View All Reviews For Property Park Meadows 6C

Avg. Rating:
Rating

5/5 Rating
12/09/2017

Very neat clean hot tub is awesome top of the line. Shuttle drivers will take you anywhere great knowledge of entire city where to eat cheap grocerys they're awesome!!

Manager Response:

hank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6C, its location, and our shuttle drivers. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
11/01/2017

We had an excellent experience at Ski Country Resorts. We had initially planned on coming in August but unfortunately we had to cancel because of Hurricane Harvey. Thanks to Loren Leifert, we we were able to reschedule to October. The location is outstanding and people/staff here are exceptionally nice. We definitely plan on coming back in summer. This is exactly what we needed - a relaxed, laid back experience. Btw, we knew it was going to be great as soon as we walked into the check-in area - never been greeted by such sweet, beautiful dogs before. That really set up the mood for our stay. Thank you for an excellent quick getaway.

Manager Response:

Hi Sabrina! Thank you so much for the kind accolade and shout out to Loren! Loren is a fantastic reservation agent and we are delighted to hear that the service that you received during your stressful time was that of the 5 star service that we strive to provide all of our valued guests! .. Including our official office mascots/pups. ;) We are so happy to hear that you plan to return again next Summer and look forward to having the opportunity to host you again! Thanks again for the review and we look forward to seeing you again soon.


5/5 Rating
09/25/2017

Great location, close to Main Street shopping and restaurants, highly recommended

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6C, and it's location and views. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
08/04/2017

This lodge is a little older, but it's very clean. It's very convenient to all of the shops & eateries in Breckenridge & the gondola that takes you up to Peak 8 & 9. Bathroom is clean, and the kitchenette has everything you need - stove, microwave, frig, coffee pot, toaster, all utensils, pots, pans, plates, cups, etc. The lighting is good in the rooms, wifi is reliable, & there's a nice TV. There is a game room on the lower level w/a pool table, ping pong & other games, tables/chairs & couches, and there's a washer/dryer & iron/ironing board next to game room. On the upper level, there's a commons area w/a large fireplace where people can hang out. There are 2 hot tubs outside. The only negative of our stay was the room we booked had one bed and a pull-out bed in the couch. The pull-out bed was very, very uncomfortable. It could not be slept on and instead the person slept on the couch. The couch wasn't totally comfortable but was better than the pull-out bed. There was a set of sheets for the pull-out bed, but no blankets were available for covering up. Before we booked this room, we knew there was a pull-out bed but didn't expect it to be so uncomfortable.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed experience with us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at the Park Meadows Lodge. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the sofa sleeper and missing blankets. We've addressed your review with our housekeeping and maintenance teams and they are actively looking into the sofa sleeper and replacing the missing blankets. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge. Thanks again


3/5 Rating
07/25/2017

We stayed there for one night (3 adults and a child). Nice place, fair price, and service. It's not new of course, but pretty good for my budget. Good things: easy parking, quiet, room pretty clean, almost no "old place" smell, nice kitchen, good tv with a lot of channels (if you need a tv in the mountain area), clean big fridge and good microwave. Chairs, tables, sofa, bed, other furniture in a good shape. Perfect WIFI, perfect location - 5 minutes by foot to the main street. Some bad things - overall bathroom was clean, but it was something yellow on the ceiling, little spots - not beautiful at all. I found some hairs in my towel (something wrong with laundry). Drainage in the sink was slow. Also, some amenities (tennis, foosball, pool) are broken (but we still had some fun anyway). So I can recommend this place if you not very picky and want to save some money but want some "home" comfort. I will stay there again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6C including the central location. We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the stains in the bathroom, hairs on the towels, slow draining sink, and the game room amenities. Our maintenance and housekeeping teams have been made aware of your review and they are actively working on removing the stains from the bathroom and correcting the drainage issue. Our industrial washer was in need of repair and has been fixed since your visit. We've passed along your feedback regarding the gameroom to the HOA board members in hopes of future upgrades to all the games onsite. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
04/28/2017

Great time as always staying at this locations in Breck. Looking forward to coming back again next winter.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your (repeat) stay and review of Park Meadows Lodge, unit 6C! We always appreciate seeing our valued repeat guests and are thrilled to hear that this stay was as satisfactory and enjoyable as your previous stays! We look forward to having the opportunity to host you again!


