View All Reviews For Property Park Meadows 7A

Avg. Rating:
Rating

5/5 Rating
03/31/2018

Close to everything. (would like) A tv on the wall in the bedroom as well as the living room

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time on the slopes and downtown Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


3/5 Rating
03/09/2018

Liked : one of the pillows on the bed. liked proximity to main street. walked to dinner every night. Disliked : the cleaning service. they never made the bed. they never took our empty (4-5 beer bottles) out; therefore 4 per night became 16 after 4 nights.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed Park Meadows central location and one of the pillows. This property does not offer daily maid service and we apologize if there was any confusion about housekeeping services. We hope that you enjoyed your time on the slopes and downtown Breckenridge.


3/5 Rating
02/07/2018

This place was good! It was easy to ski to right off of Breck, and the price was reasonable. Our unit was clean and as described. The hot tub was nice. It did smell pretty moldy when we got in. Not a huge deal and we ended up being too lazy to try to move units.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed Park Meadows central location and the onsite amenities. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with this unit. These units are cleaned regularly and our onsite manager confirmed that there's no mold inside this unit. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
01/05/2018

Thank you Ski Country Resorts for our last minute accommodations!

Manager Response:

Thank you for the kind accolade and for choosing Ski Country Resorts for your last minute Breckenridge accommodations! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at Park Meadows Lodge during your quick getaway and look forward to the opportunity to host you again soon!


5/5 Rating
12/27/2017

Great location! Stayed for the Dew Tour, and we were able to easily walk to all events as well as coffee shops and stores.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us at Park Meadows 7A and it's location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area, and know we offer discounts for repeat, direct bookings!


4/5 Rating
12/19/2017

Great place for a weekend vacation to Breckenridge. Perfect location close to the mountain and downtown. Very small though.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7A, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
09/02/2017

They offered me a second day after the first dat ay a discont so I stayed. It was a nice room in a lodge. The fireplace was nice, kids were roasting smores.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows including the onsite amenities. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
02/08/2017

The property manager(s) were extremely helpful and clean. We never wanted for a thing! There were some minor bumps and bruises in the apartment (broken lamp and light fixture) but our main focus was on hitting the slopes and the outdoors. This place is right where you want to be! Check in and check out process was extremely organized. We really appreciated the laid back atmosphere of the grounds and ease of hitting the slopes with the free shuttle service. Killer spot for a Breck getaway.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7A including the central location and our private guest shuttle service. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the unit and our maintenance team is working on repairing or replacing those items you mentioned in your review. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


3/5 Rating
01/21/2017

The pictures and description were accurate. Overall, the place worked fine for a night. It was a tight fit for three people as the fold-out couch takes up much of the room making it difficult to get to the bathroom. It is also worth noting that there is not a door on the bedroom, so it's not much different in terms of privacy than a normal hotel room. The place was not well-soundproofed. If you have loud neighbors, you will probably hear them. Keep this in mind if this would be an issue.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7A. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the noise from the nearby tenants. All of the units are 300 sq. ft. in size and some of them provide separate bedrooms while some are open. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
10/15/2016

Extremely friendly staff, a very clean unit (though slightly small), overall a great stay!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7A. These units are 300 sq ft and we hope the size wasn't too much of an inconveinence for you. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
09/25/2016

The condo was great but very very small for 3 people. 1 couch and difficulty moving around comfortably. Unfortunately had an emergency and had to check out early the 2nd day..in which we can't be refunded. Cancellations need to be 45 days in advance, so we lost our money for the 2nd night. Otherwise great two private hottubs outside and a lodge for more space if needed.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are sorry to hear you had to leave early due to an emergency. Our policies are in place to protect the homeowners we represent and we must adhere to them. If given more time we could have tried to resell the space for you. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
09/24/2016

Great little place! We really enjoyed our stay here. Trip was during off season when shuttle was not running but it was only a short walk to all the shops/restaurants on Main St!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7A including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
08/28/2016

