View All Reviews For Property Park Meadows 7C

Avg. Rating:
Rating

5/5 Rating
09/10/2018

Liked the style of the place a lot!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/29/2018

Great stay

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7C. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
07/25/2018

The property was immaculate and inviting. The home was perfect for our family which ranged from young to senior. There were activities for all and a short walking distance to town, creek, and gondola. The front desk was extremely helpful with any questions we had. We will be back!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7C, our front desk, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
07/19/2018

Rooms are a bit tight for 4 but the accommodations are well kept, the property is well maintained and the staff was very courteous. Not right on main Street but well within walking distance.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge in Breckenridge! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time spent with us at this cozy, conveniently located lodge located in downtown Breckenridge. Situated on a picturesque river just a short walk to charming Main Street, we find that most enjoy the location of Park Meadows as it's both peaceful and convenient. We hope that you have plans to return soon and look forward to the opportunity to host you again!


4/5 Rating
07/16/2018

Pack light and wouldn’t recommend more than two people max at these units. Cute and rustic charm and a quick walk to town.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7C, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
07/10/2018

Quaint Room w/ Rustic View. Although small, its perfect for 2, doable for 4. The deck is shared with other 2nd floor units but is a great view and you can hear the river running. The bed is very comfortable and the eye mask and ear plugs, although not needed, were a nice gesture.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7C. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
06/27/2018

A very nice stay.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7C. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
06/25/2018

Ski country was a cute place, close to town. They were easy to contact and easy to book with. Place was a little smaller than pictures, but had a comfy bed!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7C, and its location. Yes, those rooms are certainly not gigantic, but we're happy you thought it was cute - the owner has put a lot of work and love into that one. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
06/03/2018

Nice stay!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7C. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
05/28/2018

Great location in Breckenridge. Walking distance to main Street. Only negative was the size of the location. We brought 4 people which was a stretch for the size of the appartment. I would definitely recommend it to a couple! Hot tub was awesome!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7C, the hot-tubs, and its location. You are completely correct, these units are not gigantic at 300 square feet, so thank you for pointing that out for future guests - 4 adults would make for cramped conditions. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
05/27/2018

Cute decor, clean, great location and awesome communication!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7C, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Your communication skills are appreciated too!


5/5 Rating
04/02/2018

Great location in Breckenridge, with friendly staff!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7C, our staff, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
03/12/2018

My husband and I visited for our birthday weekend. It’s just 2 blocks from the lift and to downtown. Perfect location and very walkable. The place itself is cozy and clean. They were very quick to answer any questions I had as well! definitely worth a visit.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7C, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
03/04/2018

Really enjoyed our stay. Unit was very nice and convinient would definitely stay there again. The unit was nicely decorated and the storage was well thought out. It was super convient to ski home via the 4 o’clock trail. The shuttle service was great and very friendly. Perfect for 2 adults would not suggest 3 or more

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7C, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/23/2018

Lovely stay! Great location, lovely decor, definitely maximizes space! Would stay there again in a heartbeat!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7c, it's location and decor. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/22/2018

Great location. 4 O'clock ski run comes to back of property so you can ski off mountain to home. Clean and had everything we needed. 2 blocks from Main street!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7C, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/19/2018

Everything was super smooth (easy check-in, checkout, clear communications in advance). the location was great (quick 10 minute or less walk down the hill right to Main Street and gondola. We didn’t even have to use the shuttle). The condo was super cute & clean. Hope to stay here again in the future!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7C, its location, ease of the check in/out process, and it's cleanliness. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/29/2018

What a great little place! This was the perfect spot for my boyfriend and I to stay the weekend. Small, but cozy and super close to main street. We were able to walk to dinner, and loved the option to take the free shuttle home. The ski storage is awesome! So glad we didn’t have to bring our wet gear inside! I would definitely recommend and hope to stay here again soon. Thanks!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7C, its location and ski storage. We apologize you had issues finding our check in location. That information is in the confirmation letter we sent you. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/20/2018

This is a great place for couples and three person families. Super cozy and a VERY comfy bed. The common room was absolutely awesome as was the hot tub area. Highly recommended for couples looking for a little luxury.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7C. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/05/2018

We loved the Airbnb! It was a very close walk to the best restaurants in town - such amazing food in Breck. We loved the hot tubs - helps relax muscles after skiing! We were very cozy and happy to spend a couple hours lounging on our off days from skiing on the couch. The space had enough storage and everything we needed. Definitely recommend!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7C, it's location and hot tubs. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
11/15/2017

Great cozy spot within walking distance from town (5min). There was a commons space and hot tubs but neither were being used while I was there. The room itself had all the amenities you would need to stay comfortably for a few days. The check-in process was fast and all details are provides in advance via an app. I would definitely stay here again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7C, and its location as well as your ease of checking in. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
04/20/2017

Space was a little small, but fine for two- spotless, decorated adorably, and mattresses (and bedding!) were super comfortable. Would definitely stay at this place again!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7C. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
04/15/2017

Super cozy, great for two people. They locked the game room off at night, so we couldn't enjoy the pool table. Other than that, it was lovely!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7C. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the game room hours. The quiet hours begin at 10pm for the lobby, hot tubs, and game room. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
04/07/2017

Great location, awesome ski storage outside. Customer service is a little hit and miss.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed the location and ski storage at the Park Meadows Lodge. We are sorry to hear that our staff wasn't accommodating and we sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
04/02/2017

Great location for skiers and clean. Hot tubs are not clean but if you are a college Spring Breaker I am sure you won't care haha. Saw a couple groups of Spring Breakers playing beer pong in the lobby during the nights, that was pretty chill.