5/5 Rating
04/08/2017

Ski Country was everything I expected! Cozy little room with everything that you need, including free coffee in the lobby! The hot tubs worked excellent, they even have a heated mat for you to step on when getting out. Within walking distance from the town of Breck, & close enough to ski-in ski-out! I'd definitely stay here again!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6C including the central location and the onsite amenities. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
04/01/2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Breckinridge - in part due to the accommodating staff and well thought out services (shuttle service, check in, and ski rentals) The unit was perfectly sized for my husband and me with everything we needed. Excellent location! We will return! Thanks!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows unit 6C and with Ski Country Resorts. We are delighted to hear that your time in Breckenridge was thoroughly enjoyed, in part, due to both the accommodations at Park Meadows and the unique & unparalleled services offered by Ski Country Resorts! Both our complimentary VIP Guest Shuttle and onsite discount ski/snowboard (and bike) rental with Christy Sports at our centrally located Main Street check-in are exclusive services offered only to guests of Ski Country Resorts - and we are thrilled to hear that you took advantage of both! We hope that you have plans to return soon and are looking forward to the opportunity to host you!


4/5 Rating
01/04/2017

Clean, warm, and cozy with all the amenities you need. We enjoyed having the in-unit kitchen and the nice hot tub and lobby areas right outside. A couple of minor issues (shower door off-track, sliding door to bedroom was jammed and thus couldn't be closed), but overall I think this place is a very good value for the price and location.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6C including the onsite amenities. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the unit and our maintenance team is looking into those issues. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
12/19/2016

The suites are cramped and the appliances look to be from the 1970s. If you can get past that, you'll find clean, well-maintained units, convenient location, great service, and excellent value. I will definitely stay here again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge, unit 6C. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, despite the dated appearance of your particular unit. Please note that each individual Park Meadows unit is independently rated on a scale of Bronze, Silver & Gold. This particular unit, 6C, is a Bronze rated unit. Should you want something a little more updated during your next stay at Park Meadows we might suggest one of our Silver or Gold units. However, if a low, attractive price point is more your priority our Bronze units are oftentimes the best value in Breckenridge! We hope that you plan to return to Park Meadows soon and look forward to the opportunity to host you!


5/5 Rating
12/17/2016

The unit is very small, crowded for more than two adults, and the appliances are dated, I'd guess 1970s era, but, who cares? We were here to ski. It was clean, well-maintained, and conveniently located near the "Black Route" bus to Peak 8 Base, the Gondola Lot, and town. And, the price! Why pay triple for a swanky place with large suites, an on-site restaurant, and tons of amenities when you're going to spend your time skiing and eating in town instead of hanging out in your room at the resort? The best value I've found in Breckenridge! If you can be satisfied with convenient, clean, and comfortable, this may be your place!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge, unit 6C. Park Meadows Lodge is a great option for those 'deal seeking' Breckenridge visitors. Rated in three different rating tiers (Gold, Silver and Bronze) our Bronze units (like 6C) offer an affordable rate without having the sacrifice of home comforts (a large indoor firepit, kitchenette, etc.) and convenient ski-in location close to downtown. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay an hope that you plan to return during your next visit!


5/5 Rating
11/05/2016

Great family get away loved the club house and quaintness and simplicity of Park Meadows. Well certainly return

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6C. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
08/12/2016

The location is great, but beware that the bed is not Queen as advertised. It's actually a full. Nice place to crash, but don't plan on spending any time hanging out here, there's just not enough room.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Since your departure we looked into your comments regarding the bedding and one of our maintenance team members did measure and confirm the bed in 6C is a Queen. As you mentioned the rooms at this property are very small and only provide 300 square feet of space and perhaps you felt the bed to be smaller due to the overall size of this unit. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and please contact us directly the next time you are planning a trip to the area so we can suggest some larger options for you.


5/5 Rating
06/28/2016

great. peaceful. perfect location. I would love to come back

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a quick review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge, unit 6C. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and accommodations at Park Meadows. We would love for you to come back as well, and hope you have the opportunity to do so sometime in the future! We would be thrilled to have the opportunity to host you again. And don't forget to ask about your Repeat Guest discount when booking!


