of books, perfect for a relaxing evening after a day of skiing/snowboarding. The staff is very friendly and helpful, there is also a shuttle for your convenience. Enjoyed my stay, thank you!

Manager Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. It looks like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
04/04/2013

It has been awhile but here goes - location was good and close to town, seemed clean enough, rooms pretty small but I don't care so much about that. I really enjoyed the sound of the river outside. Don't recall the check-in process now. Good price for the area.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your rental unit with its easy and convenient location. Colorado is adored for its great outdoors and units that are close to the rivers, on the mountain etc are definitely valued for that reason. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


3/5 Rating
03/13/2013

Clean but the new trex decking was a little slippery. Whitney, that made the reservations for us, was very good. Put her in for a raise. Next time the request would be for a first floor room. I would of like to see the other rooms with 2 bedrooms or more if so.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your comments to our travel partners and we appreciate guests who recognize the partners extra efforts to make our reservations easy for our guests. We at Ski Country have a plethora of units in all different sizes in a variety of locations, so I am sure that in your future stays we can find you exactly what you desire. Thank you for your business and we hope to host you again.


4/5 Rating
09/28/2011

This cute lodge was a blast from the past. Convenient to town, quiet (even though it was full) and next to a stream.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your 4 star review of Park Meadows Lodge unit 8C. We are glad that you enjoyed Park Meadows, it's amenities and location. We hope you will visit Breckenridge and Ski Country Resorts again soon!


4/5 Rating
03/24/2010

If you do not mind a bit Spartan conditions, it is a very good place to stay. A truly excellent location: close to Main Street and to the lifts. A small bedroom, a very small guest room and a tiny kitchen. Everything is very comfortable. It was the best price for a condo by far (at least 1 month before actual arrival) The only negatives I can think of were: (1) very noisy refrigerator and light on the external gallery around condos (they do not turn it off at night for whatever reason). So the night sleep was slightly compromised for those who sleep in the guest room. Also TV is hanged on the wall in such way that it is not convenient to watch (but we have not watched it much) Plan to stay there again.


2/5 Rating
03/05/2010

The cost was reasonable and the location was good. The property has what you need and has potential if it were fixed up a bit to be quite nice, however it is a bit run down. The room had some odor to it, the TV was very small at 19" and the remote did not work. A common "lodge" area has a nice fire place but the carpeting is stained, the furniture is worn out or in somc cases broken, the pool table did not work very well, no chalk was available, most sticks had no tips and the balls sometimes did not all come out, the table itself is a decent quality slate table and we do like to shoot pool so were disappointed. The ping pong table has two paddles with duct tape on them, teh foosball table had some missing men.

Manager Response:

Thanks for the comments. We are always happy to work with guests on issues. They just need to call the front desk. We are taking Park Meadows out this summer for a major renovation. It will be back better than ever next year and at the same low prices. Park Meadows is the economy choice with a great location. We reccomend it for quick weekends and couples who want to save money.


5/5 Rating
02/11/2010

If you are looking for a clean place at a great location at a great rate in Breckenridge this is the place. The building and rooms and amenities maybe dated, but the location to the mountain and town overide this. I have been coming to Colorado to ski since 1974 and find this place very unique. The money you save staying at Park Meadows you can spend in town!


4/5 Rating
07/23/2009

Wasn't looking to be pampered or stay in my room for much more than sleeping. The PM Lodge has been around a long time and it shows but the in-town value can't be beat. Everything works and is functional. The rental company staff is friendly and included 2 free hours of bike rentals. Close to the bus and only several blocks to the hot spots. Would recommend


5/5 Rating
07/02/2009

The views were fantastic, the condo was beautiful, luxurious, comfortable and roomy and the location was great. Within walking distance to the golf course and right outside of downtown Breckenridge. Would stay there again.


Back to Top
×