We stayed just one night in Breckenridge but could have stayed longer. Our lodgings were within two blocks of town for easy walking. Our room was compact but had a separate bedroom and separate seating area with a sofa that opened up to sleep a total of four. Amenities were two story lodge area with big circular fireplace with plenty of seating. There were two hot tubs just outside the door with towels supplied. Coffee was there also We would definitely go back there to stay and even though we were there in August we could see how nice it would be for skiers and a cost winter visit. Great restaurants and shopping

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a delightful review of your time spent with us at Breckenridge Park Meadows Lodge. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the accommodations of unit 7A along with all of the appealing features of the lodge itself - including free, on call guest shuttle service, large indoor firepit, onsite game room, hot tubs, BBQ grills and picnic area and so much more! We hope that you have plans to return during your next Breckenridge visit and look forward to hosting you again soon! Thanks again.


5/5 Rating
07/29/2016

We had a great time! We were in Breck for the wine fest and the location was perfect! Not even a 5 minute walk to town!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7A including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


3/5 Rating
07/11/2016

This property was poorly lit, with several burned out light bulbs. There was no phone. It was an average place to stay, with no amenities., it was a good walk to our event, It was clean, the bed was good. The towels were very worn. It was built in the 1970s. The outside stairs are hard to walk up and down, due to the metal grid on the steps for snow. It was quiet, in a beautiful setting among the trees.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge in Breckenridge. Park Meadows Lodge is a budget friendly lodging option in Breckenridge offering value prices at three tier levels (Bronze, Silver & Gold). Our Bronze units, as this particular unit is advertised, are comfortable and economical - a good fit for those visiting Breckenridge who put a higher value on savings over style. We are sorry to hear that several light bulbs in the unit were in need of replacing and we are always happy to see that these sort of issues are looked into immediately after they have been reported to our Front Desk. We are also sorry to hear that you were disappointed in there being no landline telephone. With the popularity of cell phones, landline telephones are a once popular feature that many vacation rentals no longer offer. Our Reservation Confirmation and Policies that are emailed after booking, and prior to check in, do state that if a landline telephone is requested/required, we simply request you call us in advance and we will work to find you a suitable unit that does still have this feature. Thanks for your feedback and we hope that, overall, you enjoyed your stay in Breckenridge and Park Meadows Lodge's convenient location and unique, rustic atmosphere


5/5 Rating
06/24/2016

Really comfy place and close to town. We had a great experience and will definitely be staying again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge in Breckenridge! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the accommodations of unit 7A and the convenient location to town that this lodge offers! Just steps from all of the incredible and unique shops, bars and restaurants that line beautiful historic Main Street - Park Meadows Lodge's ideal downtown Breckenridge location is just want of it's enticing features. We hope that you have plans to return soon and look forward to the opportunity to host you again!


5/5 Rating
06/16/2016

We loved the room and thr amenities that came with the lodge. The kitchen was perfect and everything worked perfectly. Very close to Breck Life. Will definitely be staying again for longer periods of time.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows 7A in Breckenridge. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you plan to return for a longer period of time in the future. Breckenridge has SO much to offer in Summertime, it really is hard to find enough hours in the day to explore all of the hiking, biking, rafting, shopping, dining, nightlife... that Breck has to offer! Our knowledgeable staff is always happy to recommend our favorites, though, so please don't hesitate to utilize our insights in the future! Thanks again, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.


5/5 Rating
03/31/2016

Very easy to work with and loved the hot tubs! Location and shuttle service was amazing!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7A including the location, on-site amenities, and our private guest shuttle. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
03/18/2016

Great location, unit was fine for two of us but would be crowded with any more people. Be sure to read the check-in instructions before you get there. Check-in is not on site, it's in town but very convenient if you need to rent skis as it is located inside a ski shop. If you haven't been to Breckenridge before (like me). Save yourself some time and money and just take the bus up to the base. There is no parking at the top and you have to go back down into town to catch the gondola. Parking is $12.00 vs a short (100 yd?) walk from the unit to the shuttle stop on the road.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and time in Breckenridge! Park Meadows Lodge does offer an advantageous location - just steps from everything Breck has to offer including shopping, dining, nightlife as well as the hundreds of ski and rideable terrain that make Breckenridge a world renowned ski destination! Thanks again for the great review and we hope to host you again during any future Breck getaways.