4/5 Rating
06/17/2016

Great visit to Summit County - the room was very clean and no problems - nice to leave the windows open and hear the sound of the stream.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows 6C and with Ski Country Resorts. We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with the accommodations and enjoyed your stay in Breckenridge. The Sawmill Creek that flows through the property is an awesome feature in Summertime and does offer several neighboring hiking trails (including the Morning Thunder and Pence Miller trails). Thanks again for your feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon!


5/5 Rating
03/27/2016

Great place right near the slopes. Walking distance to the gondola and everything in town. Can't beat the price. Accommodations were very clean and the staff was helpful with local recommendations. Courtesy shuttle was also great!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6C including the location and our private guest shuttle. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
03/15/2016

Compact, nothing fancy, but it had all that my adult daughter and I needed for a Summit County ski trip. Everything worked, and we had enough kitchen facilities for breakfasts and an occasional dinner. Excellent location, an easy walk to main street restaurants and shops. The on-call shuttle to take us to the lifts or bring us home was an unexpected benefit.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6C, the cental location, and our private guest shuttle. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
01/24/2016

This was a quick weekend getaway for our family of 4 from Denver. Loved the ability to book only 1 night. It's not luxurious but it suited our needs perfectly. Boys ages 8 & 9 slept on the trundle and sofa bed without complaint. Used the kitchen for heating up dinner and cooking breakfast and found it adequate for a single nights needs. Kids loved the hot tub and the fireplace in the lobby was a nice bonus. We appreciated the parking on site but found ourselves just driving to the near by pay lot by the gondola each day. $7. was worth saving the hassle of lugging gear on a shuttle bus.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed Park Meadows 6C and the on-site amenities. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
01/08/2016

Nice quiet little space within walking distance to downtown Breckenridge, and the gondola. Ski in location.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6C. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


5/5 Rating
01/03/2016

Great place for the price!!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 6C. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


4/5 Rating
12/15/2015

The condo was a great location, very close to main street and the gondola. It was a bit cramped, but it worked great for a small group!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and the central location. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.


4/5 Rating
04/09/2015

Loved it. This condo was perfect for our ski trip to Breck. It was very clean and organized. The service was great and the other guests staying there were nice folks. Very convenient location and we loved that we could bring the 4 o'clock trial down to the street where the condo is located. The only thing that I could suggest is to add a skillet to the kitchen.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental condo and the location from the Four O'clock trail. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. Thanks again!


4/5 Rating
03/28/2013

Nice size room with a full kitchen (pots, pans, plates, utensils and all). Location was perfect, you can see folks skiing off the slopes from the window. Had a lovely time!

Manager Response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback of your stay. I am thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed the easy and convenient location as well as amenities with your rental unit. We appreciate your business and hope to host you again on any future stays you may have to Breckenridge.


3/5 Rating
10/14/2011

Unit is small and simple. Beds are adequate, not luxurious. Bath tub facet could not be fully turned off, dripped hot water. Very difficult to find the check in, which was a few blocks away, downtown, not well labelled. No parking left when checked in late, had to park illegally. Adequate for up to four persons to just sleep, fix a meal, no more. Did have coffee made as promised in the am. Key drop on check out not secure. Check in staff said to drop, check out staff said no, inconsistent.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review of Park Meadows unit 6C, we appreciate your comments. We are sorry for the issues you faced for the tub faucet, parking and check in instructions through Expedia. We hope you will return to visit Breckenridge and Ski Country again. Please book direct with us at www.skicountry.com for great lodging opportunities!


5/5 Rating
08/25/2011

The location is on the ski resort road, about a .75 of a mile from the ski lift, and about a .25 mile from downtown.

Manager Response:

Thank you Casey for your 5 star review of unit 6C at Park Meadows Lodge! As you mentioned, the location is perfect to Main Street and the ski area. We are happy thay you enjoyed your stay. Please stay in touch with us at www.skicountry.com for direct bookings and come back again soon!


4/5 Rating
08/18/2011

My son, sister and I stayed at Park Meadows Lodge and really enjoyed our stay. The condo is very close to Main Street and most everything is just a short walk away. The affordability and location of the property were excellent and we hope to stay here again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your 4 star review of Park Meadows Lodge and unit 6C. Park Meadows has become one of the most popular lodging accommodations in Breckenridge due to it's location and affordability. We have recently remodeled the lodge and we appreciate your wonderful comments. Please stay in touch with us at www.skicountry.com and book direct!


4/5 Rating
08/21/2009

quiet, clean, and cheap


Back to Top
×