Manager Response:

hank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7C including the central location. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the cleanliness of the hot tubs. Thank you for bringing it to our attention and we've reached out to the service company so they can schedule a thorough cleaning for both hot tubs. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
04/01/2017

It was a tight squeeze for two but served its purpose. The space was clean and cozy. Location was close to the local shuttle and walkable to Main Street. Would stay again with Ski Country Resorts.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7C including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
03/19/2017

Hi, Great apartment in a great location. Had a blast in Breck!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge, unit 7C. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Breckenridge and accommodations at Park Meadows. We hope that you plan to stay with us again during any future trips to Breckenridge and look forward to the opportunity to host you again!


5/5 Rating
03/18/2017

Very good little spot walkable to town. If you ever need to hang anything there are no less than 68 hooks throughout the unit. We had a blast counting them and hanging stuff from them. Fun little night in Breck.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7C. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to hanging out with you on your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
03/07/2017

We had a great stay and thought the location was perfect. Many thanks to Gordon!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7C including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/01/2017

Great location. You can take a 2 minute free buss ride to gondola or a 10 minute walk. Also close to Main Street. Small but clean rooms with nice common areas (fire pit, jacuzzis, etc.). Would recommend and stay again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7C including the central location and the onsite amenities. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/22/2017

Very good location, easy short walk into town. Great location for the skiing, especially at the end of the day coming down the 4 o'clock run. Cosy room, great price

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay in unit 7C at Park Meadows Lodge in Breckenridge! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed both the accommodations and the convenient and unique amenities/features that this retro-style lodge offers! Reminiscent of the fun and funky ski lodges of the past, Park Meadows Lodge is located just steps from both historic Main Street Breckenridge, lined with dozens of shopping, dining and nightlife options, as well as the world renowned slopes of the Breckenridge Ski Area! This gold rated unit, professionally designed and decorated, is the perfect unit for a Rocky Mountain getaway to Breck! We hope that you plan to return soon and look forward to the opportunity to host you! Don't forget to mention you've stayed with us before when booking to receive your Repeat Guest Discount!


5/5 Rating
01/11/2017

This was a great place to stay for a Breck visit - easygoing atmosphere and everything we needed.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7C . We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/01/2017

Beautifully decorated unit! Has everything you need for a great stay. Loved the location - right off 4 o'clock run and 2 blocks from Main St. Loved it!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7C including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
12/27/2016

Awesome place and location is perfect! Definitely recommend staying here!!!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7C including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
12/26/2016

Great location! Easy walk to Main Street and the gondola. Easy parking and cute lodge. Would recommend and would stay there again!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7C including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
11/22/2016

My husband and I really loved this cozy little condo. We wished there was a DVD player next to the TV, but the high speed Wi-Fi made up for it and we were able to stream movies from our laptop. Great place with a two great lobby areas, and two great hot-tubs outside. Super clean and so close to Main street and the gondola that takes you up to Peak 8. We will come back for sure!!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7C including the onsite amenities. We apologize for not providing a DVD player during your stay and we are working on adding a new one to this unit. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
09/23/2016

Everything was great! The only issue we ran into was picking up the key as we went to the address first as opposed to the key pickup location but overall everything was great.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7C. We are sorry if you missed the info from both the Airbnb and Ski Country email confirmations about our off-site check-in location and we hope it wasn't too much of an inconveinence. We hope that you enjoyed your short time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


3/5 Rating
08/30/2016

This place is really tiny! It looked bigger in the photos. Most hotel rooms are bigger and this was a condo. It was clean and well taken care of.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7C. These units are 300 square feet and fall very close to the average hotel room size. Please contact us directly the next time you are planning a trip to the area so we can suggest some larger options for you. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
08/26/2016

No host really as it's a company. Smart way to book the lodge. Nice place.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay Park Meadows 7C. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
02/11/2016

Our family of 4 enjoyed 3 nights. The updated decor and features were welcomed. The location was great, only 2 blocks from Main St. Would like to stay there again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7C. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
01/26/2015

The location is very good for the price, close to Gondola, you don't need a car to live there. Very clean room, big and very comfortable lobby, nice hot tub. They even have two hot tubs. The only problem was a heater. There is not enough moisture in the air (I would say from 25 to 40 %), so when it starts on in a middle of a night we end up waking up because we couldn't breath. I would say a small humidifier in a room would solve a problem.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. Most of our properties do have humidifiers, but if they don't, we have loaners to give out. Next time just give us a call for those special requests. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!


5/5 Rating
12/28/2014

Had a wonderful time. The temperature was a little on the cold side but the skiing was great! Enjoyed the fire at night. Such a nice cozy atmosphere!


5/5 Rating
04/25/2011

I have stayed here several times and the staff is very friendly and will stay here again!

Manager Response:

Thank you for your wonderful review of Park Meadows Lodge unit 7C and Ski Country Resorts. We are pleased that you enjoy our service and accommodations, year after year. We look forward to serving your Breckenridge lodging needs for many years to come! Please stay in touch with us on the internet at www.skicountry.com for more upcoming lodging specials.


4/5 Rating
03/10/2011

thank you would recomend to friends and family value was great and wish we stayed longer

Manager Response:

Thank you Kevin for your great review of Park Meadows Lodge and unit 7C. We are pleased that you enjoyed yourselves and the value and location of Park Meadows Lodge. Please come back again soon and visit us on the web at www.skicountry.com for more lodging specials!


4/5 Rating
07/22/2009

Great place for th price. Bed room could use a little paint. Clean, plesant place. Good location, parking and accesability.


Back to Top
×