4/5 Rating
02/06/2016

My wife and I like a lot Park Meadows. The apartment 7A is ok except for two things. The mattress for the bed and sofa need to be changed. They are very soft and affect the back of anyone. The second opportunity is the cleaning. The housekeeper could make a much better job moving furniture and clean under them, on walls, behind the stove, etc. I really hope to see this improves for next year. Thanks in advance

Manager Response:

Thank you very much for the feedback of your stay at Park Meadows 7A. And thank you, also, for choosing to stay with Ski Country & Park Meadows Lodge again this year. We are sorry to hear about the issues with the sofa sleeper and bed; these have been forwarded to the homeowner in hopes we can resolve the mattress issues. We also apologize for any cleanliness issues it seems you experienced. We have forwarded your comments on to our Housekeeping Department and Housekeeping Manager. We are always more than happy to have the housekeeper revisit your unit should you find any cleanliness issues in the future - however, want to be sure that the job is done right the first time and will work adamantly to insure these improvements are made. Thanks again, and we look forward to seeing you again next year!


1/5 Rating
01/26/2016

It's obvious that the management hasn't made many significant investments in this unit for quite some time. Cracked tile floor, creaky shower that you have to squat to fit under, an outdated pull-out couch with a beat up mattress, and two luke warm hot tubs left much to be desired. I called the management office after the first night because the hot tubs were not working and because it was impossible to sleep on the pull-out couch. I was told that a maintenance person would come right out, but nobody ever visited our unit. The only positive for this unit is the location.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are sorry to hear Park Meadows 7A did not fully meet your expectations for an enjoyable stay. We sincerely apologize for the hot tubs not working properly during your visit. We contacted the company that maintains the hot tubs and they made the necessary repairs to ensure this doesn't happen again. We appreciate your feedback regarding the state of the unit and your comments have been passed on to the property owner in hopes they will consider replacement of those items. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
01/03/2016

This Ski Country condo was everything we expected! It was small, clean, quaint, nicely decorated and just what we needed after a day on the slopes at Breck. The bathroom was wonderfully clean and we especially loved the shampoo/conditioner/soap that was provided, somewhat unique for most Airbnbs. It was perfectly comfortable and one of our favorite parts was the main community room which had a roaring fire at night and provided a lovely, cozy end to our evening! The location was also perfect; we could walk onto the main street and directly to the bars/restaurants. We would certainly stay here again!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7A. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
10/02/2015

Perfect Experience! So easy to find. Came into town late, and a packet with my name was waiting for me with clear instructions. Very helpful. I even received a call the next day just to make sure my stay was going well. The place was quaint and a great location. Would definitely stay again!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 7A. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


2/5 Rating
09/22/2015

No directions for the first timer what to do. The key did not work and when we went drop the we add note that please change the key, so others will not have the same problem like we did. My husband explain to the receptionist she did not say anything. The day we arrived I took a shower entire bathroom was leaked from the ceiling. The problem was shower head leakage. My husband end up putting towel, so it will not spread all over the place.No complimentary tea or water.

Manager Response:

Hi, and thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Park Meadows Lodge, unit 7A. We are so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay.. And we are sorry to hear about your check in frustrations. We see that you did book your stay via Expedia, and are sorry that maybe the special check in instructions notated on the Expedia confirmation went unnoticed. We do send out two separate emails prior to arrival also notating the off-site check in, but perhaps these were not received and for that we do sincerely apologize. We also appreciate the feedback in regards to the shower leaking. We have searched out records, and do not indicate this having been reported during your stay but are taking measures to make sure it is looked into and fixed immediately. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us a review, at Ski Country Resorts we do manage over 150 properties throughout Breckenridge and we'd be happy to work directly with you during your next Breckenridge visit to find something that may better suit your needs!


4/5 Rating
08/30/2015

We enjoyed our stay here. Clean, nice kitchenette. It was just my husband and I, so it wasn't too cramped. Might be a bit tight if more than two. We were a bit confused about the key pickup being in a different location, but once we found it there were no problems.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a quick review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge, unit 7A. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the accommodations met your needs. Park Meadows Lodge is a popular option for those looking for budget friendly lodging in Breckenridge but who do not want to sacrifice location. These cozy, 300 sq ft condos are just 3 blocks from Downtown Breckenridge and all of the remarkable shopping, dining and nightlife that make it unique to other neighboring ski/mountain towns. We also hope that you took some time to relax around the cozy firepit as this is one of our favorite features of the lodge! Thanks again, for your feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!


