Longbranch 215

5 Rating
Based on 39 Reviews

Prime Downtown Location! Recent Renovations, Views and Parking

107 N. Harris Street, Breckenridge CO

Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
  • Condominium
  • 1100 Sq Ft
  • 2 Bedroom
  • 2 Full Baths
  • Sleeps 6
  • 1 Vehicle
  • Wireless
  • Historic District


Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.

Learn more about paying safely.

Additional Amenities

  • Pets Allowed
  • Downtown
  • Ski In
  • Laundry - In Complex
  • Private Home
  • Ski Out
  • Pool Access
  • Fireplace - Gas
  • Walk to Slopes
  • Hot Tub
  • Deck - Private
  • Air Conditioning
  • Mountainside
  • Elevator
  • Grill/BBQ - Community
  • Secluded
  • Big Views
  • Budget Friendly

Description

Happy 30 Year Anniversary Ski Country!

Help us celebrate with 30% Off All Stays in May!
*Discount automatically applied online. New reservations only.
Can not be combined with any other specials/offers. Minimum night stay restrictions may apply.



4/2/18, the pool will be closed indefinitely due to major water leak of an unknown cause



Located in the Historic Gaslight District these condominiums are just steps to the Breckenridge Free Ride Shuttle Stop with a short walk to Historic Main Street. This 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom, 1,087 square foot condominium is also within walking distance to Carter Park where there is a sledding hill, dog park and playground.

This mountain rustic decor ski condominium is a home away from home with comfortable accommodation for your mountain escape. Offering a full kitchen with all the necessary appliances; refrigerator, microwave, stove, oven, toaster and coffee maker, enjoy your favorite home cooked dish in the comfort of your own townhome. The large, wood dining table with seating or six and the high top breakfast bar with seating for four will provide ample seating for your meals.

Cozy up with a cup of hot cocoa and your vacation book in the living room on the reclining rocker, loveseat or plush couch and relish in the warmth from the moss rock gas fireplace. Enjoy your favorite DVD on the flat screen TV or simply get most of family time with the open layout in the living room. The balcony just off the living area has views of the ski areas and mountains.

The master bedroom has a comfortable Queen bed with dark wood furnishings and an attached private master bathroom. The second bedroom has a Queen bed encased in cozy plaid bedding and dark wood furnishings. In case you are in need of additional sleeping space, there is a Queen sofa sleeper enabling this unit to accommodate six people.

Other amenities offered at Longbranch are heated underground parking, laundry facilities, elevator access and high speed wireless internet. The Longbranch exterior was renovated in 2007.


Bedding: (Sleeps 6)
Bedroom 1: Queen
Bedroom 2: Queen
Living area: Queen sofa sleeper


Breckenridge Business License No. 24718

Map and Location

Guest Reviews

Avg. Rating:
Rating
Based on 39 Reviews
4/5 Rating
04/01/2018

Great place. Great location. Unit is great—good accommodations and view and close to slopes and main street shops and restaurants. Also appreciated covered parking and indoor pool. Pool heater stopped working second day, so became too cold to enjoy. We’d go back :)

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Long Branch 215, and its location. Apologies about the pool's heater. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


2/5 Rating
03/26/2018

NOISY! View was good. Check out was wrong date refused refund at checkout...have to call. Old....noisy......view was great..... Garage did not accommodate ski rack....really in ski country??? Will never recommend ski country company....brushed off any issues

Manager Response:

We are sorry you were disappointed by the reported noise around the unit. We appreciate your comments, and always encourage guests to call the police immediately if they're experiencing noise issues from surrounding units as we do not manage them (most likely). Regarding your checkout date, we apologize, but we try and get as much confirmation information into the hands from our guests as possible. Prior to check in there are at least three areas you see your arrival and departure date listed, not to mention you specifically initialed your arrival and departure dates at check-in on the registration card. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the view and we hope you enjoyed your time on the slopes and downtown Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
03/08/2018

Great location to Downtown & Gondola. Great place if you want to walk to gondola & main street. Condo is well kept. We had an issue with a toilet, and they came and fixed immediately.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Longbranch 215, its location and happy we were able to fix the issue with your toilet quickly. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


View All Reviews

All prices and/or descriptions are subject to change. Although every precaution is taken, errors in prices and/or descriptions do occur on our web site and in printing. We reserve the right to correct any such error.

Check Availability

Select Arrival
×

Calculate Rates

×

Guest Reviews

Avg. Rating:
Rating
Based on 39 Reviews
4/5 Rating
04/01/2018

Great place. Great location. Unit is great—good accommodations and view and close to slopes and main street shops and restaurants. Also appreciated covered parking and indoor pool. Pool heater stopped working second day, so became too cold to enjoy. We’d go back :)

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Long Branch 215, and its location. Apologies about the pool's heater. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


2/5 Rating
03/26/2018

NOISY! View was good. Check out was wrong date refused refund at checkout...have to call. Old....noisy......view was great..... Garage did not accommodate ski rack....really in ski country??? Will never recommend ski country company....brushed off any issues

Manager Response:

We are sorry you were disappointed by the reported noise around the unit. We appreciate your comments, and always encourage guests to call the police immediately if they're experiencing noise issues from surrounding units as we do not manage them (most likely). Regarding your checkout date, we apologize, but we try and get as much confirmation information into the hands from our guests as possible. Prior to check in there are at least three areas you see your arrival and departure date listed, not to mention you specifically initialed your arrival and departure dates at check-in on the registration card. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the view and we hope you enjoyed your time on the slopes and downtown Breckenridge.


5/5 Rating
03/08/2018

Great location to Downtown & Gondola. Great place if you want to walk to gondola & main street. Condo is well kept. We had an issue with a toilet, and they came and fixed immediately.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Longbranch 215, its location and happy we were able to fix the issue with your toilet quickly. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area.


View All Reviews

×
Back to Top
×