3/5 Rating
08/19/2015

The pictures looked good. I booked it. But it turned out to be a bust. The people at the check-in (in the main street area) and at the Inn itself (8 blocks away) were nice and tried to be helpful. The room itself had no natural light, and I was willing to accept it. The internet did not work at all and had to talk to many folks before the modem got reset -- it looked like a .11b (or an old .11g) that allowed only low data rate. Besides much of the building seemed to be under remodel/reconstruction and hence did not have that comfy feeling you'd expect when you stay at an Inn.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Park Meadows Lodge, unit 7A. We are so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay and do apologize about the internet and remodel. You are correct that during your stay (Summer 2015) we were making upgrades to the shared common areas of Park Meadows Lodge and, should you return, you will notice that the downstairs game room has been remodeled and is now a very nice place to spend some time outside of your unit! We have also replaced/upgraded internet service to provide faster and more reliable free internet service to our guests. Again, we do apologize that these modernizations were taking place during your stay, but we hope to have the chance to host you again so that you may enjoy the improvements!


5/5 Rating
08/01/2015

I loved the location. It was within easy walking distance of the downtown area and the conference I was attending. The rental was quiet - no street noises and no disturbance from neighboring rooms. My only crictiosm was lack of adequate light for reading.in the evening.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!


5/5 Rating
07/20/2015

The location of the property was ideal - within walking distance of the conference I was attending and the downtown district. I appreciated the quiet - no sounds from traffic or neighboring apartments. The rooms were clean and it was easy to regulate the temperature. My only criticism is that there was insufficient light to read in the evening. Maybe I'm just gwtting old!. I will definitely return next year.

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. We passed along your comments about the lighting to the homeowner. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!


4/5 Rating
03/07/2015

Enjoyed our stay, Management excellent.Property small but everything you need for two people. Wifi was not good.


4/5 Rating
01/26/2015

A good location - possible to ski almost up to the door in the afternoon. Free shuttle in the morning. Nice lounge area with a big fire pit and two hot tubs. Room on the small side, but equipped with everything. Would stay again!

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!


4/5 Rating
12/31/2014

The location is perfect! It's just a 2 block walk to downtown Breckenridge so exploring the town was fun and easy. They have a free shuttle that will take you around town and the drivers are super friendly! Although the rooms are a little small, it has everything in the room that you will need! The kitchenette in the room helped to lessen our cost because we didn't have to go out to dinner every night. There's a small bistro set to eat on and one couch. My boyfriend loved being in the hot tub while snow was falling around us. It's only about 20 feet from the building and they keep the path clear, but bring flip flops so you aren't trekking through the snow or ice in bare wet feet. The big fireplace in the common area is wonderful and gives you a chance to meet and talk with some other guests. They have a "library" which is a bookshelf full of books you can borrow. I didn't really see an office area which would have been handy at the time because I needed to a way to print and fax while I was there. I'm sure I could have gone to the main office downtown, but I just let it wait.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and were able to take advantage of the onsite amenities and our complimentary guest shuttle. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


5/5 Rating
08/16/2014

My wife and I stayed at this wonderful condo after participating in the warrior dash in Copper Mountain. The condo was immaculate and extremely comfortable. As always it is a great place to stay and the people and accommodations are awesome. I would not stay anywhere else. It is close to town and peak 9 as well. Thanks for everything!!


5/5 Rating
12/19/2013

My friends visiting from Texas came to visit Colorado for a week. I came across park meadows apartment and it seemed great - close to downtown, decent price, entertaining main lobby, and provided sofa bed. When we got there, it was even better! Ski in access after a great day on the slopes and easy to reserve shuttle pick up :) Overall, a fantastic weekend with my friends.

Manager Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. Why should it be anything other than ideal for you? Plus, we love exceeding expectation. It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


3/5 Rating
08/01/2013

The rooms were clean and well looked after. The clubhouse area was nice, and the access was good. We met a few very nice people during our 5 day stay. We have a few suggestions that would raise our stay at Park Meadows from the 3 stars given, easily to a 5 star rating. 1. Put a curtain or a door in the doorway separating the bedroom from the living/main room. It is difficult if not impossible to have some mommy/daddy time when your soon-to-be teenage sons are 10 feet away with a direct line of sight. 2. Put in a real-sized sink. Both sinks in the kitchenette were the size of a thimble. There is more than enough counter space and depth for an adequate size sink(s). Doing dishes after meals would have been easier in the bathtub? 3. Put some opaque or very dark curtains in the bedroom. When the sun comes in at 5:30am in the summer, the entire bedroom lights up as well with the white blinds there for purely cosmetic reasons. They do nothing to keep the sun out in the very early morning. One benefit of a vacation is to sleep in. These while blinds letting in all the early morning sun made that all but impossible!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the clean and well looked after complex and room. The location is supreme isn't it!? In regards to your suggestions: thank you so much for your valued input! I will certainly pass along your comments to the homeowner to see what they are able to do with upgrades. Input such as yours is so helpful! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


1/5 Rating
11/03/2011

We really enjoyed walking around Breckenridge and the time of year we visited. However, the condos were tiny and not at all what the pictures showed. I was expecting a spacious area for us to cook and spend time in with my new husband and instead we had to find a lot more to do outside the condo because it was so cramped. It was very expensive for off-season and for the size in my opinion. We paid $170 with a Groupon and I do not feel we got nearly enough for our money. Very disappointed in the amenities and accommodations at the condo.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review of Park Meadows unit 7A and Breckenridge. As the condos have individual owners, some of the units vary and we apologize that the unit was not what you expected. All of our units are shown on our website and by direct booking we can help you pick out a specific unit to make sure we can meet your needs. Thank you for lodging with Ski Country Resorts and we are glad that you enjoyed Breckenridge. We hope to see you again soon for this ski season! Stan Hodge Ski Country Resorts


2/5 Rating
11/02/2011

Room and recreation area very dark. Room was not clean. Freezer not cleaned and needed defrosting. Coffee that was spilled on note pad and had seeped through several pages were left instead of replacing pad. The cleaning people had to have seen it because they folded the top page back and placed a pen in it. The hall light kept coming on and off constantly. The clock didn't work. We had to call for batteries. The first night we went to use the hot tub and it was filthy. The next night we checked the other one, (on the right). It appeared that they had just cleaned it and put new chemicals in it so we were able to use it. The staff was wonderful. We have no complaints with them, just mainly the upkeep, cleanliness and darkness of the unit.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review of Park Meadows unit 7A, we appreciate your comments. We are sorry to hear of all your issues with the unit and the lodge. We will work to have more lighting in the unit and the recreation area and have the hall light repaired. We apologize for all the housekeeping issues and hot tub not being cleaned and we will double check to ensure that the refrigerator is defrosted and housekeeping issues are resolved. We do appreciate you letting us know about the issues during your stay and we're glad it seems we were able to take care of them. Thank you for staying with Ski Country Resorts and we hope to se you again this ski season. Stan Hodge Ski Country Resorts


5/5 Rating
08/10/2010

Our family of 4 (kids now 3 & 7) have enjoyed our stays at Park Meadows every year for 8+ years! Check-in is always easy, the rooms are clean and well stocked. We love skiing literally right up to the door of 3d for lunch or the end of the day! It's a short walk to Main St and our favorite restaurant, Eric's. I couldn't imagine paying more for a slightly bigger room at a resort that's not nearly as convenient as Park Meadows! Can't wait to get up there this year to see all of the new renovations...I'm sure its extra beautiful now!


5/5 Rating
07/08/2009

My boyfriend and I were very happy with the lodging at park Meadows. We walked 5 minutes to pick up ski shuttle and we skiied right to the end of our street everyday. One day I was able to ski all the way home. park Meadows put us in the middle of Breckenridge without breaking our wallets. We have already considered staying for a few days next year. Sure, it is not luxorius, but there is a hot tub, warm water, a kitchen and a very comfortable bed.


Back to Top
×